Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nancy Pilon.
Nancy Pilon
Nancy  Pilon at Kia of Timmins
Refer Me
4.9

Nancy Pilon

Business Manager

Kia of Timmins

1285 Riverside Dr
Timmins, ON P4R 1A6

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

95 Reviews of Nancy Pilon

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff with great service.Me and my wife are both..."

- michaldedic

Great staff with great service. Me and my wife are both very happy with our new cars. Thank you Linda for being so awesome. Thank you Kia of Timmins, hope to see you when it’s time for a new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Stewart

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the most amazing experience buying my new 2021 kia..."

- ashley.s.richard

I had the most amazing experience buying my new 2021 kia Forte gt limited , Dan was absolutely amazing and I suggest anyone who goes ask for Dan 🙌 he's the man

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Impeccable service, provided at Kia ! What a great..."

- dylanloiselle

Impeccable service, provided at Kia ! What a great experience from experienced staff ! Thanks so much Dan Lavoie for the wonderful buying experience. Will def return !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Lavoie

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan was super nice and very helpful. He showed me..."

- kerietherington

Dan was super nice and very helpful. He showed me everything I needed to know and made sure I was comfortable in my new vehicle before leaving the lot. I would 100% reccommend. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Stewart, Daniel Lavoie

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife Lynda and I were not looking to purchase a new..."

- Allan

My wife Lynda and I were not looking to purchase a new vehicle but my Aunt had recommended Kia so we chose to look only after walking into the showroom we met Matt and ended up purchasing a 2021 Kia Sorento, we were very pleased with the excellent customer service skills demonstrated by the staff!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Stewart, Amanda Stewart

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great friendly service and we love our new 2021 Kia..."

- CindyB

Great friendly service and we love our new 2021 Kia Sportage! Felt no pressure to buy a vehicle and all our questions were answered promptly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Lavoie

Mar 10, 2021

Kia of Timmins responded

Thank you Cindy for the nice words! We appreciate the time you took to share your experience.

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unreal service!!Dan went above and beyond to make sure..."

- stanvno

Unreal service!! Dan went above and beyond to make sure they got a deal that worked for me! I am more then happy with the service and my new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Lavoie

Mar 04, 2021

Kia of Timmins responded

Thank you so much for the great feedback! We truly appreciate the time you took to share your experience

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just purchased a 2021 Telluride Night Sky Edition from..."

- Harleyguy1931

We just purchased a 2021 Telluride Night Sky Edition from Dan Lavoie at Kia of Timmins. The whole process was seamless. We are pleased with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Lavoie

Mar 04, 2021

Kia of Timmins responded

We are pleased to hear things went seamless. Thank you for the positive feedback

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very great service and staff are very friendly and..."

- mel_jessey2010

Very great service and staff are very friendly and helpful with their costumers. We are happy costumers from Kia of Timmins !!! I will spread the word around to family’s and friends to bring new clients to Kia!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Kia of Timmins responded

Thank you Mel and Jessey for the great review! We really appreciate the time you took to write about your experience with us. We look forward in serving you again in the future

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in looking for info. Dan was very friendly and..."

- defan5

Went in looking for info. Dan was very friendly and knowledgeable help me out. Got a great deal on my trade and Dan was awesome to deal with. And the dealer was great. The personnel are all nice and friendly Will refer them Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Lavoie

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results