Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Danielle Empey.
Danielle Empey
Danielle Empey at Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd
Refer Me
5.0

Danielle Empey

Finance Manager

Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd

505 Highway #7 West
Rosetown, SK S0L 2V0

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Danielle Empey

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This place is awsome the salesman Wes is very good he..."

- dwayne_ouellette

This place is awsome the salesman Wes is very good he works for the customer bought 2 vehicles now and went very smooth would give them a 10 on the board thanks to Mainline Chrysler rosetown

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wes and the staff at Mainline Chrysler were absolutely..."

- keether

Wes and the staff at Mainline Chrysler were absolutely amazing to say the very least. They all bent over backwards to make my buying experience very enjoyable. I would definitely buy there again and refer any friends. Thank you all so much. I love my Dodge Ram!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is twice that I have bought a vehicle from Mainline..."

- Crystal Steer

This is twice that I have bought a vehicle from Mainline Chrysler everytime I'm in there is a very welcoming feeling always worth the drive to go there!! Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Fox , Jason Ross Slater

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Mainline Chrysler for our beautiful new truck...."

- Jason

Thank you Mainline Chrysler for our beautiful new truck. Couldn't be happier with the service and product we received. Highly recommend a visit to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Zbeeshko

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made you feel welcome and feel like they really want you..."

- Mark

Made you feel welcome and feel like they really want you as a customer and a returning one by being straight up and offering service above others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Zbeeshko

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to deal with!! Very nice people to get you in and..."

- Devin

Great to deal with!! Very nice people to get you in and out as quickly and efficiently!! Definitely recommend this dealership to anyone I know 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Zbeeshko

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend Rosetown Mainline Dodge. Excellent..."

- rosetowntowing

I highly recommend Rosetown Mainline Dodge. Excellent experience every time I walk in the door. These guys and gals are great. Home town dealerships rock!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at this dealership care about you and do what..."

- aline

The staff at this dealership care about you and do what they can to get you the best deal. Jason even stayed late to make sure we went through every little detail in the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Guinan, Jason Zbeeshko

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would highly recommend working with the team at Mainline...."

- msweet

Would highly recommend working with the team at Mainline. Wes answered all my questions, was extremely professional, and worked extensively to locate the make and model that met all my specs! Thank you - I love my new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes aka Snipes Rubbra

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are so very pleased with the sales team and couldn't..."

- #love my Ford

We are so very pleased with the sales team and couldn't be happier with our new RAM and will recommend This dealership to one and all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

used 2014 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $15,991

2014 Volkswagen Tiguan

$15,991

used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $24,991

2019 GMC Terrain

$24,991

used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,991

2019 Ram 1500

$49,991

used 2014 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $11,991

2014 Nissan Rogue

$11,991

used 2015 GMC Terrain car, priced at $16,994

2015 GMC Terrain

$16,994

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $69,930

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$69,930