Nancy Pilon
Nancy  Pilon at Kia of Timmins
Refer Me

Nancy Pilon

Business Manager

Kia of Timmins

1285 Riverside Dr
Timmins, ON P4R 1A6

Contact Me
5.0
105 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

5.0

105 Reviews

Write a Review

105 Reviews of Nancy Pilon

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased my first car from Kia of Timmins and just came back for my second!! Matt is incredibly helpful and is always a phone call away. I've had another great experience with very friendly service! More

by karli_ellis11
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Stewart

Aug 18, 2022

Kia of Timmins responded

Thanks Karli! We are extremely happy that your experience with our store met all your needs. Friendly service is what we are all about.

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service is always amazing never any complaints! ! I am over the moon happy with my Kia Sportage 😁 More

by Destinie
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Stewart

May 20, 2022

Kia of Timmins responded

Thank you Destinie! We hope you enjoy your Sportage for years to come.

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is fantastic to deal with. They are kind, helpful and make the process feel easy. More

by julsq87
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Stewart

May 20, 2022

Kia of Timmins responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We love what we do!

April 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time buyer and had nothing but great service. Really quick and simple, and knowledgeable. More

by Sarahgrondin0815
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Stewart

May 20, 2022

Kia of Timmins responded

We are excited to hear your first buying experience went great! Thanks for the feedback.

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our 6th vehicle that we have purchased with this dealership. Whether the vehicle was new or used we have always received the same great service. We are always greeted with a smile there. Their st More

by muckaler55
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2022

Kia of Timmins responded

Thank you for your positive feedback with your experience with our store. We appreciate the nice words about our staff!

March 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt and Nancy were extremely quick and professional, and I look forward to making Kia of Timmins my go to dealership. More

by houseofcake
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Stewart

Apr 19, 2022

Kia of Timmins responded

Thanks for the review! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again soon

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I tried the 2022 Sportage after test driving a vehicle at another dealership, and the gentle/friendly approach at Kia won me over. Matt answered all of my questions, showed me the features of the new Sportag More

by SamH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Stewart, Linda Stewart

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We walked in and right away after talking with Matt felt very comfortable..We didn’t feel pressured at all.. and left very satisfied customers!! More

by dumoulinger
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Stewart

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman went above & beyond my expectations. I am more then happy with my new kia seltos all the new fancy gadgets are so cool & makes the ride much safer. Compared to my dodge the ride is amazing More

by Joshlessard95
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Stewart

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasure dealing with Matt and team. Professionalism at its finest. Thank you for everything. Always a pleasure to deal with Kia of timmins More

by dan clarke
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Stewart, Shawn Charbonneau

1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results