Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Zender Ford

Spruce Grove, AB

4.7
438 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Zender Ford is a locally owned and family operated Ford dealership in the heart of Spruce Grove, AB. Established in 1984 by Ken Zender, it is now being managed by the next generation of Zenders - Shayne Zender, Chad Zender and Codie Richard. We pride ourselves on the best customer service in the auto industry with local values, everyday low prices and a commission free sales staff. We're here to help you find the perfect vehicle that fits your needs. That's the Zender Advantage. "I want all the Ford vehicles in the province to have a Zender sticker on them. I want to make sure that every Ford in this area is serviced by us as well. Most importantly, we want to make sure that every driver is completely satisfied and happy with us." - Chad Zender, President of Zender Ford. Whether you're in the market for a New or Pre-owned vehicle, in need of vehicle repairs or even just a quick oil change - Zender Ford will treat you like family.
Contact Dealership

99 Golden Spike Rd

Spruce Grove, AB

T7X 2Y3

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 438 reviews

November 26, 2020

"Very impressed with Jamie and Zender Ford on my recent..."

- Susanrobinson917

Very impressed with Jamie and Zender Ford on my recent 2019 F-150 purchase.Very helpful and knowledgeable team.Would definitely recommend thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 25, 2020

"Jamie was very easy to deal with and very helpful. I..."

- Adonald

Jamie was very easy to deal with and very helpful. I would highly recommend him for any one buying a vehicl. Was very pleasant thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 20, 2020

"I previously purchased a vehicle from Zender Ford so when..."

- Denikapayne

I previously purchased a vehicle from Zender Ford so when I was ready to treat myself to a new one I knew who I was contacting! Jamie reached out to me and words cannot explain how thankful I am for him. He was patient, very great with communication and helped me get through the whole process in the way I was most comfortable. He made the whole thing so easy which I greatly appreciate. I definitely recommend Jamie to all my friends and family because I know they'd be in great hands. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 13, 2020

"Jamie was very easy to do business with. He took the..."

- Rgabrielson

Jamie was very easy to do business with. He took the time to listen to my wants/needs and helped me find a suitable vehicle. He was very thorough walking me through the features of my new Escape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 10, 2020

"Zender Ford has all my future business and..."

- cnolan_83

Zender Ford has all my future business and recommendations to everyone I know. This was the most enjoyable vehicle purchase we have been involved in. There was never any pressure, Jamie and Lisa were both very professional always having our best interests at hand. I was on a tight deadline to get a deal done before having to leave town for work and they went above and beyond to get a deal done. Any and all questions were answered in a very timely manner. Jamie even went as far as delivering winter mats for the vehicle to our home as they happened to be missing when I picked up the explorer. so thank you Zender Ford, Thank you Jamie and Lisa for a job well done. See yeah in 5 years or sooner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 02, 2020

"Purchased my 2014 F-150 from Zender Ford with the..."

- Mason

Purchased my 2014 F-150 from Zender Ford with the assistance of Jamie Brandt a few weeks ago, and had an absolutely tremendous experience. Jamie was very professional, personable and knowledgeable. He was extremely genuine throughout the whole process, and made sure I had all the information I needed to make a confident purchase. All the other staff I met along the way were terrific, as well. I will definitely be recommending Jamie and Zender Ford to others in my life. Thank you for giving me a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 01, 2020

"At first we were very skeptical about setting up a test..."

- Al

At first we were very skeptical about setting up a test drive through online shopping. We meet with Jamie and were treated well above our expectations. He listened not only to our needs but also our budget and helped us get the vehicle we wanted for the price we could afford. He was prompt in answering all our questions, returned our calls quickly and never made us feel rushed. After the sale, he ensured we understood all the features of the car and continues to follow up. I recommend you check out Zender Ford and ask for Jamie before you make your next vehicle purchase! Thank you Jamie!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : sales manager
October 22, 2020

"Very pleasurable purchasing experience. Jamie and Shayne..."

- Keith.beley

Very pleasurable purchasing experience. Jamie and Shayne went above and beyond in meeting my expectations and I am more than happy to advise friends and family to visit Zender Ford for their vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2020

"Third vehicle from Dave"

- C Smith

I bought my third vehicle from Dave back in November 2019. I have always found him a straight forward ,no pressure salesman. He's worked with me three times to buy a vehicle and every time he's gone the extra mile with either customer service or prudent advice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 10, 2020

"This is the second vehicle I have bought from them . This..."

- Bailey.stark204

This is the second vehicle I have bought from them . This time was great. My salesmen Jamie was great really made sure I understood everything and got me in to the truck I wanted. My truck has ready to go and looked great the day I picked it up. I’m so happy with the Whole experience . Thank you Jamie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 438 results