Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd

4.8

63 Lifetime Reviews

505 Highway #7 West, Rosetown, Saskatchewan S0L 2V0
Call (306) 882-6000

63 Reviews of Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd

Sort by Write a review
July 13, 2019

"Dodge caravan"

- KayleeT

Great place to deal. Wes gave us a couple options. In the end after a couple test drives we found what we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 11, 2019

"Great service! "

- courtb18

I’ve been wanting to get out of my SUV & into a truck for a while now. I have Wes my price range & what I was looking for and he showed me a total of TWO trucks. After seeing the first one & meeting Wes, he got a good idea of what I was looking for a did not disappoint with the next showing! The whole buying process was smooth & quick! If you’re looking for a dedicated sales man, Wes is your guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2019

"Trade in"

- KD89

Always quick and easy service. Knowledgeable staff was accommodating to get a deal done for me being from out of town in timely manner before the long weekend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2019

"Worth the drive for the selection "

- Kyle45

very good sales department, relaxed low pressure inviorment. Mainline has a huge selection of vehicles both new and used they will have something that works for you. Over all very I glad I made the drive to deal with Wes and all the great staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 27, 2019

"2011 Chrysler Town and Country Limited "

- Anna

We're from Manitoba and my husband found a 2011 Chrysler Town and Country for me here at Mainline in Rosetown, SK. It was site unseen and all done texting and phone calls back and forth. Ryan and Wes were awesome to work with. Any questions we had were answered. We treated Ryan and Wes as kin. And thanks to the ladies that answer the phone. Also, to Danielle texting me about the financial information. We made arrangements to meet Wes in Yorkton to complete the deal. I'm very happy with my purchase. Thanks again.😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Danielle
June 24, 2019

"Excellent"

- Skyler81

Wes was excellent, knowledgeable about the product and patient while we made our decision. Mainline has a huge selection of vehicles, they had exactly what we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 21, 2019

"Goes the extra mile"

- Rizzie

Wes is a person who goes above and beyond. He stayed late to meet us, as we are from out of town. He was very professional and excellent to deal with! We will be repeat customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 15, 2019

"Quick, helpful, efficient."

- B

Wes did a fantastic job with helping me with the process of buying a vehicle. He was helpful over the phone and made the drive to Rosetown worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 01, 2019

"Exelent customer service "

- Igortina2019

From the moment we stepped inside the service was Exelent. They even watched our two kids playing while we were reviewing the papers. Very fast and efficient staff. Thank you soo much . They really exceeded our expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 06, 2019 -

Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd responded

Thank you Igortina2019 for the review! It was our pleasure having. You and your family here!

June 01, 2019

"1st Class Service"

- jbosch

Mainline Motors in Rosetown was fantastic. They made buying my truck amazing. Keegan McAvoy, Wes, Danielle and the team were 1st Class. I will not buy another vehicle anywhere else. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Danielle Empey
Jun 06, 2019 -

Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd responded

Thank you Jbosch! We are glad that we could find you what you were looking for :) enjoy your new ride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results