Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Toyota On the Park - Service Centre

4.6

494 Lifetime Service Reviews

1077 Leslie Street, Toronto, Ontario M3C 2J7

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.

494 Reviews of Toyota On the Park - Service Centre

Sort by
September 21, 2020

"Fast and knowlegdable response from Mario as always This..."

- Kevin Woodroffe

Fast and knowlegdable response from Mario as always This is not my closest Toyota dealership but I bring my vehicle here due to the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 16, 2020

"They really care for their customers!"

- Naomi

I can't say enough about Service Manager Mario Ng who went above and beyond today to help me with a dead battery while I am stuck in the USA with the border closed. CAA refused to help as I wasn't present with the car. Toyota on the Park is my dealership of preference...thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 14, 2020

"Staff (Amanda) attentive and courteous and very helpful..."

- rjwatson

Staff (Amanda) attentive and courteous and very helpful in recovering my cell phone left in the shuttle. Prompt, too. I am a long time customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 29, 2020

"Alisha is great to work with."

- awolf59

I have had up to four Toyota family vehicles at a time being serviced by Alisha. She is always extremely professional and takes the time to fully explain what the issue is. What I really appreciate is that I do not feel that I am being up sold. Over the years I have developed a trust that is very unusual in a dealer setting. The whole service team for the most part is very good however Alisha is an all star.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 22, 2019

"I would like to share with you our service experience..."

- Fkhada

I would like to share with you our service experience today and in the past. Our advisor is Russell Lagman. Our combined age is a 170 years. Russell is a wonderful young man. He is very knowledgeable, courteous and kind. We trust his opinion without question.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 04, 2019

"Javier and Jason Banwell was great. Their customer..."

- Mohamed Nalim

Javier and Jason Banwell was great. Their customer service was awesome. Very knowledgable and understanding. Thank you for making it easy for us. Mohamed Nalim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 21, 2019

"Had a close encounter with a curb."

- rrachlis

Had a close encounter with a curb that was higher than I remember and ended up with something hanging down under the front of my Camry. In and out of the service department before I could finish my free coffee. No charge. Very impressed.and thankyou.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 21, 2019

"Alisha Shah is the BEST Service Consultant!!!!"

- Eleanor L

I have been taking my Toyota Sienna to Toyota on the Park for years. I am so happy with the quality of service I have continued to receive. I trust Alisha Shah's advice and recommendations and she always takes such good care of my service needs and concerns. She is the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 10, 2019

"Simply Awesome!My wife & I just bought a Corolla at this..."

- E&J ORIS

Simply Awesome! My wife & I just bought a Corolla at this location. Throughout the process, Peter D'Costa was excellent in handling our demands & the whole experience was a smooth transaction. We were also pleased with Ricardo Garcia in orienting us to our new toy.. You guys are simply the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 04, 2019

"Simply the best dealer I've ever encountered!"

- GrahamNewton

We purchased our 2011 Toyota Corolla LE new at Toyota on the Park and have had 8 years of trouble-free service from it. We take it in for scheduled service as needed and have been consistently impressed with both the car and the dealership. They have a cafeteria where you can purchase a very reasonable priced cooked meal to eat while you wait, or if you choose not to wait they offer a shuttle to take you to your home and will pick you up later when your vehicle is ready. Car-wash is free for the life of the vehicle and they even mint their own tokens (about the size of a loonie) for the automatic car-wash on the premises. They even have a car-wash hot line to make sure that the car-wash is open when you want to visit it outside of a service visit! Their washrooms are clean bright and kept absolutely spotless. We have never had a problem that was not dealt with to our complete satisfaction. Graham and Beverly Newton, Toronto, Ontario, CANADA. October 3, 2019

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John DeSousa sold us the car 8 years ago... the best sales person we have ever encountered!!
1
...
1 - 10 of 494 results

;