Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.8

3,041 Lifetime Reviews

212 Lakeshore Rd W, Mississauga, Ontario L5H 1G6
Call (866) 449-7335

3,042 Reviews of Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
February 10, 2013

"I drove down to Peel Chrysler because the price of my new..."

- larrystratton

I drove down to Peel Chrysler because the price of my new dodge ram was the best i could find anywhere in ontario.Everyone at Peel Chrysler were very helpful and very friendly.Josh had my new truck ready when promised and i was very pleased with the overall experience at Peel.If you need a new vehicle go see the friendly staff at Peel Chrysler Fiat,you wont be dissapointed. Thanks from one happy customer.Larry Stratton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sofiane Zekaoui
February 10, 2013

"Hi This is my third car from peel chrysler and Josh..."

- Blackviperguy

Hi This is my third car from peel chrysler and Josh West has sold me all three 2010 jeep cherokee 2011 Dodge ram and now 2013 jeep cherokee very nice to deal with will go back again Thanks Peel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 10, 2013

"By far one of the best experiences I have ever had buying..."

- lmayfair

By far one of the best experiences I have ever had buying my new Dodge Durango. The staff, atmosphere, price and dedication were the best that I have ever experienced car shopping. I would highly recommend Peel Chrysler to anyone looking to buy a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gil Legerman
February 08, 2013

"From the moment we walked in, everyone at the dealership..."

- CourtlandShakespeare

From the moment we walked in, everyone at the dealership were friendly, helpful and easy to talk to. Especially with Josh, we could speak simply, candidly and honestly and he would happily respond with whatever we needed to know. This was probably the best car purchase I think I have ever had and I will definitely go back there for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 07, 2013

"I shopped around for the best deal going to numerous..."

- Kisser

I shopped around for the best deal going to numerous dealerships. The service I received from the Peel Chrysler Sales Team was outstanding. I never felt pressured into buying anything. Peel Chrysler is very knowledgable, helpful, friendly and definitely had the lowest pricing. I would recommend Peel Chrysler to anyone who is looking for the best price and friendly, knowledgable staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 07, 2013

"Pleasant and easy to deal with. Rocco seemed to have my..."

- Jebus

Pleasant and easy to deal with. Rocco seemed to have my best interests at heart. I'm sure a better deal might have been possible but I know they have to make money too. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 07, 2013

"WOW! Best word to describe these guys! WOW! I knew..."

- CherylCarty

WOW! Best word to describe these guys! WOW! I knew what I wanted and I researched the Dealers. I found Peel Chrysler to be top notch on the internet. They had what I wanted. Make, Model, PRICE! Customer Service? Oh Yes!! I had a great and fast reply back from Josh! He made me feel good from the first email! I have never bought brand new before and Josh made it a great experience. I will definatley recommend Josh, Sofiane and the entire staff to all friends and family! Sometimes you just have to go that extra mile to find the best! I came from Orillia to Mississauga just to deal with PEEL! Josh let me just be me. He isn't pushy, answered all my questions, and went that extra step for me! Josh and Sofiane are awesome! I will be coming back to have my car serviced there. Thnks again boys! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sofiane Zekaoui
February 06, 2013

"Josh was amazing. He is extremely reliable and very..."

- Boughtacar4me

Josh was amazing. He is extremely reliable and very helpful. My dad bought his truck off of him and I bought my car off of him. I would recommend anyone to Josh. It was my first time buying a car and I had a lot of question, Josh was able to answer them all. The dealership was very welcoming, my car went in to get repaired and it came back vacuumed and just like new!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 06, 2013

"I was there in november 2012. It was by far my best car..."

- Aspen08

I was there in november 2012. It was by far my best car purchasing experience, the two employees I dealt with were very professional, friendly and very very helpful. I'm going back there in a couple of months to buy a car for my wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Russ Davidov
February 06, 2013

"I recently purchased a Dodge Grand Caravan 2013. Jamie..."

- rashidharun

I recently purchased a Dodge Grand Caravan 2013. Jamie Philpott was my Sales person. From the moment I called him till the end of the sale he was very helpful, professional, friendly. I did not think that buying a vehicle would be this smooth. I thank Jamie for his wonderful service. /Harun Rashid, Scarborough, Ontario.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Philpott
2,931 - 2,940 of 3,042 results