Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Western GMC Buick

4.9

980 Lifetime Reviews

18325 Stony Plain Rd NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5S 1C6
Call (780) 486-3333

980 Reviews of Western GMC Buick

Sort by Write a review
April 09, 2014

"Shawn Cook and the team at Western GMC/Buick"

- rileymoir

Very pleased with the overall experience at Western GMC/Buick. Shawn Cook was very easy and professional to deal with. Once I was passed onto the finance team they were kind, prompt, and got my transaction done when they said they would. I value people's time and I felt Western valued mine. The reminders from the Service department is greatly appreciated. Getting my vehicle in and out of scheduled service appointments has been painless and on time. I do recommend people looking for a new vehicle to consider Western and I will be coming back. Thank you, Riley Moir

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2014 -

Western GMC Buick responded

Riley, congratulations on your new car! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is magnificent to know that Shawn was able to provide you with the pressure-free and professional service that Western GMC Buick is known for. We greatly appreciate your recommendations! Please keep us updated if theres anything else we can do for you. Also, be sure to stay connected with us between visits on Facebook and Twitter. Kind regards, Don Fricker Service Manager 780-486-3333

March 27, 2014

"Total Convenience"

- BCRS

Dropped off vehicle at 7AM returned home by 7:39AM was able to continue my day without interruption. The courtesy driver picked me up 10 min. after I called was pleasant and drove safe. We will definitely utilize this service again. Thanks Sue and Craig for 1st class service! Kind regards, Brian CR Shaw

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Thatcher (Shuttle Service), Sue Cameron
Apr 16, 2014 -

Western GMC Buick responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback, Brian! It's our pleasure to provide a friendly and top quality service for all of our customers, and I am extremely happy to hear that your experience with us was so positive. I'll be certain to pass along your compliments to Sue and Craig as well. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions or needs. Be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for dealer news and specials. Kind regards, Don Fricker Service Manager 780-486-3333

March 25, 2014

"Everyone at the dealer ship goes out of there way to make..."

- cookie28

Everyone at the dealer ship goes out of there way to make you comfortable. If you have any questions at any time even after you have driven off the lot they will help you any time I have in the past and will always send family and friends to western GMC to buy or for repairs .Allan has always kept our best interest at heart if he doesn't think its right for you he will tell you but will also always go out of his way to make it happen for you. As we are a GMC family only we buy all our vehicles from Allan Walker.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2014 -

Western GMC Buick responded

Thank you for this review! Allan and our entire team take customer loyalty very seriously, and we're thrilled to hear that you were very satisfied with your car-buying experience. We appreciate your business and we look forward to serving you again! In the meantime, stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter for dealer news and specials. Best regards, Doug Airey General Manager 780-486-3333

March 19, 2014

"My wife and I can't say enough good things about the..."

- justin4995

My wife and I can't say enough good things about the service we've received at Western GMC. All the service employees that we have come into contact with have been very approachable and helpful, as well as very accomidating when out of the ordinary circumstances arise. I won't take my GMC and Chevy anywhere else. Special thanks to Cindy and Sue whom recently helped service both of our vehicles. Justin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sue Cameron
Apr 16, 2014 -

Western GMC Buick responded

Justin, thank you for writing about your visit with us! I am happy to hear that our team was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We really appreciate this feedback, and I'll be certain to share it to Cindy and Sue and with the rest of the staff. Please keep us updated if there's anything else we can do for you! Also, visit us on Facebook and Twitter for dealer updates and specials. Best regards, Don Fricker Service Manager 780-486-3333

March 17, 2014

"I deal with Rick Arnold nearly every day at work as a..."

- CynthiaGagne

I deal with Rick Arnold nearly every day at work as a customer, he's always extremely helpful, always available via phone and email during his posted work hours. Extremely friendly on the phone and understanding. Rick Arnold is one of the people I enjoy speaking with the most out of the vendors that my employers go through. Always a pleasure. =)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 16, 2014 -

Western GMC Buick responded

Cynthia, we make sure that all of our employees are friendly and knowledgeable, and I am happy to hear that the time spent with our sales associate was a pleasing experience. We strive to provide exceptional customer service in all aspects of our dealership, and I'm glad to hear Rick took such great care of you. If you have any questions or concerns, please come back to visit us. We are eager to see you in the future. Be sure to check out our Facebook and Twitter so that you can take advantage of our many great specials and incentives. Best regards, Doug Airey General Manager 780-486-3333

March 15, 2014

"Brought my GMC Diesel in for some major TLC and repairs...."

- Searea

Brought my GMC Diesel in for some major TLC and repairs. Tara Sherman made my experience in the service department very pleasant. Her outgoing personality and people skills made my visit less stressful. After my experience with this dealership and service department, I would recommend it to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2014 -

Western GMC Buick responded

Thanks so much for the nice review! I am happy to hear that you were so pleased with the service you received during your recent visit. Tara is a key component of our team here at Western GMC Buick, and she will be glad to know about your experience. We hope that you will continue to come to us for any of your automotive needs. In the meantime, follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay current on our latest news and special offers. Best regards, Don Fricker Service Manager 780-486-3333

March 15, 2014

"Booking was handled well, service advisor was very..."

- floydo

Booking was handled well, service advisor was very friendly and helpful in determining what recommended servicing to have done. Arranged for shuttle and called as soon as vehicle ready. Have not had any issues with vehicle to date so no real challenges for service personnel but I would expect them to be helpful and competent. I will definitely return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue Cameron
Apr 16, 2014 -

Western GMC Buick responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. It's our pleasure to provide a friendly and top quality service for all of our customers, and I am extremely happy to hear that your experience with us was so positive. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions or needs. Be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for dealer news and specials. Best regards, Don Fricker Service Manager 780-486-3333

March 14, 2014

"I've dealt with Rick Arnold for a number of years..."

- Toptech

I've dealt with Rick Arnold for a number of years now. He is very experienced & always offers the best in customer service. His level of knowledge & great attitude make him a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 16, 2014 -

Western GMC Buick responded

Thank you for this great review! We appreciate your loyalty to our dealership! Rick is a key component of our team here at Western GMC Buick, and he will be glad to hear your compliments and know that his great customer service was recognized by you. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Also, be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for dealer news and specials. Best regards, Don Fricker Service Manager 780-486-3333

March 14, 2014

"I have had nothing but an excellent experience with Rick..."

- BBailey5

I have had nothing but an excellent experience with Rick Arnold in the parts department. He is friendly, helpful and a pleasure to deal with. I would recomend Rick to anyone looking for parts for their vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 16, 2014 -

Western GMC Buick responded

We would like to extend our gratitude to you for taking the time to give us your feedback. It is wonderful to hear that Rick was able to provide you with an excellent experience! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share it with him. Thank you and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Also, be sure to stay connected with us on Twitter and Facebook for dealer updates and specials. Best regards, Don Fricker Service Manager 780-486-3333

March 11, 2014

"I deal with this dealership on a daily basis. I always..."

- timbit86

I deal with this dealership on a daily basis. I always talk to Jackie because she is happy to talk to me. She makes sure I get the right parts and that I get them as fast as possible. I always have a good experience with them and the prices are very reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaccee Wilson
Apr 16, 2014 -

Western GMC Buick responded

Thank you for this positive feedback! We try to create a great experience for all of our customers, and I'm very pleased to hear Jackie took great care of you. I'll be sure to pass along your compliments. We appreciate your recommendation! If you need anything else at all, please come back and see us. Also, be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for dealer news and specials. Best regards, Don Fricker Service Manager 780-486-3333

...
98
971 - 980 of 980 results