Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd

4.7

72 Lifetime Reviews

505 Highway #7 West, Rosetown, Saskatchewan S0L 2V0
Call (306) 882-6000

72 Reviews of Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd

Sort by Write a review
October 03, 2019

"I bought a truck in July and had the extra exterior..."

- Marc Ouellet

I bought a truck in July and had the extra exterior treatment done and I am still 2 months later finding the white cream on the truck after numerous washes. I had the interior done and it looks as if nothing done and actually marks more. THE EXTRA TREATMENTS CLEARLY A RIP OFF IF I AM STILL FINDI G IT. MORE LIKE APOOR WAX JOB. DON'T EVER GET. The financing was great except when I traded my vehicle in and wanted the difference told can't do it but it was more too lazy to make the change. Took in to get the treatments done and fix something and they forgot to fix it so water of drive. So I would after all said and done I would not buy another vehicle from them. Not worth the drive out and definetly look at what you buy when they say loaded. Much less options than what I traded in so my bad for not taking triple checking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
October 03, 2019

"Was always available to contact, replied quick and..."

- Marc Ouellet

Was always available to contact, replied quick and helpful. Would go to her again but I have concerns with the dealership which will be in another review

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 24, 2019

"Felt really good "

- Garth01

Tasha was very informative and answered all my questions right away. I left feeling more informed about the issues I came to discuss. I was very impressed with her product knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 06, 2019

"Great Customer Service"

- katieschwartz

Excellent service all around at Mainline Rosetown! From management to sales to service everyone was super helpful and knowledgeable. Tasha was great as she took me out on a test drive and showed me some things about the vehicle that I was interested in. She made the process nice and smooth and totally stress free. If you’re looking for a Jeep or any other vehicle in Rosetown go see Tasha at Mainline! Looking forward to working with their team again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 05, 2019

"Amazingly positive experience "

- B’s folks

Tasha has been the best auto sales person we have ever worked with. It took a long time to find the right vehicle for us, but she searched and kept in touch with us continually until we were matched with the perfect vehicle and the deal could be finalized. She has always been there for us if we had any questions or concerns Tasha is an amazing asset to your organization!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2019

"Amazing and fast experience "

- Ash03

Tasha was so helpful and fast at getting me into a vehicle, i definitely recommend her if your buying a new vehicle! I will definitely deal with tasha again if i get another vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2019

"Great service! "

- Ky

The service was amazing! Every person I dealt with was great, no complaints about anything! They got me everything I wanted in my vehicle and more! Overall a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2019 -

Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd responded

Hi Ky, Thanks for your review! We are glad to help you find the perfect vehicle. If you need anything else, please let us know!

July 25, 2019

"Worth The Drive"

- Pascal

A fantastic experience! Wes, Danielle, and Ryan all went the extra mile to make this a fantastic experience. I live in Saskatoon and work an 8-5, they got everything ready for me so when I arrived all that was left was the test drive and signatures. I was initially apprehensive about dealing with an out of town dealership but they are well organized and more than made up for the hour drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Danielle Empey
Jul 26, 2019 -

Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd responded

Hi Pascal, Thank you so much for your review! Those 3 are great to work with and we are glad you to find exactly what you were looking for in a vehicle.

July 24, 2019

"Very easy going and accommodating "

- Garryley49

Easy to deal with. Very understanding of how busy life can get. I had to reschedule coming in to have a look at least twice. No high pressure sales tactics, and very professional sales staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2019 -

Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd responded

Hi Garryley49, Thanks for your review! Wes is pretty easy to work with and we are glad to find what you were looking for.

July 13, 2019

"Dodge caravan"

- KayleeT

Great place to deal. Wes gave us a couple options. In the end after a couple test drives we found what we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results