Back

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Edmonton, AB

4.7
1,680 Reviews
The Yachimec Auto Group is proud to be at your service for all of your automotive needs for over 25 years in Alberta. Our group of premier dealers in Edmonton welcomes you to our new, interactive website. Yachimec Auto Group aims for this user-friendly tool to be the online counterpart to our one-stop shop of automotive needs in the region. Whether you’re in the market for an exceptional new vehicle or top-quality used vehicle, we have expertise, selection and convenience of our eight locations that simply cannot be matched in the province. Here online you can view detailed specifications of each model, schedule a test drive, have us send you a price quote personalized to your stated preferences, and get pre-approved for credit for maximum convenience. Use our handy vehicle comparison tool to help you decide which new or used vehicle is best for your needs. You can also learn more about our top-rated service departments, where our experienced technicians can take care of all your maintenance and repair and detailing needs, you can even schedule your next service visit directly online. We feature a well-stocked parts and accessories department including our own store, from which you can order needed components online as well. The benefits of coming to the Yachimec Auto Group don’t end there either! We invite you to read up on the best warranty packages in the industry, available only from our group of dealers, and to check out the manufacturer’s promotions as well as our own exclusive special offers. At any time, our team of dedicated and friendly professionals is on hand to answer all your questions and comments. The Yachimec Auto Group is a committed member of our community and is active in charity work in Edmonton and the surrounding area, we are known for our outstanding efforts with The Stollery Children’s Hospital raising over 1.5 Million - learn all of that and more right here!

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW

Edmonton, AB

T5S 1B4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,680 reviews

May 19, 2022

Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. I had an amazing experience and am completely satisfied with my purchase. Definitely would be recommending to friends and family once they're in More

by Kelsi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 16, 2022

Very friendly people there got my car very fast and a good car too would recommend them 100% of the time More

by Darnel1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 15, 2022

Easiest purchase I've ever made. I made a deal with Imi Merali within the first 5 minutes of our conversation. I live in Calgary and when I picked up the vehicle there were no surp More

by marcandreroy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 16, 2022 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello marcandreroy. Thank you for leaving this fantastic review. We are committed to providing the best customer experience, and we are glad Imi could make the process smooth and easy for you.

May 15, 2022

Very happy with the dealership and especially the service we received from Andy, we would recommend Andy and GWC to all our clients and friends! Thank you so much!! More

by dhopkyns
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 16, 2022 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing your review dhopkyns! We're so glad you are happy with your experience at our dealership. We have forwarded your compliments to Andy, and we look forward to seeing you again!

May 14, 2022

I just purchased a new Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk Elite from Great West Chrysler through Vinny (Vineet) Sachdeva. The transaction was flawless and the customer service was exceptional. Vinny was aware of my r More

by James88
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 16, 2022 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi James. Factory orders are the way to go during global supply shortages! We are glad Vinny was able to assist you to your satisfaction, and we look forward to serving you again!

May 16, 2022 -

James88 responded

Thank you very much for your kind help with my issue and getting me into a new vehicle. I could not have asked for a better outcome. Warm regards, James

May 14, 2022

They treated me well custom ordering my truck and helping with the paperwork on the other one More

by franks.welder
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2022 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

That's a good lucking RAM truck franks.welder! We are glad we could help you with your custom order and the purchase process. If there is anything else, please don't hesitate ask.

May 14, 2022

Great customer service, extremely friendly staff. Recommend anyone to come to this dealership to purchase a vehicle or trade. Told them what we wanted and got exactly what we wanted. More

by Ryan P.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 16, 2022 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for this great recommendation, and choosing for choosing our dealership Ryan. We are glad we could assist with your purchase!

May 14, 2022

The oil change was fast and there was no lineup. Staff is friendly and things went well More

by Dar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
May 16, 2022 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Dar. Thank you for leaving this great review. We are committed to providing the best customer experience, and we are glad our service team could serve you to your satisfaction.

May 13, 2022

It was a great experience. It was worth dealing with the best dealership in town. Would denifitely recommend to my family and friends. More

by Malley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 16, 2022 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for this super review and recommendation Malley! We are glad that you are happy with your experience at our dealership, and we look forward to seeing you again!

May 12, 2022

Great customer service, friendly and very attentive to detail. Would recommend Great West Chrysler to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle. More

by Dallas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Muzi
May 16, 2022 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for visiting us and leaving this great review Dallas! Customer service is our top priority, so if there is anything else we can help with, don't hesitate to ask!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,680 results