Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.8

3,137 Lifetime Reviews

212 Lakeshore Rd W, Mississauga, Ontario L5H 1G6
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 3,137 reviews

March 25, 2013

"Great overall buying experience. Paul exceeded my..."

- rcvg8

Great overall buying experience. Paul exceeded my expectations when placing an order for a new vehicle, price was right and service was very friendly. In almost no time I was driving away with the Jeep I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 22, 2013

"My wife and I were looking to buy a minivan to help with..."

- lan10

My wife and I were looking to buy a minivan to help with a growing family of two kids and another one soon. Like many people, I researched every article I could find online weighing the pros and cons of the purchase: brand, price, features, etc. We decided a Dodge Caravan was the best bang for the buck and really liked the full stow n go features. I highly recommend the full stow n go if you can afford to pay above the Value Package b/c it is so worth the extra money. I'm really glad we went with it. I began visiting dealerships and emailing places for quotes. I do want to stress that I wasn't just window shopping for fun, I was a serious buyer that knew what I wanted and I was looking for the best deal. Russ Davidov called me after a request for an online quote (he was one of the quickest to answer my inquiry). I told him flat out that I wasn't interested in back and forth haggling and b.s. sales tactics. I wanted to know an on the road price and I was going to buy from the best deal I could find. What impressed me was that he gave me a full quote without all the back and forth nonsense. This impressed me because he was one of the only people I spoke to that had the confidence in the dealership's pricing to just say it directly. He assured me that I wouldn't find a better deal. I kind of laughed to myself thinking about the "Nobody beats a Deal from Peel" slogan, but it really turned out to be true. Sure enough, as I spoke to other sales reps from other dealerships some of them tried the usual sales pitches, just google auto sales tactics to get an idea. Peel beat everyone's price by a quite a margin and without me having to feel like I was having to work for it. When I spoke to Russ on the phone, I told him that if came into to finalize a deal, I wouldn't waste his time by trying to nickel and dime him as long as he didn't waste mine by changing the price with some bait and switch, extra "fees" or other stuff. I told him that I would only pay what we had agreed and if I felt anything "gimmicky" I was going to walk out. He assured me that he didn't operate that way. And I can say from my experience that he doesn't. Buying the minivan from Russ was a pleasant experience. Without any b.s., I got a great deal that was much better than any of the other dealerships I saw and I had a very positive experience. Based on my experience you can check around if you like, but I would highly recommend talking to Russ if you are looking for a vehicle. I'm writing this review over a month after having bought my minivan b/c I wanted see if I would still feel as positive about my experience, and I still do. If I were in the market for another Chrysler Dodge, I would go back and see Russ.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Davidov
March 19, 2013

"I am recommending the dealership and the sales rep Josh..."

- pieromolinaro

I am recommending the dealership and the sales rep Josh West. Josh greeted us at the dealership and made us feel very comfortable dealing with him. He was low pressure and gave us a very good price on our new Fiat 500. He was very knowledgable on the Fiat answering all our questions. If you are in the market for the Fiat or a Chrysler product I am confident you will have a positive exprience with Josh West and Peel Chrysler. Piero Molinaro

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 19, 2013

"Josh was great, really helped and made the purchase easy...."

- Fern15

Josh was great, really helped and made the purchase easy. Got everything I wanted. definitely would recommend to family and friends. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 18, 2013

"We needed a vehicle very quickly. Locally there were no..."

- watermusic

We needed a vehicle very quickly. Locally there were no minivans that met our needs. We went on line. Saw Peel Chrysler. The price was good. Made a call. Then a visit. Within two hours we were all taken care of. We returned 48 hours later and our car was ready to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 18, 2013

"very friendly staff who know how to treat customers and..."

- bonesjones

very friendly staff who know how to treat customers and are very knowledgeable about the vehicles they are selling. they make you feel like your doing buisness with good people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 16, 2013

"Russ was fantastic to deal with, he took the time to..."

- Moleman14

Russ was fantastic to deal with, he took the time to explain the different vehicles, options and was fair. I would recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to visit Russ at Peel Chrysler, My wife and I drove five hours and I would do it again. The deal was so great my wife is considering trading in her vehicle. Russ, thanks again for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Davidov
March 15, 2013

"As soon as I arrived at Peel dodge Chrysler I was..."

- crashparallel1

As soon as I arrived at Peel dodge Chrysler I was approached by several sales people and guided to the associate I was intended to see, Jamie Philpott. As I was escorted through the lot I found more styles of cars than I expected which complicated my decision but I was not pressured into a more expensive model. I actually got what I was looking for and I was even given advice on cars that will be coming out in the future when I am ready to upgrade. The Jeep I purchased was $2,000 lower than I could find on auto trader and at any other dealer. Financing came through same day and my car was ready, E tested and certified and CLEAN when I picked it up 2 days later. Overall it was nice to have dealers understand I was in a hurry for a car but I never felt panicked or rushed. Also it's worth mentioning that I heard a problem with my car just 2 days after I bought it and I called Jamie my sales guy and he had his service team look at it that day and in 20 minutes I was back on the road with piece of mind. That's as good as service gets. I would recommend Peel Chrysler and Jamie to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toni
March 14, 2013

"I just recently purchased a 2013 Dodge Ram Sport at Peel..."

- Bross92

I just recently purchased a 2013 Dodge Ram Sport at Peel and had the pleasure of dealing with Jamie. Not only did he know the trucks inside and out, he was also able to answer any questions I threw at him. Jamie was very friendly and professional and ensured that I was comfortable throughout the entire experience. I am 100% pleased with my purchase and the excellent service I received from Jamie and would recommend him to anyone interested in purchasing at Peel. Evan B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 14, 2013

"Buying a new truck is a huge expense. I looked at all the..."

- franky472

Buying a new truck is a huge expense. I looked at all the other dealships , nobody beats the deal i got from Peel . Rocco and Sofiane got the best bank rate available and put me in the truck of my dreams. Best looking Laramie in Ontario. Would deal with Peel again in a heartbeat thank you !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sofiane Zekaoui
2,971 - 2,980 of 3,137 results