Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Danielle Empey.
Danielle Empey
Danielle Empey at Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd
Refer Me
5.0

Danielle Empey

Finance Manager

Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd

505 Highway #7 West
Rosetown, SK S0L 2V0

Contact Me

16 Reviews of Danielle Empey

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wes was very helpful , very friendly and knows the..."

- Mary-lab51

Wes was very helpful , very friendly and knows the product. thank you wes.showed us how to use all the new things on the van, connected the phone.again we thak you wes for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very awesome service from mainland Chrysler in Rosetown...."

- mlewis_1965

Very awesome service from mainland Chrysler in Rosetown. Thank you to Wes who went out of his way to make me happy with my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes aka Snipes Rubbra

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keagan McAvoy is an amazing person and dealer. Very..."

- Degelman

Keagan McAvoy is an amazing person and dealer. Very thoughtful and helpful. I was very appreciative of his service and suggestions. Whole staff amazing ! I would never go anywhere else for price , service and friendliness!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wes your awesome, you helped us find the truck we wanted...."

- k.j.tucker

Wes your awesome, you helped us find the truck we wanted. Very good service with everyone. This is our second purchase and not the last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wes made purchasing the truck a great experience for my..."

- wgusdal

Wes made purchasing the truck a great experience for my son the truck was everything he said it was would definitely recommend shopping here thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes aka Snipes Rubbra

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This place is awsome the salesman Wes is very good he..."

- dwayne_ouellette

This place is awsome the salesman Wes is very good he works for the customer bought 2 vehicles now and went very smooth would give them a 10 on the board thanks to Mainline Chrysler rosetown

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wes and the staff at Mainline Chrysler were absolutely..."

- keether

Wes and the staff at Mainline Chrysler were absolutely amazing to say the very least. They all bent over backwards to make my buying experience very enjoyable. I would definitely buy there again and refer any friends. Thank you all so much. I love my Dodge Ram!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is twice that I have bought a vehicle from Mainline..."

- Crystal Steer

This is twice that I have bought a vehicle from Mainline Chrysler everytime I'm in there is a very welcoming feeling always worth the drive to go there!! Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Fox , Jason Ross Slater

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Mainline Chrysler for our beautiful new truck...."

- Jason

Thank you Mainline Chrysler for our beautiful new truck. Couldn't be happier with the service and product we received. Highly recommend a visit to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Zbeeshko

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made you feel welcome and feel like they really want you..."

- Mark

Made you feel welcome and feel like they really want you as a customer and a returning one by being straight up and offering service above others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Zbeeshko

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (110 Vehicles)

used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $25,991

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$25,991

used 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $14,991

2015 Dodge Grand Caravan

$14,991

used 2016 Ram 3500 car, priced at $59,991

2016 Ram 3500

$59,991

used 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $36,991

2018 Dodge Durango

$36,991

used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $34,991

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$34,991

used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $14,991

2014 Chevrolet Equinox

$14,991