Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Paul Sadlon Motors

Barrie, ON

4.8
189 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Since 1971 Paul Sadlon Motors has been serving the Barrie and surrounding area, providing great deals on New and Used Vehicles. We continue to provide our customers with a unique buying experience. Our salespeople are highly trained and are here to make sure your needs are met. It’s easy to purchase a new or Optimum used vehicle at Paul Sadlon Motors. Come to the dealership where you don’t have to try to get the best deal…we give you the best deal.
Contact Dealership

550 Bayfield St

Barrie, ON

L4M 5A2

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 189 reviews

January 19, 2021

"The staff at this dealership far exceed other..."

- loridunklin

The staff at this dealership far exceed other dealerships. I have found everyone very professional and more than willing to go that extra step for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2021

"Showed up for an oil change, found out you need an..."

- KKJohnston

Showed up for an oil change, found out you need an appointment with the lockdown on.. called and they were able to take me right away. Great service and very good COVID protocols in place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2021

"Just an oil change but service was great. Also very COVID..."

- Joe

Just an oil change but service was great. Also very COVID safe. Called for the appointment, got in within an hour. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2021

"Quick and efficient - as welcoming as possible during the..."

- brad

Quick and efficient - as welcoming as possible during the current COVID lockdown. Service was completed in much less time than estimated. All staff (particularly the two shuttle drivers) pleasant - sure seems they like working there = all great ambassadors for the dealership! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2021

"Excellent service. Very satisfied....I cannot remember..."

- Dnadherny

Excellent service. Very satisfied....I cannot remember the service managers name but she was very professional in every regard.I have nothing further to say.b

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cannot remember name. You can look it up.
January 12, 2021

"I had a GREAT experience and the service was excellent..."

- chrisbera

I had a GREAT experience and the service was excellent with the salesperson Andrew Lopes I will recommend this car dealership to family and friends \ l

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Not used at this time
January 10, 2021

"This was my 1st purchase in 6 years . From start to..."

- chris

This was my 1st purchase in 6 years . From start to finish , this was a very enjoyable experience ! Owen was so helpful with the prepurchase and reviewing all the truck's features !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 06, 2021

"Jeff Hamilton & Paul Sadlon is my GO TO automotive sales..."

- thereseds

Jeff Hamilton & Paul Sadlon is my GO TO automotive sales office! They are attentive, caring, professional & most of all helpful! I would highly refer Paul Sadlon & Jeff Hamilton to any of my friends & family when they are seeking new wheels! Thank you for the excellent, caring service. Hats off for putting client's needs first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 03, 2021

"I had damage done to my car on my previous service..."

- bryankimw

I had damage done to my car on my previous service repair. Brenda took care of it right away. She ordered the part right away and booked me in after the holiday. Happy with her service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 03, 2021

"Service experience was excellent as usual. Brakes were..."

- Doug

Service experience was excellent as usual. Brakes were repaired in a timely fashion to my complete satisfaction, My thanks to all the folks in the shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 189 results