Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Zender Ford

4.6

365 Lifetime Reviews

99 Golden Spike Rd, Spruce Grove, Alberta T7X 2Y3
Call (780) 962-3000

365 Reviews of Zender Ford

Sort by Write a review
July 23, 2019

"Relaxing and stress free suv purchase!!"

- ashlee.m.holmes

We were looking to purchase a larger suv to accommodate our family. We just happened to be going by Zender Ford so we thought we would check out their selection of used Expeditions and Navigators online. When we found something we were interested in we used their online message feature and were quickly contacted by their team. Jamie was extremely accommodating of our schedule as we were only in Edmonton for a few days for a graduation. He was very knowledgeable, understanding and took time to match us with a vehicle that met our needs and our budget. Most importantly, we didn’t feel pressured to purchase something we weren’t comfortable with or didn’t want. Thank you so much Jamie for all of your help. We truly appreciate your kindness and willingness to accommodate our work schedules and the fact we lived several hours away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2019

"Awesome Dealership!"

- bsummerfelt

This is my 4th vehicle from Zender Ford. Very professional staff from the time you enter to the time you leave with a new vehicle. That excellent service remained there this morning with Lisa and Jamie. Great people. I highly recommend Zender Ford to all. Brian Summerfelt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 18, 2019

"Greatest Experience: Buying a King Ranch"

- dora123

Thank you Ryan for making our purchase the best experience. Both Ben & I appreciated your honesty, your dedication & your willingness to spend time with us to help us along the way. We absolutely love our King Ranch. It is everything you said it would be and more. And yes. You are the best looking roadside assistant I know. Thanks for your 24/7 availability.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 18, 2019

"Amazing to work with"

- mnedov

Very nice people, definitely went above and beyond to help me and my husband bring home a vehicle same day, even when we changed our mind on the vehicle last minute.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2019

"2015 Explorer"

- tpc11

Jamie was able to find me the vehicle we were looking for. The price was right and colour of vehicle is exactly what we were looking for. Great salesman and I would highly recommend this salesperson and dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 12, 2019

"Thank you Ryan!"

- Satisfied Customer

Thank you Ryan for a great experience while buying our new Ford Edge. We appreciated your friendly nature and your honesty. You went over and above to help us find the exact vehicle suited for our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2019

"New f-150"

- Blake90

Ryan was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was buying and gave an excellent rundown on all the features. I appreciated that it was low pressure and that the dealer did not try to push any extras on me. Would recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2019

"Easy and quick"

- Dipesh

Ryan is a very friendly and knowlegable guy ..he knows the product and very helpful if you have any concern about your vehicle..recomend this place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 21, 2019

"Thank you ! "

- Chris1234

Thanks Ryan for taking the time to help me find something that would work for me. You didn’t rush or push me into something I didn’t want. Thanks a million see you soon for the next ride

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 05, 2019

"Excellent Sales Experience"

- dusty

"Above and beyond"...Jamie and Lisa were "amazing" ... knowledgeable in their fields of sales and service, which made our experience very pleasant, comfortable, and flawless. Thank you !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 365 results