Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Danielle Empey
Danielle Empey at Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd
Refer Me

Danielle Empey

Finance Manager

Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd

505 Highway #7 West
Rosetown, SK S0L 2V0

Contact Me
5.0
17 Reviews
5.0

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Danielle Empey

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wes was great to deal with, he did his best to get me..."

- Timothy

Wes was great to deal with, he did his best to get me into a new truck gave me a great deal on my trade in!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wes was very helpful , very friendly and knows the..."

- Mary-lab51

Wes was very helpful , very friendly and knows the product. thank you wes.showed us how to use all the new things on the van, connected the phone.again we thak you wes for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very awesome service from mainland Chrysler in Rosetown...."

- mlewis_1965

Very awesome service from mainland Chrysler in Rosetown. Thank you to Wes who went out of his way to make me happy with my vehicle

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes aka Snipes Rubbra

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keagan McAvoy is an amazing person and dealer. Very..."

- Degelman

Keagan McAvoy is an amazing person and dealer. Very thoughtful and helpful. I was very appreciative of his service and suggestions. Whole staff amazing ! I would never go anywhere else for price , service and friendliness!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wes your awesome, you helped us find the truck we wanted...."

- k.j.tucker

Wes your awesome, you helped us find the truck we wanted. Very good service with everyone. This is our second purchase and not the last.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wes made purchasing the truck a great experience for my..."

- wgusdal

Wes made purchasing the truck a great experience for my son the truck was everything he said it was would definitely recommend shopping here thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes aka Snipes Rubbra

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This place is awsome the salesman Wes is very good he..."

- dwayne_ouellette

This place is awsome the salesman Wes is very good he works for the customer bought 2 vehicles now and went very smooth would give them a 10 on the board thanks to Mainline Chrysler rosetown

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wes and the staff at Mainline Chrysler were absolutely..."

- keether

Wes and the staff at Mainline Chrysler were absolutely amazing to say the very least. They all bent over backwards to make my buying experience very enjoyable. I would definitely buy there again and refer any friends. Thank you all so much. I love my Dodge Ram!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is twice that I have bought a vehicle from Mainline..."

- Crystal Steer

This is twice that I have bought a vehicle from Mainline Chrysler everytime I'm in there is a very welcoming feeling always worth the drive to go there!! Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Fox , Jason Ross Slater

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Mainline Chrysler for our beautiful new truck...."

- Jason

Thank you Mainline Chrysler for our beautiful new truck. Couldn't be happier with the service and product we received. Highly recommend a visit to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Zbeeshko

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (157 Vehicles)

used 2013 Ford F-150 car, priced at $27,991
2013 Ford F-150
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $42,991
2017 Ram 1500
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $54,991
2019 Ram 1500
used
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $104,820
2022 Ram 2500
new
Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $72,770
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $38,455
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Light Brownstone Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD