About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Western GMC Buick

4.9

833 Lifetime Reviews

18325 Stony Plain Rd NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5S 1C6
Call (780) 486-3333

833 Reviews of Western GMC Buick

Sort by Write a review
December 07, 2017

"New Sierra"

- Jake331121

We had some specific wants in our vehicle, and Aaron found the truck we wanted very quickly. He personally installed our floor-mats as well! Thanks for the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Peterson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rebecca Gottfried
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 11, 2018 -

Western GMC Buick responded

Jake, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, it's a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family! We look forward to seeing you and your new GMC Sierra, again soon! -Team Western

December 06, 2017

"My 2017 Terrain "

- Terrain 2017 GMC

I would definitely recommend this dealership because of the great service I received. We had a bit of a struggle at the beginning, but Aaron kept looking and found the one for me. I am loving my new 2017 Terrain. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Walker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rebecca Gottfried
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 11, 2018 -

Western GMC Buick responded

Terrain 2017 GMC, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with Western GMC Buick! We're thrilled to have you as a customer and look forward to seeing you and your 2017 GMC Terrain, again soon! -Team Western

December 05, 2017

" Purchased Equinox"

- pauline

David found the perfect vehicle for me. It is just what I was looking for. I am loving my 2014 Equinox. Thanks David. Thanks to Matthew in financing. In the past 8 years the service and parts departments have always been excellent. It is always a pleasure to deal at Western GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Cormier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matthew Winterhalt
Dec 05, 2017 -

Western GMC Buick responded

pauline, Thank you very much for choosing Western and taking the time to share your experience. It was our teams pleasure to work with you for the past several years and we look forward to many years ahead! We're looking forward to seeing you and your Chevrolet Equinox in the near future! -Team Western

December 05, 2017

"Rocky start"

- JohnSully

Had a rough beginning to purchase my vehicle, but once I was dealing with Shannanne it was awesome. She really went out of her way t9 get me what I wanted. Dealing with Rebecca from finance was smooth and seamless. They both made me feel like part of the western gmc family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shananne Foran
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rebecca Gottfried
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 05, 2017 -

Western GMC Buick responded

JohnSully, we're pleased you had such a fantastic experience and decided to share it with us in this review. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you soon! THANK YOU! -Team Western

December 01, 2017

"New Truck"

- Shawn331

Bought a new tuck today. The experience was pleasant. Better the other dealers I have dealt with in the past. I like the up front, to the point and quick response's to the questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shananne Foran
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rebecca Gottfried
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 04, 2017 -

Western GMC Buick responded

Shawn331, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with our team! Each review we receive helps us to improve our processes we have in place to help deliver a first class experience with every visit! We look forward to your future visits and hope you enjoy your new vehicle! -Team Western

November 30, 2017

"Painless"

- Ron456

Very happy with my buying experience at Western. Spent less than 3 hrs total in dealership a record for me. Price was right and am very happy with my new terrain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter Price
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rebecca Gottfried
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 04, 2017 -

Western GMC Buick responded

Ron456, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. With each review we receive, it helps us to grow into a stronger team and deliver a first class experience to our valued customers! We're honored to have you as part of the Western family and look forward to your future visits! -Team Western

November 29, 2017

"New GMC Truck"

- Any

We recently purchased a new GMC truck from this dealership, staff were very friendly and helpful. We then met with Aaron Peterson who assisted us the remainder of the time. He made sure we got exactly what we wanted and addressed all our questions and concerns. I would recommend this dealership to anyone in search of a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Peterson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chantal Geddes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 04, 2017 -

Western GMC Buick responded

Any, Thank you very much for choosing Western and taking the time to share your experience. It was our teams pleasure to provide you with the needed information to make an informed decision! We're looking forward to seeing you in the near future! -Team Western

November 27, 2017

"Best experience!"

- Jenn Ubbing

Purchase a vehicle without any issues. Very friendly people and the best service I have ever had. I never knew a vehicle purchase could be so painless. Thank you to Houston and Matthew. I love my new baby!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Adams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Houston Kostiuk, Matthew Winterhalt
Dec 04, 2017 -

Western GMC Buick responded

Jenn, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with Western GMC Buick! We're thrilled to have you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

November 25, 2017

"Great no pressure sales"

- Jon82

I was pleasantly surprised with the salesman (Houston) and finance manager (Rebecca) they were very helpful and informative. I didn't feel any pressure to buy unlike another dealership where a salesman stopped me in the parking lot and called me twice a day trying to make a sale. Overall it was a great experience and a great truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Gottfried
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Houston Kostiuk
Dec 04, 2017 -

Western GMC Buick responded

Jon82, we're pleased you had such a fantastic experience and decided to share it with us in this review. We hope you enjoy your new GMC Sierra and we look forward to seeing you soon! THANK YOU! -Team Western

November 21, 2017

"Loving the new ride"

- Drew M

The team at Western is great. Aaron with this purchase and Jamie with the last have made feel like they want me to buy the right vehicle and not just a vehicle. Very happy with the service of both sales and finance teams and have already recommended this dealership to many friends and coworkers. Thanks Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Brandt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aaron Peterson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chantal Geddes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matthew Winterhalt
Dec 04, 2017 -

Western GMC Buick responded

Drew M, THANK YOU very much for sharing your experience at Western GMC Buick, we appreciate having you as a loyal customer and look forward to seeing you and your new GMC Sierra again in the near future! -Team Western

111 - 120 of 833 results