Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Kia of Timmins

Timmins, ON

4.8
217 Reviews
Due to the unforeseen and extraordinary events surrounding the global Novel Coronavirus pandemic and for the safety and protection of our clientele, staff and community in general, we have made the difficult decision to suspend showroom operations at Kia of Timmins effective April 6th, 2020 at close of business. Until additional advice from our province’s health team arrives, our sales department will operate on an appointment basis when all government mandated precautions surrounding personal distancing and cleanliness can be met. We will do our utmost to continue service and parts operations again, by appointment. Kia Canada roadside assistance at 1-866-444-5421. For sales please e-mail matt@kiaoftimmins.net or visit our online showroom www.kiaoftimmins.com We’ll update further as we receive guidance from our federal, provincial and municipal government and health agencies. We did not come to this decision lightly and I want to assure all our customers that we are always going to be here when you need us. Our virtual showroom is open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week at www.kiaoftimmins.com and watch our Facebook, Instagram and Twitter feeds to keep in touch. The entire team here at Kia of Timmins can’t wait to get back to doing the work we love. Regards, Bruce Stewart Dealer Principal KIA OF TIMMINS is located at 1285 Riverside Drive, Timmins, Ontario and has been serving the Timmins, Iroquois Falls, Cochrane, Smooth Rock Falls, Kapuskasing, Hearst, Matheson, Kirkland Lake, Northern Ontario area for over 17 years. Kia of Timmins is locally and family owned since we opened in 2001. Kia of Timmins offers a great selection of pre-owned vehicles. We encourage you to browse our online inventory of pre-owned or new Kia vehicle's and schedule a test drive.

1285 Riverside Dr

Timmins, ON

P4R 1A6

Directions

By Type

Showing 217 reviews

June 10, 2021

"Amazing service everyone is very friendly not stressful..."

- Zoe.adele.gagnon

Amazing service everyone is very friendly not stressful at all! Love my new car it has all kinds of new features that are very cool

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2021

"Deal with Dan lavoie nice guy explain everything to me..."

- Yvesalbert1987

Deal with Dan lavoie nice guy explain everything to me very good and everyone of the staff was very nice to me I’m going to recommend Dan Lavoie to people who are looking for a vehicle new or use good job Dan and thanks you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2021

"Amazing service! Very welcoming and more than..."

- Bouvier5050

Amazing service! Very welcoming and more than accomidating. I've been waiting a long time to be able to get my first vehicle and I'm happy that I went to Matt and Nancy at Kia! You guys are amazing and thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nancy
May 13, 2021

"Service was excellent. Had no problems with trade-in and..."

- cast_57

Service was excellent. Had no problems with trade-in and the new vehicle. Finally got the wife's choice in vehicle colour. Happy wife, Happy life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2021

"Great staff with great service.Me and my wife are both..."

- michaldedic

Great staff with great service. Me and my wife are both very happy with our new cars. Thank you Linda for being so awesome. Thank you Kia of Timmins, hope to see you when it’s time for a new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 07, 2021

"I had the most amazing experience buying my new 2021 kia..."

- ashley.s.richard

I had the most amazing experience buying my new 2021 kia Forte gt limited , Dan was absolutely amazing and I suggest anyone who goes ask for Dan 🙌 he's the man

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 31, 2021

"Impeccable service, provided at Kia ! What a great..."

- dylanloiselle

Impeccable service, provided at Kia ! What a great experience from experienced staff ! Thanks so much Dan Lavoie for the wonderful buying experience. Will def return !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 25, 2021

"Best car buying experience so far. Dan made everything..."

- Chris_t_anne

Best car buying experience so far. Dan made everything simple and easy and listened to what I was looking for when it came to choosing my new vehicle. Loving my new XLine Sorento!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 25, 2021

"Matt was very nice and very helpful, Great friendly..."

- Richard

Matt was very nice and very helpful, Great friendly service felt no pressure what so ever thanks matt for answering all our question. love our sorento

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 25, 2021

"Dan was super nice and very helpful. He showed me..."

- kerietherington

Dan was super nice and very helpful. He showed me everything I needed to know and made sure I was comfortable in my new vehicle before leaving the lot. I would 100% reccommend. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 217 results