Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Western GMC Buick

4.9

1,008 Lifetime Reviews

18325 Stony Plain Rd NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5S 1C6
Call (780) 486-3333

1008 Reviews of Western GMC Buick

Sort by Write a review
January 13, 2015

"Great dealership"

- staticnoise

I bought a 2014 GMC Sierra All Terrain in September and got it at a great price. The staff was friendly and helpful and they double checked everything before letting the truck go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Winterhalt
Jan 14, 2015 -

Western GMC Buick responded

We love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Western GMC Buick, and we are glad you are one of them. We know that buying a car is an important decision, and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Doug Airey General Manager 780-486-3333

December 22, 2014

" First dealership in 30 yrs we would rate awesome"

- kmstrome

We are so impressed with this dealership. No pressure sales, very classy, quite, very knowledgeable and very friendly. We will be recommending this dealership to friends. Thank you for a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : David Dauphinais, Matthew Winterhalt
Dec 23, 2014 -

Western GMC Buick responded

We appreciate the time it took for you to share your feedback with us. It helps us to know when we are doing well because it is what we strive to do on a daily basis. It is wonderful to hear that your time spent with us was a pleasant experience. Please continue to visit us whenever you have questions, and we will continue to provide great service. Doug Airey General Manager 780-486-3333

December 12, 2014

"Happy customer "

- Kd.mac

I had a great experience dealing with their staff. They were quick and efficient, all the departments worked well together. A great job by management for putting such a great team together. There is a high emphasis on customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matthew Winterhalt
Dec 15, 2014 -

Western GMC Buick responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. It helps us to know when we are doing well because it is what we strive to do on a daily basis. I am very happy to hear about your positive experience with our team. If you have any further needs, be it service or sales, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit. Doug Airey General Manager 780-486-3333

December 03, 2014

"Thanks!"

- Paulstu

Friendly and knowledgable. Great leadership! Very thankful that I was treated like family and helped through a unique situation. Great inventory and great pricing! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 04, 2014 -

Western GMC Buick responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review about your experience at our dealership. It is great to hear that we were able to provide you the friendly and knowledgeable service that we strive to deliver to all of our customers. Please continue to visit us whenever you have questions or concerns regarding your vehicle, and we will continue to provide great service. Doug Airey General Manager 780-486-3333

December 02, 2014

"very good sales team"

- mdv1399

Walked in there to look at trucks didn't get rushed to buy one they helped me looked for the one I wanted and went out of there way to make it happen! The best service team for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Hall, Brandon Holmes
Dec 03, 2014 -

Western GMC Buick responded

We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. We are dedicated to providing top quality service and we are ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. At Western GMC Buick, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Doug Airey General Manager 780-486-3333

November 26, 2014

"Service Department"

- monika.pachan

Your people are always friendly and able to answer all my questions. The work done on my vehicle is always well done and I have never had any problems with the vehicle after it has been in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 26, 2014 -

Western GMC Buick responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. Your glowing review is a reflection of our intense dedication to going the extra mile to please our guests. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that we were able to satisfy that. Do not hesitate to inform us if you have any further automotive needs. Don Fricker Service Manager 780-486-3333

November 25, 2014

"western gmc"

- rdgable

Very positive experience. Third vehicle I have purchased from Western. Staff always looks after me very well. Thanks to Barb and Brandon for making it all so easy and stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barb st Hilaire, Brandon Holmes
Nov 26, 2014 -

Western GMC Buick responded

We appreciate the time it took for you to share your feedback with us and are happy to hear that Barb and Brandon were able to assist you during your time with us. At Western GMC Buick, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Doug Airey General Manager 780-486-3333

November 25, 2014

"Service Adviser - Michael Chui"

- drtdvl

Michael, my service adviser is personable and very cheerful. He kept me informed on the status of my vehicle and promptly returned my phone calls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2014 -

Western GMC Buick responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. Michael is a key component of our team and it is great to hear that he kept you informed about the status of work on your vehicle. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Don Fricker Service Manager 780-486-3333

August 06, 2014

"Effortless transaction"

- brobin29

First time buying a vehicle over the Internet. Jason was very straight forward with me and answered all off my questions quickly and honestly. Went above and beyond what I expected. I would recommend family and friends to buy a vehicle off of Jason at Western GMC. Chantal got me a great rate and was very friendly and professional. Great overall experience. Thanks again. Brandon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 03, 2014

"Great service"

- Cchalk006

Sales representatives were friendly, listened to what I wanted in a truck and worked very hard to get me that truck. Even after I bought the truck the high level of services continued. My son left his ball bag in a vehicle at the dealership and a representative spent his own time tracking it down searching vehicles. Great team dedicated to service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Green, David Dauphinais
Jul 03, 2014 -

Western GMC Buick responded

Thank you for this great feedback! It's wonderful to know that our team provided you with the type of customer service that we pride ourselves on at Western GMC Buick. I'll be sure to pass along your compliments. I hope that you are enjoying your new truck! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future! Please feel free to contact us if we can help you out in any other way. Best regards, Doug Airey General Manager 780-486-3333

971 - 980 of 1,008 results