Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Derek Schiavone.
Derek Schiavone
Derek Schiavone at St. Catharines Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Derek Schiavone

Senior Finance Manager

St. Catharines Nissan

155 Scott Street
St. Catharines, ON L2N 1H3

Contact Me

Hi there. My name is Derek Schiavone and I am the Senior Finance Manager at St. Catharines Nissan in St. Catharines Ontario. I have had the privilege to be a member of the St. Catharines Nissan family for the past 6 years and I enjoy every day I come to work. My responsibility at the dealership is to ensure every customer gets treated fairly and is provided with finance solutions no matter their past credit situations. Previously to working at St. Catharines Nissan I was lucky enough to be a member of the Canadian Football League for 5 years (2008-2012). This has allowed me to develop valuable teamwork skills. I vow to use these skills to assist you in meeting and exceeding all of your financial needs. At St.Catharines Nissan we will work together to create a positive and exciting atmosphere where you enjoy the full process of your purchase and continued service. If you have any questions please don't hesitate to contact me (905-329-7787).

Dealership Experience

8 yrs

Industry Experience

8 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

260 Reviews of Derek Schiavone

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous experience at Nissan with the help of Rene. They..."

- JOANNA

Fabulous experience at Nissan with the help of Rene. They were respectful and vey helpful in helping me choose a vehicle that I not only liked, but financially as well. Would recommend to my friends and colleagues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: René Romero

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Derek from Nissan was such a help he helped me find the..."

- page27

Derek from Nissan was such a help he helped me find the car I wanted at the best price. The used and new vehicles at Nissan are fantastic prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got my Qashqai 2020 in record time( my 3rd car in 5 1/2..."

- Elvis [ Qashqai] Owner

I got my Qashqai 2020 in record time( my 3rd car in 5 1/2 years) . St. Catharines Nissan ROCKS!!!. Derek, thanks for your support.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Smith

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3rd SUV purchased from Nissan and impressed as usual!..."

- Jmancini

3rd SUV purchased from Nissan and impressed as usual! Derek and Chris went out of their way to get the best rate possible and to make sure I was 110% happy with everything. Wouldn't shop anywhere else for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Van Wiechen

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service is always great, Derek is friendly and..."

- moramarce30

Customer service is always great, Derek is friendly and accommodating to my needs. I have been buying my last three cars with him and I am definitely going back next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Derek helped me with bot only getting a car with a good..."

- JENINNAH

Derek helped me with bot only getting a car with a good price for but also offered superberb customer care and he was very helpful, I love my car. Thank you Derek.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was awsome and very helpful we just love..."

- Morphus

This dealership was awsome and very helpful we just love your new van I would definitely recommend this dealership for sure. Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is why I have dealt with them for 7 years they..."

- edward_gohan

This is why I have dealt with them for 7 years they always go the extra mile to make you as comfortable as possible especially with the difficulty to find a vehicle that suits me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Van Wiechen

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Derek is great to work with, has helped us with a few..."

- mibruke

Derek is great to work with, has helped us with a few vehicles and now one for my father. Look forward to working with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Considerate constantly, upfront with all details,..."

- Karen

Considerate constantly, upfront with all details, customer oriented, thoughtful, appreciative, knowledgeable, courteous, explanatory, personable! I am so impressed with purchasing from a fabulous team! YES!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 260 results