Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Kia of Timmins

Timmins, ON

4.8
189 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Due to the unforeseen and extraordinary events surrounding the global Novel Coronavirus pandemic and for the safety and protection of our clientele, staff and community in general, we have made the difficult decision to suspend showroom operations at Kia of Timmins effective April 6th, 2020 at close of business. Until additional advice from our province’s health team arrives, our sales department will operate on an appointment basis when all government mandated precautions surrounding personal distancing and cleanliness can be met. We will do our utmost to continue service and parts operations again, by appointment. Kia Canada roadside assistance at 1-866-444-5421. For sales please e-mail matt@kiaoftimmins.net or visit our online showroom www.kiaoftimmins.com We’ll update further as we receive guidance from our federal, provincial and municipal government and health agencies. We did not come to this decision lightly and I want to assure all our customers that we are always going to be here when you need us. Our virtual showroom is open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week at www.kiaoftimmins.com and watch our Facebook, Instagram and Twitter feeds to keep in touch. The entire team here at Kia of Timmins can’t wait to get back to doing the work we love. Regards, Bruce Stewart Dealer Principal KIA OF TIMMINS is located at 1285 Riverside Drive, Timmins, Ontario and has been serving the Timmins, Iroquois Falls, Cochrane, Smooth Rock Falls, Kapuskasing, Hearst, Matheson, Kirkland Lake, Northern Ontario area for over 17 years. Kia of Timmins is locally and family owned since we opened in 2001. Kia of Timmins offers a great selection of pre-owned vehicles. We encourage you to browse our online inventory of pre-owned or new Kia vehicle's and schedule a test drive.

1285 Riverside Dr

Timmins, ON

P4R 1A6

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 189 reviews

October 22, 2020

"Great Service, Pretty calm atmosphere easy going..."

- Gillies

Great Service, Pretty calm atmosphere easy going salesperson, receptionist, an Finance...Easy with the paperwork, Layout of the Vehicle is decent, Office layout is great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 21, 2020

"Really enjoyed our car shopping experience at Kia of..."

- jondonkam

Really enjoyed our car shopping experience at Kia of Timmins. Dan Lavoie went above and beyond to answer all our questions professionally and helped us choose the right vehicle to meet our needs. Will definitely recommend Kia of Timmins to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 14, 2020

"Great service, quick sale, good price, the people were..."

- Skyler.last

Great service, quick sale, good price, the people were very friendly made light with the mask I wore. I would go again in a heart beat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 09, 2020

"We liked shopping at Kia Timmins. Wonderful team...."

- monquis21

We liked shopping at Kia Timmins. Wonderful team. Everybody were realy nice. Happy about the Sorento. This is not going to be our last Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 02, 2020

"I had great service all around! I’m also happy I have my..."

- vallieresv.01

I had great service all around! I’m also happy I have my winter tires on and I’m ready for the northern weather! thanks Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 02, 2020

"Dan was great to work with, The SUV was clean and well..."

- megan.dumoulin94

Dan was great to work with, The SUV was clean and well taken care. He was very knowledge, took his time to explain all the details of sale and the options of the vehicle to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 01, 2020

"When you get the Best service In town why not go back?..."

- Nicolebond

When you get the Best service In town why not go back? Guaranteed we will. Thx Matt Stewart for finding exactly what we wanted and in our price range. We love Our used vehicle 🚗 And felt no pressure to purchase what we couldn’t afford. You listened to Our needs Which I find is rare today. Thanks again so much. You rock Matt at Kia Timmins.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 28, 2020

"Dan was totally amazing, he helped me with everything,..."

- novacornelsen

Dan was totally amazing, he helped me with everything, answered all my questions. And he explained everything I needed to know, I would totally recommend him to everyone I know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 28, 2020

"Excellent service from start to finish!! Matt was so..."

- chenierj48

Excellent service from start to finish!! Matt was so helpful and friendly and made buying a new vehicle so easy!!! He really took the time to find exactly what i was looking for and was very informative throughout the process. I will be going back for all my vehicle needs in the future. Highly recommend buying a vehicle from KIA !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 26, 2020

"Love my new car, good service!! Im a happy Kia owner!!..."

- vallee_karine

Love my new car, good service!! Im a happy Kia owner!! Thank you so much!!!!!!! Good price for my pick up In exchange... love the colour Blue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Daniel Lavoie
1
...
1 - 10 of 189 results