Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Christopher Van Wiechen.
Christopher Van Wiechen
Christopher Van Wiechen at St. Catharines Nissan
Refer Me
4.9

Christopher Van Wiechen

Special Finance Manager

St. Catharines Nissan

155 Scott Street
St. Catharines, ON L2N 1H3

Contact Me

Dedicated, Determined and Driven! I enjoy meeting new people and love getting to know your family and friends while providing an easy and hassle free buying experience. It is my goal to exceed your expectations while you are at my dealership, and build a strong, lasting relationship with all my clients! Don't forget to check out my youtube channel: Cars Unlocked to see me review and talk about cars!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Youtuber

Bad Credit Approvals

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

300 Reviews of Christopher Van Wiechen

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christopher was amazing to work with. Professional,..."

- arlenemccaw

Christopher was amazing to work with. Professional, friendly and went above and beyond. Would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. I will definitely be contacting him when it’s time to purchase my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was helpful and friendly. Listened to me and found..."

- loisflatley

Chris was helpful and friendly. Listened to me and found the right car Took lots of time to go over things in the car..twice! The

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership even better salesman. Highly recommend..."

- ihaselgrove

Great dealership even better salesman. Highly recommend going to St Catharines Nissan and setup a meeting with Chris. Very knowledgable and was a great helping us pick out our Rogue with all the features we wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Reilly

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christopher Van Wiechen was very professional and very..."

- barbaramccomiskey19

Christopher Van Wiechen was very professional and very helpful during my experience with Nisan. He answered all my questions and concerns and I am very grateful to him. I am very happy with my new 2021 Kicks. Thank you Chris and thank you Nisan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"To Christopher van wiechen at st Catherine's Nissan it..."

- fj.johnston.fj

To Christopher van wiechen at st Catherine's Nissan it was my first time buying a new truck Christopher made every thing so easy I can't wait to get my wife a new car from Nissan this place is like 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my second Nissan purchase and as usually..."

- arleneoj

This was my second Nissan purchase and as usually everything was awesome. Definitely will recommend this dealership and especially Christopher to friends and family. Watch out all I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Pula

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff and very knowledgeable, they really go the..."

- Mr.Mrs Basnett

Great staff and very knowledgeable, they really go the extra mile to look after you. This was my wife and I, second time at Nissan and dealing with Christopher, who is awesome. I believe he’s a real asset to the St.Catherine’s Nissan dealership. Once again great work everyone. Thanks again Basnett’s family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We can’t say enough good things about Christopher he..."

- Cathy MacDonald

We can’t say enough good things about Christopher he again exceeded our expectations and was able to get us financed in a 2020 Rouge, we are extremely happy with the service we receive every time we visit St. Catharines Nissian and will tell anyone who will listen to go there. Christopher we can’t thank you enough for what you have done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was very helpful as always he heko me 2 years ago..."

- Qjohnson

Chris was very helpful as always he heko me 2 years ago with another used car and niw with this one. He found me a great car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Nissan was an absolute pleasure.... I am..."

- rdeschamps4

My experience at Nissan was an absolute pleasure.... I am so Happy Christopher reached out with a text. He was extremely friendly and very professional, He wasn’t pushy like most other car salesman, which was my biggest concern. He couldn’t have made me feel more comfortable. It’s definitely a “family/ friendly atmosphere.. The ladies at the front counter were wonderful, engaging and very polite. I would definitely recommend this place.. Ps...ask for Christopher Van Wiechen!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 300 results