Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

St. Catharines Nissan

St. Catharines, ON

4.9
1,307 Reviews
Due to the recent government announcement that dealerships are a non-essential service, St Catharines Nissan has moved our sales and showroom online. Our service department is still operational. St. Catharines Nissan has changed ownership as of June 1st, 2018. We are located in the heart of the Niagara Region on Scott and Lake Street in St. Catharines, Ontario. We are committed to providing the highest levels of customer service through our knowledge of the automotive industry and the vehicles we sell and service. We will work hard to earn your business to become a customer of ours for life. We want to show you the difference our dealership provides through Trust, Transparency and a Professional approach. Come see us today and feel the difference.

155 Scott Street

St. Catharines, ON

L2N 1H3

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,307 reviews

June 17, 2021

"Great service. Christopher was very helpful, dedicated to..."

- Yanet

Great service. Christopher was very helpful, dedicated to his job, very patient and did a great job on finding me the perfect car! Would definitely recommend for anyone who is looking for a great car and hope to reconnect in the future for any future sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 16, 2021

"Christopher was wonder man to work with he was a very..."

- alisha jamieson

Christopher was wonder man to work with he was a very good professional sales man and helped me and my family get the suv that we liked and had it done with in a few days and answer all my ? and I am very happy with my Nissan rouge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 13, 2021

"Christopher was wonderful to work with! He was very..."

- stremblay1965

Christopher was wonderful to work with! He was very professional, knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Answered all my questions and got me the vehicle I wanted that fit my budget. Love my new 2021 Qashqai. A million thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 05, 2021

"I met Joslyn yesterday, she was very helpful with my..."

- Joanne

I met Joslyn yesterday, she was very helpful with my search for an electric car. If I buy the Leaf, it’ll be from her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 03, 2021

"This is the place to go, I was so worried about needing a..."

- macleane87

This is the place to go, I was so worried about needing a cosigner, but Christopher worked very close with me to get that done and I own my vehicle no cosigner needed! He is absolutely amazing!!! I told him what I was looking for and my price range and he far exceeded those expectations!!!! Being a single Mom with 5 kids I needed something safe and reliable, that is exactly what he set me up with! Thank you so much Christopher! I will not buy a vehicle anywhere else again! Keeping in mind I have been a life time supporter of Dodge! Sorry not sorry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2021

"Would recommend to all my family and friends -..."

- vcowanchadrick

Would recommend to all my family and friends - Christopher was a pleasure to work with! Professional, courteous and just an overall great experience at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 17, 2021

"Eric was a pleasure to work with; he made buying a..."

- Holly

Eric was a pleasure to work with; he made buying a vehicle during covid times very easy for us. Eric was very kind and would highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021

"Christopher showed us a nice 2016 Pathfinder Premium SL..."

- Fournier

Christopher showed us a nice 2016 Pathfinder Premium SL and we agreed on it. When we went to sign papers he informed us that the safety had failed due to seat belt mechanism and said they couldn't find it anywhere. Derek come into the meeting and told us he would give us a 300. gift card for the inconvenience. He then showed us a 2018 Pathfinder Platinum that we had to pay 500.00 to have brought in. We never got a chance to look at the vehicle as we contracted COVID-19. We had to isolate for 14 days. This vehicle went back to Burlington before we could even look at it. He then showed us a 2017 which he told us it was a 2018 Pathfinder Premium. He even did a short video and the dealer plate said 2018. I tried to insure it but it obviously kept coming up as a 2017. We agreed to this vehicle without seeing it due to COVID-19. He told us it was in excellent condition and we took his word. We finalized paper work online and I picked up vehicle. A few days later I did my inspection of the vehicle to find it had scratches on almost the whole vehicle. I took the vehicle back in and they looked it over and said ..you didn't buy a new vehicle!! He then agreed to have scratches buffed out which they did a terrible job. There was also rust spots in 4 area's that they wouldn't repair. So we paid over 30K on a vehicle that was all scratched up and with rust spots.Both myself and my brother in law were called liars when we asked about the 300. gift card. Derek denied he said that. I can go on... I have a texts about what I just said to back me up. Will I purchase another vehicle from St.Catharines Nissan....very doubt it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 10, 2021

"Christopher was amazing to work with. Professional,..."

- arlenemccaw

Christopher was amazing to work with. Professional, friendly and went above and beyond. Would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. I will definitely be contacting him when it’s time to purchase my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 09, 2021

"I contacted Nissan for a trade-in deal and was looking..."

- Bader

I contacted Nissan for a trade-in deal and was looking forward to buying a business vehicle, Nathan was my contact person, he made my experience very smooth, he walked me through the options that aligned with my financial needs, he is friendly, knowledgeable, and know what he is doing. Nathan is a very smart salesperson. My wife and I are very glad that we were in contact with him. Looking forward to receiving our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,307 results