Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Zender Ford

Spruce Grove, AB

4.8
486 Reviews
At Zender Ford we want to reassure our customers that we continue to follow the health & safety guidelines implemented by the Government of Alberta and continue to provide a safe environment for our customers to visit. We will also continue to offer home pick-up and delivery for our service and sales customers while disinfecting your vehicle upon pick-up and drop-off. Zender Ford is a locally owned and family operated Ford dealership in the heart of Spruce Grove, AB. Established in 1984 by Ken Zender, it is now being managed by the next generation of Zenders - Shayne Zender, Chad Zender and Codie Richard. We pride ourselves on the best customer service in the auto industry with local values, everyday low prices and a commission free sales staff. We're here to help you find the perfect vehicle that fits your needs. That's the Zender Advantage. "I want all the Ford vehicles in the province to have a Zender sticker on them. I want to make sure that every Ford in this area is serviced by us as well. Most importantly, we want to make sure that every driver is completely satisfied and happy with us." - Chad Zender, President of Zender Ford. Whether you're in the market for a New or Pre-owned vehicle, in need of vehicle repairs or even just a quick oil change - Zender Ford will treat you like family.

99 Golden Spike Rd

Spruce Grove, AB

T7X 2Y3

Directions

By Type

Showing 486 reviews

June 05, 2021

"Great experience. Would recommend to anyone. Thanks Ron..."

- Tate

Great experience. Would recommend to anyone. Thanks Ron and Andrew for a great buying experience. Can’t wait to try the service department and parts dept

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 05, 2021

"Dee in sales is excellent. We had a very positive..."

- Katherine

Dee in sales is excellent. We had a very positive experience working with her, and Zender in buying our new truck. Great service and communication throughout. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 02, 2021

"Was so happy he what above and beyond and I got exactly..."

- Astridcritchley

Was so happy he what above and beyond and I got exactly what I needed. And I could not be happier 11out of 10 for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2021

"My first dealing with zender Ford was a massive joke. I..."

- hemidriver.2008

My first dealing with zender Ford was a massive joke. I was extremely upset with how everything was handled. But the last two times I’ve gone in everything was handled quickly and well done. I will be back with any other issues hole I own this Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2021

"Fantastic experience start to finish. Ron and Andrew went..."

- s.sinclair1039

Fantastic experience start to finish. Ron and Andrew went out of their way to make the buying experience an easy one. Love the new 21’ F150 and can’t thank these people enough. Support family business and give Zender a shot to earn your business. I will recommend all my friends/family to make the trip to Spruce Grove

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2021

"Thanks Shayne, Sharon and Diane for the amazing service!..."

- Ali.D

Thanks Shayne, Sharon and Diane for the amazing service! I am in love with my Bronco Badlands and you guys made this purchase so fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2021

"Ron and Diane were great to deal with. They found me the..."

- Jason

Ron and Diane were great to deal with. They found me the new truck I was looking for and gave me a good price for my trade in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 14, 2021

"Wonderful vehicle purchase experience with all who work..."

- Western

Wonderful vehicle purchase experience with all who work here. Dee our sales rep, Sandra, Sharon in finance and Ron were a pleasure to deal with. Our experience at local dealers left us nervous, but everyone went above and beyond to have things go smoothly and made our buy be one we could be sure of. Thanks Zender Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2021

"Anthony and the team at Zender made our car buying..."

- Shaelyn Walton

Anthony and the team at Zender made our car buying experience easy and stress free. We are thrilled with our new Ford Escape! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

"Excellent service. They went above and beyond to help us..."

- ErinMattea

Excellent service. They went above and beyond to help us find a vehicle and price that is a perfect fit. We are very happy! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 486 results