Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Western GMC Buick

4.9

1,037 Lifetime Reviews

18325 Stony Plain Rd NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5S 1C6
Call (780) 486-3333

1037 Reviews of Western GMC Buick

Sort by Write a review
March 19, 2019

"Simple positive experience "

- Kwasyd

No high pressure sales here. Responsive sales people like Paul S make the car buying experience a great one. Financing was simple and also very low pressure. A great experience from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 10, 2019 -

Western GMC Buick responded

Kwasyd, THANK YOU very much for sharing your experience at Western GMC Buick, we appreciate having you as a customer and look forward to seeing you and that beautiful GMC Sierra again in the near future! -Team Western

March 19, 2019

"Excellent customer service"

- AlbertaGuy75

My experience with Western was very positive. I've never dealt there before, but would definitely consider them again. There was no games, or pressure so that was appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Drew Ellingson
Apr 10, 2019 -

Western GMC Buick responded

AlbertaGuy75, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, it's a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family! We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

March 15, 2019

"Professional and efficient "

- Radar

Just an oil change but Cindy always makes my visit enjoyable. Professional,courteous and ready to assist. Cindy addresses you by your name and makes you feel at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 10, 2019 -

Western GMC Buick responded

Radar, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our Certified Service Department, it's a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family! We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

March 13, 2019

"Complete, concise, correct"

- New Acadia

Megan, at Western GMC Buick , was all of the above - complete, concise and correct. We reviewed our families complete needs and desires, priced out the most concise vehicle with financing and trade in and wad delivered the correct vehicle with the best price in the region. The experience was informative, efficient and pleasant. Megan's sales skills were professional and appreciated. There was was no unnecessary negotiating or pressure . Thank you Megan for a great sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 10, 2019 -

Western GMC Buick responded

New Acadia, Thank you very much for choosing Western and taking the time to share your experience. It was our teams pleasure to provide you with the needed information to make an informed decision! We're looking forward to seeing you in the near future! -Team Western

March 08, 2019

"Great car buying experience!"

- John

This is the second vehicle we bought from western GMC Buick and again had a great strees free experience with Aaron and the rest of the staff, Highly recommend anyone shopping for a new vehicle to consider Western!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 10, 2019 -

Western GMC Buick responded

John, THANK YOU very much for sharing your experience at Western GMC Buick and we're happy to hear Aaron and Rebecca took great care of you. We truly appreciate having you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again in the near future! -Team Western

March 05, 2019

"Excellent Experience "

- Andrew

Excellent experience buying over the internet and phone, Truck looked and drove great. Joe and the dealership were very friendly and welcoming, made the experience easy and non stressful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joseph Dube
March 03, 2019

"Quick, and good coffee Good price too"

- Jake331121

Quick, and good coffee Good price too. Got in very early on a Saturday, got out less than an hour later. Green lights all the way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 10, 2019 -

Western GMC Buick responded

Jake, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our Certified Service Department, it's a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family! We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

February 28, 2019

"Amazing service and a great atmosphere "

- Aaron Z

We knew what my wife wanted, The salesman spoke to my wife and not me as much. My wife loved that. the financing was easy and very well explained. I would recommend them to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 10, 2019 -

Western GMC Buick responded

AaronZ, we're pleased you had such a fantastic experience and decided to share it with us in this review. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you soon! THANK YOU! -Team Western

February 24, 2019

"Awesome service "

- Zain123

Paul was very welcoming. Had a great experience at western gmc, not pushy at all. Paul got me into the right vehicle with all the rrequirements.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 20, 2019

"Wonderful car buying experience!"

- klensink

Aaron was an absolute pleasure to deal with, and made our car buying experience seamless and stress free. He was very knowledgeable and informative, did not try to pressure us in any way, and made sure we got the best deal possible. He was open and honest throughout the entire process, and very easy to get along with. We would highly reccomend buying from this dealership, especially from Aaron!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 21, 2019 -

Western GMC Buick responded

klensink, Thank you very much for choosing Western and taking the time to share your experience. It was our teams pleasure to provide you with the needed information to make an informed decision! We're looking forward to seeing you in the near future! -Team Western

61 - 70 of 1,037 results