Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.8

2,973 Lifetime Reviews

212 Lakeshore Rd W, Mississauga, Ontario L5H 1G6
Call (866) 449-7335

2973 Reviews of Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
November 23, 2012

"Russ is a straight forward sales. He offers a good deal..."

- Wranglerjeep

Russ is a straight forward sales. He offers a good deal right away ,there is no time wasting. I never expected to buy new car so easy. It was pleasant to deal with Russ. Buying car from Peel Chrysler Is the best experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ, Russ Davidov
November 22, 2012

"Over the last 6 months I have bought two Fiat 500's in..."

- poulbn

Over the last 6 months I have bought two Fiat 500's in the Sport model for my business. Josh West is a straight to the point "no games" salesman. I would recommend Josh to anyone looking to buy a Fiat for a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 22, 2012

"This is my fifth Dodge/Chrysler purchase, but my first..."

- chad.obispo

This is my fifth Dodge/Chrysler purchase, but my first time at Peel Chrysler and I would never go to any other dealership. Peel has the best deals and Josh West is by far the most trustworthy and honest sales person I ever dealt with. No hocus pocus, just straight forward honest to goodness salesman. Looking forward for our next purchase 2 years from now. Thanks Josh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 20, 2012

"I cant begin to explain the excellent service I received..."

- wiseman111

I cant begin to explain the excellent service I received from James and Bond along with the rest of staff at Peel Chrysler. I am close to retirement and have always dreamed of having a Dodge Ram but having a family and kids in University and a new addition to our family ( my beautiful granddaughter Sophie) It seemed it wasn't going to happen until I was referred to James by friends of my son and they we right. I have never met such an energetic, honest, and knowledgeable sales person. If James didn't have the answer ( he usually did have the right answer) he would say so and get the right answer and not just what I wanted to hear. While he was taking care of me he went as far as to train a new sales person as well. I got the deal I wanted and I am loving my new truck. James told me that the service would not stop when I took delivery of the truck but anything else I needed he would help if he could and he has kept his word to a T. I would recommend Peel Chrysler especially James P to anyone and everyone.If your looking for an honest sales person and a GREAT deal this is the salesman & dealership for you. This kids going to go far in life !!! It's true what they say " NOBODY BEATS A DEAL AT PEEL" THANK YOU JAMES & BOND AS WELL AS THE REST OF THE STAFF AT PEEL CHRYSLER ED

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James P
November 17, 2012

"Had a very good experience buying our new dodge ram..."

- prowlers0

Had a very good experience buying our new dodge ram truck. We received a great deal ad would recommend to all our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Josh West
November 15, 2012

"I just bought a 2013 FIAT 500 Sport and love it! JAMIE..."

- hchisholm

I just bought a 2013 FIAT 500 Sport and love it! JAMIE was very helpful and showed us a variety of cars in order to find the one that we wanted. The price was more than competitive (we did shop around and no one could beat his price) and the process was effecient. I highly recommend this car, and of course, JAMIE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JAMIE
November 14, 2012

"My wife and I would like to thank Russ Davidov for his..."

- tfabiano

My wife and I would like to thank Russ Davidov for his excellent customer service. Russ helped us get the best vehicle and price for our needs. We love our 2013 Dodge Journey. We will definitely recommend Russ and Peel Chrysler to our family and friends. Thanks Again, Tony and Sharon Fabiano

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Davidov, Russ Davidov
November 06, 2012

"Our family and neighbours have bought/leased 9 cars from..."

- Notsurewhatnametouse

Our family and neighbours have bought/leased 9 cars from this dealer. We are all repeat customers and will continue to do so. That probably says it all. We just bought a Jeep Sahara and love it. We were treated very well by sales staff and got a great deal without feeling the pressure of being oversold with add ons. We highly recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Danny, Josh and Jamie
October 30, 2012

"My over all experience @ Peel Fiat was absolutely..."

- Dodge 1500

My over all experience @ Peel Fiat was absolutely wonderful...am a carpenter so i know a little about team work..these guys are a team ladies and gents, @ peel they're all very friendly,interactive,knowledgeable and looks out for our best interest(the customer)...How i came to meet SAL was very different..i had gotton myself into a situation..bad situation..any how Sal came to my rescue.If it wasnt for Sal and the rest of Peel Fiat team saving my xxx,i would've been in a whole lot of trouble..I got the vehicle i wanted for a great price and am very happy with this Dealership and with SAL DADDABBO..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sal Daddabbo
October 29, 2012

"After our van broke down and was too expensive to fix.Me..."

- floatman92

After our van broke down and was too expensive to fix.Me and my wife started looking for a new vehicle too purchase.We went to a Dodge dealership not too far from where we live,and looked at buying a new Dodge Journey.But the prices they gave us was over our budget.I then decided to go online to see if it was possible to find a Dodge Journey around the GTA area that would be in our price range.That's when I found Peel/Chrysler/Dodge online offering great deals on the suv we where looking at.Well we found that Peel could offer us what we where looking for in our price range.That's when we started dealing with Sal Daddobo.He got us what we where looking for at a great price. We had to drive 4 hours to pick up are new Journey,but was worth it big time.The staff at Peel/Chrysler/Dodge gave us exceptional service to meet are needs.If anyone in Ontario is looking for a great deal and great service.Peel/Chrysler/Dodge is the place to go.Believe me it's worth the trip. Thanks again to Sal and the staff. You guys are awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sal Daddabo
2,931 - 2,940 of 2,973 results