Back

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Edmonton, AB

4.7
1,731 Reviews
The Yachimec Auto Group is proud to be at your service for all of your automotive needs for over 25 years in Alberta. Our group of premier dealers in Edmonton welcomes you to our new, interactive website. Yachimec Auto Group aims for this user-friendly tool to be the online counterpart to our one-stop shop of automotive needs in the region. Whether you’re in the market for an exceptional new vehicle or top-quality used vehicle, we have expertise, selection and convenience of our eight locations that simply cannot be matched in the province. Here online you can view detailed specifications of each model, schedule a test drive, have us send you a price quote personalized to your stated preferences, and get pre-approved for credit for maximum convenience. Use our handy vehicle comparison tool to help you decide which new or used vehicle is best for your needs. You can also learn more about our top-rated service departments, where our experienced technicians can take care of all your maintenance and repair and detailing needs, you can even schedule your next service visit directly online. We feature a well-stocked parts and accessories department including our own store, from which you can order needed components online as well. The benefits of coming to the Yachimec Auto Group don’t end there either! We invite you to read up on the best warranty packages in the industry, available only from our group of dealers, and to check out the manufacturer’s promotions as well as our own exclusive special offers. At any time, our team of dedicated and friendly professionals is on hand to answer all your questions and comments. The Yachimec Auto Group is a committed member of our community and is active in charity work in Edmonton and the surrounding area, we are known for our outstanding efforts with The Stollery Children’s Hospital raising over 1.5 Million - learn all of that and more right here!
Contact Dealership

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW

Edmonton, AB

T5S 1B4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,731 reviews

September 27, 2022

Employees are nice and knows what there doing…also they attend to customers need as it supposed to be. More

by jahmatt1611
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service/quick lube employees
Sep 27, 2022 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi jahmatt1611! We're happy to hear you had such a great experience at our dealership. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again!

September 24, 2022

Esper helps me make the purchase, he is knowledgeable and helpful, dealership makes the purchase smooth. More

by Gary
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Esper Hayek
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 27, 2022 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Gary. Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review. We are committed to providing the best customer experience, and we are glad our Esper could make the process smooth and easy for you.

September 22, 2022

They are able to fix the problem even though I had called as an emergency. They did all to make it an easy experience when I thought I was stranded More

by Hstarr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Advisor Rob
Sep 27, 2022 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the great review Hstarr! We always strive to provide the best service possible, and we are happy we could help!

September 15, 2022

The dealership was kind in every department and along each step of the way. No pressure and easy to work with. More

by heemsker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Shute
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Eden Donahue
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 19, 2022 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the top-notch review heemsker. We do our best, and we are glad you chose Great West Chrysler!

September 15, 2022

Imi was very professional. Understood what I was looking for and covered all my questions. Facilitated getting the vehicle ready and communicating through the process. Highly r More

by bluelineexteriors
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Imi Merali
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Moe
Sep 19, 2022 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello bluelineexteriors. Thank you for leaving this great review. We are committed to providing the best customer experience, and we are glad our Imi and the team could make the process smooth and easy for you.

September 13, 2022

Staff was welcoming, professional relaxed salesmanship. Went in one day and left with what we wanted Not sure what else to say, just great place to deal with Thanks Again More

by jaa101284
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vinny (Vineet) Sachdeva
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Janie Goguen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 14, 2022 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

You're welcome jaa101284, and thank you for leaving us this great review. We are glad you chose Great West Chrysler, and f you need anything else please don't hesitate to ask!

September 06, 2022

Very easy to work with. Salesman was knowledgeable and efficient. Second vehicle I’ve bought from them. More

by Dajamieson50
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Yachimec
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Esper Hayek
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 12, 2022 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for coming to see us again Dajamieson50, we appreciate your repeat business! We're so glad that you are happy with your continued experience at our dealership. If there is anything else we can do, please do not hesitate to ask!

September 06, 2022

If you want a no pressure dealership, this is it. The team is great to deal with. Vinny got the vehicle I wanted in record time, and was transparent throughout the whole transaction. i highly recomme More

by Sperla
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vinny (Vineet) Sachdeva
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lance Maroney
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Janie Goguen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 12, 2022 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the fantastic review and recommendation Sperla. We are glad Vinny could help, and if there is anything else we can do, please don't hesitate to ask!

September 03, 2022

My experience with Vineet and his team was amazing. They listened and worked hard to get me into my new Jeep. It was a stress free experience with knowledgeable staff. Thank you all. More

by juliencolette55
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vinny (Vineet) Sachdeva
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Trong Nguyen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 12, 2022 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Julien. Thank you for sharing this great review! We are happy that Vinny and the team were able to assist you. Please don't hesitate to ask if we can help with anything else, enjoy your new Jeep!

August 27, 2022

Always great service. Staff are polite and friendly. Our dealership of choice for a long time. More

by ultimatecleaning
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
Aug 29, 2022 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for your continued patronage. We are happy to we are able to continually meet your expectations for service over the years.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,731 results