Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Kia of Timmins

Timmins, ON

4.8
178 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Due to the unforeseen and extraordinary events surrounding the global Novel Coronavirus pandemic and for the safety and protection of our clientele, staff and community in general, we have made the difficult decision to suspend showroom operations at Kia of Timmins effective April 6th, 2020 at close of business. Until additional advice from our province’s health team arrives, our sales department will operate on an appointment basis when all government mandated precautions surrounding personal distancing and cleanliness can be met. We will do our utmost to continue service and parts operations again, by appointment. Kia Canada roadside assistance at 1-866-444-5421. For sales please e-mail matt@kiaoftimmins.net or visit our online showroom www.kiaoftimmins.com We’ll update further as we receive guidance from our federal, provincial and municipal government and health agencies. We did not come to this decision lightly and I want to assure all our customers that we are always going to be here when you need us. Our virtual showroom is open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week at www.kiaoftimmins.com and watch our Facebook, Instagram and Twitter feeds to keep in touch. The entire team here at Kia of Timmins can’t wait to get back to doing the work we love. Regards, Bruce Stewart Dealer Principal KIA OF TIMMINS is located at 1285 Riverside Drive, Timmins, Ontario and has been serving the Timmins, Iroquois Falls, Cochrane, Smooth Rock Falls, Kapuskasing, Hearst, Matheson, Kirkland Lake, Northern Ontario area for over 17 years. Kia of Timmins is locally and family owned since we opened in 2001. Kia of Timmins offers a great selection of pre-owned vehicles. We encourage you to browse our online inventory of pre-owned or new Kia vehicle's and schedule a test drive.

1285 Riverside Dr

Timmins, ON

P4R 1A6

Directions

By Type

Showing 178 reviews

September 15, 2020

"Dan was very knowledgeable, polite, humorous, very..."

- rosierc

Dan was very knowledgeable, polite, humorous, very detailed, accommodating and provided an overall great experience. I appreciate the time he took with my husband and I to go over the vehicle prior to the test drive and with the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 15, 2020 -

Kia of Timmins responded

Thank you for the great feedback!

September 13, 2020

"I had a great experience with KIA of Timmins while..."

- dylan.mcginn

I had a great experience with KIA of Timmins while purchasing a new KIA Forte - this was my first time car purchase and the staff (especially Linda) made the process stress free. Everyone is friendly, helpful, and readily answer questions. Thank you for your excellent service! Will highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2020

"This was an amazing experience from the first .." would..."

- ADRATTHE21

This was an amazing experience from the first .." would you be interested in trying a Kia " to us driving away with our new Sorento .. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who loves to be treated like family !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2020

"What an amazing experience buying my Seltos. Linda was so..."

- srlamarche

What an amazing experience buying my Seltos. Linda was so knowledgeable and friendly and I had no doubts with buying a KIA simply from that first meeting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 03, 2020

"Friendly staff who always make you feel welcomed and like..."

- julieplourde1981

Friendly staff who always make you feel welcomed and like you are part of the family ! I am proud to be driving a Kia. Thanks Matt for your excellent service once again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 27, 2020

"Great experience. Daniel Lavoie was a very friendly and..."

- Roy family

Great experience. Daniel Lavoie was a very friendly and knowledgeable salesman. He allowed us as much time as we needed and took the time to show us all the many features in our new vehicle. He goes over and above to ensure our satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 27, 2020

"J'ai beaucoup apprécié le service de Dan! En aucun temps..."

- elsa_stonge

J'ai beaucoup apprécié le service de Dan! En aucun temps je me suis sentie sous pression pour acheter un véhicule. Il a simplement écouté nos besoins sans chercher à nous vendre des options dont on avait pas besoin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 25, 2020

"Matt Stewart gave us the most awesome service!!! In doing..."

- Giggles54

Matt Stewart gave us the most awesome service!!! In doing so , he sold 3 brand new vehicles to family members within one week. If the first sale would have been bad, we would have went to another dealer. His disposition, his friendliness amongst other things gave us the trust to deal with Kia. Matt went over and above . His first sale could have went bad but Matt stepped up and defused the not so pleasant situation! Love his smile , his friendliness. He is outgoing. All the best of luck to Matt! 😇😇😇 Your the one for us to go deal with in the future!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 18, 2020

"It was a real pleasure dealing with Matt! He really works..."

- Cha.aub

It was a real pleasure dealing with Matt! He really works with you to make sure you find the right vehicle that fits your family and budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 24, 2020 -

Kia of Timmins responded

Thank you for the great 5 star review! We appreciate it very much

August 09, 2020

"Great service "

- a_moisan

I am very impressed with the service and the attention given to my wife and I during the purchase of the vehicle.Thanks to Dan Lavoie our salesman who went out of his way to help us out in every way. Thank you Kia Timmins and your team. Rachel and Andre Moisan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2020 -

Kia of Timmins responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! Enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 178 results