Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Derek Guinan
Derek Guinan at Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd
Refer Me

Derek Guinan

General Manager

Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd

505 Highway #7 West
Rosetown, SK S0L 2V0

Contact Me
4.9
21 Reviews

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 5 mos

4.9

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Derek Guinan

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"High five to Wes for getting us exactly what we wanted..."

- frederick.builds

High five to Wes for getting us exactly what we wanted for a great price as well as treating our trades very fairly for today’s market. Definitely buying another

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a few problems with delivery but Wes stepped up to..."

- Lucky

Had a few problems with delivery but Wes stepped up to the plate on all of them. Disappointed with Dodge delivery. Was nice to have Wes and Derek working through the problems. Good job Mainline Chrysler

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Due to Wes's eagerness to help on my initial inquiry I..."

- elklok

Due to Wes's eagerness to help on my initial inquiry I returned and was able to replace my stolen 19 dually ltd with the exact same truck in a 21, same color and all, thanks Wes!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had fuel filter issue couple weeks after purchasing..."

- muzykafarms

I had fuel filter issue couple weeks after purchasing vehicle while i was on the road so pulled into dodge dealer that was 20 min from where i was,got filters changed and mainline wont pay for filters

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All of the people were very polite and knowledgeable. Wes..."

- Bugs

All of the people were very polite and knowledgeable. Wes was quick to point out the different options available and which truck I might like.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2021

Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd responded

We are glad to hear you had a great experience with our team! Thank you for choosing Mainline Chrysler in Rosetown!

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wes was amazing to work with. I have bought and sold a..."

- michelle

Wes was amazing to work with. I have bought and sold a vehicle to him. He is kind, honest, and will spend the time you need to help you make a fair and reasonable decision. I would highly recommend working with Wes if you need to sell or buy a vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wes was great to deal with, he did his best to get me..."

- Timothy

Wes was great to deal with, he did his best to get me into a new truck gave me a great deal on my trade in!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wes was very friendly & helpful throughout the entire..."

- Michelle84

Wes was very friendly & helpful throughout the entire purchasing process. Always quick with information & knowledgeable on details that I required. If he needed to look into anything he was thorough & answered as soon as possible. I would recommend Wes & Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd. The staff was fantastic to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Wes, Justin & team for a quick and easy buy!!!..."

- Kelseyraeholfeld

Thank you Wes, Justin & team for a quick and easy buy!!! You made the drive from Regina worth it! Great selection and great service! Even got the SGI open after hours so we can plate it & stayed late to get the paperwork all done! We will be back in the future! Thanks for being open & honest!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wes was very helpful , very friendly and knows the..."

- Mary-lab51

Wes was very helpful , very friendly and knows the product. thank you wes.showed us how to use all the new things on the van, connected the phone.again we thak you wes for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (53 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $104,820
2022 Ram 2500
new
Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $79,445
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Slate Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $57,660
2021 Jeep Wrangler
new
Firecracker Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $46,755
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Spitfire Orange exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $63,160
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $69,345
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD