Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Zender Ford

Spruce Grove, AB

4.8
447 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Zender Ford is a locally owned and family operated Ford dealership in the heart of Spruce Grove, AB. Established in 1984 by Ken Zender, it is now being managed by the next generation of Zenders - Shayne Zender, Chad Zender and Codie Richard. We pride ourselves on the best customer service in the auto industry with local values, everyday low prices and a commission free sales staff. We're here to help you find the perfect vehicle that fits your needs. That's the Zender Advantage. "I want all the Ford vehicles in the province to have a Zender sticker on them. I want to make sure that every Ford in this area is serviced by us as well. Most importantly, we want to make sure that every driver is completely satisfied and happy with us." - Chad Zender, President of Zender Ford. Whether you're in the market for a New or Pre-owned vehicle, in need of vehicle repairs or even just a quick oil change - Zender Ford will treat you like family.
Contact Dealership

99 Golden Spike Rd

Spruce Grove, AB

T7X 2Y3

Directions

By Type

Showing 447 reviews

January 20, 2021

"Jamie was excellent at helping me to find a truck that..."

- Grapril1983

Jamie was excellent at helping me to find a truck that fit my budget and got me a fair value for my trade. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle Thanks Jamie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 06, 2021

"What the heck happened. Over 3 years of 5/5 service and..."

- Disappointed

What the heck happened. Over 3 years of 5/5 service and someone screws up a service contract date. I can’t get one now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
December 29, 2020

"Great service. Very friendly. Easy to work with and Jamie..."

- Trevor

Great service. Very friendly. Easy to work with and Jamie did a great job helping with my trade in and working with my schedule. Also made sure I had no questions before leaving. Sharon from finance was very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sharon - finance
December 28, 2020

"Jamie made the whole process of shopping for a new..."

- Diane.krushinsky

Jamie made the whole process of shopping for a new vehicle stress free. His customer service is top notch and I would definitely recommend his expertise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 17, 2020

"These guys went above and beyond. They gave me a great..."

- Kylefelker

These guys went above and beyond. They gave me a great deal on my trade-in and were very easy to deal with, very friendly, knowledgeable and fair. I definitely recommend shopping here for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 08, 2020

"Had a great experience. Shout out to Jamie and Sharon for..."

- P.g.tetzlaff

Had a great experience. Shout out to Jamie and Sharon for all you’ve done. Would recommend Zender Ford for your next vehicle purchase. It’s great to shop local

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sharon Thompson
December 08, 2020

"Jamie was a awesome salesman. Helped me with everything I..."

- Piercey550

Jamie was a awesome salesman. Helped me with everything I needed to know and great customer service. Highly recommend Zender ford! Very nice location and showroom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 06, 2020

"Meeting Jamie and buying from Zenderford has been a very..."

- Jeremy

Meeting Jamie and buying from Zenderford has been a very pleasant experience, He was a fantastic salesman who did not pressure me into buying something I did not need or want. Due to frustrating circumstances my purchase took more time than I wanted but Jamie and his team were patient and helpful throughout the whole experience. I highly recommend going to Zenderford for all your vehicle needs. I am very satisfied with my purchase. Thanks very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 28, 2020

"Emailed a bunch of dealerships for a quote on a specific..."

- Sean

Emailed a bunch of dealerships for a quote on a specific truck, 3 or 4 of them had what I wanted and Zender gave me the best price. Jamie made the transaction simple and gave me a thorough truck orientation, and even sent somebody to help me get to the dealership from another town. Thanks all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 26, 2020

"Very impressed with Jamie and Zender Ford on my recent..."

- Susanrobinson917

Very impressed with Jamie and Zender Ford on my recent 2019 F-150 purchase.Very helpful and knowledgeable team.Would definitely recommend thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 447 results