Back

Kia of Timmins

Timmins, ON

4.8
240 Reviews
KIA OF TIMMINS is located at 1285 Riverside Drive, Timmins, Ontario and has been serving the Timmins, Iroquois Falls, Cochrane, Smooth Rock Falls, Kapuskasing, Hearst, Matheson, Kirkland Lake, Northern Ontario area for over 17 years. Kia of Timmins is locally and family owned since we opened in 2001. Kia of Timmins offers a great selection of pre-owned vehicles. We encourage you to browse our online inventory of pre-owned or new Kia vehicle's and schedule a test drive.
Contact Dealership

1285 Riverside Dr

Timmins, ON

P4R 1A6

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 240 reviews

June 19, 2022

I give Matt Stewart a ten star rating. He gave us great service. I would recommend anyone purchasing a vehicle at Kia to ask for Matt as their representative. More

by violaroy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 06, 2022

Very friendly staff. Matt made this purchase very easy. Will recommend Matt and dealership. Matt was able to answer all of my questions. Matt was very helpful when explai More

by hammie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 16, 2022

Customer service is always amazing never any complaints! ! I am over the moon happy with my Kia Sportage 😁 More

by Destinie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2022 -

Kia of Timmins responded

Thank you Destinie! We hope you enjoy your Sportage for years to come.

May 13, 2022

BIG BIG Thank you to Kia Timmins for the amazing service while buying my new car!!! Matt went above and beyond for me fulfilling all my request and getting me the car right away!! Thank you again!! More

by Cassandra Desrosiers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2022 -

Kia of Timmins responded

Thanks for the positive feedback! We really appreciate the support

April 26, 2022

This dealership is fantastic to deal with. They are kind, helpful and make the process feel easy. More

by julsq87
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2022 -

Kia of Timmins responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We love what we do!

April 24, 2022

First time buyer and had nothing but great service. Really quick and simple, and knowledgeable. More

by Sarahgrondin0815
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2022 -

Kia of Timmins responded

We are excited to hear your first buying experience went great! Thanks for the feedback.

April 13, 2022

This is our 6th vehicle that we have purchased with this dealership. Whether the vehicle was new or used we have always received the same great service. We are always greeted with a smile there. Their st More

by muckaler55
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Amanda Stewart, Jean Claveau, Joey Merenda
Apr 19, 2022 -

Kia of Timmins responded

Thank you for your positive feedback with your experience with our store. We appreciate the nice words about our staff!

April 13, 2022

Amazing customer service! ! I would recommend Matt at Kia if timmins to everyone ! Thank you for helping me on purchasing my first brand new vehicle! And for helping me to ensu More

by Vanessachiasson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jean Claveau
Apr 19, 2022 -

Kia of Timmins responded

Thank you Vanessa for the nice words! We really appreciate your business and thank you for choosing Kia of Timmins.

March 27, 2022

Matt and Nancy were extremely quick and professional, and I look forward to making Kia of Timmins my go to dealership. More

by houseofcake
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 19, 2022 -

Kia of Timmins responded

Thanks for the review! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again soon

March 26, 2022

Great ! !great people !! Best service in town ! I recommend everyone to go see Matty at Kia More

by Matt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Krys Saudino
Apr 19, 2022 -

Kia of Timmins responded

Thanks Matt for the positive words! Service is our main focus, we hope you enjoy your Rio 5 for years to come

1
...
1 - 10 of 240 results