Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd

4.8

56 Lifetime Reviews

505 Highway #7 West, Rosetown, Saskatchewan S0L 2V0
Call (306) 882-6000

56 Reviews of Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd

Sort by Write a review
August 13, 2015

"Truck purchase"

- Al&Lorey

We were very impressed with the excellent customer service we received from Stephanie. Everyone at the dealership was very helpful and friendly. We got an excellent trade in price and were very happy with the deal and purchased our new truck. We waited for it to be cleaned up before we drove it home and Stephanie also took the time to explain the electronics and how everything worked from pairing phones to the navigation system before we left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Wolanuk, Dana Gerow
July 20, 2015

"new truck purchase"

- Makayla&Chris

Excellent customer service. Warm & friendly customer / dealership relationship. Super helpful and very informative & knowledgeable. The whole experience with those involved, and the dealership...they seemed to go that extra step to ensure things were correct and that this is what we wanted, not what they could sell us or what they had on the lot at that time. Even the receptionist at the front seemed to ensure that we were comfortable and if any of the staff we were working with was busy at the time she made sure we knew what was going on and why there was any sort of a delay. Our team consisted of Keegan McAvoy,Mike Kidd, Dana Gerow and Candice at the front desk. What a team! Way to go guys (all of you) you were wonderful, and a pleasure to do business with. Thank you from Makayla & Chris Christopherson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike Kidd, Dana Gerow, Candace Locheed
July 17, 2015

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- Dave & Barb

We were very impressed with our salesman. He took time to look after us when he was extremely busy. There was no pressure to buy and after our purchase he was willing to answer any questions that we had. The vehicle when we went to pick it up was clean and ready to go when they said it would be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Derek LeBlanc, Laureen Ortlepp
July 15, 2015

"Worst customer service ever on the "sales end" "

- dodge15

Sales guy was pretty useless, showed none of the features of truck, was a Friday told to come back Monday, Never got truck till tue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2015 -

Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd responded

Sorry to hear your experience was less than excellent. Please feel free to contact our sales manager Keegan McAvoy at 306.882.6000, if there is anything we can assist you with. He will be more than happy to help.

July 13, 2015

"Customer Sevice ."

- Jeepso

Stephanie was a very great girl to help us pick our Jeep.She was lots of fun.and all round Great sales Lady..Will deal with her again. Nola and Darryl Norrish

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Stephanie Wolanuk, Dana Gerow
July 05, 2015

"Great customer service"

- Kternes

This dealership has the best customer service I have ever seen at a dealship. I would recommend mainline to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Stephanie Wolanuk, Dana Gerow
June 25, 2015

"Amazing service, and excellent people!"

- Colin Schneider

I have personally done bussiness several times with Bob Bodnarchuk, and will continue to support him and his team for many more years! Thanks for the excellent service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bob Bodnarchuk, Derek LeBlanc
June 20, 2015

"Love the truck"

- Retired

We would recommend this dealership. The staff were courteous, respectful and helpful. The stock selection was good and the price was where we thought it should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Bodnarchuk, Mike Kidd, Derek LeBlanc
June 05, 2015

"Purchase of Used Vehicle - Awesome Customer Service!!!"

- DolphinLover

I would definitely recommend the drive to Mainline Chrysler and if you are looking to receive awesome customer service deal with Matt Choumont. Matt had exactly the used vehicle I was looking for and made the purchase of my "new to me" vehicle very easy. Not only was he friendly, he was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was purchasing. I also dealt with Derek LeBlanc and my experience with him was much the same. Both Matt and Derek made this a very pleasant purchasing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Derek LeBlanc
June 02, 2015

"Very Happy Purchasers"

- happyj

We would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle. We were treated royally by both Stephanie and Dana. A very pleasant purchase experience. Everyone was very pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dana Gerow, Stephanie Wolanuk
41 - 50 of 56 results