Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Zender Ford

4.6

382 Lifetime Reviews

99 Golden Spike Rd, Spruce Grove, Alberta T7X 2Y3
Call (780) 962-3000

382 Reviews of Zender Ford

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2019

"King ranch !"

- Mitch currie

Had a good experience with zender, Deffinitly made my life easier working with Jamie through the kinks and roadblocks we ran into ! employee pricing is amazing and I can't wait to put some miles on the old girl ! Also thanks you Lisa for keeping everything clear in the finance department making sure everything was loud and clear !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"Total Awesomeness!!!!"

- FordFolks

My wife and I had a great experience at Zender Ford! Our salesman, Ryan, was super helpful, very knowledgeable and and dealt with us in a no-pressure manner. Even the Sales Manager and Financing lady were very genuine and upfront about our deal and we felt we were treated very well. We definitely would recommend Zender Ford to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2019

"The best customer service!"

- Jamie

I am so excited to be the owner of a new Ford Ranger! Everyone at Zender Ford went over and above to make this deal happen for me! I am super happy with the truck and would highly recommend Zender if you’re looking to get a new Vehicle! Thank you Ron and Jamie for making this happen for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 11, 2019

"2019 Expedition Platinum Max"

- Gemma & Don

We were thouroughly impressed with the service we received at Zender Ford Spruce Grove! Every member of staff that we dealt with were super friendly, professional and knowledgeable! Jamie is great, and was a sheer delight to do business with 👍 Thanks again Jamie, I love my new wheels!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 10, 2019

"Great sales man "

- Flower

This is my second vehicle that I have bought at Zender Ford, both times I have had the greatest friendliness experience with my salesmen Ryan Surbey , he made my experience of purchasing my new car easy and stress free, he makes sure you know where all your controls are in your new car and that you know how everything works before you drive away, Friendly service and great staff at zender ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2019

"Great experience buying a new vehicle"

- stevefox0429

Had a great experience buying an F150. Would do it again for sure. We've shopped here before and we're glad we came back. Thanks folks for the positive experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 07, 2019

"Great customer service"

- Luke

Diane was helpful in finding the right vehicle we wanted. We very much appreciate her excellent customer service and her prompt responses to our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 05, 2019

"just an all around pleasant experience "

- Drew17

from start to finish jamie was nothing but helpful and went above and beyond to make sure my buying experience was perfect. even after the sale he was always available to help with any questions or concerns i had with my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 04, 2019

"Zender Ford was a great experience "

- DC

With the fun and friendly knowledgeable staff you can’t go wrong buying a vehicle from them, never pushy and always willing to help you make the best decision for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 04, 2019

"Out with the old, in with the new!"

- Christine Haugen

We traded our 2009 Ford Focus with 438,000 km on it for a new EcoSport. Working with Paula was so much fun! There was no pressure at all and we felt very much at ease. The fellow doing our “Ford Story” video was awesome, made us feel comfortable and at ease. (I can’t remember his name). Sandra in finance was easy to sit down with, and explained everything. Great experience all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 382 results