Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

St. Catharines Nissan

4.8

1,122 Lifetime Reviews

155 Scott Street, St. Catharines, Ontario L2N 1H3
Call (905) 646-9999

1122 Reviews of St. Catharines Nissan

Sort by Write a review
September 14, 2019

"REVIEW "

- Sarah

My experience with Chris was amazing and completely easy. He really went the extra mile for me and my family to get us into our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2019

"Very professional and not pushy "

- Robert

I have no complaints about this dealership I recommend them very highly great salesman went out of his way to get us this car my wife and I are very pleased and happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2019

"World class experience!!"

- Philh328

From start to finish, my experience with St Catharines was phenomenal in everyway. Nathan was amazing! He answered all my questions, and was prompt with his replies. When he made a commitment to me, he followed through! He wasn't pushy or anything. He made me feel right at home and made the process a dream! Krista in the finance office was fantastic! She listened to my needs, put together options that best suited me, and was able to stick to my budget. Everyone I met or spoke to in the dealership where very polite, courteous and welcoming. Truly a world class experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"Easiest Process Ever!"

- corrieclare

I've owned many cars and the process was always tedious and stressful. Not Chris, he made the purchase of my new car effortless, easy and fun! Thanks Chris and Nissan for the wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2019

"Turned out to be amazing!!"

- TammyKramps

We had issues to start. But with constant contact. We were able to get what we needed and had an amazing person to help. Would definitely use Nissan again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 07, 2019

"Dany Lagerstrom "

- Dany

Wanted to build my credit up and thought that I would sign up for this and see if I could qualify for it. Thanks i

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 07, 2019

"Great experience"

- crawford13

I had recently purchased a car and after a month lost it due to an accident. I went back to the same dealership where they went above and beyond to help me again get it to am amazing car. Thanks for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 05, 2019

"Got my 2018 Nissan Rogue"

- Ronaper

Rob Reilly is awesome he helped me and my husband choose the right vehicle for us. He answered all our questions. Nissan Collins staff are friendly people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 03, 2019

"Katie is awesome"

- connie

Katie is so friendly and personable; she's not the kind of person to just roll of stats and figures, she is genuine. As she says, she is also a consumer of goods and services, and allows you to take the time to make a decision. I would be more than happy to give my commission dollars to Katie because she's just so darn likeable. With all of Katie's friendliness and awesomeness as a person, I found the business manager a little too fast talking for my sensibilities. I think I would buy anything from Katie; the other things, were a little shaky for me....But dave the sales manager came through for me too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 03, 2019 -

St. Catharines Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the Kind words. I will make sure Katie receives your comments !! Have an excellent evening !! Dave

August 31, 2019

"Excellent service and communication!"

- BarneyBarnes

Rob went above and beyond my expectations! Got me into the exact car I wanted, answered all my questions anytime I texted him, and had me driving within a few days! I did not expect to be prioritized like I was, got the service I would expect buying a car 10x the price! thank you Rob & St Catharines Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,122 results