About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Western GMC Buick

4.9

783 Lifetime Reviews

18325 Stony Plain Rd NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5S 1C6
Call (780) 486-3333

783 Reviews of Western GMC Buick

Sort by Write a review
October 13, 2017

""Yet Again another Great Experience""

- Melinda Randle

"Cookie Salesman" Strike's Again!!! It is Always a Great experience Dealing with Shananne, Curtis is always joking around, it was so funny as we were waiting in the Encore and Shananne was in the office with her manager directly in front of us, Mr Joker starts flashing the signal lights and hi beams at her, everyone must of thought we were crazy, as we sat in this Amazing Encore SUV just killing ourselves laughing. Too Funny!!!! Thank You sooo much again for making this Experience an Amazing one. Curtis and I truly Enjoy the wonderful relaxed Environment that is shown at Western GMC Sincerely Melinda Randle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shananne Foran
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chantal Geddes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 07, 2017 -

Western GMC Buick responded

Melinda, THANK YOU very much for sharing your experience at Western GMC Buick, we appreciate having you as a customer and look forward to seeing you and Curtis in the near future! Enjoy your new Buick Encore! -Team Western

October 12, 2017

"Leasing a car for the first time "

- Mariont

I was unsure at first about leasing a car but Aaron explained the advantages and disadvantages of it and I decided to lease. He also explained about the new vehicle, how to adjust it to my liking. If I have any questions he would be happy to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Peterson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 07, 2017 -

Western GMC Buick responded

Mariont, Thank you very much for choosing Western and taking the time to share your experience. It was our teams pleasure to provide you with the needed information to make an informed decision! We're looking forward to seeing you in the near future! -Team Western

October 12, 2017

"Fantastic "

- Jim

I have had dealings with Western GMC for over thirteen years and I have been more than pleased with the way I have been treated each time I go to the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Walker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rebecca Gottfried
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shawn Green
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jason Warkentin
Nov 07, 2017 -

Western GMC Buick responded

Jim, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, it's a pleasure to have you as a long-term member of the Western Family! We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

Oct 12, 2017 -

Western GMC Buick responded

Hi jim. Thanks for the kind words! There is nothing better than helping past customers pick out a new vehicle.

October 12, 2017

"Great service and experience"

- Shan Yi

Very knowledgeable and competent staff members. We were looking to trade-in our SRX and lease an Enclave. Allen got us exactly what we hoped for our ideal trade-in price and a great lease deal. Matt was very efficient with his financial work, a completely hassle-free experience for us. Aaron showed us everything we needed know about our new car and answered all our questions. Great experience overall. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Walker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alan Walker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matthew Winterhalt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 07, 2017 -

Western GMC Buick responded

Shan Yi, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, it's a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family! We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

Oct 12, 2017 -

Western GMC Buick responded

Hi Folks thanks very much for taking the time to do the review. I hope you are enjoying your new Enclave Alan

October 10, 2017

"Great service"

- smokinjo123

We purchased our new 2017 GMC last week, Griffin and the team at Western GMC were first class all the way, They went out of their way to find us the truck we wanted. We were more than happy with the deal and service we received and were delighted to see our new truck in the show room when we arrived to pick it up. Way to go Western GMC Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
McGriffin Correos
Nov 07, 2017 -

Western GMC Buick responded

Thank you very much for sharing your experience with Western GMC Buick! We're thrilled to have you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

October 06, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service!!!"

- Carrie

Cindy is so passionate about her job ! She always puts the customer first and follows up until the service is done. She goes out of her way to make sure your vehicle is serviced and ready when promised! I have been going to her for years now and she always greets you with a smile and remembers who you are and what you need done! Much Appreciated Cindy !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 07, 2017 -

Western GMC Buick responded

Carrie, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with Cindy and our Certified Service Department. We're happy to have you as part of our family and we look forward to meeting and exceeding your expectations in the future! We look forward to seeing you soon! -Team Western

October 06, 2017

"Extramile"

- Jessika Mercado

Matt is very friendly and accommodating all the time. He answered all of our questions in a timely manner and went beyond extramile showing my husband the vehicle and how each button works. He has been available every single time we needed him, he even came on his day off just to accommodate our schedule. Thank you Matt! You have made our purchase a wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Lockington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 07, 2017 -

Western GMC Buick responded

Jessika, THANK YOU very much for sharing your experience with Matt and our Western GMC Buick Team. We appreciate having you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again in the near future, just let us know if there is anything we can do to make your visits more "wonderful!" -Team Western

October 04, 2017

"Great experience overall."

- Cheryl17

This was my first time buying a new vehicle and I was nervous at first but everyone here was so helpful, very knowledgeable and more then willing to help in anyway possible. From picking the vehicle, customizing, signing papers, and having it ready to be picked up every step was incredibly smooth and quick. When I went to pick up my truck the salesman took the time to show me exactly how everything worked and helped set it all up which was awesome! I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Brandt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Cormier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rebecca Gottfried
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 07, 2017 -

Western GMC Buick responded

Cheryl, Thank you very much for choosing Western and taking the time to share your experience with our Team. It was our teams pleasure to provide you with the needed information to make an informed decision! We're looking forward to seeing you in the near future! -Team Western

October 03, 2017

"Pleasure to deal with "

- Cory1234

Buying a couple new vehicles from them was really quite easy, no pressure no hassles. Gave me more than a fair price and did not tack on extra charges when I got to dealership. When I picked up my new vehicles they were in the show room and looked amazing. Totally professional dealership will be buying all my vehicles from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Warkentin
Nov 07, 2017 -

Western GMC Buick responded

Cory, THANK YOU very much for sharing your experience at Western GMC Buick, we appreciate having you as a loyal customer and look forward to seeing you again in the near future! -Team Western

October 03, 2017

"New Purchase"

- Flying Finn

It was awesome dealing with this dealership, there was no pressure at all from the salesman and we were recieved very well and they made us feel like family. Thank you Walter. The finance department was also very good to deal with, and explained all of our options in the purchase of our new truck. Thank you Matthew. A very happy customer indeed 😊 Love my truck 👍 Allen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter Price
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matthew Winterhalt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 07, 2017 -

Western GMC Buick responded

Flying Finn, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with Western GMC Buick! We're thrilled to have you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

91 - 100 of 783 results