Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Stewart.
Matt Stewart
Matt Stewart at Kia of Timmins
5.0

Matt Stewart

Used Car Manager

Kia of Timmins

1285 Riverside Dr
Timmins, ON P4R 1A6

Contact Me

I am a sales representative with Kia of Timmins since August 2004. Born and raised in Timmins, Ontario. I am married to Amanda Stewart who works at Kia of Timmins and is the service manager at the store. I have two bulldogs (Winston and Franklin) which visit the dealership once a week. Best part of my day is helping people, I love a challenge! Contact me anytime at the office 705-267-8291 or text me on my cell 705-365-8258.

Dealership Experience

23 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

Contact Me

69 Reviews of Matt Stewart

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellency I’m service "

- jill_riley

This is now my third vechicle from Kia and I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Matt was really pleasant to deal with even on my trade in, he answered all questions and was very helpful! The sales team and the service team is always smiling and willing to go out of there way for you! I wouldn’t go anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Pilon

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professionalisms and very satisfying experience "

- dodiemondor

Hooray! I just purchased a 2019 Sorento SX. Matt has been very professional as well as determined to make sure I am 100% satisfied with my new vehicle. I feel confident to say that my experience at Kia’s has been wonderful and highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle. Thanks again Matt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Pilon

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will definitely be coming back to Kia Timmins! "

- karli_ellis11

Matt was extremely helpful abd made my first experience with Kia, a great one!! Definitely recommend going to speak with him. Every thing was very well explained and I left extremely happy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Pilon

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience "

- Darrell and Stacy

Great service, great communication, would recommend to anyone and everyone, Thank you so much Marty Steward and big Thank you to Linda Steward for her hard work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Stewart

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience "

- cbeaud01

Matt was very professional and listened to what my expectations were in a vehicle. He went over and above to offer me the best deal ever. My whole experience of buying a new vehicle was awesome. Thank you TIMMINS Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A dealer that treats you like family!"

- sb

Just bought my first car and it's a 2019 kia sorento. Matt and Nancy were so helpful! I was finally able to find a car that suits me, my needs and my pocket. Thanks so much Kia of Timmins!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Pilon

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, no pressure tactics"

- Torch

This is the second vehicle I have bought at Kia of Timmins. After years of being a loyal GM customer, I shopped around following an unpleasant experience. I initially came to Kia due to the company's high ratings with Consumer Reports. Boy, am I ever glad I discovered Kia of Timmins! The sales staff care about what you, the buyer, want in a vehicle and not what they need to sell. Everyone is friendly and courteous, but also professional. They know their vehicles inside and out. I wish I could buy a new vehicle every month, just to get the Kia of Timmins treatment! Also, their service staff are absolutely top notch. They don't overbook, so the work is always done on time or earlier. They are trustworthy and simply great people to deal with. I love driving my Kia and really enjoy dealing with Kia of Timmins.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very courteous and helpful staff."

- Timmins_Den2019

We had purchased our first Kia in 2015 and were so pleased with the product that we returned to purchase our second Kia vehicle from Kia of Timmins. The staff was very friendly and eager to help us select the right vehicle for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Pilon

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"....love my Kia"

- Carole

I am a stickler on customer service. the service at this dealership exceeds excellent, in every aspect of the business. Your smiled at , spoken too, just treated well by everyone. Thank you for a pleasant experience second time round....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Pilon

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of new vehicle "

- Seddona

This would be my 3rd Kia . Two vans now a new suv. The service was excellent . The Kia family made you feel at home , very friendly an knowledgeable about thier product . Would recommend Kia of Timmins to all . Thanks matt a

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (104 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $48,200

2019 Kia Sorento

$48,200

Used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $52,999

2019 Kia Sorento

$52,999

Used 2014 Kia Sedona car, priced at $20,995

2014 Kia Sedona

$20,995

Used 2017 Kia Forte car, priced at $16,999

2017 Kia Forte

$16,999

Used 2015 Kia Sorento car, priced at $19,499

2015 Kia Sorento

$19,499

Used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $52,210

2019 Kia Sorento

$52,210

Used 2016 Kia Sorento car, priced at $20,995

2016 Kia Sorento

$20,995

Used 2010 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $16,988

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

$16,988