Back

Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd

Rosetown, SK

4.8
211 Reviews
What makes our dealership stand out in the “The Heart of the Wheat Belt”? We have the largest selection of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep & Ram vehicles in Saskatchewan, and our dealership is just a short drive from Saskatoon in Rosetown. Our finance department will work hard to find you the best low rates and loan packages possible. Mainline Chrysler has a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers’ needs. We invite you to browse our massive inventory online, or better yet, visit us in person at 505 Hwy #7 West in Rosetown, SK. With such a large inventory, we are one of the few Chrysler Dodge Jeep dealerships working with people from all over the greater Saskatoon region.
Contact Dealership

505 Highway #7 West

Rosetown, SK

S0L 2V0

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 211 reviews

May 18, 2022

This is my 4th vehicle purchased here and because of the friendly, knowledgeable hardworking staff I wouldn’t go anywhere else. They go above and beyond to to fix any problem, alway keep me updated if my ve More

by shely_roo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2022

Great dealership! This is my fifth truck I have purchased from Rosetown Mainline and have always had a great experience and this was no exception. Wes was very helpful More

by rskf
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 23, 2022

Good deals, great staff and great selection. Can’t go wrong pulling of the highway and shopping here More

by Lucky
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 14, 2022

Wes is a great salesman! He is very understanding, and very willing to help you whenever he can! More

by Timothy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 08, 2022

Very easy to talk to, didn’t push me into anything. listened To what I had to say regarding what I was looking for in a truck, and he found me one exactly what I was looking for. Quick easy in and out More

by jasonlatta77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 05, 2022

Buyer beware. They sold my son a used truck and didn’t disclose that it had been in 2 accidents and vandalism. $20000.00 damage. Truck had not been gone through li More

by jennifer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
April 05, 2022

Great place to do business! Fair deal, smoother process!! Will be back for future vehicle purchases More

by Craig Wagar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 01, 2022

Probably the best dealership that I have been to. Great service from a long distance away. More

by davemooney
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 23, 2022

We were so impressed with the service we received from everyone at Mainline. A huge thank you to Wes for helping us with the purchase and answering all our questions. More

by Angie Els
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 10, 2022

It was great dealing with Wes answered all my questions and was very helpful with all my needs. More

by Dsullivan7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 211 results