Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.8

2,975 Lifetime Reviews

212 Lakeshore Rd W, Mississauga, Ontario L5H 1G6
Call (866) 449-7335

2976 Reviews of Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
March 12, 2019

"Amazing Experience"

- brucco80

These guys by far have the best customer service I've ever experienced from a dealership. New or used. Went in just to look at a vehicle I saw online and ended up doing a deal with Chad and trading mine in. For once I actually felt like a sales rep was in my corner! Thanks Chad!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 11, 2019

"Absolutely Fantastic"

- Jen2809

Fantastic customer service. Patience Bergin certainly had the time and patience with me. Got me a great rate and a great truck. Peel stands up to there logo. Would recommend this dealership to anybody. Thanks Patience for all your work getting me into the truck i wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 11, 2019

"Great"

- Farrah123$

Great service , fast and precise , friendly environment , the price of the vehicle was in matchable. And the financial advisor was very nice and fast and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 11, 2019

"Always a pleasure at peel"

- J-ellis

Great bunch at peel! My experience is wonderful every time!! I very friendly and hospitable! I bought my Jeep Wrangler in 2014, and have always serviced my vehicle there! Will buy my next Jeep there too!!! Hats off to peel!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Darrel cyr
March 11, 2019

"Awesome!"

- Happyjeepgirl

I was referred to Chad from a friend of mine. I was hesitant because Chad was a little to easy to talk to. The whole process actually was easy. Hubby and I went down on a Saturday, crazy busy day.....but Chad and Shaf were like a well oiled machine. They were flawless. Extremely friendly and made us feel very comfortable. Chad and Shaf both worked very hard to get us the price we wanted. The prices were way less then they were around my town. I absolutely LOVE my new Jeep, if you have any questions....they have answers for you. They will make sure all your questions are answered and that you are happy before you sign anything!! Go see Chad before you buy anywhere else. Thank you Chad and Shaf!! It was an absolute pleasure to work with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 11, 2019

"Peel is the read deal."

- Marissa

Honestly the best dealership hands down. No bells and whistles, no gimmicks, no xxxxxxxx; just deals and great no hassle service. Chad went the extra mile dealing with my indecisiveness. My third Ram 1500 and the only place I will buy from period.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 11, 2019

"I drove 800 km’s for my RAM 1500"

- Marissa

This dealership is the only one I will deal with and that’s why I drive all the way from Sault Ste. Marie. Peel has the best prices and fantastic customer service. Chad was more then professional and patient going above and beyond to answer all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 11, 2019

"Travelled 5 hours to get my Peel deal"

- Bob K

Repeat satisfied Peel customer from Ottawa. Paul worked with me on my Wrangler JLR deal. He is a very nice and friendly gentleman, there was absolutely no pressure, he got the answers to my questions and called me with updates when he had them. Paul always answered his phone when I called him. That's important when you live 5 hours away and can't walk into the showroom. Sales manager Stefano was kind enough to accept my deal. We traveled by Via and Go train to pick up our Rubicon. Paul even picked us up at the Go station! Low prices and service like this make you wish you could afford to buy a new vehicle every year! I had a damaged "Rubicon" decal which Stefano immediately ordered for me on delivery day (Tuesday), Purolatored it to me Wednesday, and I received it Thursday. That's great service. I'll have my local dealer apply it under warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 10, 2019

"Online Purchase "

- Shain66

Did all my negotiations over the phone, reviewed the vehicle online picked out the one I wanted. Made a simple call and done. Very professional on the phone wasn't persistent to make me make a purchase on the first call. Was a really good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 10, 2019

"Nobody bets a PEEL DEAL !"

- Ted

Forget about your local dealerships .... give Chad a call you will be pleasantly surprised. He made it a three P’s experience.... Professional,Pleasant,and Painless. Shopped on line made the deal on the phone and no Hidden cost and Bruno made us feel at home. Don’t waste your time, phone Peel Chrysler !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
201 - 210 of 2,976 results