Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd

Rosetown, SK

4.8
158 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
What makes our dealership stand out in the “The Heart of the Wheat Belt”? We have the largest selection of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep & Ram vehicles in Saskatchewan, and our dealership is just a short drive from Saskatoon in Rosetown. Our finance department will work hard to find you the best low rates and loan packages possible. Mainline Chrysler has a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers’ needs. We invite you to browse our massive inventory online, or better yet, visit us in person at 505 Hwy #7 West in Rosetown, SK. With such a large inventory, we are one of the few Chrysler Dodge Jeep dealerships working with people from all over the greater Saskatoon region.
Contact Dealership

505 Highway #7 West

Rosetown, SK

S0L 2V0

Directions

By Type

Showing 158 reviews

February 22, 2021

"Wes was courteous and very accessible. He along with his..."

- Wandjwalker

Wes was courteous and very accessible. He along with his service staff clinched the decision to deal with mainline Chrysler. He was a great help in guiding us through the process of ordering a vehicle just the way we wanted it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 20, 2021

"Great people to deal with!!! It's been a pleasure!! When..."

- tr62.enterprises

Great people to deal with!!! It's been a pleasure!! When they say something will get done, it gets done!!! I've been dealing with Mainline Chrysler for many years and will be for many more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 20, 2021

"Wes was very helpful , very friendly and knows the..."

- Mary-lab51

Wes was very helpful , very friendly and knows the product. thank you wes.showed us how to use all the new things on the van, connected the phone.again we thak you wes for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 18, 2021

"Very awesome service from mainland Chrysler in Rosetown...."

- mlewis_1965

Very awesome service from mainland Chrysler in Rosetown. Thank you to Wes who went out of his way to make me happy with my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 17, 2021

"Keagan McAvoy is an amazing person and dealer. Very..."

- Degelman

Keagan McAvoy is an amazing person and dealer. Very thoughtful and helpful. I was very appreciative of his service and suggestions. Whole staff amazing ! I would never go anywhere else for price , service and friendliness!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 13, 2021

"Wes your awesome, you helped us find the truck we wanted...."

- k.j.tucker

Wes your awesome, you helped us find the truck we wanted. Very good service with everyone. This is our second purchase and not the last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 13, 2021

"Great dealership. Quick and to the point. Highly..."

- surika.bezuidenhout

Great dealership. Quick and to the point. Highly recommend the dealership. Friendly staff and everyone was willing to help us. Go and get your new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 06, 2021

"Wes made purchasing the truck a great experience for my..."

- wgusdal

Wes made purchasing the truck a great experience for my son the truck was everything he said it was would definitely recommend shopping here thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 27, 2021

"Aimee was very helpful and very quick to respond! Awesome..."

- matt-ehr

Aimee was very helpful and very quick to respond! Awesome buying experience! Would recommend Mainline Chrysler to anyone. Justin was quick and easy to deal with in the finance department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 23, 2021

"This place is awsome the salesman Wes is very good he..."

- dwayne_ouellette

This place is awsome the salesman Wes is very good he works for the customer bought 2 vehicles now and went very smooth would give them a 10 on the board thanks to Mainline Chrysler rosetown

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Didn’t meet any
1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results