Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Stewart.
Matt Stewart
Matt Stewart at Kia of Timmins
5.0

Matt Stewart

Used Car Manager

Kia of Timmins

1285 Riverside Dr
Timmins, ON P4R 1A6

Contact Me

I am a sales representative with Kia of Timmins since August 2004. Born and raised in Timmins, Ontario. I am married to Amanda Stewart who works at Kia of Timmins and is the service manager at the store. I have two bulldogs (Winston and Franklin) which visit the dealership once a week. Best part of my day is helping people, I love a challenge! Contact me anytime at the office 705-267-8291 or text me on my cell 705-365-8258.

Dealership Experience

23 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

NADA Graduate 2019

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

Contact Me

74 Reviews of Matt Stewart

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST SERVICE EVER... ALWAYS!!! I ABSOLUTELY LOVE MY NEW..."

- Belinda Levesque

BEST SERVICE EVER... ALWAYS!!! I ABSOLUTELY LOVE MY NEW 2019 KIA OPTIMA HYBRID 🥰 I WILL FOREVER BE A KIA LADY ❤️ FEEL LIKE FAMILY EVERY TIME I WALK THROUGH THEIR DOORS 🤗 THANKS SO MUCH AGAIN EVERYONE.. YOU GUYS NEVER DISAPPOINT 💜

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Stewart, Nancy Pilon, Joey Merenda, Krys Saudino , The beautiful Lynn ??

Jan 07, 2020

Kia of Timmins responded

Thank you Belinda for you're continued support of our store! We appreciate it very much.

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- matthew budd

Kia of Timmins, and Matt Stewart in particular, make the daunting task of purchasing a vehicle seem as easy as picking up milk from the grocery store. A very stress-free experience. We’ve purchased 2 vehicles here and would definitely go back for the next.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2019

Kia of Timmins responded

Thanks Matthew! We appreciate the great review. See you again for the next one!

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- keshiagauthier22

Thank you Timmins Kia at helping me find a vehicle that feeds my needs and lifestyle. Great Customer Service. I absolutely love my new whip!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Blanchard, Nancy Pilon

Dec 18, 2019

Kia of Timmins responded

Very happy to hear that you're satisfied with your new vehicle. Thanks again for the business!

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sorento 2017 "

- cfkataquapit

Awesome customer service and they are friendly staff too! I like the way they make time for you - a simple call or an email will suffice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2019

Kia of Timmins responded

Friendly staff is what we're all about. Thanks Chris.

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Refreshing, Easy, "

- Faymonette

My daughter purchased a vehicle there a few years ago. She went to school with Amanda and Matt . She went in looking for a vehicle and told Matt what she was looking for. It was a mission that Matt took on , it wasn’t long before he found what she was looking for. She is pleased with her Tacoma and Kia has been amazing with the overall service. Friendly , professional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Charbonneau, Nancy Pilon

Dec 18, 2019

Kia of Timmins responded

Thanks for sharing your experience. Buying a car should be easy, this is something we're always working on and improving all the time. Thanks Fay!

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellency I’m service "

- jill_riley

This is now my third vechicle from Kia and I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Matt was really pleasant to deal with even on my trade in, he answered all questions and was very helpful! The sales team and the service team is always smiling and willing to go out of there way for you! I wouldn’t go anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Pilon

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professionalisms and very satisfying experience "

- dodiemondor

Hooray! I just purchased a 2019 Sorento SX. Matt has been very professional as well as determined to make sure I am 100% satisfied with my new vehicle. I feel confident to say that my experience at Kia’s has been wonderful and highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle. Thanks again Matt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Pilon

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will definitely be coming back to Kia Timmins! "

- karli_ellis11

Matt was extremely helpful abd made my first experience with Kia, a great one!! Definitely recommend going to speak with him. Every thing was very well explained and I left extremely happy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Pilon

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience "

- Darrell and Stacy

Great service, great communication, would recommend to anyone and everyone, Thank you so much Marty Steward and big Thank you to Linda Steward for her hard work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Stewart

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience "

- cbeaud01

Matt was very professional and listened to what my expectations were in a vehicle. He went over and above to offer me the best deal ever. My whole experience of buying a new vehicle was awesome. Thank you TIMMINS Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (80 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $52,200

2019 Kia Sorento

$52,200

Used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $52,200

2019 Kia Sorento

$52,200

Used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $48,200

2019 Kia Sorento

$48,200

Used 2019 Kia Stinger car, priced at $44,679

2019 Kia Stinger

$44,679

Used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $52,200

2019 Kia Sorento

$52,200

Used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,995

2019 Ram 1500

$36,995

Used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $37,995

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$37,995

Used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,995

2019 Ram 1500

$36,995