Back

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Edmonton, AB

4.7
1,696 Reviews
The Yachimec Auto Group is proud to be at your service for all of your automotive needs for over 25 years in Alberta. Our group of premier dealers in Edmonton welcomes you to our new, interactive website. Yachimec Auto Group aims for this user-friendly tool to be the online counterpart to our one-stop shop of automotive needs in the region. Whether you’re in the market for an exceptional new vehicle or top-quality used vehicle, we have expertise, selection and convenience of our eight locations that simply cannot be matched in the province. Here online you can view detailed specifications of each model, schedule a test drive, have us send you a price quote personalized to your stated preferences, and get pre-approved for credit for maximum convenience. Use our handy vehicle comparison tool to help you decide which new or used vehicle is best for your needs. You can also learn more about our top-rated service departments, where our experienced technicians can take care of all your maintenance and repair and detailing needs, you can even schedule your next service visit directly online. We feature a well-stocked parts and accessories department including our own store, from which you can order needed components online as well. The benefits of coming to the Yachimec Auto Group don’t end there either! We invite you to read up on the best warranty packages in the industry, available only from our group of dealers, and to check out the manufacturer’s promotions as well as our own exclusive special offers. At any time, our team of dedicated and friendly professionals is on hand to answer all your questions and comments. The Yachimec Auto Group is a committed member of our community and is active in charity work in Edmonton and the surrounding area, we are known for our outstanding efforts with The Stollery Children’s Hospital raising over 1.5 Million - learn all of that and more right here!
Contact Dealership

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW

Edmonton, AB

T5S 1B4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,696 reviews

May 05, 2022

The staff was very friendly and helpful , they were able to answer all of my questions , and when the service clerk couldn’t she was able to transfer me to some that was able to provide the answers I needed More

by essence1203
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica in service
May 11, 2022 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for visiting us and leaving this great review Essence! Customer service is our top priority, and we are glad you are satisfied with your experience.

May 04, 2022

Excellent service! We were blown away with how friendly and accommodating everyone was. We got an excellent deal and honestly can’t say enough good things about our ove More

by Kelsey S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2022 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Kelsey. Thank you for taking your time to share this super review. We always do our best to combine competitive pricing, with the complete customer experience. We are glad Esper and Eden could help, and please don't hesitate to ask if we can assist with anything else!

April 21, 2022

They where helpful and got my concern looked after. The service advisor went above and beyond to insure it went as simple as it could. More

by Tom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Del Gordon and Gerard.
Apr 22, 2022 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for visiting us and leaving this great review Tom! Your service experience is our top priority, and we are glad you are satisfied with your experience.

April 20, 2022

Esper was very knowledgeable and very friendly and polite and helpful and professional and customer minded. More

by dngrinsted
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 20, 2022

Esper was very knowledgeable about the product and was very polite and very helpful and friendly More

by dngrinsted
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 14, 2022

By far the easiest and nicest dealership I have dealt with, full explanation with things I don’t understand. More

by jfivekp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Muzi
Apr 20, 2022 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership, and leaving the ultimate rating jfivekp! We are happy to have been of service.

April 13, 2022

satisfied and appreciated all things that you have done for me and feel comfortable to deal More

by jasonocfemia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 14, 2022 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Jason. Thank you for leaving this great review. We are committed to providing the best customer experience, and we are glad our team could make the process smooth and easy for you.

April 12, 2022

No Other Dealership EVER can Touch Them. They Put Themselves Out There. Thanks Andy & Staff. More

by Scrimyk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 13, 2022 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Scrimyk. Thank you for leaving this super review! We are committed to providing the best customer experience, and we are glad Andy and the team could help with your purchase! Great pic!

Apr 13, 2022 -

Scrimyk responded

Been to several dealerships and turn down because of credit and other issues in life, but Andy and Eden both put themselves out beyond and the team, it’s what anybody has done for me for at least 20 years they gave me a second chance to show that I can redeem myself after everything I have been through they are compassionate,understanding,Friendly and will not stop until the jobs done , hats off to the team so thank you very much !!!BEST dealership in Canada. P. S I Love This Kia Forte !!!!!

April 07, 2022

Josh treated us exceptionally well and went above and beyond to deliver.on all he promised. More

by northern
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ahmed Farah
Apr 13, 2022 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi northern. We are happy Josh was able to assist in your vehicle purchase. Thank you for your 5-star review, and if there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to ask!

Apr 13, 2022 -

northern responded

Thank you. Very happy with the service I am receiving so far.

April 03, 2022

I had an excruciating ordeal purchasing a vehicle from Ford so I was hesitant to buy from a car lot again. Moe and Lance helped me make the switch from Ford to Jeep and there was no pressure to buy at any More

by Jennacoffintattoo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 04, 2022 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Jenna. Thank you for both taking your time to review us, and for the recommendation! We are happy that both Moe and Lance were able to assist you. Enjoy your new Jeep, and please don't hesitate to ask if we can help with anything else!

31 - 40 of 1,696 results