Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Paul Sadlon Motors

Barrie, ON

4.8
285 Reviews
Since 1971 Paul Sadlon Motors has been serving the Barrie and surrounding area, providing great deals on New and Used Vehicles. We continue to provide our customers with a unique buying experience. Our salespeople are highly trained and are here to make sure your needs are met. It’s easy to purchase a new or Optimum used vehicle at Paul Sadlon Motors. Come to the dealership where you don’t have to try to get the best deal…we give you the best deal.
Contact Dealership

550 Bayfield St

Barrie, ON

L4M 5A2

Directions

By Type

Showing 285 reviews

June 13, 2021

"Getting the vehicle was a simple and enjoyable process...."

- Jabber

Getting the vehicle was a simple and enjoyable process. Very professional. Matt Stone was the epitome of an outstanding salesperson. He was courteous, caring and most of all "Genuine". The entire leasing process was extremely well handled and the vehicle handover was explained to a "T". I would/will recommend Matt to all personnel who wish to purchase or lease a car from Paul Sadlon. Please convey the highest of accolades to Matt, His personnel and professional attributes are second to none. He is indeed a dedicated and most excellent ambassador for Paul Sadlon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 13, 2021 -

Jabber responded

Leasing the vehicle was a simple and enjoyable process. Very professional. Matt Stone was the epitome of an outstanding salesperson. He was courteous, caring and most of all "Genuine". The entire leasing process was extremely well handled and the vehicle handover was explained to a "T". I would/will recommend Matt to all personnel who wish to purchase or lease a car from Paul Sadlon. Please convey the highest of accolades to Matt, His personnel and professional attributes are second to none. He is indeed a dedicated and most excellent ambassador for Paul Sadlon.

June 10, 2021

"Our experience with Owen Ferguson was very positive. He..."

- dj.archer

Our experience with Owen Ferguson was very positive. He was thorough and helpful. We appreciated the time he took to show us all the car features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2021

"Polite and friendly staff all round. Salesperson was keen..."

- Mattg1231

Polite and friendly staff all round. Salesperson was keen to get me my vehicle even in these trying times. Would definitely recommend them to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 08, 2021

"Joe Stellato was great amazing service he gave me and he..."

- Adriano

Joe Stellato was great amazing service he gave me and he helped me in anyway possible I truly recommend joe believe me he stays by his word

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 06, 2021

"Dealing with Don Boyd on my new truck and the price on my..."

- Jimmcknight

Dealing with Don Boyd on my new truck and the price on my old truck was great I would highly recommend it to anybody thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don boyd
June 05, 2021

"It was a pleasure purchasing my 2021 and trading in my..."

- Robc29

It was a pleasure purchasing my 2021 and trading in my 2020 C8 corvette. Joe Stellato once again made my purchasing experience very pleasant and enjoyable. I’ve been dealing with Joe from the early 80s and I’m glad that he’s still in the game and that he found a wonderful dealership to continue his great sales experience. Thank you Paul Sadlon and thank you Joe Stellato.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 05, 2021

"On my last visit, I mentioned that there was loose..."

- KMF

On my last visit, I mentioned that there was loose moulding on one of the back doors. Kyla took note and said she would order it and contact me when it arrived to have it installed. Three to four weeks passed and I assumed she had forgotten but then the next day she called to set up a date and time to have the work completed. All went well and the repair was done in record time. Thanks, Kyla.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 03, 2021

"Joe helped me pull of a surprise birthday gift for my..."

- cam

Joe helped me pull of a surprise birthday gift for my wife could not be happier! We already are referring friends and family, very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 03, 2021

"Was vew good and friendly it was for service very happy..."

- Jjouellet

Was vew good and friendly it was for service very happy with everybody hope you will keeep the same service thank you and I will recommend you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 02, 2021

"I was very pleased with the service I received when I..."

- cathystdenis

I was very pleased with the service I received when I picked up my new Terrain. Matt Stone did an excellent job explaining all the in and outs of my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Front Desk Lady
1
...
1 - 10 of 285 results