Back

Paul Sadlon Motors

Barrie, ON

4.8
371 Reviews
Since 1971 Paul Sadlon Motors has been serving the Barrie and surrounding area, providing great deals on New and Used Vehicles. We continue to provide our customers with a unique buying experience. Our salespeople are highly trained and are here to make sure your needs are met. It’s easy to purchase a new or Optimum used vehicle at Paul Sadlon Motors. Come to the dealership where you don’t have to try to get the best deal…we give you the best deal.
Contact Dealership

550 Bayfield St

Barrie, ON

L4M 5A2

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 371 reviews

May 13, 2022

My daughter purchased a new vehicle through Joe Stellato so Joe has been keeping an eye out for a good used vehicle for me. Joe has been great in helping us with any of our inquiries, and his friendly attit More

by terry.agar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2022

Very great service when you want to buy a car! When comes to charge you it’s quick and easy! But get ready to wait “forever “ whet you need to fix something that is covered under warranty! After 2 More

by Asel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2022 -

Asel responded

Where is my review? Or you post only positive ones?

December 16, 2021

Had a vehicle recall for airbag issues and brought my truck into Paul Sadlon, where I purchased it. After having the airbag issue addressed I noticed my airbag light was on in my truck. I called Paul S More

by Willie
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
November 28, 2021

Matt Stone looked after every detail and had both my wife and I in our vehicles seamlessly. Fantastic service on every level More

by chad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 27, 2021

Good experience purchasing my new chevy spark through the dealership. My sales guy mick wilder was great! More

by Jporter3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mick wilder
November 25, 2021

I was unable to bring in or pick up my car due to Medical reasons but my Daughter confirmed everything was excellent. Thank You. More

by claytonstevenson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 25, 2021

Great accommodation in all facets of visit is the key here.! Good work with friendly service. More

by campbellshdwe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 25, 2021

Zach is an incredible person and went the extra mile in Zach is an incredible person and went the extra mile in putting my husband and I in Cadillac XT5’s in record time! I can’t speak more highly about More

by Jackie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Bertucca
November 21, 2021

Found me a truck when 4 other dealerships could not.Good work thanks for all the help. More

by stemar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 17, 2021

Very pleased with service and explanation of what was going to be done and when. More

by margvalad
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 371 results