Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Diane Carlyon.
Diane Carlyon
Diane  Carlyon at Zender Ford
Refer Me
4.5

Diane Carlyon

Product Advisor

Zender Ford

99 Golden Spike Rd
Spruce Grove, AB T7X 2Y3

Contact Me

Top sales 6 years in a row without pressure! I love the product, the people and most of all, my clients! Find me on Facebook at Diane sells cars trucks and suvs

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

59 Reviews of Diane Carlyon

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased many new trucks from other dealers but..."

- lmajeau

I have purchased many new trucks from other dealers but have not had the level of service that we received with Jamie. He took the time to explain everything about our new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Diane was great! I was referred to her from a friend...."

- Love the new Ford

Diane was great! I was referred to her from a friend. An honest and truthful salesperson was refreshing for once. She went out of her way to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my second vehicle at zender now. Dealing with..."

- Chris

I bought my second vehicle at zender now. Dealing with Diane was awesome. I think she could hear what I was thinking. She found exactly what I was looking for and did not try to sell me anything I don't want. Excellent sales person. I would buy from her again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Schellenberg

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Expedition Purchase"

- Chris

Diane was excellent to deal with. The perfect balance of help without being pushy or intrusive. Rob was open and honest about what they could and couldn't do. All was as expected. Paula was quick with the paperwork without any aggressive upselling. How refreshing! A very pleasant experience for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Kulak, Paula Monahan

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for the help in buying my 2019 Edge. Experience..."

- Margaret

Thanks for the help in buying my 2019 Edge. Experience was great, no pressure sale. Diane was very happy for me. All the staff was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Only care about profits "

- Rre

Do not fall for there gimmicks . I did and it cost me . They overcharged me $1000 on extended warranty . I just traded off the xxx they would not stand behind or warranty . Diane should not be selling anything. Sad dealership .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Shayne Zender

Oct 02, 2019

Zender Ford responded

Rre, We have tried to reach out privately but did not receive a response. As we've mentioned in our previous response, we take situations like this very seriously and would like to find a solution. Please contact us with your information so we can figure out a solution and provide you with a positive experience. Kindest Regards, Devran - Marketing Manager

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Luke

Diane was helpful in finding the right vehicle we wanted. We very much appreciate her excellent customer service and her prompt responses to our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Schellenberg

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zero pressure"

- powerofone13!

When we started communicating with Jaime we were interested in a Ford Focus. After a long discussion with the wife about family needs we started talking about the dreaded Minivan. After the hail storm I asked Jaime if they had a minivan on their used lot. Kim and I on a whim showed up looking for Jaime and talked with Diane for a little while. Despite me telling Jaime we were not interested in purchasing the minivan he made time for us to come look at it. The whole time my wife explored the van and Jaime answered questions. Not until we discussed the final steps of the purchase did we see his desk. He sold us the vehicle in the vehicle and not at his desk. He simply let us explore the vehicle and figure out ourselves if it is something that would make our life easier. Thank you Jaime for this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Brandt

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Extra effort "

- Dougie

Ryan was great. No pressure- knows his Fords and spent about 3 weeks with me until I finally decided to purchase a F 150. Would deal with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing to work with"

- mnedov

Very nice people, definitely went above and beyond to help me and my husband bring home a vehicle same day, even when we changed our mind on the vehicle last minute.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Schellenberg

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (62 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $80,779

2019 Ford F-150

$80,779

New 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $61,169

2020 Ford F-150

$61,169

New 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $37,199

2020 Ford Escape

$37,199

New 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $52,149

2020 Ford Edge

$52,149

New 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $37,199

2020 Ford Escape

$37,199

New 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $49,449

2020 Ford Edge

$49,449

New 2020 Ford Ranger car, priced at $41,059

2020 Ford Ranger

$41,059

New 2020 Ford F-250 car, priced at $72,494

2020 Ford F-250

$72,494