Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd

Rosetown, SK

4.8
149 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
What makes our dealership stand out in the “The Heart of the Wheat Belt”? We have the largest selection of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep & Ram vehicles in Saskatchewan, and our dealership is just a short drive from Saskatoon in Rosetown. Our finance department will work hard to find you the best low rates and loan packages possible. Mainline Chrysler has a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers’ needs. We invite you to browse our massive inventory online, or better yet, visit us in person at 505 Hwy #7 West in Rosetown, SK. With such a large inventory, we are one of the few Chrysler Dodge Jeep dealerships working with people from all over the greater Saskatoon region.
Contact Dealership

505 Highway #7 West

Rosetown, SK

S0L 2V0

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 150 reviews

January 27, 2021

"Aimee was very helpful and very quick to respond! Awesome..."

- matt-ehr

Aimee was very helpful and very quick to respond! Awesome buying experience! Would recommend Mainline Chrysler to anyone. Justin was quick and easy to deal with in the finance department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 23, 2021

"This place is awsome the salesman Wes is very good he..."

- dwayne_ouellette

This place is awsome the salesman Wes is very good he works for the customer bought 2 vehicles now and went very smooth would give them a 10 on the board thanks to Mainline Chrysler rosetown

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Didn’t meet any
January 13, 2021

"Wes and the staff at Mainline Chrysler were absolutely..."

- keether

Wes and the staff at Mainline Chrysler were absolutely amazing to say the very least. They all bent over backwards to make my buying experience very enjoyable. I would definitely buy there again and refer any friends. Thank you all so much. I love my Dodge Ram!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 11, 2021

"This is twice that I have bought a vehicle from Mainline..."

- Crystal Steer

This is twice that I have bought a vehicle from Mainline Chrysler everytime I'm in there is a very welcoming feeling always worth the drive to go there!! Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jason Ross Slater
January 11, 2021

"Thank you Mainline Chrysler for our beautiful new truck...."

- Jason

Thank you Mainline Chrysler for our beautiful new truck. Couldn't be happier with the service and product we received. Highly recommend a visit to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 31, 2020

"Mainline Chrysler staff are all very welcoming, and..."

- dcmonks

Mainline Chrysler staff are all very welcoming, and helpful with the purchase of our new vehicle. Even the kids didn’t want to leave as the staff would talk to them and played with them at the little playhouse in the lobby. Our new vehicle had everything we asked for and they even managed to come under our max budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kelley Knox
December 31, 2020

"Hands down best dealership and sales i have ever delt..."

- Heppner212

Hands down best dealership and sales i have ever delt with i recomend Wes and the crew to anyone who is intrested in buying new or used i will definitely be going back when the tine comes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 31, 2020

"Made you feel welcome and feel like they really want you..."

- Mark

Made you feel welcome and feel like they really want you as a customer and a returning one by being straight up and offering service above others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 31, 2020

"Great to deal with!! Very nice people to get you in and..."

- Devin

Great to deal with!! Very nice people to get you in and out as quickly and efficiently!! Definitely recommend this dealership to anyone I know 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 31, 2020

"Great experience. Easy to deal with and would recommend..."

- Andrew

Great experience. Easy to deal with and would recommend to anyone looking for a new dodge product. Would buy here again when I need my next new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results