Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back

Zender Ford

Spruce Grove, AB

4.6
430 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Zender Ford is a locally owned and family operated Ford dealership in the heart of Spruce Grove, AB. Established in 1984 by Ken Zender, it is now being managed by the next generation of Zenders - Shayne Zender, Chad Zender and Codie Richard. We pride ourselves on the best customer service in the auto industry with local values, everyday low prices and a commission free sales staff. We're here to help you find the perfect vehicle that fits your needs. That's the Zender Advantage. "I want all the Ford vehicles in the province to have a Zender sticker on them. I want to make sure that every Ford in this area is serviced by us as well. Most importantly, we want to make sure that every driver is completely satisfied and happy with us." - Chad Zender, President of Zender Ford. Whether you're in the market for a New or Pre-owned vehicle, in need of vehicle repairs or even just a quick oil change - Zender Ford will treat you like family.
Contact Dealership

99 Golden Spike Rd

Spruce Grove, AB

T7X 2Y3

Directions

By Type

Showing 430 reviews

July 27, 2020

"Third vehicle from Dave"

- C Smith

I bought my third vehicle from Dave back in November 2019. I have always found him a straight forward ,no pressure salesman. He's worked with me three times to buy a vehicle and every time he's gone the extra mile with either customer service or prudent advice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 10, 2020

"This is the second vehicle I have bought from them . This..."

- Bailey.stark204

This is the second vehicle I have bought from them . This time was great. My salesmen Jamie was great really made sure I understood everything and got me in to the truck I wanted. My truck has ready to go and looked great the day I picked it up. I’m so happy with the Whole experience . Thank you Jamie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 08, 2020

"We came to Zender from out of town for a used vehicle..."

- Tkselte

We came to Zender from out of town for a used vehicle purchase. We were very pleased with the customer service. They had the vehicle ready for us to look at and also to test drive. Jamie was the salesman we dealt with and we were very pleased with him and his assistance in purchasing the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 02, 2020

"The Best!"

- matt.gillespie

Jamie and Lisa are the best. This was an honest and straightforward experience working with them. Jamie found the perfect vehicle for me and was open and honest at every step of the way. Don't hesitate when thinking about working with Jamie and Lisa at Zender Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2020

"Jamie and the Zender tram were a pleasure to work with,..."

- burr.man

Jamie and the Zender tram were a pleasure to work with, they were courteous and knowledgeable about the ford line up. There was never any pressure to buy and produced all information I asked for in a very quick and professional way. I love the new truck and my experience at Zender.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2020

"This dealership is awesome! Very friendly and helpful..."

- marco-g

This dealership is awesome! Very friendly and helpful staff. It was my first time buying a vehicle and they were knowledgable and patient with me, explaining everything as we went along. I would definitely recommend Jamie and the rest of the Zender staff to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 27, 2020

"Downsizing Made Easy!"

- the_hallidays

Great job, Jamie, in helping us transition from our 2010 F350 to our 2020 Ranger! No compromise in style or comfort! THANKS AGAIN for all your patience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mandy
June 24, 2020

"Hi JamieI love my Ranger. It has got a lot of mud on..."

- sharon_lea_white

Hi Jamie I love my Ranger. It has got a lot of mud on the tires.... and everywhere else. Given the circumstances it was the best decision that I could have made. Again thank you for all your support and understanding. You were a great Lease Sales Manager for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2020

"Mac's Journey to an Escape"

- 2Macs

Jamie Brandt was highly recommended to us by a relative, and he certainly didn't disappoint. Absolutely no pressure with the sale! We were especially impressed with the amount of time he spent explaining all the new electronic gadgetry that we didn't have in our previous vehicle. We have never had this kind of service from any previous car dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 06, 2020

"Awesome to deal with👍👍 Highly recommend this dealership..."

- scheerdawn

Awesome to deal with👍👍 Highly recommend this dealership and Jamie was as thorough as he could be with all the restrictions in place at this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 430 results