Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Kia of Timmins

Timmins, ON

4.8
212 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Due to the unforeseen and extraordinary events surrounding the global Novel Coronavirus pandemic and for the safety and protection of our clientele, staff and community in general, we have made the difficult decision to suspend showroom operations at Kia of Timmins effective April 6th, 2020 at close of business. Until additional advice from our province’s health team arrives, our sales department will operate on an appointment basis when all government mandated precautions surrounding personal distancing and cleanliness can be met. We will do our utmost to continue service and parts operations again, by appointment. Kia Canada roadside assistance at 1-866-444-5421. For sales please e-mail matt@kiaoftimmins.net or visit our online showroom www.kiaoftimmins.com We’ll update further as we receive guidance from our federal, provincial and municipal government and health agencies. We did not come to this decision lightly and I want to assure all our customers that we are always going to be here when you need us. Our virtual showroom is open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week at www.kiaoftimmins.com and watch our Facebook, Instagram and Twitter feeds to keep in touch. The entire team here at Kia of Timmins can’t wait to get back to doing the work we love. Regards, Bruce Stewart Dealer Principal KIA OF TIMMINS is located at 1285 Riverside Drive, Timmins, Ontario and has been serving the Timmins, Iroquois Falls, Cochrane, Smooth Rock Falls, Kapuskasing, Hearst, Matheson, Kirkland Lake, Northern Ontario area for over 17 years. Kia of Timmins is locally and family owned since we opened in 2001. Kia of Timmins offers a great selection of pre-owned vehicles. We encourage you to browse our online inventory of pre-owned or new Kia vehicle's and schedule a test drive.

1285 Riverside Dr

Timmins, ON

P4R 1A6

Directions

By Type

Showing 212 reviews

April 07, 2021

"I had the most amazing experience buying my new 2021 kia..."

- ashley.s.richard

I had the most amazing experience buying my new 2021 kia Forte gt limited , Dan was absolutely amazing and I suggest anyone who goes ask for Dan 🙌 he's the man

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 31, 2021

"Impeccable service, provided at Kia ! What a great..."

- dylanloiselle

Impeccable service, provided at Kia ! What a great experience from experienced staff ! Thanks so much Dan Lavoie for the wonderful buying experience. Will def return !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 25, 2021

"Best car buying experience so far. Dan made everything..."

- Chris_t_anne

Best car buying experience so far. Dan made everything simple and easy and listened to what I was looking for when it came to choosing my new vehicle. Loving my new XLine Sorento!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 25, 2021

"Matt was very nice and very helpful, Great friendly..."

- Richard

Matt was very nice and very helpful, Great friendly service felt no pressure what so ever thanks matt for answering all our question. love our sorento

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 25, 2021

"Dan was super nice and very helpful. He showed me..."

- kerietherington

Dan was super nice and very helpful. He showed me everything I needed to know and made sure I was comfortable in my new vehicle before leaving the lot. I would 100% reccommend. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 16, 2021

"My wife Lynda and I were not looking to purchase a new..."

- Allan

My wife Lynda and I were not looking to purchase a new vehicle but my Aunt had recommended Kia so we chose to look only after walking into the showroom we met Matt and ended up purchasing a 2021 Kia Sorento, we were very pleased with the excellent customer service skills demonstrated by the staff!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 11, 2021

"Had a great overall experience dealing with Kia of..."

- Jeff M.

Had a great overall experience dealing with Kia of Timmins. Dan was extremely helpful and knowledgeable, and worked quickly to get me into my new set of wheels. Thank you to everyone for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 09, 2021

"Great friendly service and we love our new 2021 Kia..."

- CindyB

Great friendly service and we love our new 2021 Kia Sportage! Felt no pressure to buy a vehicle and all our questions were answered promptly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 10, 2021 -

Kia of Timmins responded

Thank you Cindy for the nice words! We appreciate the time you took to share your experience.

February 19, 2021

"Unreal service!!Dan went above and beyond to make sure..."

- stanvno

Unreal service!! Dan went above and beyond to make sure they got a deal that worked for me! I am more then happy with the service and my new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 04, 2021 -

Kia of Timmins responded

Thank you so much for the great feedback! We truly appreciate the time you took to share your experience

February 04, 2021

"Phenomenal service all around!! Now my entire family owns..."

- Kay Bertrand

Phenomenal service all around!! Now my entire family owns a KIA. Driving away with a smile and I couldn’t recommend Dan and Timmins KIA more to anyone searching for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 04, 2021 -

Kia of Timmins responded

That's amazing! Your entire family driving Kia's. Love it! Thank you for the great review

1
...
1 - 10 of 212 results