Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd

Rosetown, SK

4.9
176 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
What makes our dealership stand out in the “The Heart of the Wheat Belt”? We have the largest selection of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep & Ram vehicles in Saskatchewan, and our dealership is just a short drive from Saskatoon in Rosetown. Our finance department will work hard to find you the best low rates and loan packages possible. Mainline Chrysler has a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers’ needs. We invite you to browse our massive inventory online, or better yet, visit us in person at 505 Hwy #7 West in Rosetown, SK. With such a large inventory, we are one of the few Chrysler Dodge Jeep dealerships working with people from all over the greater Saskatoon region.
Contact Dealership

505 Highway #7 West

Rosetown, SK

S0L 2V0

Directions

By Type

Showing 176 reviews

May 09, 2021

"Wes was very friendly & helpful throughout the entire..."

- Michelle84

Wes was very friendly & helpful throughout the entire purchasing process. Always quick with information & knowledgeable on details that I required. If he needed to look into anything he was thorough & answered as soon as possible. I would recommend Wes & Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd. The staff was fantastic to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2021

"Everyone was very friendly. I had a good experience..."

- bobhawr

Everyone was very friendly. I had a good experience dealing on my new truck. I have been at other dealerships and did not find them easy to talk to. I would recommend Mainline Rosetown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 26, 2021

"Thank you Wes. It was great to meet you and the team at..."

- Brian Hagel

Thank you Wes. It was great to meet you and the team at Mainline. Great Customer Service and very friendly staff. Truck looked great when it was done and the time it took to get the deal done was spot on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 23, 2021

"Thank you Wes, you knew what we wanted and made the..."

- Patrick Wickham

Thank you Wes, you knew what we wanted and made the process quick and easy. The drive was definitely worth it, couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 17, 2021

"It definitely was worth the drive! Wes was easy to deal..."

- amgbranding

It definitely was worth the drive! Wes was easy to deal with and very enagaging...especailly with our puppy Charlie! ;) Very patient and and knowledgable when it cam to my awesome new ride! Was even below my budget! Thanks again Wes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 17, 2021

"Thanks Wes for the quick easy buying experience. It was..."

- wick129

Thanks Wes for the quick easy buying experience. It was worth the drive all the way from Shaunavon to come deal at Mainline Chrysler in Rosetown

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 16, 2021

"Keegan, Wes, and Justin are amazing to work with. They..."

- Wade

Keegan, Wes, and Justin are amazing to work with. They take care of you at the time of sale- and way beyond with maintenance. Excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 13, 2021

"Couldn’t have asked for better service! Wes and co when..."

- Jenellemclean

Couldn’t have asked for better service! Wes and co when above and beyond getting us what we wanted making our experience fair and fast!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 10, 2021

"This dealership was pleasant and easy to deal with. They..."

- brettleanneday

This dealership was pleasant and easy to deal with. They were willing to work with you to meet your needs. Definitely will refer friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 31, 2021

"Everyone from sales, finance and parts, was such a..."

- Dah.deans

Everyone from sales, finance and parts, was such a pleasure to deal with. Great experience, great dealership. Really enjoyed the no pressure altitude when it came to buying a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 176 results