Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd

4.6

42 Lifetime Reviews

505 Highway #7 West, Rosetown, Saskatchewan S0L 2V0
Call (306) 882-6000

42 Reviews of Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd

Sort by Write a review
April 17, 2019

"Sales manager was great, truck is awesome - friendly staff"

- Jmr589

I give Mainline Chrysler a 4 not because of the amazing truck, or the good pricing....not because the sales manager did everything in his power to make the deal work within my needs and budget.... and they dont get a 4 because their service dudes are fun, friendly and awesome.... they dont even get a 4 because the salesman encountered a bit of a learning experience with me. He was great. They get a 4 because of whatever training the sales staff received that taught them it is ok to try and weasle in a $4000 undercarriage protection deal - all the while making it sound like it was just thrown in at no cost. As well - anyone in finance or sales should be promoting the 200,000k powertrain warranty as opposed to the 100,000 bumper to bumper (increase from factory 60k) there is literally a $400 difference. Also - I dont believe I should have had to bring to their attention that I needed a credit for the remaining insurance I had financed with my previous truck. That extra cost would have been added in with my new truck had I not brought it up. Little things like that are actually pretty big. I believe that management would earn alot of respect and appreciation if they passed that moral down to staff in training - the moral that tells their customer they are actually looking out for their best interest, not just the bottom line. In the end, I got what I wanted at a price I could afford and the staff were truly awesome. I just believe that the points I mentioned (which add up to about $7000 plus interest) should not have been something I needed to deal with. Morale, ethics and values need to be reflected and prioritized from the top down. They may have a higher retention rate of both customers and employees if that were to be worked on. Overall, the experience was great. And i truly enjoyed dealing with every single staff The truck itself was a great price and they worked hard to make the deal work. I would recommend the dealership for sure - I just hope the higher ups take a look at what they could maybe learn from their customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes Rubbra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Keegan Marsden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Keegan McAvoy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 13, 2019

"2019 Ram"

- Dusty21861

I have bought several new vehicles from Rosetown mainline over the past few years. Wes Rubbra my salesman sold me 2 Limiteds last year alone. Can't say thank you enuff Wes.... I TOTALLY love my 19 Limited!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes Rubbra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Keegan Marsden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Bayda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Keegan McAvoy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Curtis Merrifeld
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Knezacek
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 13, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Dusty21861

They treat like a millionaire every time i deal with them.. My sales rep Wes Rubrra is a straight shooter! I very much enjoyed my service appointment today...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes Rubbra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Bayda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Keegan McAvoy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Curtis Merrifeld
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Knezacek
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Collin ....Mechanic....
April 12, 2019

"Natasha"

- Riverside

Natasha was very easy to talk to and will highly recommend her to other customers looking for a vehicle. Will definitely talk to her about other vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natasha Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 11, 2019

"Looking to upgrade/change vehicle"

- Jackie69

Tasha was amazing, she told us all about the vehicles we was looking at, had test drives, explained the process with us. Unfortunately we didn’t get a vehicle and Tasha explained the reason why and I felt guilty because she missed out on our sale, but we will pay her a visit in the future. Great job Tasha, had a great afternoon with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natasha Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 08, 2019

"Friendly people, easy to deal with."

- Steve

Natasha was knowledgeable, friendly and easy to deal with. Danielle helped us with the paperwork, in an efficient friendly manner. Would definitely buy from Natasha and Mainline Chrysler again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natasha Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Bayda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 04, 2019

"Tasha was really helpful and friendly to deal with"

- Anita

This was our first time buying a new vehicle and hopefully we dont have to buy another vehicle for a long time, but if we do it will be through Tasha :) it was quite an experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Carruthers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Natasha Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Keegan McAvoy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Darlene
April 02, 2019

"Amazing customer service and knowledge! "

- Sgrenier23

Tasha was amazing she went above and beyond to help me while shopping for my dream vehicle, she worked hard to find me a great interest rate and assisted me with finding a vehicle with all the add on’s that I wanted in my next vehicle. She not only was professional yet super friendly building a rapport with me. I would and will definitely use her services in the future when it comes time to trade in again. Thanks Tasha for all your hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natasha Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 02, 2019

"It was Great, would do it again. Dealing with Natasha"

- Echom

Natasha was the best that I have dealt with in buying cars. I had a lot of laughs and the energy she has is the best. Thanks Natasha. See you again for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natasha Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 30, 2019

"Great Staff!"

- Brandon

I dealt with Rebecca via email for over a week before making the drive to purchase my 2017 Ram 1500. Rebecca was great to work with, she was not a pushy salesperson at all which I really appreciated and was able to answer all of my questions and had quick response times. She made it very easy to purchase a vehicle. I would recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Carruthers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results