Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Diane Carlyon.
Diane Carlyon
Diane  Carlyon at Zender Ford
4.3

Diane Carlyon

Product Advisor

Zender Ford

99 Golden Spike Rd
Spruce Grove, AB T7X 2Y3

Contact Me

Working at Zender Ford is amazing. I love the product, the people and most of all, my clients!!! Here to serve YOU!!!

Call
Email

55 Reviews of Diane Carlyon

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for the help in buying my 2019 Edge. Experience..."

- Margaret

Thanks for the help in buying my 2019 Edge. Experience was great, no pressure sale. Diane was very happy for me. All the staff was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Only care about profits "

- Rre

Do not fall for there gimmicks . I did and it cost me . They overcharged me $1000 on extended warranty . I just traded off the xxx they would not stand behind or warranty . Diane should not be selling anything. Sad dealership .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Shayne Zender

Oct 02, 2019

Zender Ford responded

Rre, We have tried to reach out privately but did not receive a response. As we've mentioned in our previous response, we take situations like this very seriously and would like to find a solution. Please contact us with your information so we can figure out a solution and provide you with a positive experience. Kindest Regards, Devran - Marketing Manager

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Luke

Diane was helpful in finding the right vehicle we wanted. We very much appreciate her excellent customer service and her prompt responses to our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Schellenberg

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zero pressure"

- powerofone13!

When we started communicating with Jaime we were interested in a Ford Focus. After a long discussion with the wife about family needs we started talking about the dreaded Minivan. After the hail storm I asked Jaime if they had a minivan on their used lot. Kim and I on a whim showed up looking for Jaime and talked with Diane for a little while. Despite me telling Jaime we were not interested in purchasing the minivan he made time for us to come look at it. The whole time my wife explored the van and Jaime answered questions. Not until we discussed the final steps of the purchase did we see his desk. He sold us the vehicle in the vehicle and not at his desk. He simply let us explore the vehicle and figure out ourselves if it is something that would make our life easier. Thank you Jaime for this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Brandt

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Extra effort "

- Dougie

Ryan was great. No pressure- knows his Fords and spent about 3 weeks with me until I finally decided to purchase a F 150. Would deal with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing to work with"

- mnedov

Very nice people, definitely went above and beyond to help me and my husband bring home a vehicle same day, even when we changed our mind on the vehicle last minute.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Schellenberg

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptionally friendly customer service"

- JMC

We have bought two vehicles from Zender now and are 100% happy with our experience. Diane was our salesperson for both and she went above and beyond to help us with what we needed and she still answers our questions long after the deal has already been done. We will definitely be making the trip back to Zender when we need our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlena Mollins

Sep 10, 2018

Zender Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience with Diane, Orlena and the rest of Zender Ford! We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Stop by anytime.

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and highly recommended"

- Darren Mcgruther

I was looking for a new work vehicle and had been to many dealerships. Eldon and the crew at Zender were welcoming and more than helpful. We were able to source the perfect new to me unit and I couldn't be happier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Banks, Orlena Mollins, Eldon Cook, Peter MacDonell

Jun 20, 2018

Zender Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience with Diane, Peter, Orlena and the rest of Zender Ford!

August 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new truck!"

- Akantor77

Just bought a new f150 from Diane who also sold me my last new f150 and was so happy to go in and deal with a wonder person who puts her heart into her work and made sure that I received the best service and got me the right truck. I will return the next time I need a new vehicle and plan to bring my friends and family too. F150 Eco boost is such a great truck and used to be a chev girl but now love my Fords! Go see Diane if you want great non pushy service. She will go out of her way to find you what you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2016

Zender Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience with Diane! We're pleased to hear that you got the best service possible and more importantly the truck you wanted! We look forward to see you again in the future! Stop by anytime!

June 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am ecstatic! "

- Sara

This was my first time purchasing a vehicle from a dealership and it was an excellent experience! Diane was not only friendly and professional, but she really went to every length to make sure I got the best deal I possibly could! She made the whole process easy and simple which was greatly appreciated as this was totally new to me. I truly felt like my satisfaction both in the vehicle I purchased and the standard of service was top priority at Zender. Thank you again Diane! You're awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2016

Zender Ford responded

Thank you Sara for letting us know about your experience with Diane and the rest of Zender Ford! We're happy to hear that you got the best deal on the vehicle you wanted and your experience was great! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $59,085

2019 Ford F-150

$59,085

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $38,308

2019 Ford Escape

$38,308

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $38,712

2019 Ford Escape

$38,712

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $62,120

2019 Ford F-150

$62,120

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $54,211

2019 Ford F-150

$54,211

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,265

2019 Ford F-150

$38,265

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,987

2019 Ford Escape

$31,987

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $31,013

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$31,013