Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

McPhillips Nissan

4.9

349 Lifetime Reviews

2150 McPhillips Street, Winnipeg, Manitoba R2V 3C8
Call (888) 725-4010

349 Reviews of McPhillips Nissan

Sort by Write a review
September 11, 2018

"A1 Dealership A1 experience "

- jayjay

I bought a new car from Val and I had a good time doing so. He made sure I was looked after and I left with not a single worry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2018

"Received excellent customer service."

- Dalen

Evelyn Lucas gave us a good deal and gave us options in payments and with the choice of vehicle that will suite for us. With special delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 07, 2018

"Very Satisfied Customer!"

- Triss0049

I bought my 2014 Rouge with the help of Evelyn from McPhillips Nissan and I am very satisfied with my new SUV! It has all the technologies that made me feel secure and safe and the comfort that I was looking for on a vehicle. Additional to this, they have helped me on deciding with what kind of car would best suit me, gave me a few options and choices and explained everything in careful details. All the amenities that I was looking for on a car was also given. I have to say that I was impressed, contented and happy with this car and would definitely recommend this dealership and my sales person to other people looking for cars. Thank you so much and continue the great hard work, Evelyn and Mcphillips Nissan! All the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 05, 2018

"great dealership and excellent salesperson"

- Gen

I personally recommend this dealership to all types of car buyer. Excellent salesperson that will truly guide you all the way with the process. Definitely will not hesitate to come back again in the future for new purchase or trade-in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shane
September 03, 2018

"Helpful service"

- rave8knight

Excellent professional service, approachable friendly staff, helpful advise in choosing the right car and making decisions. Provide transparent and clear information about the pricing and the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shane
August 29, 2018

"Great experience "

- Tammy12

We had such a great experience at Nissan as Nav Bains was very helpful and knowledgeable . We are very happy with our 2018 Rogue SV. Thank you so much , Tammy & Steve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 24, 2018

"2019 Nissan 370z purchase "

- craig and tracy

Nav was very helpful and wasn’t “pushy “. He did a great job. I would go back in the future for sure if we needed another vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shane
August 15, 2018

"Nissan titan pro4x"

- Rockhead

Bought nissan titan pro4x to the Best sales person i met in car dealership around winnipeg, evelyn lucas Very friendly, i feel no pressure when asking her my concern and questio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 11, 2018

"Very satisfied!"

- Seniors6670

The dealership employees were very polite and friendly. Nav Bains was our salesperson. Would recommend him to others as he was very helpful and pleasant to talk to. He answered all our questions and was very knowledgeable about the Nissan we purchased. Had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Medeiros
August 05, 2018

"Brand New Car"

- sassy798

This dealership was clean and knowledgeable about the vehicle I had chosen to test drive. The salesman was well informed and very pleasant to deal with. I would come back and deal with them again. No negative words to say about this dealership at this time. The only thing that had to be done was to bring my car back because the service department had to redo the detail cleaning of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Medeiros
61 - 70 of 349 results