Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Kia of Timmins

4.9

162 Lifetime Reviews

1285 Riverside Dr, Timmins, Ontario P4R 1A6
Call (705) 267-8291

By Type

Showing 162 reviews

June 28, 2020

"Fantastic service "

- Srblues678

Fantastic service By Matt and the rest of the team .Would highly recommend Kia of Timmins to anyone looking to by a vehicle thank again for the fantastic service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 26, 2020

"Amazing service! I am beyond happy with the service I..."

- france.levesque

Amazing service! I am beyond happy with the service I received from Matt and his team! This was my first car purchase and the help was exceptional 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 25, 2020

"Thank you Daniel Lavoie for making our first Kia..."

- jodarmac

Thank you Daniel Lavoie for making our first Kia experience a great one. We absolutely love our new Kia Forte! Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 20, 2020

"The staff and service are exceptional at Kia and that’s..."

- Angèle Renée

The staff and service are exceptional at Kia and that’s what keeps me going back. Thank you Matt for the great deal! I love my Sportage!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 19, 2020

""The Price is right!" Timmins version. It took 2 patient..."

- JonathanK

"The Price is right!" Timmins version. It took 2 patient weeks to transition from one dealership to another. I instantly fell in love with my new Kia Sorento, the moment I drove it off the lot, for the first and only test drive. I gave up a CVT for this comfy smooth 6-speed automatic. It's an SUV / Family van in one, lots of space, great torque on takeoff and you can't feel the potholes!! Matt lined me up on his first instinct for the exact vehicle that I "needed". His motto "Let's get our ducks in a row, one step at a time." Professional, good listener, great math and people skills. And...Nancy helped out perfecly with her business/admin work too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 19, 2020 -

Kia of Timmins responded

Jonathan thank you so much for the great review. We appreciate the time you took to write such nice words about us. We will continue to provide the best possible service. See you again soon!

June 17, 2020

"Dan was amazing! Answered all my questions and made sure..."

- chloeracine

Dan was amazing! Answered all my questions and made sure I really understood everything about the car. That goes for everyone at Kia that I’ve met so far, wonderful staff. Will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 18, 2020 -

Kia of Timmins responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! Enjoy your new Seltos. See you again soon!

June 12, 2020

"Excellent service I would definetly recommend Dan lavoie..."

- xander4vr

Excellent service I would definetly recommend Dan lavoie he met all my needs and was able to answer all my questions and provide me with my perfect vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2020

"My wife loves her 2021 Seltos Ex. This is a great little..."

- Francois Fournier

My wife loves her 2021 Seltos Ex. This is a great little Suv. We had great service at Kia and would recommend the 2021 Seltos Ex. Thanks again eveyone for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 02, 2020

"All the staff we saw were very friendly, knowledgeable..."

- brigittebeaupre

All the staff we saw were very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. It made the car buying experience great! I would definitely recommend Kia of Timmins!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2020

"Our experience at Kia of Timmins was outstanding! Matt..."

- genierman

Our experience at Kia of Timmins was outstanding! Matt was incredibly helpful and went out of his way to ensure we had the best experience while buying our first new vehicle! Couldn’t ask for better customer service and are thrilled with our new Sorento!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 162 results