Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Keegan McAvoy.
Keegan McAvoy
Keegan McAvoy, General Manager, Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd
5.0

Keegan McAvoy

General Manager

Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd

505 Highway #7 West
Rosetown, SK S0L 2V0

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Keegan McAvoy

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales manager was great, truck is awesome - friendly staff"

- Jmr589

I give Mainline Chrysler a 4 not because of the amazing truck, or the good pricing....not because the sales manager did everything in his power to make the deal work within my needs and budget.... and they dont get a 4 because their service dudes are fun, friendly and awesome.... they dont even get a 4 because the salesman encountered a bit of a learning experience with me. He was great. They get a 4 because of whatever training the sales staff received that taught them it is ok to try and weasle in a $4000 undercarriage protection deal - all the while making it sound like it was just thrown in at no cost. As well - anyone in finance or sales should be promoting the 200,000k powertrain warranty as opposed to the 100,000 bumper to bumper (increase from factory 60k) there is literally a $400 difference. Also - I dont believe I should have had to bring to their attention that I needed a credit for the remaining insurance I had financed with my previous truck. That extra cost would have been added in with my new truck had I not brought it up. Little things like that are actually pretty big. I believe that management would earn alot of respect and appreciation if they passed that moral down to staff in training - the moral that tells their customer they are actually looking out for their best interest, not just the bottom line. In the end, I got what I wanted at a price I could afford and the staff were truly awesome. I just believe that the points I mentioned (which add up to about $7000 plus interest) should not have been something I needed to deal with. Morale, ethics and values need to be reflected and prioritized from the top down. They may have a higher retention rate of both customers and employees if that were to be worked on. Overall, the experience was great. And i truly enjoyed dealing with every single staff The truck itself was a great price and they worked hard to make the deal work. I would recommend the dealership for sure - I just hope the higher ups take a look at what they could maybe learn from their customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keegan Marsden, Wes Rubbra

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Ram"

- Dusty21861

I have bought several new vehicles from Rosetown mainline over the past few years. Wes Rubbra my salesman sold me 2 Limiteds last year alone. Can't say thank you enuff Wes.... I TOTALLY love my 19 Limited!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Dusty21861

They treat like a millionaire every time i deal with them.. My sales rep Wes Rubrra is a straight shooter! I very much enjoyed my service appointment today...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Knezacek, Curtis Merrifeld, Ryan Bayda, Wes Rubbra , Collin ....Mechanic....

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tasha was really helpful and friendly to deal with"

- Anita

This was our first time buying a new vehicle and hopefully we dont have to buy another vehicle for a long time, but if we do it will be through Tasha :) it was quite an experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Carruthers, Natasha Johnson , Darlene

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the Drive!!"

- Saskamike

I have been shopping for a new truck for around 6 months. I have heard good things about Mainline. Rebecca was very prompt in answering my emails and starting the process prior to driving out. I was happy with the price and my Mainline experience overall. I will send friends to Mainline. Thanks Rebecca!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Carruthers , Darlene Tokarski

Mar 20, 2019

Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd responded

Hi Saskamike! Thanks for the feedback! We are glad we found what you were looking for!

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+ service"

- Brock13

Worth the drive is an understatement. Rebecca was awesome to deal with. She stayed an extra 2 hours after they closed to ensure I got my vehicle. Highly reccomend her and mainline!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2019

Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd responded

Hi Brock13, Thanks for taking the drive out to see us!

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Team"

- hp98173

Since our first conversation Rebecca has been wonderful, ensuring everything went smoothly. found the car in the price i wanted, had everything lined up so when i got to the dealership we could go right out and look at the car and test drive without having to wait around for someone to be free. The service team was able to handle the quick work i wanted done the day i was picking up the car so we didn't need to do a return trip. would definitely buy again go there first when buying our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2019

Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd responded

Thanks hp98173! We are happy that everything worked out great! Can't wait to see you guys again!

January 19, 2016

Dealership Rating

" Shocked at our experience at Mainline Chrysler "

- MR497

We drove out from Saskatoon to look at the Jeep Grand Cherokee on Jan 6/16. Mike helped us and we were pretty much decided we would get one. Mike came up with a price which sounded good and was to include a CNH Employee Discount. We were asked to call them by 6:00pm that day. On our way back home, we decided to stop in at Auto Clearing to check their prices and within 5 min were offered a price $7500 cheaper (they were completely unaware of our pending deal with Rosetown), so by 5:45pm we called our salesman, Mike. He promised to check with his sales manager & call back the next morning. He called us next day with a matching price & we told him we were happy with that (even though the trade in price had now dropped from $6500 the previous day to $3500(apparently the guy that wanted it Wed didn't want it Thurs morning)! We were driving when the call came so we parked and called Mike back with our deposit and arranged to come to Rosetown after 3;00pm at which time the vehicle would be ready! A short time later the general manager called us to say another couple was in and wanted to test drive the same vehicle so my husband told him we had already made the deposit and were coming that afternoon to pick it up - we were baffled by the call!! Keegan said he'd call us back shortly but after 2 hrs. and us needing to make the 1 1/2 hr drive, we decided to call him. That was when he told us he had sold it to the other couple ...... UNBELIEVABLE!!! We were in a restaurant at the time and my daughter & I clearly heard the conversation - he spoke in a rude and demeaning tone and his reason was that those customers had been there and we weren't. I called Mike immediately to see if this was for real, and he was sick about it & frantically trying to find us another vehicle! Our Son (who purchased 2 new trucks from them in 2015) called Keegan for an explanation and was told we had been asked for a deposit the day before so they would hold it for 24 hrs. and we had declined! That was a lie - it wasn't even offered to us! Needless to say, the employees at CNH are being made aware of this and our son already moved to Auto clearing for service! It was a very disappointing experience but we are now the Happy Owners of a Jeep Grand Cherokee, thanks to the awesome staff at Auto Clearing, Saskatoon! We will drive out to Rosetown with a thank-you gift for Mike Kidd for his effort!! He did his best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kidd

Feb 01, 2016

Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd responded

We apologize if you were unhappy with your experience here at Mainline Chrysler, although our recollection of the situation is different, I can assure you all that matters is how you're feeling and your satisfaction. We will do our best to earn an opportunity to do business with you again in the future. People come from all over the province and beyond because we really pride ourselves in always having the best price, with our first price. With many people enquiring about vehicles everyday, it is extremely tough for us to hold a vehicle without a deposit. It is also tough for us to take a deposit if someone is in the dealership test driving that particular vehicle. We hope you enjoy your Jeep Grand Cherokee! They are a great vehicle. Please let us know if we can be of assistance to you in the future, or we can help you save some money on your next purchase.

July 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"new truck purchase"

- Makayla&Chris

Excellent customer service. Warm & friendly customer / dealership relationship. Super helpful and very informative & knowledgeable. The whole experience with those involved, and the dealership...they seemed to go that extra step to ensure things were correct and that this is what we wanted, not what they could sell us or what they had on the lot at that time. Even the receptionist at the front seemed to ensure that we were comfortable and if any of the staff we were working with was busy at the time she made sure we knew what was going on and why there was any sort of a delay. Our team consisted of Keegan McAvoy,Mike Kidd, Dana Gerow and Candice at the front desk. What a team! Way to go guys (all of you) you were wonderful, and a pleasure to do business with. Thank you from Makayla & Chris Christopherson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Candace Locheed, Dana Gerow, Mike Kidd

July 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- Dave & Barb

We were very impressed with our salesman. He took time to look after us when he was extremely busy. There was no pressure to buy and after our purchase he was willing to answer any questions that we had. The vehicle when we went to pick it up was clean and ready to go when they said it would be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek LeBlanc, Matt Choumont, Laureen Ortlepp

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (336 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$60,890

2018 Ram 3500

$92,105

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$57,165

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$48,105

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$59,614

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$51,390

2018 Ram 3500

$72,005

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$59,285