Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nathan Kent.
Nathan Kent
Nathan Kent at St. Catharines Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Nathan Kent

Product Advisor

St. Catharines Nissan

155 Scott Street
St. Catharines, ON L2N 1H3

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service Expert

31 Reviews of Nathan Kent

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our first Nissan purchase and what an..."

- Kristina Zahn

This was our first Nissan purchase and what an exceptional experience it was! Nathan was so extremely knowledgeable, friendly and patient with all of our questions. We felt very at ease during the entire process and were made to feel very comfortable and important. Nathan was always very quick to respond to all of our needs and yet also gave us the space to make our decision. Our new Rogue is amazing and we will definitely be back to deal with Nathan and St. Catharines Nissan again for our future car purchases. We highly recommend! Thanks again Nathan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nathan made my experience purchasing a Nissan Titan..."

- Scott Kraushar

Nathan made my experience purchasing a Nissan Titan seamless and very positive. He was very knowledgeable and treated me with the utmost respect the entire time. He worked with and for me to ensure I received the best possible deal and followed up after the purchase to make sure I was completely happy. If you are in the market for a Nissan I would highly recommend Nathan as your sales representative. Additionally, the entire staff at St. Catharines Nissan went above and beyond to provide thorough and professional service. I found this to be an overall enjoyable experience. Thanks so much Nathan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2020

St. Catharines Nissan responded

Scott, Thank you so much for the kind words and for your trust in St. Catharines Nissan. Your Titan is a spectacular truck !! On behalf of Nathan and all of us, Thank you !

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Service"

- Elizabeth

Enjoyed dealing with Nathan. We weren't planning on buying a car on that day but the incentives from Nissan were too good to pass up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Misty Young

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just got my Nissan Titan from Nathan at St.Catharines..."

- Andrew N

Just got my Nissan Titan from Nathan at St.Catharines Nissan. The whole process was seamless and easy. From the time I sent off an email to the returned phone call first meeting test drive and pick up of my new truck it was an amazing experience. I appreciated Nathan’s honest and down to earth attitude not pushy and just had great conversations. Would and have recommended them to others looking for a new vehicle. Really appreciate the attention to detail they have and really made me feel like I made the right choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krista Caperchione

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Nathan was very helpful and made the purchase very..."

- Lauren Cole

Nathan was very helpful and made the purchase very smooth. Made sure all questions were answered and that I was happy with my purchase. Excellent customer service! Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The employees offered a great service and were friendly..."

- Nel

The employees offered a great service and were friendly and paid attention to my requests and questions. They also worked around my schedule which was great. Nel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and quick"

- nissandriver1234567

Great experience. Didn't catch coronavirus. Can't complain. They also gave us a gift basket full of chocolate and little packets of drink powder.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krista Caperchione

Mar 19, 2020

St. Catharines Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the smile this evening and for taking the time to review Nathan and Krista ! They both loved it !!

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nathan Kent and my speedy purchase of 2019 Maxima"

- dkeans

I showed up at about 5pm on a Friday thinking the dealership would be open until 8 or 9, not entirely sure I would even find a car I liked. My search included a used black on black Maxima. Turns out they close at 530pm during winter months. They did happen to have exactly what I was looking for on the lot. Nathan was as patient as a person could be, working with someone who had no idea his shift was done. Once we hit the right spot, I met Misty, who had waited around just in case I needed help from her department. Both of them were pros and got me worked out by about 7pm. I picked up this beauty of a car a few days ago, and it is sweet. The car and terms of finance were as discussed. If I had one concern, there were some fairly obvious, but not serious spots or spills that could have been better handled during the detailing. This was certainly not a deal breaker. Thanks Nathan, love the car. Thanks Misty, you made the hard part easy. Derek Keans

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Misty Young

Jan 29, 2020

St. Catharines Nissan responded

Hi Derek, Thank you for the kind words. We strive to give our customers a great buying experience. Enjoy you Maxima it is a pleasure to drive. Regards, Chris Rose, General Manager

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new 2016 Nissan Micra (Red Rocket)"

- pamela.bunnin

To the Nissan Team: I would like to extend my sincere appreciation to Nathan and Krista for making my purchase experience after 12 years exciting and effortless. They were helpful, energetic, friendly, organized and accomodating.Thanks so much for helping get my new "Red Rocket". Pamela K. Bunnin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krista Caperchione

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nissan for the WIN again!!!"

- Nhammond77

Once again René Romero at St. Catharines Nissan has won me over with his help and stellar service to purchase my 2nd vehicle with them!! He makes the process so quick and painless. Always has answers to my many questions and never makes me feel like i'm a bother. No sales pressure and very honest and upfront with me about certain details or information. I have and will continue to rave to everyone about René and and recommend anyone that is the market for a new car to go here! Absolutely love my new 2019 Nissan Kicks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: René Romero, Allan Lavigne

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results