Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Keegan McAvoy.
Keegan McAvoy
Keegan McAvoy at Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd
Refer Me
5.0

Keegan McAvoy

General Manager

Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd

505 Highway #7 West
Rosetown, SK S0L 2V0

Contact Me
Call
Email

39 Reviews of Keegan McAvoy

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wes and the staff at Mainline Chrysler were absolutely..."

- keether

Wes and the staff at Mainline Chrysler were absolutely amazing to say the very least. They all bent over backwards to make my buying experience very enjoyable. I would definitely buy there again and refer any friends. Thank you all so much. I love my Dodge Ram!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mainline Chrysler staff are all very welcoming, and..."

- dcmonks

Mainline Chrysler staff are all very welcoming, and helpful with the purchase of our new vehicle. Even the kids didn’t want to leave as the staff would talk to them and played with them at the little playhouse in the lobby. Our new vehicle had everything we asked for and they even managed to come under our max budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aimee Choumont, Derek Guinan, Justin Fox , Kelley Knox

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend Rosetown Mainline Dodge. Excellent..."

- rosetowntowing

I highly recommend Rosetown Mainline Dodge. Excellent experience every time I walk in the door. These guys and gals are great. Home town dealerships rock!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team here were outstanding! Professional, courteous,..."

- scott.schoneck

The team here were outstanding! Professional, courteous, knowledgeable, made buying a new truck an amazing experience. Thanks Keegan, Wes for your hard work, the Best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The advertisement regarding your 0% interest and 84 month..."

- Veronica

The advertisement regarding your 0% interest and 84 month payment plan was heard by us on CJWW and we decided to check it out initially on-line and ultimately in person. We arrived to find the truck we were interested in ready to view. The service was excellent both from Wes and Danielle. We would definitely recommend your dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes aka Snipes Rubbra

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people, super friendly and willing to work with..."

- Kellymcculloch7

Great people, super friendly and willing to work with buyer. Prices can’t be beat! I will for sure share with others how great mainline motors was to me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Knezacek, Wes aka Snipes Rubbra

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"4 vechiles from these guys and I can’t say enough good..."

- Khoffman.heel

4 vechiles from these guys and I can’t say enough good things. Thanks again Wes and Keegan, time to put this truck to work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes aka Snipes Rubbra

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wes and the team at Mainline were helpful and patient..."

- Tvw594

Wes and the team at Mainline were helpful and patient throughout the whole process. Everyone was easy to work with and made the buying experience smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes aka Snipes Rubbra

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was pleased on my purchase of my new 2500 Ram. Keegan..."

- mylesclayton

I was pleased on my purchase of my new 2500 Ram. Keegan and Wes were very good to deal with. The sales team of Keegan and Wes were good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Knezacek, Wes aka Snipes Rubbra , Daniel Empey

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got a notion to buy a new truck one day while in the..."

- keether

I got a notion to buy a new truck one day while in the city. Looked around. They couldn’t come within $10,000 of the Rosetown price. I called them, delivered the next day. Easy as ordering a pizza! Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes aka Snipes Rubbra , Justin in finance.

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (68 Vehicles)

used 2014 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $15,991

2014 Volkswagen Tiguan

$15,991

used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $24,991

2019 GMC Terrain

$24,991

used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,991

2019 Ram 1500

$49,991

used 2014 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $11,991

2014 Nissan Rogue

$11,991

used 2015 GMC Terrain car, priced at $16,994

2015 GMC Terrain

$16,994

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $69,930

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$69,930