Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.8

2,999 Lifetime Reviews

212 Lakeshore Rd W, Mississauga, Ontario L5H 1G6
Call (866) 449-7335

2998 Reviews of Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
January 04, 2013

"The sales person was very informed and helpful I was..."

- exbobby

The sales person was very informed and helpful I was impressed with the service during this Holiday season and all was completed in a timely manor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : James McTurk
January 04, 2013

"After shopping for a Jeep, the Internet led me to Peel..."

- Joshlo

After shopping for a Jeep, the Internet led me to Peel Chrysler for an outstanding advertised deal. Thinking it was just a gimmick to get you call I couldn't resist so I picked up the phone and called. I was directed to JoshWest, I explained my situation to West and with his devotion to make a deal I made the 3hr drive to hold the dealership to its word " nobody beats a deal from Peel" I arrived and was greeted by West, one of the most knowledgable and "real" sales persons I have ever dealt with. We hammered out a deal that I know was worth the drive and time at the desk! The owner of Peel Chrysler should know the knowledge and passion West has for the "brand" , dealership and sale is second to none, it was impressive to me to see a guy devoted to the customer and dealer principal. "NO MATTER THE DIRECTION HEAD WEST TO JOSH WEST"!! you will feel confident in your purchase! Proud owner of a Grand Cherokee Altitude! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 04, 2013

"My two brothers and I have been customer's of Peel..."

- wotv

My two brothers and I have been customer's of Peel Chrysler for the past 12-15 years, buying/leasing 7+ cars. On every occasion Paul has worked with us to give us the best customer experience and a very competitive. I have had an opportunity to shop around, however, Paul is by far the best salesman as he is very professional, not aggressive, friendly, and very realistic in his approach. This is the reason why we keep going back. Awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : JAGTAR BADYAL
January 04, 2013

"We were in the market for a new Caravan and decided to go..."

- Belal

We were in the market for a new Caravan and decided to go to Peel Chrysler, while looking around, Jamie cheerfully greeted us. He was very patient and went above and beyond to ensure our comfort and satisfaction in making a purchase. His knowledge and professionalism left no doubt as to the model we would commit to. From beginning to end he was kind and honest and really wanted to ensure we got the best deal. We are very happy and would recommend Peel Chrysler and Jamie to anyone. Even after the purchase we appreciated the few follow up calls to make sure we are with the purchase. Thanks again Jamie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 03, 2013

"The vehicle looked excellent at pick up, full tank of..."

- CNunes

The vehicle looked excellent at pick up, full tank of gas, it was a pleasure working with Rocco, a true professional, Happy New Year! C.Nunes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rocco Speziali
January 02, 2013

"Hello, I've purchased 5 cars through Peel Chrysler..."

- Marzena.V

Hello, I've purchased 5 cars through Peel Chrysler Dealership, the person who assisted me was Paul Kolabaric. He gave me great customer service, made the transactions go smooth, easy and fast. Through his long time experience, he chooses right vehicles that exactly fit my requirements and within minutes I could drive a brand new car. I always recommend his service for my friends and family. Thank you, Marzena

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 31, 2012

"Quick,friendly,no hasle trade in.Visit the dealer..."

- sorinmezin

Quick,friendly,no hasle trade in.Visit the dealer dec.29/pick up the new car dec.31!Unfortunarey could not find a closer dealer to where we live with this deal we got,but was well worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Salvatore Daddabbo
December 29, 2012

"I bought my very first car ever!!!!! Sal really helped me..."

- honor613

I bought my very first car ever!!!!! Sal really helped me out with it and got me a great deal on my little black sport fiat. He took the time to explain me the differences between all the fiats and help me get one not only with in my budget but what I wanted too I'm sohappy with the terrific service provide by Sal . I would highly recommend calling Sal daddabbo at peel for your next car!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : sal Daddabbo
December 28, 2012

"Right from the moment we walked in we were welcomed and..."

- Dylan Lindsay

Right from the moment we walked in we were welcomed and taken care of. We were treated exceptionally well and given a very fair price so everyone could walk away happy. All of our needs were met and personally, I will continue to shop at Peel Chrysler for my next vehicle purchase because of the outstanding service we received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Russ Davidov
December 27, 2012

"Very helpful, great priceing as compare to other dealers,..."

- Khushi

Very helpful, great priceing as compare to other dealers, I highly recommend to people to visit them and give them a chance. Specially Gil was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gil, Rocco , Gil Legerman
2,921 - 2,930 of 2,998 results