Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Shawn Charbonneau.
Shawn Charbonneau
Shawn Charbonneau at Kia of Timmins
4.9

Shawn Charbonneau

Sales Manager

Kia of Timmins

1285 Riverside Dr
Timmins, ON P4R 1A6

Contact Me
Contact Me

12 Reviews of Shawn Charbonneau

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Refreshing, Easy, "

- Faymonette

My daughter purchased a vehicle there a few years ago. She went to school with Amanda and Matt . She went in looking for a vehicle and told Matt what she was looking for. It was a mission that Matt took on , it wasn’t long before he found what she was looking for. She is pleased with her Tacoma and Kia has been amazing with the overall service. Friendly , professional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Stewart, Nancy Pilon

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Love my KIA.. "

- Nan

Awesome, very friendly, amazing and knowledgeable staffs They opened on a Sunday so I can test drive a KIA Sorento. I love my KIA Sorento ?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jean Claveau

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second Sorento"

- Sorento #2

Experience = A+++++ Reasons The Sorento is a wonderful vehicle Reasonable price was negotiated Great service is provided by all concerned. Amazing staff are always friendly and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Stewart, Nancy Pilon

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made the switch! Love our 1st KIA"

- Firstkiaowner.64

We are first time KIA buyers and couldn’t have asked for better service. The Timmins KIA team is amazing. Everyone was helpful and friendly. We look forward to many years of enjoyment with our KIA Sorento. Aiiiie! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another happy customer. "

- Medicnana

I have been buying vehicles at Kia for many years. I like the service I receive. Everyone is friendly and professional. Great trade in value. I highly recommend buying at Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Stewart

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keeping it Kia...our second but certainly not our last!"

- trainer1

Friendly knowledgeable staff, excellent customer service, plus an outstanding warranty coverage is what has us buying our second Kia Forte. Kia of Timmins makes purchasing a vehicle easy and enjoyable! We would absolutely recommend our 'Kia of Timmins" dealership, staff, and service department to everyone who is looking to buy a fun, safe, reliable, top notch vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, great people. "

- /s/ Samantha Godda

Every one was so helpfull and very quick. I was told of all my options and was given lots of time to think through things. No one was pushy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic!!"

- Micheline

Once again, after owning a Rondo for 9 years, I find myself at the dealership for a trade. Their excellent service and knowledge is by far the best. I would like to thank Shawn, Jean, Linda and Nancy for the great service that I've received and want to let them know that I'm really enjoying my Sorento.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Vehicle Buying Experience"

- Shari Tremblay

This is our fourth vehicle from Kia of Timmins. Obviously they are a great team to work with, from Matt in Sales to the service department. We have never been disappointed or let down. I would highly recommend Kia of Timmins!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Stewart, Nancy Pilon

June 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENCE"

- belliveau helene

Kia of Timmins have always given me excellent service from the sales people to the service people. This is my second purchased vehicle at this dealership and Matt has been super helpful both times. I have recommended Kia before and am always willing to do so. Way to go Kia of Timmins!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Stewart

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (110 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $48,200

2019 Kia Sorento

$48,200

Used 2014 Kia Sedona car, priced at $20,995

2014 Kia Sedona

$20,995

Used 2015 Kia Optima car, priced at $16,995

2015 Kia Optima

$16,995

Used 2016 Kia Sorento car, priced at $23,995

2016 Kia Sorento

$23,995

Used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $52,200

2019 Kia Sorento

$52,200

Used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $52,200

2019 Kia Sorento

$52,200

Used 2020 Kia Sorento car, priced at $46,290

2020 Kia Sorento

$46,290

Used 2020 Kia Sorento car, priced at $46,290

2020 Kia Sorento

$46,290