Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Paul Sadlon Motors

4.0

104 Lifetime Reviews

550 Bayfield St, Barrie, Ontario L4M 5A2
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 104 reviews

October 26, 2019

"New 2020 GMC Sierra "

- DawnC

Highly recommend Jacqueline Hall She was very accommodating to our circumstances, The Truck is absolutely beautiful. Jacqueline is very straight forward, which I appreciate, and fair with pricing. Thank you for all your help with our new purchase!! Dawn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 03, 2019

"Love My Vette"

- Feli

I was looking for a 2020 vette and was told it would be almost impossible to obtain one. Upon speaking with Matt Wiggins he gave me some sound advice. He said he could get me in a 2019 and I could wait for the bugs to be out of the 2020 and if I still wanted the new model I could trade mine in for the new 2021. Matt was easy to deal with and quite knowledgeable. After my ceramic coating was done, Matt noticed some spots that could not be wiped off. He could have let me pick up the car without saying anything but he didn’t. Even though I had to drive 6 hours the next weekend I appreciated his honesty, his commitment to perfection and his loyalty to me, his customer. I look forward to my next dealings with Matt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 23, 2019 -

Paul Sadlon Motors responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review! We look forward to seeing you again soon, but in the meantime enjoy your Vette before winter gets here! Cheers!

August 30, 2019

"Great Experience"

- jclarkson

I had visited a few dealerships on the search for my next truck and found most to be a very unpleasant experience (one direct competitor in particular). My expectations in what a dealership should be were exceeded at Paul Sadlon in choices of vehicle, staff attitude and knowledge, and comfort in the buying process. I was so comfortable in my discussions and options/decisions with with the staff, that I ended up buying a very different vehicle a few days later than what I walked in the door to buy! The low-pressure environment is working for you Paul Sadlon, keep it up! A special word to Matt Wiggins and Angie - these two were excellent to deal with and I will not hesitate to return to look for my next vehicle. I'll be back for that AT4 Matt! Thanks again,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 23, 2019 -

Paul Sadlon Motors responded

James, we can't thank you enough for taking the time to write this review and share your experience! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Cheers!

August 23, 2019

"Excellent service!"

- Jessicab

I recently purchased a 2019 chevy spark from paul sadlon in Barrie. I was able to have time to look at the different vehicles before I entered the store. When I did I was treated by a salesman named Mac Cameron, super nice guys and not pushy. Mac asked us simple questions as to which car we were interested in. Next thing he was grabbing keys and we were hunting for my toasted marshmallow spark. When we found the vehicle Mac told me to test drive it and he would have paper work ready. After a short conversation I was being congratulated by Mac and pdf to speak with the business manager to finalize everything. I had a great experience with Paul Sadlon dealership and my Sales Rep Mac! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mac Cameron
Sep 23, 2019 -

Paul Sadlon Motors responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're thrilled to hear that Mac was such a big help! We hope you're loving your Toasted Marshmallow Spark!

August 16, 2019

"Great, Service, knowledge and value. "

- HenryG

So let me start of by saying; I don’t normally post nor write reviews. In dealing with Matt Wiggins, I felt compelled to share such a positive purchasing experience. I was looking for a pick up, but only when there was a great deal. I wasn’t sold on a particular brand. I get a corporate discounts with Chrysler/Ram and Ford. I heard the radio adds for the Paul Sadlon Costco sale. I did an internet inquiry and Matt sent me a text from his personal phone asking if I had any questions to call, text or stop in. No rush, no pressure. Matt is very friendly, fun, but most of all very honest and product knowledgeable! In my almost 40 years of buying dozens and dozens of vehicles, Matt has, hands down been the best, and is an absolute pleasure to deal with. Bravo Matt!! Sincerely, Thank you. Henry Geoffroy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 23, 2019 -

Paul Sadlon Motors responded

Henry, what a fantatsic review! We are thrilled to hear that Matt was able to provide you with such a positive experience. Welcome to the Paul Sadlon Motors family!

May 28, 2019

"Top notch customer service"

- Ashley

While shopping for a new a car for myself, Mike went took it upon himself to reassess my husband's truck (which we already purchased from Paul Sadlon) and managed to get him a newer and bigger truck for a minimal change in price. We were super impressed that Mike took it upon himself to look out for our family's needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 30, 2019 -

Paul Sadlon Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this, Ashley! We appreciate it!

May 13, 2019

"Best Sales person to deal with"

- Keeta1379,

I dealt with a wonderful lady named Jacqueline Hall she was extremely outgoing and more than willing to find what I was looking for. If you are looking for a new vehicle I would strongly suggest that you ask for her. She is very knowledgeable and hard working.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2019 -

Paul Sadlon Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review! Cheers!

May 09, 2019

"Professional and courteous "

- harheitcarnut

Thank you to Jacqueline Hall for her professional and courteous manner in helping us to find a newer vehicle. She was a joy to work with and expressed a real desire to make sure you were satisfied. All the best Jacqueline. Conrad and Verna

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2019 -

Paul Sadlon Motors responded

Conrad and Verna, we are thrilled to hear about your experience with Jacqueline and we thank you for leaving this review! Wishing you all the best!

April 18, 2019

"Satisfied customer...🙌🏻"

- T.R.

Jacqueline Hall for sales and Heather Cameron for financing were like the dynamic duo together. My husband and I are both very satisfied with their personal approach and appreciation for our business. This is the second time we have purchased a new vehicle hassle free and this time we purchased a new and gently used vehicle and they are both great!! I would recommend these ladies and their kind, professional manner to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 01, 2019 -

Paul Sadlon Motors responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review! We hope you love your new vehicles!

April 01, 2019

"Great place to buy a truck"

- Ian

My experience with Jacqueline was fantastic. No presure. Lots of info. Answered all my questions. Ho see her and but a car or truck! Ian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 09, 2019 -

Paul Sadlon Motors responded

Ian, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review! Cheers!

1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results