Back

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Edmonton, AB

4.7
1,680 Reviews
The Yachimec Auto Group is proud to be at your service for all of your automotive needs for over 25 years in Alberta. Our group of premier dealers in Edmonton welcomes you to our new, interactive website. Yachimec Auto Group aims for this user-friendly tool to be the online counterpart to our one-stop shop of automotive needs in the region. Whether you’re in the market for an exceptional new vehicle or top-quality used vehicle, we have expertise, selection and convenience of our eight locations that simply cannot be matched in the province. Here online you can view detailed specifications of each model, schedule a test drive, have us send you a price quote personalized to your stated preferences, and get pre-approved for credit for maximum convenience. Use our handy vehicle comparison tool to help you decide which new or used vehicle is best for your needs. You can also learn more about our top-rated service departments, where our experienced technicians can take care of all your maintenance and repair and detailing needs, you can even schedule your next service visit directly online. We feature a well-stocked parts and accessories department including our own store, from which you can order needed components online as well. The benefits of coming to the Yachimec Auto Group don’t end there either! We invite you to read up on the best warranty packages in the industry, available only from our group of dealers, and to check out the manufacturer’s promotions as well as our own exclusive special offers. At any time, our team of dedicated and friendly professionals is on hand to answer all your questions and comments. The Yachimec Auto Group is a committed member of our community and is active in charity work in Edmonton and the surrounding area, we are known for our outstanding efforts with The Stollery Children’s Hospital raising over 1.5 Million - learn all of that and more right here!

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW

Edmonton, AB

T5S 1B4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,680 reviews

February 08, 2022

Josh and staff are all very professional, they listen and go above and beyond to the best deal for you, highly recommend this I dealership More

by Karen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2022 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Karen! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience, and that Josh and the team could assist. We thank you for your business and recommendation. If there is anything else we can do please don't hesitate to ask!

February 01, 2022

Jeff Crouse did a great job with getting us the Ram we wanted. He was with us through the entire process and made sure we had our truck fueled and ready to drive home the same day. Highly recommend givin More

by Mike
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeff Crouse
Feb 03, 2022 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for coming to see us, and for sharing your experience and review Mike, it is appreciated! Customer service is always our top priority, and we are glad Jeff was able to assist you to your satisfaction. Enjoy your new RAM!

January 31, 2022

Imi was great to work with, knowledgeable, and very pleasant. Definitely will get my business on my next vehicle. More

by Darrel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 03, 2022 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing your review here too Darrel! We're so glad you are happy with your experience at our dealership, and that Imi could help. We appreciate your business, and for choosing Great West Chrysler!

January 31, 2022

From Sales to Service the team at Great West has you covered! Love our new Ram! More

by RQ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 31, 2022 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the 5-star review RQ! Our team always strives to provide the best service possible, and we are happy you love your new RAM!

January 30, 2022

Just became a part of the BMW team and had an amazing experience with the entire crew at Great West…. Thank You! More

by Lindaellisyestal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Allyson Gunning, Michael Quan
Jan 31, 2022 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the great review Linda! We are glad your experience at our dealership was amazing. If there is anything else that you need please don't hesitate to reach out to us again!

January 28, 2022

Josh has excellent knowledge about what he was selling and dealt with him with my recent purchase. Keep up the great work you do ! More

by Trimckay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 31, 2022 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for this great review Trimckay! We are glad that you are happy with your experience at our dealership, and that Josh could assist with your purchase. If there is anything else that you need, please do not hesitate to ask!

January 27, 2022

Great West Chrysler THEY lie to their customers about the features included in the car, just to get sale. I bought brand new 2021 Jeep Wrangler, i specifically asked the sales person if there are heated More

by Balraj Salh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
January 26, 2022

Great service. Polite and efficient. I really can’t think of anything to add to this. More

by wesbadger2020
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Just oil change people
Jan 27, 2022 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the great rating wesbadger2020! We always strive to provide the best service possible, and we are glad you chose Great West Chrysler!

January 24, 2022

Had an oil change at the “quick lube” today. Another great experience at this dealership. Quick, courteous service. Meighan in the service department is a sweetheart and the best in the business. Knows More

by Edmonton11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meighan in service
Jan 25, 2022 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Edmonton11! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience in our service department, and that Meighan was able to assist. We thank you for choosing our dealership to service your vehicle, and if there is anything else we can do please let us know!

Jan 25, 2022 -

Edmonton11 responded

I have owned multiple brands of vehicles over the years and have experienced great service at other dealerships in the past. However, I have never had service as good as I get at Great West. Meighan is a star performer that stands out above any CSR I have ever experienced. I almost feel like Norm from the 80’s sitcom Cheers whenever I come in! Always recognized, always welcome and always appreciated. That type of service will keep me coming back!

January 17, 2022

Great place to get a new ride. Helpful and not to pushy. Gave me a great deal More

by Tags
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2022 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for coming to see us Tags, we appreciate your business! If you need any other help with your new vehicle, please let us know.

41 - 50 of 1,680 results