Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Keegan McAvoy.
Keegan McAvoy
Keegan McAvoy, General Manager, Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd
5.0

Keegan McAvoy

General Manager

Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd

505 Highway #7 West
Rosetown, SK S0L 2V0

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Keegan McAvoy

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1st Class Service"

- jbosch

Mainline Motors in Rosetown was fantastic. They made buying my truck amazing. Keegan McAvoy, Wes, Danielle and the team were 1st Class. I will not buy another vehicle anywhere else. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Rubbra , Danielle Empey

Jun 06, 2019

Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd responded

Thank you Jbosch! We are glad that we could find you what you were looking for :) enjoy your new ride!

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience "

- Braeden

Sometimes stuff happens. And to me, a truly great company steps up to the plate and does what it takes to fix a problem. I cannot say enough about the exceptional service and care that the staff at Mainline Chrysler exhibited to make sure purchasing the perfect truck was attained! Your care, attention, and integrity is truly appreciated. Thank you for the amazing experience. Keegan, Justin, and Wes, to name just a few, have my recommendation without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keegan Marsden, Wes Rubbra , Justin

May 28, 2019

Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd responded

Thank you for the review Braeden, We appreciate great customers like you! Glad we could help you out! Enjoy the new ride.

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3rd new vehicle in 4 yrs"

- Welder1

Bought my 3rd new vehicle in 4 yrs here today and its the mainline employees that bring me back every time I’m a tough customer and highly recommend their sale team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2019

Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd responded

Thank you for the opportunity you have given us with helping find the perfect vehicle for you!

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with the experience "

- 6992543Smk

Happy and very satisfied with the service l would recommend this dealership to my friends I have not had anything to do with the service department at this time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Bayda, Wes Rubbra

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat Customer "

- Flyguy99

This is our third purchase at this dealership, second in the past five months. They will beat anyone’s price, don’t be afraid to challenge their first offer. They always come through in the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Rubbra , Justin Fox

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales manager was great, truck is awesome - friendly staff"

- Jmr589

I give Mainline Chrysler a 4 not because of the amazing truck, or the good pricing....not because the sales manager did everything in his power to make the deal work within my needs and budget.... and they dont get a 4 because their service dudes are fun, friendly and awesome.... they dont even get a 4 because the salesman encountered a bit of a learning experience with me. He was great. They get a 4 because of whatever training the sales staff received that taught them it is ok to try and weasle in a $4000 undercarriage protection deal - all the while making it sound like it was just thrown in at no cost. As well - anyone in finance or sales should be promoting the 200,000k powertrain warranty as opposed to the 100,000 bumper to bumper (increase from factory 60k) there is literally a $400 difference. Also - I dont believe I should have had to bring to their attention that I needed a credit for the remaining insurance I had financed with my previous truck. That extra cost would have been added in with my new truck had I not brought it up. Little things like that are actually pretty big. I believe that management would earn alot of respect and appreciation if they passed that moral down to staff in training - the moral that tells their customer they are actually looking out for their best interest, not just the bottom line. In the end, I got what I wanted at a price I could afford and the staff were truly awesome. I just believe that the points I mentioned (which add up to about $7000 plus interest) should not have been something I needed to deal with. Morale, ethics and values need to be reflected and prioritized from the top down. They may have a higher retention rate of both customers and employees if that were to be worked on. Overall, the experience was great. And i truly enjoyed dealing with every single staff The truck itself was a great price and they worked hard to make the deal work. I would recommend the dealership for sure - I just hope the higher ups take a look at what they could maybe learn from their customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keegan Marsden, Wes Rubbra

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Ram"

- Dusty21861

I have bought several new vehicles from Rosetown mainline over the past few years. Wes Rubbra my salesman sold me 2 Limiteds last year alone. Can't say thank you enuff Wes.... I TOTALLY love my 19 Limited!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Dusty21861

They treat like a millionaire every time i deal with them.. My sales rep Wes Rubrra is a straight shooter! I very much enjoyed my service appointment today...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Knezacek, Curtis Merrifeld, Ryan Bayda, Wes Rubbra , Collin ....Mechanic....

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tasha was really helpful and friendly to deal with"

- Anita

This was our first time buying a new vehicle and hopefully we dont have to buy another vehicle for a long time, but if we do it will be through Tasha :) it was quite an experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Carruthers, Natasha Johnson , Darlene

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth the Drive!!"

- Saskamike

I have been shopping for a new truck for around 6 months. I have heard good things about Mainline. Rebecca was very prompt in answering my emails and starting the process prior to driving out. I was happy with the price and my Mainline experience overall. I will send friends to Mainline. Thanks Rebecca!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Carruthers , Darlene Tokarski

Mar 20, 2019

Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd responded

Hi Saskamike! Thanks for the feedback! We are glad we found what you were looking for!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (344 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 1500

$63,385

2018 Ram 1500

$61,410

2018 Ram 2500

$90,770

2018 Ram 3500

$79,655

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$59,614

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$59,285

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$67,106

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$51,275