Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.8

3,045 Lifetime Reviews

212 Lakeshore Rd W, Mississauga, Ontario L5H 1G6
Call (866) 449-7335

3,046 Reviews of Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
April 17, 2019

"Wouldn't go anywhere else"

- KURTT

Rocco has sold me two trucks, best salesman I've ever dealt with. No beating around the bush, he gets you the best deal. 100% recommend him and wouldn't waste my time anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 17, 2019

"Last minute service"

- lanpie03

Hours before leaving on an extended trip, the service engine light came on. I called Sandra at Service and although completely booked she managed to get me in problem solved in very short order. Thank you Sandra and team for helping out in a pinch. Excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 15, 2019

"Cherokee"

- Cherokee2019

Great experience working with Sal and Bond and Bruno. The service team is top notch and super friendly as well. Would recommend this dealership for your next Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 15, 2019

"Professional, personal service"

- Mrbob123

I didn't want a spa or a social event, wanted a truck at a good price! Taz took care of that quickly and made a usually stressful purchase a breeze! I would and already did highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Super Taz
April 14, 2019

"New Ram Truck"

- DougMason

I shopped online before visiting Peel. Also they were recommended to me by our contractor. I dealt with Taz. Great experience. No bs, best price by far. Quick and painless. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taz
April 14, 2019

"Excellent."

- Andwal4455

Best car buying experience I've had. Fast, efficient no bs. Hash was great to work with and met or even excedeed every expectation. Thanks will be back for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 14, 2019

"Awesome"

- Dan

Zach was excellent to deal with and everything went smooth and as was discussed. I would highly recommend him. The service he provided was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 13, 2019

"Great service from Hash! "

- Matt

I couldn’t be happier with the service Hash provided me. I was a demanding customer, and he delivered! Thanks for all your help and patience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 12, 2019

"Best Sale Consultant in the business "

- Msilva

Sal is consistent with providing me excellent customer experience. I purchased two vehicles through Sal and both times I leave with a smile. The entire process from selecting my vehicles to delivery was amazing. I strongly recommend Sal as your point of contact for sales. Mike Silva

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 12, 2019

"Excellent experience!"

- Msilva

Bruno kept me informed while my vehicle was in service. Vehicle was ready on time. I strongly recommend Bruno as a point of contact. Mike Silva

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
201 - 210 of 3,046 results