Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd

4.8

56 Lifetime Reviews

505 Highway #7 West, Rosetown, Saskatchewan S0L 2V0
Call (306) 882-6000

56 Reviews of Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd

Sort by Write a review
June 15, 2019

"Quick, helpful, efficient."

- B

Wes did a fantastic job with helping me with the process of buying a vehicle. He was helpful over the phone and made the drive to Rosetown worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 01, 2019

"Exelent customer service "

- Igortina2019

From the moment we stepped inside the service was Exelent. They even watched our two kids playing while we were reviewing the papers. Very fast and efficient staff. Thank you soo much . They really exceeded our expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 06, 2019 -

Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd responded

Thank you Igortina2019 for the review! It was our pleasure having. You and your family here!

June 01, 2019

"1st Class Service"

- jbosch

Mainline Motors in Rosetown was fantastic. They made buying my truck amazing. Keegan McAvoy, Wes, Danielle and the team were 1st Class. I will not buy another vehicle anywhere else. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Danielle Empey
Jun 06, 2019 -

Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd responded

Thank you Jbosch! We are glad that we could find you what you were looking for :) enjoy your new ride!

June 01, 2019

"My kick ass Jeep"

- Christal

I went in looking for a new mini van and came out with something much better. We test drive everything I wanted to see and once I made a decision the finance department was fast and explained all the things I could add on

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Justin Fox
Jun 06, 2019 -

Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd responded

Thank you Christal for your review! Wes and justin are pretty great and we are glad they were able to help you out! Enjoy your new ride!

May 28, 2019

"Awesome experience "

- Braeden

Sometimes stuff happens. And to me, a truly great company steps up to the plate and does what it takes to fix a problem. I cannot say enough about the exceptional service and care that the staff at Mainline Chrysler exhibited to make sure purchasing the perfect truck was attained! Your care, attention, and integrity is truly appreciated. Thank you for the amazing experience. Keegan, Justin, and Wes, to name just a few, have my recommendation without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Justin
May 28, 2019 -

Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd responded

Thank you for the review Braeden, We appreciate great customers like you! Glad we could help you out! Enjoy the new ride.

May 24, 2019

"Excellent Service!"

- gordon499

Wes was excellent to deal with, he made every effort to find the right truck for us. He was well prepared and knowledgeable and didn’t try to pressure us. I would recommend Wes and Mainline Chrysler in Rosetown to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 28, 2019 -

Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd responded

Thanks for the review! We appreciate your business and glad Wes could find you your perfect vehicle!

May 21, 2019

"Great"

- Funguy

Good place quick to finish deal very helpful with all points of business every one help from reception to sales to finance to parts and management

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 28, 2019 -

Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd responded

Thanks for the review Funguy! We are glad to get you in a new ride!

May 16, 2019

"3rd new vehicle in 4 yrs"

- Welder1

Bought my 3rd new vehicle in 4 yrs here today and its the mainline employees that bring me back every time I’m a tough customer and highly recommend their sale team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2019 -

Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd responded

Thank you for the opportunity you have given us with helping find the perfect vehicle for you!

May 15, 2019

"Love my suv"

- Ora19

I can not say enough about the service Wes has been excellent he has helped me through this journey. You do not feel like just another “sale” they genuinely want to make you happy with your purchase . The front staff are friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend Mainline to family and friends, actually I already have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Justin
May 10, 2019

"Happy with the experience "

- 6992543Smk

Happy and very satisfied with the service l would recommend this dealership to my friends I have not had anything to do with the service department at this time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results