Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Derek Guinan.
Derek Guinan
Derek Guinan at Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd
Refer Me
5.0

Derek Guinan

General Manager

Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd

505 Highway #7 West
Rosetown, SK S0L 2V0

Contact Me

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Derek Guinan

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mainline Chrysler staff are all very welcoming, and..."

- dcmonks

Mainline Chrysler staff are all very welcoming, and helpful with the purchase of our new vehicle. Even the kids didn’t want to leave as the staff would talk to them and played with them at the little playhouse in the lobby. Our new vehicle had everything we asked for and they even managed to come under our max budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keegan McAvoy, Aimee Choumont, Justin Fox , Kelley Knox

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at this dealership care about you and do what..."

- aline

The staff at this dealership care about you and do what they can to get you the best deal. Jason even stayed late to make sure we went through every little detail in the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Zbeeshko, Danielle Empey

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people and great vehicles i can honestly say I had..."

- ddavies

Great people and great vehicles i can honestly say I had no problems and lots of help buying my truck. Absolutely would buy from Again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Zbeeshko

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Genuine and professional people in this dealership. Shout..."

- Brent

Genuine and professional people in this dealership. Shout out to Derek,Justin and Jason for making this happen! You've given someone their dream car and for a good price too! Genuineness and honesty is rare these days especially with dealerships. These people were happy to see me leave in my new car and actually put great effort into getting me approved after some difficulties. Instantly made me feel welcome when I arrived (from Saskatoon). I'll definitely recommend this dealership to my car group :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to deal with! Very knowledgeable and courteous. He..."

- John.deibert

Great to deal with! Very knowledgeable and courteous. He always returned phone calls in a timely manner. Communication was very important to me in this purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes aka Snipes Rubbra

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After spotting an interesting vehicle that looked as..."

- Cadz

After spotting an interesting vehicle that looked as though it had recently come in on trade we watched the website for more info and decided to check it out. We were very pleased with Wes and Derek. Our questions were answered fairly and we were treated well with our possible trade and we drove away with the truck that we had viewed. Very nice team that we worked with. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes aka Snipes Rubbra

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was by far the best time I had purchasing a vehicle!..."

- ambersebo191

This was by far the best time I had purchasing a vehicle! All questions answered and very straight forward! Everyone was very friendly and easy to talk to. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best dealerships I’ve been in. Everyone was..."

- dallynleroyjamieson14

One of the best dealerships I’ve been in. Everyone was friendly and care a lot about their customers. Highly recommend to go through these guys for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes aka Snipes Rubbra

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (68 Vehicles)

used 2014 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $15,991

2014 Volkswagen Tiguan

$15,991

used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $24,991

2019 GMC Terrain

$24,991

used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,991

2019 Ram 1500

$49,991

used 2014 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $11,991

2014 Nissan Rogue

$11,991

used 2015 GMC Terrain car, priced at $16,994

2015 GMC Terrain

$16,994

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $69,930

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$69,930