Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Nancy Pilon
Nancy  Pilon at Kia of Timmins
Refer Me

Nancy Pilon

Business Manager

Kia of Timmins

1285 Riverside Dr
Timmins, ON P4R 1A6

Contact Me
4.9
99 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

4.9

99 Reviews

Write a Review

99 Reviews of Nancy Pilon

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I tried the 2022 Sportage after test driving a vehicle at..."

- SamH

I tried the 2022 Sportage after test driving a vehicle at another dealership, and the gentle/friendly approach at Kia won me over. Matt answered all of my questions, showed me the features of the new Sportage, and encouraged me to take my time with the test drive to make sure I got a good feel for it (no pressure!). After taking the weekend to think it over, I went back to Kia to make it official and trade in my Jeep Wrangler for the Sportage. Matt took the time to walk me through a few more features, and Nancy (another friendly face!) quickly and efficiently got the paperwork done. I’m very happy with my experience, and am looking forward to many years with the great team at Kia Timmins!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Stewart, Linda Stewart

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We walked in and right away after talking with Matt felt..."

- dumoulinger

We walked in and right away after talking with Matt felt very comfortable..We didn’t feel pressured at all.. and left very satisfied customers!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Stewart

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman went above & beyond my expectations. I am more..."

- Joshlessard95

Salesman went above & beyond my expectations. I am more then happy with my new kia seltos all the new fancy gadgets are so cool & makes the ride much safer. Compared to my dodge the ride is amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Stewart

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure dealing with Matt and team...."

- dan clarke

Always a pleasure dealing with Matt and team. Professionalism at its finest. Thank you for everything. Always a pleasure to deal with Kia of timmins

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Stewart, Shawn Charbonneau

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff with great service.Me and my wife are both..."

- michaldedic

Great staff with great service. Me and my wife are both very happy with our new cars. Thank you Linda for being so awesome. Thank you Kia of Timmins, hope to see you when it’s time for a new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Stewart

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the most amazing experience buying my new 2021 kia..."

- ashley.s.richard

I had the most amazing experience buying my new 2021 kia Forte gt limited , Dan was absolutely amazing and I suggest anyone who goes ask for Dan 🙌 he's the man

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Impeccable service, provided at Kia ! What a great..."

- dylanloiselle

Impeccable service, provided at Kia ! What a great experience from experienced staff ! Thanks so much Dan Lavoie for the wonderful buying experience. Will def return !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Lavoie

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan was super nice and very helpful. He showed me..."

- kerietherington

Dan was super nice and very helpful. He showed me everything I needed to know and made sure I was comfortable in my new vehicle before leaving the lot. I would 100% reccommend. :)

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Stewart, Daniel Lavoie

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife Lynda and I were not looking to purchase a new..."

- Allan

My wife Lynda and I were not looking to purchase a new vehicle but my Aunt had recommended Kia so we chose to look only after walking into the showroom we met Matt and ended up purchasing a 2021 Kia Sorento, we were very pleased with the excellent customer service skills demonstrated by the staff!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Stewart, Amanda Stewart

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great friendly service and we love our new 2021 Kia..."

- CindyB

Great friendly service and we love our new 2021 Kia Sportage! Felt no pressure to buy a vehicle and all our questions were answered promptly!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Lavoie

Mar 10, 2021

Kia of Timmins responded

Thank you Cindy for the nice words! We appreciate the time you took to share your experience.

1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results