Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.8

3,120 Lifetime Reviews

212 Lakeshore Rd W, Mississauga, Ontario L5H 1G6
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,120 reviews

April 19, 2013

"My Wife and I were very impressed with the professional..."

- clark610

My Wife and I were very impressed with the professional way that we were treated in our dealings with Sal. He listened to what we said and After talking to him about what we needed in a new vehicle, he came up with a price we could live with. I would not hesitate recommending this dealership or Sal Daddabbo to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle. We are really pleased with our new Dodge Grand Caravan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 17, 2013

"Great experience! We went to pick up our new Jeep &..."

- kwagner86

Great experience! We went to pick up our new Jeep & was surprised to see a full tank of gas in our brand new car! They go the extra mile! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Davidov
April 15, 2013

"I decide to upgrade for 2013 RAM with the new drive train..."

- Rocktrans

I decide to upgrade for 2013 RAM with the new drive train (V6 engine and 8 speed auto trans.) and one day somehow I end up in Peel Chrysler dealing with Josh West ?! Well, I would like to mention that this guy is a Pro! Straight forward talk without any Mickey Mouse games and tricks. My experience dealing with him and finance manager Assad Hussain was headache free ! After month and a half my truck arrive and................. Look and drive great ! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 13, 2013

"I always wanted to get the 2013 FIAT 500 SPORT. After..."

- Fiona_Rocks

I always wanted to get the 2013 FIAT 500 SPORT. After going to a couple dealerships in town, I decided to visit the Peel Chrysler dealership. Rocco delivered impeccable service. He was friendly and answered all my questions about my tentative purchase of the 2013 FIAT 500 SPORT. He was able to get me good value for my trade in. I still had a budget to work with and I wanted certain features in my new FIAT- leather bucket heated seats, certain colour, great stereo system and Rocco was able to get me all this with the budget I had to work with. I would highly recommend this dealership and when you go, please ask for Rocco. He gives excellent customer service! Rachael

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 12, 2013

"Hello I went to Peel Chrysler after doing research..."

- cruiser2cruiser

Hello I went to Peel Chrysler after doing research on the internet. They had a great selection of Ram trucks to choose from in stock. I e-mailed about a truck that had all the options I was looking for and received a quick reply from Russ Davidov to come in and check out the trucks. I came in early on a Saturday knowing it would be busy. Russ gave us the keys to a demo and an area to drive in. (we didn't know the area) My wife and I took the truck for a test drive around the streets in the area and decided to buy if the price was right. Russ answered all my questions about the options and gave very good reasons to stay away from certain options because of my requirements. I was given the price I was looking for on the spot. Not to often you get a good feeling buying a car. Next I met with Sofiane Zekaoui about the warranties and rust proofing. Sofiane was very polite and described every detail about the contract clearly. Being a Saturday and the place was very busy I felt Russ and Sofiane did not rush me and gave super service. When I came to pick up my truck it was ready and the staff were very helpful in getting me on my way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sofiane Zekaoui, Russ Davidov
April 12, 2013

"We came all the way from New Liskeard (6 hours north) to..."

- nathalierivest

We came all the way from New Liskeard (6 hours north) to purchase our new 2013 RAM 1500 Sport in White!!! We looked around but nobody else came even close to the deal we were getting from Peel. We contacted Josh West, and he responded to all our e-mails/text promptly. I wouldn't hesitate at all to contact him in the future for our next vehicle purchase. Josh you made the purchase of my new RAM easy and very pleasurable. Thank you so much!!! We love our new baby ;)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 11, 2013

"I had a great experience with this dealership. Jamie..."

- krajan

I had a great experience with this dealership. Jamie presented himself as a very kind,patient, knowledgeable and trustworthy professional. Next car I buy I will definitely use His expertise!!! Thank You. Jan K

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 10, 2013

"Wow...what a terrific buying experience from beginning to..."

- rsnow

Wow...what a terrific buying experience from beginning to end. Rocco Speziali worked with me to find the perfect truck from their massive inventory, then went to bat to get that truck for me at the perfect price. The deal was done over the phone, and three days later I drove down from Barrie and took delivery of the exact truck we had discussed. When we arrived at the dealership, my wife and I were treated just like we were family. My next door neighbour had the exact same experience last fall when he did his deal over the phone for his perfect truck. No problems, no worries, and no surprises. Well done Rocco and crew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 09, 2013

"They worked very hard to provide excellent customer..."

- ECMelo7

They worked very hard to provide excellent customer service. They were very friendly, helpful and knowledgable about their cars. They gave me the best deal out of all the dealers i have been to. I would definitely recommend this dealer to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 09, 2013

"I went to few other dealerships to shop around for the..."

- radekreiser

I went to few other dealerships to shop around for the best deal, but nobody came even close to Peel Chrysler. Don't waste your time shopping around you will never get a better deal then Peel Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
2,921 - 2,930 of 3,120 results