Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Matt Stewart
Matt Stewart at Kia of Timmins
Refer Me

Matt Stewart

Used Car Manager

Kia of Timmins

1285 Riverside Dr
Timmins, ON P4R 1A6

Contact Me
5.0
101 Reviews

I am a sales representative with Kia of Timmins since August 2004. Born and raised in Timmins, Ontario. I am married to Amanda Stewart who works at Kia of Timmins and is the service manager at the store. I have two bulldogs (Winston and Franklin) which visit the dealership once a week. Best part of my day is helping people, I love a challenge! Contact me anytime at the office 705-267-8291 or text me on my cell 705-365-8258.

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

NADA Graduate 2019

5.0

101 Reviews

Write a Review

101 Reviews of Matt Stewart

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We walked in and right away after talking with Matt felt..."

- dumoulinger

We walked in and right away after talking with Matt felt very comfortable..We didn’t feel pressured at all.. and left very satisfied customers!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Pilon

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman went above & beyond my expectations. I am more..."

- Joshlessard95

Salesman went above & beyond my expectations. I am more then happy with my new kia seltos all the new fancy gadgets are so cool & makes the ride much safer. Compared to my dodge the ride is amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Pilon

July 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Matt was really patient and thoughtful..."

- Veronique

Great experience! Matt was really patient and thoughtful from the start. As a first time car owner, he really took the time to explain the ins and outs of the ownership process. Super happy! Love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure dealing with Matt and team...."

- dan clarke

Always a pleasure dealing with Matt and team. Professionalism at its finest. Thank you for everything. Always a pleasure to deal with Kia of timmins

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Charbonneau, Nancy Pilon

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealt with Dan Lavoie. He's an excellent salesman. No..."

- Beauchampgeorge

Dealt with Dan Lavoie. He's an excellent salesman. No pressure and he explains everything. Other persons I dealt with were also very nice and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Charbonneau, Daniel Lavoie , Kim, Nancy

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service! Very welcoming and more than..."

- Bouvier5050

Amazing service! Very welcoming and more than accomidating. I've been waiting a long time to be able to get my first vehicle and I'm happy that I went to Matt and Nancy at Kia! You guys are amazing and thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Charbonneau , Nancy

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was very nice and very helpful, Great friendly..."

- Richard

Matt was very nice and very helpful, Great friendly service felt no pressure what so ever thanks matt for answering all our question. love our sorento

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife Lynda and I were not looking to purchase a new..."

- Allan

My wife Lynda and I were not looking to purchase a new vehicle but my Aunt had recommended Kia so we chose to look only after walking into the showroom we met Matt and ended up purchasing a 2021 Kia Sorento, we were very pleased with the excellent customer service skills demonstrated by the staff!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Stewart, Nancy Pilon

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was impressed by the friendly upfront service. It made..."

- Chantal_lemieux

I was impressed by the friendly upfront service. It made me feel like buying at Kia of Timmins will be a great experience. Smiles Chantal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Kia of Timmins responded

Great to hear thank you Chantal for the nice words! We look forward in serving you again in the future

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Last week, we bought our second Kia Sorento. This car..."

- Helenbarrette

Last week, we bought our second Kia Sorento. This car suits our needs and we loved our first Sorento. Our salesman, Matt Stewart, was great. He let us try the Sportage because I fell in love with the colour. He suggested that we should try the Sorento that he had in stock ( the last one for 2020). It was the better car for us because of the cargo space. He loaned us a really cute Soul while they prepped the new car since we opted to have the nano ceramic coating applied. We have a cottage and it will protect against bird droppings, pine needles and tree sap. The team at Kia is great. Kudos to Matt Stewart for his friendly and efficiency.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results