Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Kalei Murri
Kalei Murri  at St. Catharines Nissan
Refer Me

Kalei Murri

Financial Services Manager

St. Catharines Nissan

155 Scott Street
St. Catharines, ON L2N 1H3

Contact Me
4.9
16 Reviews
4.9

16 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Kalei Murri

October 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best car buying experience we ever had. Can’t say..."

- kayanderson.ka42

The best car buying experience we ever had. Can’t say enough good words about them

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave White, Joslyn Smith

Oct 26, 2021

St. Catharines Nissan responded

Thank you so much !

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying a new car. Very organized, no..."

- Amanda6218

Great experience buying a new car. Very organized, no pressure environment. I felt informed and respected. I love the car I bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joslyn Smith

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recommend St Catharines Nissan and Fred Schwarz. After..."

- CharlesH

I recommend St Catharines Nissan and Fred Schwarz. After visiting various other independent and automaker lots, I found what I was looking for with Fred's help at St Catharines Nissan. Fred was excellent, knowledgeable, resourceful, helpful, and in no way pushy. Friendly and accommodating, I test drove multiple models of used Nissans and found what I was looking for. Kalei Murri as Finance Manager was efficient, clear and friendly. It was a good purchasing experience, and I recommend you consider them when shopping for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Schwarz

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nissan St. Catharines is the place to go! They treat you..."

- Sandy Crawford

Nissan St. Catharines is the place to go! They treat you like Family, they have a comfortable environment and make you feel safe and they help you select a car to fit your needs. I had the pleasure of having Kevin and Kaeli assist me in finding the perfect car for me. They made the whole process stress free and smooth as this is my first car. This has been an incredible experience thanks to Kevin, Kaeli and the team at Nissan in St. Catharines. Thank you so very much and I highly recommend anyone who is looking for a car to head down to this location. You won't regret it!! The best Team in Niagara Region for sure :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Lachnit

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at this dealership made us feel at home! Kevin..."

- Ldb

Everyone at this dealership made us feel at home! Kevin was amazing to deal with and Kalei as well! Thanks to all of you we have a beautiful new vehicle !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Lachnit

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came here to get my first car and Chris was extremely..."

- makennakonig

Came here to get my first car and Chris was extremely helpful in purchasing the car that i loved. I was very pleased with everything as well as all the advice and guidance that was given. Would definitely recommend! This was a great place with great people!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Van Wiechen

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to applied for a financial suv and Chris and Kalei..."

- canche_1978

I went to applied for a financial suv and Chris and Kalei gave me the best service , they have the best car and the best deals

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Van Wiechen

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service at Nissan was excellent right from Kalei the..."

- apipr73

The service at Nissan was excellent right from Kalei the receptionist to Christopher and Rene they all delivered Exceptional Customer service and made sure that all of my needs were taken care of. I would go back to St. Catharines Nissan again and would recommend to my friends.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Derek is the only dealer I trust with my car purchases..."

- Krisztina

Derek is the only dealer I trust with my car purchases for years. Friendly, very professional and knowledgeable. No question that He does not have an answer for. Your well taken care of and this time around...He helped me to purchase my dream vehicle. I am very very pleased and grateful. The best in this profession out there! You better belive it.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My expectations for bying a vehicle were exceeded!"

- Nickieb29

René made this experience as painless as possible. He was available whenever I had a question and was very prompt in getting back to me with an answer. He located a vehicle (very quickly) that I really wanted, but was not available on the St. Catharines' lot. The experience as a whole, was 100% positive due to René's expertise and kindness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: René Romero, Trish Postman

1
1 - 10 of 17 results