Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Linda Stewart.
Linda Stewart
Linda  Stewart at Kia of Timmins
5.0

Linda Stewart

Sales Representative

Kia of Timmins

1285 Riverside Dr
Timmins, ON P4R 1A6

Contact Me
Contact Me

46 Reviews of Linda Stewart

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truly genuine"

- aiserhoff421

This is my second purchase from Kia of Timmins. I chose to trade in my previous vehicle as I was impressed with the services offered. They are truly customer-oriented and so down to earth! That is why I chose to stick with Kia and with Kia Serento. Thanks Linda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- spikey red

They were very nice came to see use right away and put us into what we wanted gave us a good trade in value and we’re very quick and great service for sales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- CARYN.SMITH

Excellent service provided. It was a stress free experience. Linda is very professional, and knows exactly what we were looking for. I would recommend going to Kia and speaking with Linda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2019

Kia of Timmins responded

Thank you Caryn! We appreciate the nice words said about Linda.

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Great Experience !"

- Jessted

Being a repeat customer they always remind me why I choose to do business at Kia of Timmins! Jean Claveau is very professional and such a pleasure to deal with. Nancy is polite and very easy to deal with as well . We are always very happy to support a business that provides excellent customer service and gives back to their community!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2019

Kia of Timmins responded

Thank you Jess we appreciate the repeat business. Customer service is top priority here at KIA of Timmins. Glad you had a great experience once again.

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful"

- Brittany

Made my first time car shopping pleasurable, Linda was great and very helpful, I highly recommend Kia of timmins . Thank you very much to the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Linda Stewart "

- Mitsou

Linda is a very nice person, we loved dealing with her when we bought our new 2019 Sportage. Very friendly and professional. We would recommend Kia of Timmins to everybody. Keep that girl with you she is. Amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and knowledgeable staff"

- Greg75

This was my second brand new Kia u bought off of Linda Stewart and it won't be my last. Highly recommend buying from Linda at Kua of Timmins.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Personal & professional business service"

- Virginia & Dave

Never thought of owning a KIA, but then Linda had no problem convincing us. This family business made us feel like part of the family and gave us what we needed. Not like other dealers who try to up sell you until frustration sets in. Our new 2019 Sorento is a full comfort vehicle and is exactly what we need. Thanks Linda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service! "

- Ian_Chantal

We love our new vehicle. From the first visit to holding the keys in our hand everyone was wonderful, patient and helpful! Felt like doing business with a friend. Thank you so much Kia of Timmins Ian and Chantal Dreyden and Kolton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Pilon

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Shfty

Linda is very good at what she does Our purchase was hassle; free We were very Happy with the purchase The purchase was excatly what we were quoted and car was ready on time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (105 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $48,200

2019 Kia Sorento

$48,200

Used 2014 Kia Sedona car, priced at $20,995

2014 Kia Sedona

$20,995

Used 2016 Kia Sorento car, priced at $23,995

2016 Kia Sorento

$23,995

Used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $52,200

2019 Kia Sorento

$52,200

Used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $52,200

2019 Kia Sorento

$52,200

2020 Kia Sorento

$46,290

2020 Kia Sorento

$46,290

Used 2020 Kia Sorento car, priced at $46,290

2020 Kia Sorento

$46,290