Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Linda Stewart.
Linda Stewart
Linda  Stewart at Kia of Timmins
Refer Me
4.9

Linda Stewart

Sales Representative

Kia of Timmins

1285 Riverside Dr
Timmins, ON P4R 1A6

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

55 Reviews of Linda Stewart

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was excellent. Had no problems with trade-in and..."

- cast_57

Service was excellent. Had no problems with trade-in and the new vehicle. Finally got the wife's choice in vehicle colour. Happy wife, Happy life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Merenda

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff with great service.Me and my wife are both..."

- michaldedic

Great staff with great service. Me and my wife are both very happy with our new cars. Thank you Linda for being so awesome. Thank you Kia of Timmins, hope to see you when it’s time for a new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Pilon

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very great service and staff are very friendly and..."

- mel_jessey2010

Very great service and staff are very friendly and helpful with their costumers. We are happy costumers from Kia of Timmins !!! I will spread the word around to family’s and friends to bring new clients to Kia!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Kia of Timmins responded

Thank you Mel and Jessey for the great review! We really appreciate the time you took to write about your experience with us. We look forward in serving you again in the future

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with KIA of Timmins while..."

- dylan.mcginn

I had a great experience with KIA of Timmins while purchasing a new KIA Forte - this was my first time car purchase and the staff (especially Linda) made the process stress free. Everyone is friendly, helpful, and readily answer questions. Thank you for your excellent service! Will highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was an amazing experience from the first .." would..."

- ADRATTHE21

This was an amazing experience from the first .." would you be interested in trying a Kia " to us driving away with our new Sorento .. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who loves to be treated like family !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What an amazing experience buying my Seltos. Linda was so..."

- srlamarche

What an amazing experience buying my Seltos. Linda was so knowledgeable and friendly and I had no doubts with buying a KIA simply from that first meeting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Pilon

August 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- a_moisan

I am very impressed with the service and the attention given to my wife and I during the purchase of the vehicle.Thanks to Dan Lavoie our salesman who went out of his way to help us out in every way. Thank you Kia Timmins and your team. Rachel and Andre Moisan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2020

Kia of Timmins responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! Enjoy your new vehicle!

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan was great made the new buy a good experience I will..."

- Smiley0302

Dan was great made the new buy a good experience I will recommend kia Timmins to anyone buying a new car keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Lavoie

Aug 04, 2020

Kia of Timmins responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! Always appreciated.

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service amazing!! My new ride out of this world!!..."

- Mel40

The service amazing!! My new ride out of this world!! Linda made me feel comfortable with my purchase!! Thank you!! I recommend Kia of Timmins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Pilon

Mar 14, 2020

Kia of Timmins responded

Thanks Mel for taking the time to give us a great 5 start review!

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truly genuine"

- aiserhoff421

This is my second purchase from Kia of Timmins. I chose to trade in my previous vehicle as I was impressed with the services offered. They are truly customer-oriented and so down to earth! That is why I chose to stick with Kia and with Kia Serento. Thanks Linda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2019

Kia of Timmins responded

Thanks for sharing your experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results