Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

St. Catharines Nissan

4.8

1,077 Lifetime Reviews

155 Scott Street, St. Catharines, Ontario L2N 1H3
Call (905) 646-9999

1077 Reviews of St. Catharines Nissan

Sort by Write a review
June 17, 2019

"Best car buying experience ever! "

- Haylea McGahan

Nathan went above and beyond and helped me through the car purchase for over 4 months I appreciate his dedication and commitment to helping me drive away in the best Nissan for me! By far the best experience I have had from a dealership was with Nathan he went above and beyond my expectations and has my business for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 14, 2019

"Outstanding service "

- Seb98

The gentleman I had dealt with when purchasing a vehicle (René Romero) was outstanding and had helped me the entire way through no matter how long things took. I was always greeted at the door upon entering the dealership and saw nothing but smiles on all employees. René had gotten me into my dream car the day after I looked at it and took it for a test drive. Hassle free. Again 5 stars from me to the dealership :) drove all the way from Windsor to st Catherine’s just for a car from Nissan in st Catherine’s!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2019

"Worth the 2 hour drive from Barrie"

- JaridS

If you’re looking to purchase a new vehicle go see Nathan! Friendly and easy to deal with. 100% worth the 2 hour drive from Barrie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2019

"Love at first sight "

- Liverpoolfan

My experience was beyond amazing as always at St. Catharines Nissan. Rene was very informative and helpful and made it super easy. I am in love with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 06, 2019

"Amazing experience "

- Chrismack

I have never had such great customer service buying a car. They went above and beyond to make me happy. I would buy another car from them and highly recommend them to ny friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 06, 2019

"Good Experience "

- Smile

Rene was very helpful in finding me my 2017 Nissan Rogue SL. Any concerns I had he was right there to address or resolve. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 06, 2019

"Was a pleasure to deal with them"

- cyginus

Chris Van Wiechen was a pleasure to deal with, he made our experience painless and enjoyable. He is extremely knowledgeable and made sure to answer all our questions even before we asked them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 02, 2019

"Superior Service"

- Eddy

Had a wonderful experience at this Dealership. Financing was quick and easy.. Christopher Van Wiechen was our Dealer. Recommend using Christopher for your next car buying experience. Would recommend him to all my friends and family. Thank you Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 30, 2019

"Derek Schiavone made my first car purchase fun, 100%"

- Syx6sicS

I bought my first car from Derek Schiavone and he made my experience one to remember. I went to buy a car and he went above and beyond anything I could have ever expected. I went to buy a car and and left with a new car and a car guy. Takes care of everything you could ever need and made sure I was not only comfortable, but made me feel like I was a part of the Nissan family. Thank you Derek.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2019

"Restored my faith in dealerships"

- Caresse1869

My story is a bit different, I initially went to Nissan for service and was surprised to learn I had a recall that needed to be repaired. Then with a few more questions and suggestions I was introduced to Rob Reilly-Finance Specialist. I enjoy driving my Nissan Altima and would like to upgrade one day, I figured speaking with Rob wouldn't hurt- I was surprised with all my options and how quick and knowledgeable Rob is in his field, and if he wasn't 100% sure-he made a quick call and got the answers! I loved that about him! He is easy going, very respectful, and willing to help you out, and if by chance he can't-he provides you with options for a later date. I respect that; don't just shut the door and say no- sorry, but provide options-that's how he restored my faith in dealerships! When my situation changes, You will find me seated in Rob's office, with a huge smile on my face because he has earned my trust! I will be sending both my daughters and their friends to see Rob!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,077 results