Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Dee Zamora Torres
Dee Zamora Torres at Zender Ford
Refer Me

Dee Zamora Torres

Sales Consultant

Zender Ford

99 Golden Spike Rd
Spruce Grove, AB T7X 2Y3

Contact Me
4.7
31 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.7

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Dee Zamora Torres

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dee in sales is excellent. We had a very positive..."

- Katherine

Dee in sales is excellent. We had a very positive experience working with her, and Zender in buying our new truck. Great service and communication throughout. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Thompson

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful vehicle purchase experience with all who work..."

- Western

Wonderful vehicle purchase experience with all who work here. Dee our sales rep, Sandra, Sharon in finance and Ron were a pleasure to deal with. Our experience at local dealers left us nervous, but everyone went above and beyond to have things go smoothly and made our buy be one we could be sure of. Thanks Zender Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dee was Very great to deal with! Had all the information..."

- T. Young

Dee was Very great to deal with! Had all the information when I asked for it. Overall Very happy with the experience and customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Surrendi

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service sales were amazing. Very fast with the..."

- slmom

The service sales were amazing. Very fast with the purchase and getting my accessories on my new truck. The finance was super easy and fast and manager was very polite and made sure I was happy. My sales lady Dee was awesome and answered all my questions and helped with anything I needed! Would totally recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So easy to deal with Zender Ford! Dee was great and..."

- hoff4324

So easy to deal with Zender Ford! Dee was great and knowledgeable of all the vehicles, Ron is the ULTIMATE sales manager! Worked with me and my budget and found me the best vehicle that suited me and my family! Financing was organized and had everything I needed and helped me through the stress free process! I would recommend them to anyone purchasing a new or used vehicle! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is escape #2 we are buying from Dee. She is a great..."

- C&D

This is escape #2 we are buying from Dee. She is a great sales person, Sandra in finance is easy to deal with. I would recommend Zender and Dee to all my family and friends. Thank you Dee and Sandra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandra Denington, Ron Loree

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dee Torres was very helpful in finding a vehicle that was..."

- BobJ

Dee Torres was very helpful in finding a vehicle that was suitable in many ways for us. We didn’t want our vehicle to have high mileage and didn’t want black or white. She knocked it out of the park.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandra Denington

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wasn't expecting to buy a vehicle. Went in for an oil..."

- HeatherandDan

Wasn't expecting to buy a vehicle. Went in for an oil change. Thought we would browse around since we had to wait. Dee came over and we started talking and she showed us some vehicles. Won't you know it we came home with a new vehicle. Dee is definitely your to go to person, bubbly and pleasant. Let us take our time not pushy at all which I like. It was like we knew Dee for years! Ron and Sandra were great as well. Definitely will deal with Dee again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience dealing with Zender Ford! Dee..."

- Realbusymom50

What a great experience dealing with Zender Ford! Dee was helpful and not pushy at all. Ron The sales manager and Sandra in finance..awesome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I put $3000 down on a truck. Received a bill of sale...."

- Naes10

I put $3000 down on a truck. Received a bill of sale. Sold my existing truck thinking I had one secured. Put insurance on the new one. Had the buyer of my existing truck send the money direct to Zender Ford because the sales lady and the finance person were extremely pushy and said the sales manager was demanding immediate payment. I sent them additional money to top up my down payment. Then Shane cancelled the deal because I sold my truck privately to a wholesaler for $7000 more then Zender offered me. When did it matter to whom I sell my truck to as long as they get their money??? I was out the money it cost me to wire them the money. It cost me to insure the new truck. And my family is without a vehicle and borrowing rides while I search for another vehicle to purchase. I called repeatedly to find out what happened but the sales lady, finance person and sales manager all refused to return my call claiming that Shane Zender told them not to. Only the receptionist would tell me that they were told I was only to talk to Shane directly. Of course he was unprofessional and would not return many phone calls. Zender Fords customer service is the worst I’ve ever experienced in any situation. IMHO run don’t walk to any other dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 15, 2021

Naes10 responded

That’s a lie. I never retracted from the original agreed deal. I had money sent over directly to honour the agreement. It was cancelled and I was left out in the cold and to date have never had a reply from the owner. Beware dealing with this group.

Apr 15, 2021

Zender Ford responded

This customer reached out to us from out of town and wanted to get a deal done on a truck. After communicating with them back and forth the customer retracted from the original agreed-on deal and chose to sell his truck to a wholesaler. We then had the wholesaler contact our finance department with demands and how payment would be processed which wasn't in our original confirmed deal with the customer. We've done our best to try and reason with this customer but in the end, the original deal was not seen through thus we did not move forward.

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (1 Vehicle)

2021 Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW
new
CARBONIZED GREY exterior
Automatic
4WD