Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

St. Catharines Nissan

St. Catharines, ON

4.9
1,278 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Due to the recent government announcement that dealerships are a non-essential service, St Catharines Nissan has moved our sales and showroom online. Our service department is still operational. St. Catharines Nissan has changed ownership as of June 1st, 2018. We are located in the heart of the Niagara Region on Scott and Lake Street in St. Catharines, Ontario. We are committed to providing the highest levels of customer service through our knowledge of the automotive industry and the vehicles we sell and service. We will work hard to earn your business to become a customer of ours for life. We want to show you the difference our dealership provides through Trust, Transparency and a Professional approach. Come see us today and feel the difference.

155 Scott Street

St. Catharines, ON

L2N 1H3

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,279 reviews

January 20, 2021

"Chris is the number one sales rep. I've ever had the..."

- Dessie91

Chris is the number one sales rep. I've ever had the pleasure of dealing with. He has helped me get into whatever I want and is always going the extra step to make his customers happy. I will always go back to Chris for all my vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2021

"Great dealership to go to for a new or used vehicle,..."

- alanna_313

Great dealership to go to for a new or used vehicle, Christopher did an amazing job getting me a vehicle that really would accommodate my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 01, 2021

"Couldn't be happier with the knowledge and service I..."

- jsully3

Couldn't be happier with the knowledge and service I received from Fred Schwarz at St. Catharines Nissan. He answered all my questions and I felt no pressure to purchase a vehicle. When I did make up my mind, I bought a Rogue, Fred sat with me and in detail explained all the buttons, bells and whistles. I couldn't be more happy with my purchase. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 29, 2020

"I would recommend St Catherines Nissan to all my family..."

- ashleydakin

I would recommend St Catherines Nissan to all my family and friends. Service was unbelievable. Couldnt be happier with our new car. Christopher worked with us to find the perfect fit. He gets things done fast and efficiently. He is legendary!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 19, 2020

"I came to Rene after a friend recommended him. I was..."

- Jessie

I came to Rene after a friend recommended him. I was dealing with a horrible “lease to own” situation and needed out! Rene understood my needs and wants and was able to secure me the best loan and car. While it wasn’t what I initially wanted, it was by far the best decision!!! Rene worked quickly and efficiently to get me out of the bad situation I was in. The total amount of time between first contact and vehicle pick up was a matter of days. I can’t wait to continue to bring my business to Rene!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 19, 2020

"Fabulous experience at Nissan with the help of Rene. They..."

- JOANNA

Fabulous experience at Nissan with the help of Rene. They were respectful and vey helpful in helping me choose a vehicle that I not only liked, but financially as well. Would recommend to my friends and colleagues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 14, 2020

"Very helpful, and excellent service provided by him...."

- wbeimarguevara370

Very helpful, and excellent service provided by him. We're so thankful for his efforts and dedication in our process. Christopher Van makes Nissan stand out for one of the best services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 10, 2020

"So easy and friendly.althouvh y car did have something..."

- deveausam

So easy and friendly.althouvh y car did have something wrong with it,even after being promised it wouldn't. Hopefully they fix it . Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 10, 2020

"Great place amazing staff., very friendly environment and..."

- Cecilia

Great place amazing staff., very friendly environment and the staff was very knowledgeable. Rene Romero helped. Me find the car of my dreams. Highly t

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 08, 2020

"Derek from Nissan was such a help he helped me find the..."

- page27

Derek from Nissan was such a help he helped me find the car I wanted at the best price. The used and new vehicles at Nissan are fantastic prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,279 results