Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Zender Ford

4.6

394 Lifetime Reviews

99 Golden Spike Rd, Spruce Grove, Alberta T7X 2Y3
Call (780) 962-3000

394 Reviews of Zender Ford

Sort by Write a review
October 13, 2019

"Great Experience and friendly staff!"

- Leigh

We recently purchased a 2018 Ford Fusion from Zender Ford in Spruce Grove and had a wonderful experience. No pressure sales and good financing options. I bought a Ford Edge from Zender in 2017 and am a returning customer. I live east of downtown Edmonton and returned to Zender because I had such a good experience two years ago and would go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 11, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Jordan

Buying a truck through Jamie at Zender Ford was a great experience, start to finish. Everything was easy, laid back and really convenient, and I was treated very well through it all. I definitely recommend Jamie and Zender Ford for anyone thinking of a vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Codie Zender
October 08, 2019

"Thanks for the help in buying my 2019 Edge. Experience..."

- Margaret

Thanks for the help in buying my 2019 Edge. Experience was great, no pressure sale. Diane was very happy for me. All the staff was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 05, 2019

"Purchase of a Used Vehicle"

- Bud

Vern was extremely helpful in helping us find exactly what we were looking for. No pressure, and a very honest transaction! Highly recommended! Proud owners of a Ford Fusion. Pam and Bud

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 04, 2019

"All around best service! Not pushy like other some of the..."

- Janelle

All around best service! Not pushy like other some of the other dealerships I had been dealing with. Hank was very knowledgeable and helpful in finding my perfect vehicle and answering any questions honestly. Definitely recommend for anyone looking to get into a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 29, 2019

"Ryan Surbey made buying a truck fun!"

- Pauldfriesen

I really don’t enjoy buying a new vehicle and I generally don’t like sales people, but Ryan has changed my views after my recent experience at Zender Ford. From trade in value to helping find a vehicle that fit my needs (not so much what they want to sell), Ryan was a straight shooter and didn’t stop until I was happy with the vehicle I signed for. He is knowledgeable on anything Ford and is just fun to vehicle shop with. Thank you, Ryan for a great overall experience and I am loving my new F-150 with no buyers remorse or feeling like I was “taken for a ride”. I would recommend Zender and Ryan if you are looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 28, 2019

"Very easy to deal with. "

- madcor

This was our first visit to Zender Ford. Very friendly staff, no pressure sales tactics, knowledgeable sales team. Ryan was very helpful, willing to accommodate. Ryan took the time to review all the features of our new Edge. When we arrived to pick up our Edge it was sitting in the show room, very classy. Finance Dept, no pressure up sales, price given was was the price!! No hidden cost or fees. Made buying a new vehicle a pleasure!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 28, 2019

"Top Notch Deal!!!"

- Michael Lestar

A, HUGE, thank you, to all the staff of 'Zender Ford' and, more importantly, to Jamie Brandt, for the, (in my honest opinion) one of the, if not, the absolute best, very enjoyable, pleasant and very professional vehicle purchase deals, I have ever experienced. He definitely understands what customer service entails.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 27, 2019

"Great experience. Highly recommended"

- Marty

Jamie was great! Very knowledgeable and helpful, and quick to respond to any questions. This was our best experience ever for buying a vehicle. We will definitely return. We highly recommend Jamie and Zender Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 24, 2019

"Buying a 2019 Ex Max"

- Ex Max girl

Admin staff is welcoming, sales rep Jamie was pleasant and very knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased. Both he and Shayne found a vehicle with the specs I wanted and made it easy-peasy lemon squeasy. Lisa in finance was very friendly and knowledgable. Overall feel of the dealership is comfortable, friendly and reliable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 394 results