Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd

Rosetown, SK

4.9
187 Reviews
What makes our dealership stand out in the “The Heart of the Wheat Belt”? We have the largest selection of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep & Ram vehicles in Saskatchewan, and our dealership is just a short drive from Saskatoon in Rosetown. Our finance department will work hard to find you the best low rates and loan packages possible. Mainline Chrysler has a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers’ needs. We invite you to browse our massive inventory online, or better yet, visit us in person at 505 Hwy #7 West in Rosetown, SK. With such a large inventory, we are one of the few Chrysler Dodge Jeep dealerships working with people from all over the greater Saskatoon region.
Contact Dealership

505 Highway #7 West

Rosetown, SK

S0L 2V0

Directions

By Type

Showing 187 reviews

July 30, 2021

"Unreal service, excellent communication. I came in not..."

- Morrison.jayde

Unreal service, excellent communication. I came in not having any idea what I was doing snd they helped guide me in a way that was beneficial and best suited for me. 10-10 recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 29, 2021

"Due to Wes's eagerness to help on my initial inquiry I..."

- elklok

Due to Wes's eagerness to help on my initial inquiry I returned and was able to replace my stolen 19 dually ltd with the exact same truck in a 21, same color and all, thanks Wes!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 17, 2021

"All of the people were very polite and knowledgeable. Wes..."

- Bugs

All of the people were very polite and knowledgeable. Wes was quick to point out the different options available and which truck I might like.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2021 -

Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd responded

We are glad to hear you had a great experience with our team! Thank you for choosing Mainline Chrysler in Rosetown!

June 12, 2021

"Wes helped me with everything I needed and a very patient..."

- Benjie gonzales

Wes helped me with everything I needed and a very patient man, got the car I wanted and I’m very satisfied, would 100% recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 04, 2021

"Wes was amazing to work with. I have bought and sold a..."

- michelle

Wes was amazing to work with. I have bought and sold a vehicle to him. He is kind, honest, and will spend the time you need to help you make a fair and reasonable decision. I would highly recommend working with Wes if you need to sell or buy a vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jason
June 03, 2021

"Wes was excellent.He had spent time searching for a car..."

- gensilv

Wes was excellent.He had spent time searching for a car we wanted and made sure we were happy.He even checked with us after we came home.I certainly would recommend him to friends.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kelly Knox
May 19, 2021

"I purchased my new truck from Mainline in Rosetown, the..."

- dwayneveagle

I purchased my new truck from Mainline in Rosetown, the staff there were very friendly and accommodating and very willing to negotiate with my trade-in, it’s been a few weeks now since I purchased my truck and it’s a keeper, very satisfied with my new diesel truck

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 17, 2021

"Wes got me everything I needed Couldn’t be happier with..."

- Ianrogness9

Wes got me everything I needed Couldn’t be happier with my new truck thank you Wes My next vehicle hopefully is with the same people

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 17, 2021

"Wes has helped me twice and has done his best to get me..."

- Lazydranching

Wes has helped me twice and has done his best to get me the best deal possible. He has gone above and beyond. Thanks Wes

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2021

"Wes was amazing to dealWith and made this purchase my..."

- Duane.disiewich

Wes was amazing to deal With and made this purchase my smoothest so far. Will Definitely be recommending Wes to anyone I know looking for a new ride! Thanks again man

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 187 results