Back

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Edmonton, AB

4.7
1,778 Reviews
The Yachimec Auto Group is proud to be at your service for all of your automotive needs for over 25 years in Alberta. Our group of premier dealers in Edmonton welcomes you to our new, interactive website. Yachimec Auto Group aims for this user-friendly tool to be the online counterpart to our one-stop shop of automotive needs in the region. Whether you’re in the market for an exceptional new vehicle or top-quality used vehicle, we have expertise, selection and convenience of our eight locations that simply cannot be matched in the province. Here online you can view detailed specifications of each model, schedule a test drive, have us send you a price quote personalized to your stated preferences, and get pre-approved for credit for maximum convenience. Use our handy vehicle comparison tool to help you decide which new or used vehicle is best for your needs. You can also learn more about our top-rated service departments, where our experienced technicians can take care of all your maintenance and repair and detailing needs, you can even schedule your next service visit directly online. We feature a well-stocked parts and accessories department including our own store, from which you can order needed components online as well. The benefits of coming to the Yachimec Auto Group don’t end there either! We invite you to read up on the best warranty packages in the industry, available only from our group of dealers, and to check out the manufacturer’s promotions as well as our own exclusive special offers. At any time, our team of dedicated and friendly professionals is on hand to answer all your questions and comments. The Yachimec Auto Group is a committed member of our community and is active in charity work in Edmonton and the surrounding area, we are known for our outstanding efforts with The Stollery Children’s Hospital raising over 1.5 Million - learn all of that and more right here!
Contact Dealership

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW

Edmonton, AB

T5S 1B4

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,778 reviews

January 24, 2023

Awesome sales and service, definitely will recommend friends and family members. 5 stars for sure. More

by Elvis
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Shute
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 23, 2023

Excellent service from start to finish. I would highly recommend my salesman Mo Ali and Trong Nguyen in Finance . This was my first north American purchase, so I was very hesitant not to me More

by Giselle
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trong Nguyen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lance Maroney
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mohammed Ali
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 24, 2023 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Giselle. Thank you for taking your time to share this super review and recommendation. We always do our best to combine competitive pricing, with the complete customer experience, and we're glad Mo and Trong could help. Please don't hesitate to ask if there is anything else we can do!

January 21, 2023

Good communication, quick and friendly service. I was in and out in 30 minute with no appointment for an oil change More

by Myron
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Esper Hayek
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Nathan Halliday
Jan 24, 2023 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for coming to see us Myron! We are glad that we could help, and we appreciate your business! If you need any other help with your vehicle, please let us know.

January 19, 2023

Greg with Taz loans was amazing! Super happy with his service! Please with my new truck. More

by Coleman
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Ouimet
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 23, 2023 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for coming to see us Coleman, we appreciate your business! Customer service is our top priority, and we're glad Greg was able to assist in your purchase. If you need any other help with your new truck, please let us know.

January 12, 2023

Excellent sales and customer care; worked very hard to gain my business. Would highly recommend Vinny from sales……very customer oriented! More

by Rob
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eden Donahue
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Vinny (Vineet) Sachdeva
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Trong Nguyen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lance Maroney
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 23, 2023 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the excellent review Rob! We always strive to provide the best service possible, and we are glad you are satisfied with the service we could provide!

January 12, 2023

Our experience was pleasant. Paul explained history and reputation of the dealership. He showed pride in working for Great West Chrysler and pride in his service to us. Well do More

by Steve_basar
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eden Donahue
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Janie Goguen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Paul (Sales Department)
Jan 23, 2023 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing your review Steve! We're so glad you are happy with your experience at our dealership, and that Paul could help. We appreciate your business, and for choosing Great West Chrysler!

January 11, 2023

Since the moment I contacted Sean Adams I was looked after like a king. He referred me to Vinny a top salesperson at the dealership. Finance lady a real gem as well. I would highly recommend Vinny, I re More

by Dr Dave
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vinny (Vineet) Sachdeva
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Janie Goguen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sean Adams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 23, 2023 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello David. Thank you for both taking your time to share this super review! We are glad that our team was able to assist you. Please don't hesitate to ask if we can help with anything else!

January 10, 2023

Good customer service but high interest rate. Wish something can be done about the high rate More

by adeoyeid
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Shute
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Eden Donahue
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Trong Nguyen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 11, 2023 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for coming to see us adeoyeid! We are glad that we could help during these challenging times, and we appreciate your business! Our commitment remains to you the customer, and we look forward to serving you again.

January 03, 2023

Great customer service very friendly staff that gives you the feeling of being in a worry free environment . More

by bmagri621
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Shute
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Eden Donahue
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Trong Nguyen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 09, 2023 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the top-notch review bmagri621. We do our best, and we are glad we could be of service!

December 30, 2022

Great service, at the quick lube drive in. Love the coffee machine well waiting for service More

by jdebassige
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Did get a name for service advisor
Jan 09, 2023 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi jdebassige. We are glad to know you are happy with your experience at our dealership, and we look forward to serving you again!

1
...