Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of René Romero.
René Romero
René Romero at St. Catharines Nissan
Refer Me
4.9

René Romero

Special Finance Manager

St. Catharines Nissan

155 Scott Street
St. Catharines, ON L2N 1H3

Contact Me

Allow me to put a SMILE on Your face!! Come and see me at 155 Scott St, St.Catharines. "Its where the Magic Happens!! Good Credit , No Credit , Bad Credit ! I Get It Done ! We're not just your Average dealership!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

147 Reviews of René Romero

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you!Rene went above and beyond. We didn't really..."

- brandyy0210

Thank you! Rene went above and beyond. We didn't really know what to expect when going in and we were kind of nervous but Rene set us at ease. He was super patient and helpful. When our first test vehicle didn't work for our family, he reminded us not to be discouraged and then found our perfect vehicle! We will definitely recommend him to our friends and family, especially for his excellent customer service and friendly attitude! I also really appreciated when he showed us all around the car, the buttons and different functions available and even set up my Bluetooth. Thank you again! Brandy M. & Jared B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just want to say a huge thank you to Mr Romero for all..."

- Mark doucette

Just want to say a huge thank you to Mr Romero for all his help in helping me obtain an amazing vehicle, the Rogue. It surpasses my expectation. Secondly, Mr. Romero helped and went to bat for me too get my interest lowered to an affordable rate. I was in my new car and driving , the very next day. I would suggest to anyone looking for a vehicle to start here. Your getting quality service with affordable pricing and an amazing product .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have gone to Rene for 2 vehicles now! It was the..."

- JDuguay68

I have gone to Rene for 2 vehicles now! It was the easiest, smoothest, fastest process! I HIGHLY recommend visiting Nissan St Catharines! Absolutely Fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rene was awesome the 2nd time around helping me get into..."

- Teresa Marie

Rene was awesome the 2nd time around helping me get into a new car...after getting hit by a deer on the highway before Christmas. Will keep.coming back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came to Rene after a friend recommended him. I was..."

- Jessie

I came to Rene after a friend recommended him. I was dealing with a horrible “lease to own” situation and needed out! Rene understood my needs and wants and was able to secure me the best loan and car. While it wasn’t what I initially wanted, it was by far the best decision!!! Rene worked quickly and efficiently to get me out of the bad situation I was in. The total amount of time between first contact and vehicle pick up was a matter of days. I can’t wait to continue to bring my business to Rene!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous experience at Nissan with the help of Rene. They..."

- JOANNA

Fabulous experience at Nissan with the help of Rene. They were respectful and vey helpful in helping me choose a vehicle that I not only liked, but financially as well. Would recommend to my friends and colleagues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Schiavone

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place amazing staff., very friendly environment and..."

- Cecilia

Great place amazing staff., very friendly environment and the staff was very knowledgeable. Rene Romero helped. Me find the car of my dreams. Highly t

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This Dealership goes above and beyond , they have got me..."

- John Andrews

This Dealership goes above and beyond , they have got me 2 cars in the last year with not so good credit and a great rate . They get the job done regardless. I will never go to another dealership because they won’t push as hard as this dealership will. Been there done that . I want to thank especially Rene Remero . This guy is the best rep I’ve ever dealt with . Please contact him for any vehicle. He’s dedicated. 10stars to him and Nissan St. Catharines Thanks Again John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A year ago I was desperate need of a car I knew I had bad..."

- Xen

A year ago I was desperate need of a car I knew I had bad credit but I still sent a message to see if I qualified for a car and I did but my interest rate was really high but Rene helped me out a year later to lower it more then half off. Now I have a 2019 Ford Fusion that has more room for my family very comfortable and reliable and great on gas and knowing my interest rate is lower helps us out financially. Thank you again Rene for all your help. We really appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The good people at St. Catharines were kind enough to..."

- Aric McDermott

The good people at St. Catharines were kind enough to reach out to me when I was looking for a new car for my family. I was promptly contacted by Mr. Rene Romero about my pre approval and how they would be able to help me pick out a vehicle. After everything was said and done Mr. Romero was able to get us the best deal possible with the best payment plan that worked within our budget. We are over the moon with our new Nissan Sentra sv. We honestly couldn't be happier. Thank you to all the wonderful people at St. Catharines Nissan for making this possible for us. 100% will reccomend to anyone interested in getting a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results