About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

ToyotaTown

4.9

2,627 Lifetime Reviews

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S, London, Ontario N6L 1J9
Call (519) 680-1800

2627 Reviews of ToyotaTown

Sort by Write a review
October 11, 2018

"Brittany Butler is such an asset to ToyotaTown!!"

- Bill1

Greeted me with a warm friendly welcome on a dark October morning. Everything went as she said it would!!! She is accurate, patient, and efficient! I strongly recommend her! Thanks again Brittany!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Butler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 10, 2018

"The atmosphere of ToyotaTown was cordial and relaxed. "

- Bill

We went from purchasing a vehicle to leasing one. This was a major shift for us as we've always purchased. Tim patiently explained the advantages of leasing and what the process would be today and what to expect when the lease expired. Thank you Tim for your attention to us, for answering our questions, and we'd be happy to recommend you for your care in excellent customer service. We'd also found the sales area to be inviting, spacious and enjoyable because of the naturally recurring sunlight shining through the windows to the business area. The snack service area is comfortable and we enjoyed a courtesy beverage that was extended to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toyota Tim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stephanie Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 10, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Phillip.Morrison

Brian made sure to answer any questions we had. Didn't push a more expensive vehicle. Did everything he could to get us the best deal possible. We'll be going back to him directly when we get an Avalon or Camry in a year or two. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 09, 2018

"Pedram Ebrahimi review"

- Serge

Pedram was very helpful and courteous and there was never any pressure to buy. He was able to answer questions I had about purchasing and explained my final paperwork to me. I appreciated the followup of him to make sure we are satisfied! I would recommend Pedram to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedram Ebrahimi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 07, 2018

"Everything one expects from an automobile dealership."

- Lisbon

I came in without an appointment to investigate new trucks. Pedram spent a couple of hours with me and Lee provided a trade-in evaluation on the spot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedram Ebrahimi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lee Kendall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 06, 2018

"Service "

- Terrible service

I have been going to Toyota for 5 years for service in Toronto. This location is nothing like that one. Called for 2 days to book an oil change and they couldn't even call me back. I've been working out of town and needed my car serviced and they would not help me and did not seem very interested. The Lady at the service desk was using a rude tone over the phone. At this point I would recommend mr.lube over this location. VERY BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE! Oct 6th/2018 9am

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 09, 2018 -

ToyotaTown responded

Hi John, sorry to hear about your poor experience on the phone call. Please contact me directly and let me know how I can help. jrossini@toyota-town.com

October 05, 2018

"Professional."

- Jamjar

I was in search of a Rav 4 so I stopped in to Toyota Town. This is where I met Justin Maki. Justin listened to exactly what I wanted and needed in my Rav. He was professional, thorough and kept me informed of all options. I would highly recommend Justin Maki.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Maki
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 05, 2018

"Wonderful Again!"

- MarkR

Another wonderful experience in leasing our new RAV4 from ToyotaTown, through Sylvia Donovan. This is our 4th vehicle leased with Sylvia's help from this dealership. She is very professional, knowledgeable and thorough about the cars and their features. We appreciated the way she worked with us, with our always changing needs. I would highly recommend her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sylvia Donovan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Vladimir Stepancev
October 05, 2018

"Great service... as usual!"

- Enzo Barberi

Service Adviser was very meticulous, all concerns were addressed, and the vehicle received service in a timely, professional fashion. Dealership has very good Quality Control procedures in place, and consistently delivers exceptional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason DeFelice
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Moniz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Rossini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 04, 2018

"Professional and friendly"

- AZ

Baz and Rita made my purchase of a Sienna suv smooth and stress free. All my questions were promptly answered including a follow up to check if we arrived home safely - considering we traveled 250km to ToyotaTown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baz Afara
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rita Dalal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
21 - 30 of 2,627 results