Matt Stewart
Matt Stewart at Kia of Timmins
Refer Me

Matt Stewart

Used Car Manager

Kia of Timmins

1285 Riverside Dr
Timmins, ON P4R 1A6

Contact Me
5.0
117 Reviews

I am a sales representative with Kia of Timmins since August 2004. Born and raised in Timmins, Ontario. I love to play drums and play golf! I love to drive my Kia Stinger and best part of my day is helping people, I love a challenge! Contact me anytime at the office 705-267-8291 or text me on my cell 705-365-8258.

Dealership Experience

26 yrs

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

NADA Graduate 2019

5.0

117 Reviews

Write a Review

117 Reviews of Matt Stewart

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased my first car from Kia of Timmins and just came back for my second!! Matt is incredibly helpful and is always a phone call away. I've had another great experience with very friendly service! More

by karli_ellis11
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Pilon

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love dealing with Kia of timmins. ..always quick and excellent service...would highly recommend them More

by Lisa.brooke
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I give Matt Stewart a ten star rating. He gave us great service. I would recommend anyone purchasing a vehicle at Kia to ask for Matt as their representative. More

by violaroy
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly staff. Matt made this purchase very easy. Will recommend Matt and dealership. Matt was able to answer all of my questions. Matt was very helpful when explai More

by hammie
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service is always amazing never any complaints! ! I am over the moon happy with my Kia Sportage 😁 More

by Destinie
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Pilon

May 20, 2022

Kia of Timmins responded

Thank you Destinie! We hope you enjoy your Sportage for years to come.

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

BIG BIG Thank you to Kia Timmins for the amazing service while buying my new car!!! Matt went above and beyond for me fulfilling all my request and getting me the car right away!! Thank you again!! More

by Cassandra Desrosiers
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2022

Kia of Timmins responded

Thanks for the positive feedback! We really appreciate the support

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is fantastic to deal with. They are kind, helpful and make the process feel easy. More

by julsq87
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Pilon

May 20, 2022

Kia of Timmins responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We love what we do!

April 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time buyer and had nothing but great service. Really quick and simple, and knowledgeable. More

by Sarahgrondin0815
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Pilon

May 20, 2022

Kia of Timmins responded

We are excited to hear your first buying experience went great! Thanks for the feedback.

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our 6th vehicle that we have purchased with this dealership. Whether the vehicle was new or used we have always received the same great service. We are always greeted with a smile there. Their st More

by muckaler55
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Charbonneau, Nancy Pilon, Linda Stewart, Marty Stewart, Daniel Lavoie, Krys Saudino , Jean Claveau, Joey Merenda, Amanda Stewart

Apr 19, 2022

Kia of Timmins responded

Thank you for your positive feedback with your experience with our store. We appreciate the nice words about our staff!

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing customer service! ! I would recommend Matt at Kia if timmins to everyone ! Thank you for helping me on purchasing my first brand new vehicle! And for helping me to ensu More

by Vanessachiasson
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Charbonneau, Linda Stewart, Daniel Lavoie , Jean Claveau

Apr 19, 2022

Kia of Timmins responded

Thank you Vanessa for the nice words! We really appreciate your business and thank you for choosing Kia of Timmins.

1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results