Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Justin Fox.
Justin Fox
Justin Fox at Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd
Refer Me
5.0

Justin Fox

Finance Manager

Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd

505 Highway #7 West
Rosetown, SK S0L 2V0

Contact Me

19 Reviews of Justin Fox

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very friendly. I had a good experience..."

- bobhawr

Everyone was very friendly. I had a good experience dealing on my new truck. I have been at other dealerships and did not find them easy to talk to. I would recommend Mainline Rosetown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes aka Snipes Rubbra

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keegan, Wes, and Justin are amazing to work with. They..."

- Wade

Keegan, Wes, and Justin are amazing to work with. They take care of you at the time of sale- and way beyond with maintenance. Excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was pleasant and easy to deal with. They..."

- brettleanneday

This dealership was pleasant and easy to deal with. They were willing to work with you to meet your needs. Definitely will refer friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone from sales, finance and parts, was such a..."

- Dah.deans

Everyone from sales, finance and parts, was such a pleasure to deal with. Great experience, great dealership. Really enjoyed the no pressure altitude when it came to buying a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So happy with my new jeep! Wes and Justin made it quick..."

- Carrenblosky

So happy with my new jeep! Wes and Justin made it quick and painless - couldn't have had a better experience!! Would definitely recommend them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes aka Snipes Rubbra

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Wes, Justin & team for a quick and easy buy!!!..."

- Kelseyraeholfeld

Thank you Wes, Justin & team for a quick and easy buy!!! You made the drive from Regina worth it! Great selection and great service! Even got the SGI open after hours so we can plate it & stayed late to get the paperwork all done! We will be back in the future! Thanks for being open & honest!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to the team at Mainline Chrysler! This way by..."

- ssblush

Thank you to the team at Mainline Chrysler! This way by far the easiest vehicle purchase I have ever made. They all took care of from start to finish and are so friendly and down to earth. You won't find better! Thanks guys, I'll definitely be back 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I could not have asked for a better salesperson.Wes..."

- gensilv

I could not have asked for a better salesperson.Wes treated me with respect and went out of his way to find me the vehicle I wanted re color,interior ect. He was super at negotiating,listened to me ,very understanding,and organized the whole process. Even tho I'm back in Biggar he is still assisting me.What more could I ask for-thankyou Wes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes aka Snipes Rubbra

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very courteous and knowledgeable staff .Paperwork and..."

- willits

Very courteous and knowledgeable staff .Paperwork and accessories were done very quickly. Arrived at dealership at 11am left at 2pm cant ask for better service.would definitely give them a chance at next vehicle purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes aka Snipes Rubbra

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would highly recommend the team at Mainline Rosetown...."

- clarencegardipy

I would highly recommend the team at Mainline Rosetown. The accommodations of the sales and prompt service was exceptional. The team put the customer and the care of the customer at the center of the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes aka Snipes Rubbra

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (110 Vehicles)

used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $25,991

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$25,991

used 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $14,991

2015 Dodge Grand Caravan

$14,991

used 2016 Ram 3500 car, priced at $59,991

2016 Ram 3500

$59,991

used 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $36,991

2018 Dodge Durango

$36,991

used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $34,991

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$34,991

used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $14,991

2014 Chevrolet Equinox

$14,991