Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Wolfe GMC Buick

Edmonton, AB

4.8
1,566 Reviews
Welcome to Wolfe GMC Buick. We are proud to have served the Edmonton and area market with quality General Motors products since 1962. Located on the corner of 184 Street and Stony Plain Road, our modern full service facility is equipped to serve you, whether you need a new vehicle, used vehicle, maintenance, repairs, or parts and accessories for your present vehicle. We are committed to greeting you with a smile each time we meet you, as we truly appreciate every customer who contacts us. Our staff are well-trained and have the resources to satisfy each of your particular needs – choosing a new or used vehicle with specific options, arranging different finance or purchase options, scheduling maintenance or repair of your vehicle, or locating that special part or accessory. Our goal is to ensure that every customer we serve is completely satisfied with the experience - and will tell their friends and relatives about us. We hope to see you soon!

18325 Stony Plain Rd NW

Edmonton, AB

T5S 1C6

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,566 reviews

October 18, 2021

"We were very satisfied with the service provided to us by..."

- Bruno.pallot

We were very satisfied with the service provided to us by Don and Brett at Western GMC. They made sure all our needs we met in the purchase of our new Truck. After listening to what we were looking for they made sure we had the right built of the truck that suited us. They were very patient and absolutely not pushy sales person. Very respectful and fair negotiator. I would recommend to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle to go their way, you won’t be disappointed and will receive excellent service! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 19, 2021 -

Wolfe GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the positive review. Our team is committed to our customers; exceeding their expectations and providing the best experience possible. Enjoy your new truck!

October 18, 2021

"Great experience, vehicle was ready for pick up at time..."

- fstrohsc

Great experience, vehicle was ready for pick up at time agreed upon, would recommend Western as a choice for purchasing, thanks Dan!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 18, 2021 -

Wolfe GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the review. We are so pleased that Dan exceeded your expectations. Enjoy you new vehicle!

October 16, 2021

"Efficient service, friendly service writers. Vehicle..."

- Ronlsky

Efficient service, friendly service writers. Vehicle returned clean. Service cashier happy to review billing and quick to direct me to my vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 18, 2021 -

Wolfe GMC Buick responded

Thank you for leaving us a review. Our team is committed to providing the best experience to our customers.

October 14, 2021

"This is my 4th vehicle purchased from Western GMC , each..."

- altaroof

This is my 4th vehicle purchased from Western GMC , each time was an excellent experience and this time excelled the others I believe thanks to Don's first interaction with myself in the New vehicle parking lot. I have always found it an annoyance to have to search for sales staff. After a few minutes of looking at another disappointingly sparse lot Don Cammidge approached me outside on a cool early morning. Don allowed the freedom for me to look the inventory over, answer pricing questions, listened to my vehicle needs and suffered through my "humor" . A vehicle was located from Western's own inventory and with the help of Mike Brar in the Finance Department I am once again a very pleased owner of a GMC Truck. Thanks Don and Mike for what I feel was 5 Star service !!.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 14, 2021 -

Wolfe GMC Buick responded

Thank you for being such a loyal customer and taking the time to leave us such a positive review. We are so pleased that Don and Mike were able to assist you through the process, making your experience a 5-star rating. The Western team looks forward to serving you in the future. Enjoy your new truck.

October 13, 2021

"The entire experience was fantastic, easy and painless...."

- Dan.chernyk

The entire experience was fantastic, easy and painless. Tyler and all the team was amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2021 -

Wolfe GMC Buick responded

Thank you for your review, Dan. Our team is committed to customer satisfaction, and we are so pleased to make your experience a fantastic one.

October 12, 2021

"Clean bright dealership with knowledgeable and helpful..."

- shelaine12

Clean bright dealership with knowledgeable and helpful staff. Salesperson went over and above to find the vehicle I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 14, 2021 -

Wolfe GMC Buick responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Shelaine. We are so pleased to make your experience a 5-star rating. Enjoy your new vehicle.

October 10, 2021

"Super nice guy! Helped me pick out a very nice car...."

- Tristan j

Super nice guy! Helped me pick out a very nice car. Thanks again lance i appreciate your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 12, 2021 -

Wolfe GMC Buick responded

Thank you for your review, Tristan. We are pleased Lance could help you find your car. Enjoy your new wheels!

October 07, 2021

"Don is a nice and honest salesman, if you want to buy a..."

- wanhua8912

Don is a nice and honest salesman, if you want to buy a car, I think you should choose him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 07, 2021 -

Wolfe GMC Buick responded

Thank you for your positive review. The Western team are so pleased that Don could provide such an exceptional experience. We appreciate your recommendation.

October 06, 2021

"The dealership was very professional and exceeded my..."

- Antu

The dealership was very professional and exceeded my expectations in the delivery of my new truck. Despite the supply chain issues of 2021 resulting in long waits and truck shortages, Don located the truck I wanted and kept me posted on the status of the truck weekly. The finance team was flexible and made the process easy. On delivery, Don gave me a good run through of the truck and features. Don also identified a small defect in a plastic forming and made sure a new one was ordered on warranty. This great service and exceptional team would get my business again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 07, 2021 -

Wolfe GMC Buick responded

Thank you for your review, Antu. The team at Western is committed to our customers and their overall experience. We are so pleased that Don was able to accommodate and exceed your expectations.

October 02, 2021

"Very flexible with fitting me in to get my service work..."

- Sheldon

Very flexible with fitting me in to get my service work completed. Fair and accurate assessment and quality repairs for the cost. Highly trained and skilled technicians that get things done right and timely. Customer service is high priority. Strongly recommend this dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Don the service technician.
Oct 04, 2021 -

Wolfe GMC Buick responded

Thank you for your review, Sheldon. The Western team is committed to our customers and their needs. We are happy to make your experience a pleasant one.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,566 results