Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Justin Fox
Justin Fox at Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd
Refer Me

Justin Fox

Finance Manager

Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd

505 Highway #7 West
Rosetown, SK S0L 2V0

Contact Me
4.9
33 Reviews
4.9

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Justin Fox

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly service. Go out of their way to make sure you..."

- d_brossart

Friendly service. Go out of their way to make sure you leave with what you want. Always make the extra effort by picking up and dropping off either you or the vehicles wherever it may be. Even for repairs or maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes aka Snipes Rubbra

Sep 13, 2021

d_brossart responded

Thanks guys and gals.

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wes was very easy to work with. No pressure. Listened..."

- ehmanlaf

Wes was very easy to work with. No pressure. Listened to what I wanted. Answered my questions. Will definitely go back for service and warranty work.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and service was good. You weren't pressured..."

- tarynoosterlaken

Very friendly and service was good. You weren't pressured into a vehicle. They help find one in the price range of monthly payment that we could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes aka Snipes Rubbra

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wes was an awesome salesman who found me the vehicle I..."

- wandamlaturnus

Wes was an awesome salesman who found me the vehicle I wanted! He made the purchase process easy and comfortable answering any questions I had with ease. The rest of his team from finance to service to parts to the Gm were all very courteous and friendly. It was a great experience and I love my new Durgango RT

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"High five to Wes for getting us exactly what we wanted..."

- frederick.builds

High five to Wes for getting us exactly what we wanted for a great price as well as treating our trades very fairly for today’s market. Definitely buying another

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a few problems with delivery but Wes stepped up to..."

- Lucky

Had a few problems with delivery but Wes stepped up to the plate on all of them. Disappointed with Dodge delivery. Was nice to have Wes and Derek working through the problems. Good job Mainline Chrysler

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unreal service, excellent communication. I came in not..."

- Morrison.jayde

Unreal service, excellent communication. I came in not having any idea what I was doing snd they helped guide me in a way that was beneficial and best suited for me. 10-10 recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Due to Wes's eagerness to help on my initial inquiry I..."

- elklok

Due to Wes's eagerness to help on my initial inquiry I returned and was able to replace my stolen 19 dually ltd with the exact same truck in a 21, same color and all, thanks Wes!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had fuel filter issue couple weeks after purchasing..."

- muzykafarms

I had fuel filter issue couple weeks after purchasing vehicle while i was on the road so pulled into dodge dealer that was 20 min from where i was,got filters changed and mainline wont pay for filters

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All of the people were very polite and knowledgeable. Wes..."

- Bugs

All of the people were very polite and knowledgeable. Wes was quick to point out the different options available and which truck I might like.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2021

Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd responded

We are glad to hear you had a great experience with our team! Thank you for choosing Mainline Chrysler in Rosetown!

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (63 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $79,445
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Slate Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $57,660
2021 Jeep Wrangler
new
Firecracker Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $46,755
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Spitfire Orange exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $56,095
2021 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $63,160
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $69,345
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD