Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Kia of Timmins

4.9

135 Lifetime Reviews

1285 Riverside Dr, Timmins, Ontario P4R 1A6
Call (705) 267-8291

135 Reviews of Kia of Timmins

Sort by Write a review
November 29, 2018

"Great service"

- Nat123

I had went to kia to purchase my first car i am happy with the experience i had great service went out of the way to explain things that we didn't understand.. our car was not ready so they gave us a rental until then.. if i where you i would go to Kia Nancy and Matt are awesome to deal with Thanks again to the kia family..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 05, 2018

"Best service in Timmins"

- Donna

The Kia staff was inviting, friendly and welcoming. The best car service in Timmins. I was excited about my new vehicle. Shop at Kia for 100% quality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 24, 2018

"Second Sorento"

- Sorento #2

Experience = A+++++ Reasons The Sorento is a wonderful vehicle Reasonable price was negotiated Great service is provided by all concerned. Amazing staff are always friendly and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 07, 2018

"Friendly and knowledgeable staff"

- Greg75

This was my second brand new Kia u bought off of Linda Stewart and it won't be my last. Highly recommend buying from Linda at Kua of Timmins.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 07, 2018

"Personal & professional business service"

- Virginia & Dave

Never thought of owning a KIA, but then Linda had no problem convincing us. This family business made us feel like part of the family and gave us what we needed. Not like other dealers who try to up sell you until frustration sets in. Our new 2019 Sorento is a full comfort vehicle and is exactly what we need. Thanks Linda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 21, 2018

"Made the switch! Love our 1st KIA"

- Firstkiaowner.64

We are first time KIA buyers and couldn’t have asked for better service. The Timmins KIA team is amazing. Everyone was helpful and friendly. We look forward to many years of enjoyment with our KIA Sorento. Aiiiie! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 20, 2018

"Great service at Kia !"

- J.boucher

I knew what I was looking for...and matt had found me the perfect vehicule...the service was great and my new car runs great ..thank you kia !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2018

"I love Kia!!"

- Katie123

I had an amazing experience with Kia- specifically because Matt was extremely helpful, made everything as easy as possible, and went above and beyond to make sure I got whats I wanted! Super amazing experience, and I recommend anyone to go through Kia, Timmins!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2018

"Super satisfied"

- kiasedona

This is our 2nd Kia Sedona, the first one still running after 12 years. Matt Stewart was professional, courteous, knowledgeable and understood our needs and wants. He was very patient and it was truly a pleasure to deal with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Stewart
July 16, 2018

"Best dealership ever"

- Dagenais family

This is our 5th vehicle purchased at kia of Timmins and every single time, we get the same amazing service from our salesmen Matt Stewart!! He worked so hard for us every single time to get us into the vehicle we wanted!! Service department is amazing too, whatever you need, they will provide!! This dealership will go beyond your expectations and will meet all your needs!! I will never go to another dealership ever again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
21 - 30 of 135 results