Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.8

3,000 Lifetime Reviews

212 Lakeshore Rd W, Mississauga, Ontario L5H 1G6
Call (866) 449-7335

3003 Reviews of Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
October 25, 2012

"My wife Jaime and I (Shane) were greeted by James..."

- Shane DiMonte

My wife Jaime and I (Shane) were greeted by James Philpott upon entry into Peel. Immediately we both hit it off with James, as he is very outgoing and has a wonderful personality which we felt very comfortable with. James arranged for us to test drive the new 2013 Fiat 500 turbo, and Abrath models, and we really appreciated the ability to test both models, in different driving conditions like the city and on the highway, to help us decide on which car is for us. We chose the Abrath, James was able to work out a deal that we could not get at any other dealership. Aside from the Abrath being an absolute joy to drive, my wife Jaime and I would recommend Peel to anyone based on our experience with their knowledgeable and friendly caring staff. Josh west was also involved upon pick up of the vehicle, I appreciated his input on how to take care of our vehicle. Between the sales team, the finance team, and the rest of the crew that make Peel a great place to buy a car, I have already, and will continue to recommend this dealership, they have a great Team that works together, and make you feel like buying a car is enjoyable. Thank you Peel! Shane and Jaime DiMonte

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : James Philpot and Josh West
October 09, 2012

"car I bought a used car 2 weeks a go from Peel..."

- Russell21

car I bought a used car 2 weeks a go from Peel Chrysler...I must say I was very please with the service I got from the Sales manager as well as the F & I manager and very happy with the vehicle I bought.....thx,nobody beats a deal from peel!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sofiane Z, Sofiane Zekaoui
October 07, 2012

"Josh was very friendly and professional, no pressure..."

- JanetJoly

Josh was very friendly and professional, no pressure sale. The sale was completed in a reasonable amount of time, and information was simple and straightforward

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Josh west
October 05, 2012

"Over the past weekend My boyfriend and I were referred to..."

- SOPHIA1234

Over the past weekend My boyfriend and I were referred to this dealership by friends of ours who expressed their satisfaction with this dealer and in specific James, their sales rep. They explained to us that they automatically felt comfortable with him and that after shopping around for numerous weeks they knew that on their first visit to this dealer and after speaking with James that they were given the best deal for their trade-in and for their vehicle purchase. When I asked them to give me the contact details for this dealership, our friend immediately called James on his cell phone and I recieved a call within 10 minutes from James. Being that it was a Friday, just after 6 and seeing that the dealship had just closed James still was able to get our preferred vehicle of interest details from me, find me the perfect match vehicle and a "too good to be true price" within minutes. I booked an appointment with him for the following morning. Also knowing that the Saturday was going to be a busy day for My boyfriend and I he advised me that should I want to come earlier than the dealership opened, just to give him a call and he will meet us there early. This really showed how accommodating James was going to be. The following morning we went into the dealership and as promised the vehicle was exactly what we asked for down to the exact model, year, KM's, Colour and features, with no surprises, and the already amazing price was then reduced even further to give us the best price possible. We were clearly informed about the complete history of the vehicle by James and everything that could have been done to help us out to make the prices work was done wihtout a hassle. I have bought numerous cars in the past and I have dealt with lots of Shady dealerships which have screwed me over is too many ways to mention, So going into this dealership my guard was up and I was watching everything and anything to try to ensure I was not going to get taken advantage of in any way, and I can Gladly say that PEEL felt like home, and their employees (JAMES in particular) felt like family, and Trust was number one at this dealership. I WOULD DEFINATELY RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP TO EVERY AND ANYONE WHO IS LOOKING FOR A VEHICLE. Whether this dealership is close or far for you, It's definately worth the Trip. THANK YOU JAMES FOR EVERYTHING, MUCH APPRECIATED PHIL AND SOPHIA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
October 03, 2012

"I just purchased a 2012 Ram 1500 Big Horn, the whole..."

- D Wayne

I just purchased a 2012 Ram 1500 Big Horn, the whole experience from the first meeting with Josh West who was very busy but took the time and directed us to the trucks and let us browse without any pressure to the second meeting when we actually negotiated a deal that I believe I couldn't have gotten from any other dealer and finally today Oct.3rd when we picked our truck up,everything was exactly as Josh said it would be. My wife and I are extremely pleased with the dealer but more over the sales person Josh. Our next vehicle will be purchased from the same person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Josh West
October 02, 2012

"First time I have ever bought a new vehicle over the..."

- Gord Tanner

First time I have ever bought a new vehicle over the phone.I am 80 years old. Called Russ &told what i wanted & my trade. He at once calculated a price which more than met my expectations. I was promised a time to pick up the vehicle & when I departed with it I was within 2 minutes of the promised time. AMAZING!!!!!! I will recommend PEEL & Russ to anyone who expresses an interest in a new vehicle. Thank you very much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Davidov, Russ Davidov
September 29, 2012

"Had a good experience with Peel Fiat Chrysler. Gave me a..."

- Brookze's got a Fiat

Had a good experience with Peel Fiat Chrysler. Gave me a fair trade in value and great price on my new vehicle. Answered my questions quickly. Additional extras i.e. extended warranty and rust protection quickly add up, but pricing common across all dealers and guaranteed plus transferable through Chrysler and I have used extended warranty on my past 3 vehicles saving thousands more than the cost of the plan so it was an easy decision. I used the Cost Canada service as part of my process, you will have a Admin Fee charged to cover their costs for giving you special pricing, they were upfront about tihs fee from the start so no suprises at the end. Also plenty of additional fees which will pop up on final bill of sale, which were quickly combed over. Fast paced sales team, not for the faint of heart, so be on alert and you will save some cash in the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Josh West (Fiat Specialist), Sam Liamakeros (Finance)
September 29, 2012

"Rouslan was great and answered all my questions. One of..."

- mooradian

Rouslan was great and answered all my questions. One of the best sales persons we have experienced. A few recommendations. Our new car had no windshield fluid. The outside of the car was not cleaned. There were still dirt and grease numbers on the back of the car. I paid for paint protection to be applied to my car. So I am wondering how the protection could be applied over dirt and white grease number???. All the clear plastic wrap that was removed from the car was stuffed in the trunk compartment. The $200 test drive gift car did not work. It would not let me log out and could only be used 1 time. We had lots of questions to ask but Rouslan was too busy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
rouslan davidov, Russ Davidov
September 29, 2012

"My wife and I were shopping around the GTA for a new..."

- ChrisR2012

My wife and I were shopping around the GTA for a new vehicle for a couple of weeks. We kept going back into various dealerships but still did not feel comfortable enough to make a car purchase. One day, I heard an ad for Peel Chrysler. My wife and I immediately called the dealership and we were transferred to Jamie. After speaking with him over the telephone, we already felt comfortable with his sales ethic so we went in to see him. His professional demeanor and extensive knowledge about the vehicles offered at Peel assured us that buying from Peel is the right decision. Jamie took the time to explain all that there is to know about the vehicle we were interested in. He also gave us a great deal! My trade-in was also worth more than I expected. We did not leave Peel empty handed. We ended up purchasing our new vehicle in one visit. Like I stated earlier, before visiting Peel my wife and I went into many dealerships more than once. We only had to visit Jamie at Peel once to make our buying decision. Our experience proved that the slogan, “Nobody Beats a Deal from Peel” is extremely true.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie P.
September 28, 2012

"I purchased a new 2012 Grand Caravan from Peel Chrysler..."

- 2012_dodge_caravan

I purchased a new 2012 Grand Caravan from Peel Chrysler in September and was very pleased with the whole experience. I went into the dealership knowing exactly which model and trim package I wanted. Once the salesmen know your serious about buying a vehicle they will negotiate the lowest price possible for that day. My salesmen were Josh and Rocco. Both of these guys are very busy so call ahead and book an appointment before arriving. Do your research and know which model you want so you will not waste your time and their time. Expect to be buying a vehicle on the day you walk through those doors. If your not sure about something ask a question and they will explain it too you. My impression was that they sell so many cars in a day that they sometimes forget to go over the finer details of a car sale. When picking up your vehicle make sure you check it over thoroughly because their service department cannot keep up with the volume of detailing. My minivan came with a full tank of gas which avoided me having to search for a gas station right after I picked up the vehicle. Any good salesman can sell anything to anyone, ONCE. What sets Peel apart is that you will feel good about going back to them for any future purchases. My overall experience was good enough to pass on this positive feedback and recommend to others reading this review to give them a try.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Josh and Rocco
2,971 - 2,980 of 3,003 results