Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

St. Catharines Nissan

St. Catharines, ON

4.9
1,351 Reviews
Due to the recent government announcement that dealerships are a non-essential service, St Catharines Nissan has moved our sales and showroom online. Our service department is still operational. St. Catharines Nissan has changed ownership as of June 1st, 2018. We are located in the heart of the Niagara Region on Scott and Lake Street in St. Catharines, Ontario. We are committed to providing the highest levels of customer service through our knowledge of the automotive industry and the vehicles we sell and service. We will work hard to earn your business to become a customer of ours for life. We want to show you the difference our dealership provides through Trust, Transparency and a Professional approach. Come see us today and feel the difference.

155 Scott Street

St. Catharines, ON

L2N 1H3

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,352 reviews

October 19, 2021

"They were welcoming and friendly. Also very..."

- m.cinelli13

They were welcoming and friendly. Also very knowledgeable about the product they sell. I would recommend them to others.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2021

"A truly stress free experience buying a car. Christopher..."

- Michael H

A truly stress free experience buying a car. Christopher was amazing! He helped me understand what each of my potential choices would end up costing me and helped me to figure out what was the best value for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 12, 2021

"Thanks again for a great experience getting a new car! I..."

- Selena

Thanks again for a great experience getting a new car! I love it! Chris is very professional and made my purchase easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 06, 2021

"Yery professional friendly and helpful. Chris V helped me..."

- rickfen4003

Yery professional friendly and helpful. Chris V helped me find a vehicle in my price range and I'm happy with my new car. I'm impressed also with the detailing and cleaning of my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 02, 2021

"Christopher knew the maximum I wanted to pay before I..."

- krazykanuk36

Christopher knew the maximum I wanted to pay before I came in and with car we selected came in below that.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 29, 2021

"I like to thank Rene he was a great help and honestly..."

- Dan

I like to thank Rene he was a great help and honestly never look at a murano I really like it thank you great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rene
September 29, 2021

"Christopher is extremely patient and professional. I was..."

- debbiesanford

Christopher is extremely patient and professional. I was interested in buying a vehicle but was dragging my feet.....not sure if I was ready. He took me through one step at a time explaining everything as we went along to ensure I was comfortable with it all......and now I have my car! On a more personal note, my credit rating is good but not great. He was able to get me approved for a loan and this will really improve my credit rating. I would recommend Christopher and St. Catharines Nissan to anyone in need of a vehicle. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 29, 2021

"We previously had purchased another vehicle from this..."

- tomandjoanh

We previously had purchased another vehicle from this dearlership and had such an amazing experience with Rene that we came back to this dealership to deal again with Rene. He goes out of his way to help any way possible and for that our family appreciates him and will continue to go back to this location as long as we have Rene taking care of us

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 26, 2021

"I had a couple of communications issues with my “product..."

- elkemayer76

I had a couple of communications issues with my “product consultant” i.e. salesperson, probably due in part to some inexperience and training needs on is part. However the Sales Manager and management team at the dealership, were quick to step in and helped the work through the communication errors in an appropriate add meaningful way. My product consultant apologized for how he handled the situation and everything was handled in a very professional manner. I think it was a good learning experience for everyone, myself included.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 27, 2021 -

St. Catharines Nissan responded

Elke Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I would like to address a couple of items on this just for a point of clarity. The platinum warranty does in fact cover rental car coverage for a manufacturers defect however not for collision. I wish you would have reached out to Either myself or our General manager Chris Rose and would gladly invite you to now so we can review. Thank you for your input Dave

Sep 29, 2021 -

elkemayer76 responded

Dave, I responded to your phone message yesterday within the hours you said you were in the office around 4:30- 5 wish, however you were not there, so I left a voice message stating the hours that i could be reached today. I didn’t hear from you, but I also just now saw your message here. Hopefully we can connect tomorrow. Elke

September 24, 2021

"Great dealership! Very professional and great to my boys!..."

- megananderson1988

Great dealership! Very professional and great to my boys! Even gave them tpy hot wheels my boys are still talking about how much they liked it there

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,352 results