Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Kia of Timmins

4.9

135 Lifetime Reviews

1285 Riverside Dr, Timmins, Ontario P4R 1A6
Call (705) 267-8291

135 Reviews of Kia of Timmins

Sort by Write a review
September 27, 2019

"Refreshing, Easy, "

- Faymonette

My daughter purchased a vehicle there a few years ago. She went to school with Amanda and Matt . She went in looking for a vehicle and told Matt what she was looking for. It was a mission that Matt took on , it wasn’t long before he found what she was looking for. She is pleased with her Tacoma and Kia has been amazing with the overall service. Friendly , professional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2019

"Truly genuine"

- aiserhoff421

This is my second purchase from Kia of Timmins. I chose to trade in my previous vehicle as I was impressed with the services offered. They are truly customer-oriented and so down to earth! That is why I chose to stick with Kia and with Kia Serento. Thanks Linda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 06, 2019

"Great experience "

- spikey red

They were very nice came to see use right away and put us into what we wanted gave us a good trade in value and we’re very quick and great service for sales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 27, 2019

"Excellency I’m service "

- jill_riley

This is now my third vechicle from Kia and I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Matt was really pleasant to deal with even on my trade in, he answered all questions and was very helpful! The sales team and the service team is always smiling and willing to go out of there way for you! I wouldn’t go anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2019

"Professionalisms and very satisfying experience "

- dodiemondor

Hooray! I just purchased a 2019 Sorento SX. Matt has been very professional as well as determined to make sure I am 100% satisfied with my new vehicle. I feel confident to say that my experience at Kia’s has been wonderful and highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle. Thanks again Matt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2019

"I will definitely be coming back to Kia Timmins! "

- karli_ellis11

Matt was extremely helpful abd made my first experience with Kia, a great one!! Definitely recommend going to speak with him. Every thing was very well explained and I left extremely happy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2019

"Amazing"

- CARYN.SMITH

Excellent service provided. It was a stress free experience. Linda is very professional, and knows exactly what we were looking for. I would recommend going to Kia and speaking with Linda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 25, 2019 -

Kia of Timmins responded

Thank you Caryn! We appreciate the nice words said about Linda.

July 22, 2019

"Another Great Experience !"

- Jessted

Being a repeat customer they always remind me why I choose to do business at Kia of Timmins! Jean Claveau is very professional and such a pleasure to deal with. Nancy is polite and very easy to deal with as well . We are always very happy to support a business that provides excellent customer service and gives back to their community!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2019 -

Kia of Timmins responded

Thank you Jess we appreciate the repeat business. Customer service is top priority here at KIA of Timmins. Glad you had a great experience once again.

July 22, 2019

"Awesome experience "

- Darrell and Stacy

Great service, great communication, would recommend to anyone and everyone, Thank you so much Marty Steward and big Thank you to Linda Steward for her hard work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2019

"Amazing experience "

- cbeaud01

Matt was very professional and listened to what my expectations were in a vehicle. He went over and above to offer me the best deal ever. My whole experience of buying a new vehicle was awesome. Thank you TIMMINS Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results