Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd

Rosetown, SK

4.8
196 Reviews
What makes our dealership stand out in the “The Heart of the Wheat Belt”? We have the largest selection of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep & Ram vehicles in Saskatchewan, and our dealership is just a short drive from Saskatoon in Rosetown. Our finance department will work hard to find you the best low rates and loan packages possible. Mainline Chrysler has a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers’ needs. We invite you to browse our massive inventory online, or better yet, visit us in person at 505 Hwy #7 West in Rosetown, SK. With such a large inventory, we are one of the few Chrysler Dodge Jeep dealerships working with people from all over the greater Saskatoon region.
Contact Dealership

505 Highway #7 West

Rosetown, SK

S0L 2V0

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 196 reviews

September 13, 2021

"Friendly service. Go out of their way to make sure you..."

- d_brossart

Friendly service. Go out of their way to make sure you leave with what you want. Always make the extra effort by picking up and dropping off either you or the vehicles wherever it may be. Even for repairs or maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 13, 2021 -

d_brossart responded

Thanks guys and gals.

September 03, 2021

"When I buy my vehicles my sale person is always Wes..."

- Dusty21861

When I buy my vehicles my sale person is always Wes Rubrra.. Straight shooter and will always get u a good deal.. 5 Star Salesman Wes is!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 19, 2021

"Wes was very easy to work with. No pressure. Listened..."

- ehmanlaf

Wes was very easy to work with. No pressure. Listened to what I wanted. Answered my questions. Will definitely go back for service and warranty work.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 12, 2021

"Very friendly and service was good. You weren't pressured..."

- tarynoosterlaken

Very friendly and service was good. You weren't pressured into a vehicle. They help find one in the price range of monthly payment that we could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 07, 2021

"Wes was an awesome salesman who found me the vehicle I..."

- wandamlaturnus

Wes was an awesome salesman who found me the vehicle I wanted! He made the purchase process easy and comfortable answering any questions I had with ease. The rest of his team from finance to service to parts to the Gm were all very courteous and friendly. It was a great experience and I love my new Durgango RT

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 31, 2021

"High five to Wes for getting us exactly what we wanted..."

- frederick.builds

High five to Wes for getting us exactly what we wanted for a great price as well as treating our trades very fairly for today’s market. Definitely buying another

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 31, 2021

"Had a few problems with delivery but Wes stepped up to..."

- Lucky

Had a few problems with delivery but Wes stepped up to the plate on all of them. Disappointed with Dodge delivery. Was nice to have Wes and Derek working through the problems. Good job Mainline Chrysler

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 30, 2021

"Unreal service, excellent communication. I came in not..."

- Morrison.jayde

Unreal service, excellent communication. I came in not having any idea what I was doing snd they helped guide me in a way that was beneficial and best suited for me. 10-10 recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 29, 2021

"Due to Wes's eagerness to help on my initial inquiry I..."

- elklok

Due to Wes's eagerness to help on my initial inquiry I returned and was able to replace my stolen 19 dually ltd with the exact same truck in a 21, same color and all, thanks Wes!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 27, 2021

"I had fuel filter issue couple weeks after purchasing..."

- muzykafarms

I had fuel filter issue couple weeks after purchasing vehicle while i was on the road so pulled into dodge dealer that was 20 min from where i was,got filters changed and mainline wont pay for filters

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 196 results