Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Kia of Timmins

Timmins, ON

4.8
194 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Due to the unforeseen and extraordinary events surrounding the global Novel Coronavirus pandemic and for the safety and protection of our clientele, staff and community in general, we have made the difficult decision to suspend showroom operations at Kia of Timmins effective April 6th, 2020 at close of business. Until additional advice from our province’s health team arrives, our sales department will operate on an appointment basis when all government mandated precautions surrounding personal distancing and cleanliness can be met. We will do our utmost to continue service and parts operations again, by appointment. Kia Canada roadside assistance at 1-866-444-5421. For sales please e-mail matt@kiaoftimmins.net or visit our online showroom www.kiaoftimmins.com We’ll update further as we receive guidance from our federal, provincial and municipal government and health agencies. We did not come to this decision lightly and I want to assure all our customers that we are always going to be here when you need us. Our virtual showroom is open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week at www.kiaoftimmins.com and watch our Facebook, Instagram and Twitter feeds to keep in touch. The entire team here at Kia of Timmins can’t wait to get back to doing the work we love. Regards, Bruce Stewart Dealer Principal KIA OF TIMMINS is located at 1285 Riverside Drive, Timmins, Ontario and has been serving the Timmins, Iroquois Falls, Cochrane, Smooth Rock Falls, Kapuskasing, Hearst, Matheson, Kirkland Lake, Northern Ontario area for over 17 years. Kia of Timmins is locally and family owned since we opened in 2001. Kia of Timmins offers a great selection of pre-owned vehicles. We encourage you to browse our online inventory of pre-owned or new Kia vehicle's and schedule a test drive.

1285 Riverside Dr

Timmins, ON

P4R 1A6

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 194 reviews

November 20, 2020

"I got the best service buying my first car at Kia. Very..."

- Isabelle_laverdure

I got the best service buying my first car at Kia. Very friendly environment and Dan Lavoie made sure everything went smoothly and answered all my questions with honesty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 08, 2020

"Dan was my sales associate who went out of his way to..."

- MGervais

Dan was my sales associate who went out of his way to ensure that my car purchase experience was great! No-pressure, didn't feel rushed · Trustworthy · They listened to me · Quick and painless — the dealership made the process ... Thanks Dan!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 04, 2020

"Dan was excellent from the first day we made contact ,,,,..."

- Gjette

Dan was excellent from the first day we made contact ,,,, he knew i was fustrated with toyota he was profestional and help me to get a sale going on a truck service was awsome thk u Dan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 16, 2020 -

Kia of Timmins responded

Thanks for the great review! Glad we we’re able to help you out with your truck purchase

November 03, 2020

"I had such a great experience at Kia. Matt made the..."

- Sammi_123

I had such a great experience at Kia. Matt made the process very quick and easy. I had a hard time getting an approval for a loan and they got me one within a few hours!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 02, 2020

"The whole team was very professional from the sales team,..."

- Tammy

The whole team was very professional from the sales team, to the finance team to the shop staff. Thank you to all the staff who took the time to answer all my questions/emails. Matt spent an hour going through all the bells and whistles with my new Kia Seltos Ex Premium. Love my new ride. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 22, 2020

"Great Service, Pretty calm atmosphere easy going..."

- Gillies

Great Service, Pretty calm atmosphere easy going salesperson, receptionist, an Finance...Easy with the paperwork, Layout of the Vehicle is decent, Office layout is great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 28, 2020 -

Kia of Timmins responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We appreciate the nice words about our store

October 21, 2020

"Really enjoyed our car shopping experience at Kia of..."

- jondonkam

Really enjoyed our car shopping experience at Kia of Timmins. Dan Lavoie went above and beyond to answer all our questions professionally and helped us choose the right vehicle to meet our needs. Will definitely recommend Kia of Timmins to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 14, 2020

"Great service, quick sale, good price, the people were..."

- Skyler.last

Great service, quick sale, good price, the people were very friendly made light with the mask I wore. I would go again in a heart beat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 09, 2020

"We liked shopping at Kia Timmins. Wonderful team...."

- monquis21

We liked shopping at Kia Timmins. Wonderful team. Everybody were realy nice. Happy about the Sorento. This is not going to be our last Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 02, 2020

"I had great service all around! I’m also happy I have my..."

- vallieresv.01

I had great service all around! I’m also happy I have my winter tires on and I’m ready for the northern weather! thanks Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results