Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
René Romero
René Romero at St. Catharines Nissan
Refer Me

René Romero

Special Finance Manager

St. Catharines Nissan

155 Scott Street
St. Catharines, ON L2N 1H3

Contact Me
4.9
154 Reviews

Allow me to put a SMILE on Your face!! Come and see me at 155 Scott St, St.Catharines. "Its where the Magic Happens!! Good Credit , No Credit , Bad Credit ! I Get It Done ! We're not just your Average dealership!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.9

154 Reviews

Write a Review

154 Reviews of René Romero

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t say enough good things about our experience here...."

- Happy Guy

I can’t say enough good things about our experience here. René was able to get us out of our one car into two at the payment we wanted. Unbelievable service from start to finish. Cannot recommend this place and René enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nissan Rogue would be a better choice if you looking for..."

- muhozaangenadia1

Nissan Rogue would be a better choice if you looking for a durable and cozy SUV, beautiful from the interior and also exterior .I appreciate Reneé Romeo the Manager from Nissan for helping me make a better choice of a car that I never thought I would ever own

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reneé Romero

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Renee was great and friendly. i just went in to look at..."

- mib45

Renee was great and friendly. i just went in to look at the vehicle and the service and professionalism that was meted out me. i just had to take the car. renee got me great financing less than a day and could have had my car by the next day. i will definitely do more bossiness with these guys and recommend them as well. thanks Renee.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was great to deal with. This was my first new car..."

- Newfie709

Chris was great to deal with. This was my first new car purchase and Chris made the process so smooth. They treat you with respect as soon as you enter the business. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am glad I met Rene, he was extremely professional,..."

- Ramji

I am glad I met Rene, he was extremely professional, courteous and very very efficient. I purchased a car quicker than u would ever imagine.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Having recently gone through purchasing another vehicle..."

- Robert Thaggard

Having recently gone through purchasing another vehicle at another place, I wasn't looking forward to a repeat so soon, but thankfully I made the right choice to go with a Nissan, and René made sure I was well taken care of. Everything about my experience here was prompt, professional and transparent. I didn't ever feel like I was getting jerked around, and I couldn't be happier with my new vehicle and the service I got here. From the little bit that I interacted with the other staff, everyone seemed to just as friendly and tuned into that great customer experience. Can't recommend this place enough, you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rene Romero helped me find my car, and he was awesome! We..."

- Cynthia_Bennett

Rene Romero helped me find my car, and he was awesome! We ran into some issues that were completely outside of his control, and and stuck with it and followed through on everything we discussed. I couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you!Rene went above and beyond. We didn't really..."

- brandyy0210

Thank you! Rene went above and beyond. We didn't really know what to expect when going in and we were kind of nervous but Rene set us at ease. He was super patient and helpful. When our first test vehicle didn't work for our family, he reminded us not to be discouraged and then found our perfect vehicle! We will definitely recommend him to our friends and family, especially for his excellent customer service and friendly attitude! I also really appreciated when he showed us all around the car, the buttons and different functions available and even set up my Bluetooth. Thank you again! Brandy M. & Jared B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just want to say a huge thank you to Mr Romero for all..."

- Mark doucette

Just want to say a huge thank you to Mr Romero for all his help in helping me obtain an amazing vehicle, the Rogue. It surpasses my expectation. Secondly, Mr. Romero helped and went to bat for me too get my interest lowered to an affordable rate. I was in my new car and driving , the very next day. I would suggest to anyone looking for a vehicle to start here. Your getting quality service with affordable pricing and an amazing product .

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have gone to Rene for 2 vehicles now! It was the..."

- JDuguay68

I have gone to Rene for 2 vehicles now! It was the easiest, smoothest, fastest process! I HIGHLY recommend visiting Nissan St Catharines! Absolutely Fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 154 results