Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Kia of Timmins

4.9

139 Lifetime Reviews

1285 Riverside Dr, Timmins, Ontario P4R 1A6
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 139 reviews

December 11, 2019

"Great experience "

- matthew budd

Kia of Timmins, and Matt Stewart in particular, make the daunting task of purchasing a vehicle seem as easy as picking up milk from the grocery store. A very stress-free experience. We’ve purchased 2 vehicles here and would definitely go back for the next.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2019

"Great customer service "

- keshiagauthier22

Thank you Timmins Kia at helping me find a vehicle that feeds my needs and lifestyle. Great Customer Service. I absolutely love my new whip!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 30, 2019

"Sorento 2017 "

- cfkataquapit

Awesome customer service and they are friendly staff too! I like the way they make time for you - a simple call or an email will suffice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 08, 2019

"They Damaged My Wife's Car And Won't Fix It!"

- The Cigrit

They Damaged My Wife's Car And Won't Fix It! The service at Kia Of Timmins is horrible! I wish we got our car somewhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
September 27, 2019

"Refreshing, Easy, "

- Faymonette

My daughter purchased a vehicle there a few years ago. She went to school with Amanda and Matt . She went in looking for a vehicle and told Matt what she was looking for. It was a mission that Matt took on , it wasn’t long before he found what she was looking for. She is pleased with her Tacoma and Kia has been amazing with the overall service. Friendly , professional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2019

"Truly genuine"

- aiserhoff421

This is my second purchase from Kia of Timmins. I chose to trade in my previous vehicle as I was impressed with the services offered. They are truly customer-oriented and so down to earth! That is why I chose to stick with Kia and with Kia Serento. Thanks Linda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 06, 2019

"Great experience "

- spikey red

They were very nice came to see use right away and put us into what we wanted gave us a good trade in value and we’re very quick and great service for sales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 27, 2019

"Excellency I’m service "

- jill_riley

This is now my third vechicle from Kia and I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Matt was really pleasant to deal with even on my trade in, he answered all questions and was very helpful! The sales team and the service team is always smiling and willing to go out of there way for you! I wouldn’t go anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2019

"Professionalisms and very satisfying experience "

- dodiemondor

Hooray! I just purchased a 2019 Sorento SX. Matt has been very professional as well as determined to make sure I am 100% satisfied with my new vehicle. I feel confident to say that my experience at Kia’s has been wonderful and highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle. Thanks again Matt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2019

"I will definitely be coming back to Kia Timmins! "

- karli_ellis11

Matt was extremely helpful abd made my first experience with Kia, a great one!! Definitely recommend going to speak with him. Every thing was very well explained and I left extremely happy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results