Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Christopher Van Wiechen
Christopher Van Wiechen at St. Catharines Nissan
Refer Me

Christopher Van Wiechen

Special Finance Manager

St. Catharines Nissan

155 Scott Street
St. Catharines, ON L2N 1H3

Contact Me
4.9
325 Reviews

Dedicated, Determined and Driven! I enjoy meeting new people and love getting to know your family and friends while providing an easy and hassle free buying experience. It is my goal to exceed your expectations while you are at my dealership, and build a strong, lasting relationship with all my clients! Don't forget to check out my youtube channel: Cars Unlocked to see me review and talk about cars!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs

Industry Experience

8 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Youtuber

Bad Credit Approvals

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

4.9

325 Reviews

Write a Review

325 Reviews of Christopher Van Wiechen

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership! Very professional and great to my boys!..."

- megananderson1988

Great dealership! Very professional and great to my boys! Even gave them tpy hot wheels my boys are still talking about how much they liked it there

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christopher is awesome! He worked very hard to put me in..."

- Mrsbiancadouglas

Christopher is awesome! He worked very hard to put me in a decent vehicle! Ty

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love the close proximity to my home. The staff are..."

- adenesblackwood

I love the close proximity to my home. The staff are friendly and accommodating. Had a large variety of vehicles to choose from, which is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Pula

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was great to deal with. This was my first new car..."

- Newfie709

Chris was great to deal with. This was my first new car purchase and Chris made the process so smooth. They treat you with respect as soon as you enter the business. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Reilly, René Romero

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was great to work with and made it a pleasure to..."

- wenona.lacey

Chris was great to work with and made it a pleasure to deal with a dealership so engaged. Fantastic customer service. Great at finding financing for self Employed individuals

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christopher went above and beyond with assisting me with..."

- kara.boughner9

Christopher went above and beyond with assisting me with my purchase. He always worked around my ever changing schedule and made my purchase so easy and stress free. I would highly recommend him for all your finance needs

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would recommend going to Chris if you are looking for a..."

- l.featherbe

I would recommend going to Chris if you are looking for a new car! He was very knowledgeable and helpful when it came to finding the right car and right price for my first car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christopher was very pleasant and helpful in helping me..."

- canadianmade73

Christopher was very pleasant and helpful in helping me to purchase my first car from a dealership. He gave me a great deal. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience I got the car I wanted...."

- Sarah

It was a great experience I got the car I wanted. Shoutout to Chris for being professional at what he is doing. I couldn’t thank him enough for all the help I got to pick my first car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would definitely recommend buying from this dealership...."

- Steph

I would definitely recommend buying from this dealership. I was able to finance a used vehicle even though I had bad credit with the help of Christopher Van Wiechen. I went back this year (3 years later) and was able to finance a brand new vehicle with a significantly lower interest rate!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 325 results