Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Misty Young.
Misty Young
Misty Young at St. Catharines Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Misty Young

Financial Services Manager

St. Catharines Nissan

155 Scott Street
St. Catharines, ON L2N 1H3

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 4 mos

74 Reviews of Misty Young

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I contacted Nissan for a trade-in deal and was looking..."

- Bader

I contacted Nissan for a trade-in deal and was looking forward to buying a business vehicle, Nathan was my contact person, he made my experience very smooth, he walked me through the options that aligned with my financial needs, he is friendly, knowledgeable, and know what he is doing. Nathan is a very smart salesperson. My wife and I are very glad that we were in contact with him. Looking forward to receiving our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Kent

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was amazing both Kevin And Dave madd the experience..."

- Tony

It was amazing both Kevin And Dave madd the experience amazing made us feel welvome they took the time to look after all our wants and needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an unknown issue with my previous Altima from..."

- Thomas

I had an unknown issue with my previous Altima from another Nissan dealer. Kevin and Dave did an excellent job in helping me resolve this issue. They bent over backwards to make sure that I got the car that I wanted at the best possible price. I could not be more impressed with their service or the treatment I received. Thanks again Kevin and Dave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Lachnit, Dave White

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Service"

- Elizabeth

Enjoyed dealing with Nathan. We weren't planning on buying a car on that day but the incentives from Nissan were too good to pass up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Kent

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris did an amazing job for my wife and I and got us in..."

- Niagara411News

Chris did an amazing job for my wife and I and got us in our vehicle much earlier then expected. Excellent service with a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Van Wiechen

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Katie has great knowledge of all the vehicles. She really..."

- Jocelyn.mullin

Katie has great knowledge of all the vehicles. She really works with you to get you the vehicle you want and is fast to answer any questions or concerns you have. Misty was great to work with to get financing. She explained everything great and knew her stuff. Overall great experience at St Catharines Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Froment

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nathan Kent and my speedy purchase of 2019 Maxima"

- dkeans

I showed up at about 5pm on a Friday thinking the dealership would be open until 8 or 9, not entirely sure I would even find a car I liked. My search included a used black on black Maxima. Turns out they close at 530pm during winter months. They did happen to have exactly what I was looking for on the lot. Nathan was as patient as a person could be, working with someone who had no idea his shift was done. Once we hit the right spot, I met Misty, who had waited around just in case I needed help from her department. Both of them were pros and got me worked out by about 7pm. I picked up this beauty of a car a few days ago, and it is sweet. The car and terms of finance were as discussed. If I had one concern, there were some fairly obvious, but not serious spots or spills that could have been better handled during the detailing. This was certainly not a deal breaker. Thanks Nathan, love the car. Thanks Misty, you made the hard part easy. Derek Keans

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Kent

Jan 29, 2020

St. Catharines Nissan responded

Hi Derek, Thank you for the kind words. We strive to give our customers a great buying experience. Enjoy you Maxima it is a pleasure to drive. Regards, Chris Rose, General Manager

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, Knowledgable Car Buying Experience At St. Cath"

- Msrogue

I have been searching for a car in the Niagara area for two months now and finally my hunt is over and I am pleased with the outcome. Fortunately, I decided to try St. Catharines Nissan and met with Nathan Kent. Nathan is a Sales Professional!!! He is knowledgeable and takes great interest in answering all questions and concerns and in no time had me on a test drive. Go check out Nathan and St. Catharines Nissan, today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Kent

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever! "

- Haylea McGahan

Nathan went above and beyond and helped me through the car purchase for over 4 months I appreciate his dedication and commitment to helping me drive away in the best Nissan for me! By far the best experience I have had from a dealership was with Nathan he went above and beyond my expectations and has my business for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Kent

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth the 2 hour drive from Barrie"

- JaridS

If you’re looking to purchase a new vehicle go see Nathan! Friendly and easy to deal with. 100% worth the 2 hour drive from Barrie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Kent

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results