Back

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Edmonton, AB

4.7
1,696 Reviews
The Yachimec Auto Group is proud to be at your service for all of your automotive needs for over 25 years in Alberta. Our group of premier dealers in Edmonton welcomes you to our new, interactive website. Yachimec Auto Group aims for this user-friendly tool to be the online counterpart to our one-stop shop of automotive needs in the region. Whether you’re in the market for an exceptional new vehicle or top-quality used vehicle, we have expertise, selection and convenience of our eight locations that simply cannot be matched in the province. Here online you can view detailed specifications of each model, schedule a test drive, have us send you a price quote personalized to your stated preferences, and get pre-approved for credit for maximum convenience. Use our handy vehicle comparison tool to help you decide which new or used vehicle is best for your needs. You can also learn more about our top-rated service departments, where our experienced technicians can take care of all your maintenance and repair and detailing needs, you can even schedule your next service visit directly online. We feature a well-stocked parts and accessories department including our own store, from which you can order needed components online as well. The benefits of coming to the Yachimec Auto Group don’t end there either! We invite you to read up on the best warranty packages in the industry, available only from our group of dealers, and to check out the manufacturer’s promotions as well as our own exclusive special offers. At any time, our team of dedicated and friendly professionals is on hand to answer all your questions and comments. The Yachimec Auto Group is a committed member of our community and is active in charity work in Edmonton and the surrounding area, we are known for our outstanding efforts with The Stollery Children’s Hospital raising over 1.5 Million - learn all of that and more right here!
Contact Dealership

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW

Edmonton, AB

T5S 1B4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,696 reviews

February 19, 2022

The experience of buying a newer vehicle was make easy. Most of the purchase was made over the phone, really great. Thank You to everyone. More

by a.dwiski@shaw.ca
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Sifeldeen
Feb 22, 2022 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello a.dwiski! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience, and we thank you for your business. If there is anything else we can do, just let us know!

February 16, 2022

Moe was a very pleasant, knowledgeable and very friendly. I was impressed with his product knowledge and his excellent listening skills. I highly recommend him to anyone who appreciates a pleasant purchasing More

by Rick
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 22, 2022 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Rick! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience, and that Moe was able to assist. We thank you for your business, and if you have more questions, just let us know!

February 15, 2022

Best vehicle purchase experience ever. The staff was incredibly professional, kind and knowledgeable. The salesman Josh was great, told him what we were looking for and he had the vehicles More

by kaylee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 16, 2022 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Kaylee. Thank you for both taking your time to share this great review, and for the recommendation! We are happy that Josh and the team were able to assist you. Please don't hesitate to ask if we can help with anything else!

February 14, 2022

Close to my home service friendly personnel friendly and doing all possible to please and explain what they are doing, fast and efficient. More

by Pilawski .
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
Feb 16, 2022 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the positive review Pilawski! We always strive to provide the best service possible, and we are glad you chose Great West Chrysler!

February 12, 2022

I found a vehicle on Car Gurus and Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge was the one selling it. I requested information and had a phone call not even an hour later and we had made a deal that morning!. A week l More

by S.S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 14, 2022 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for sharing your experience and this great review S.S, we appreciate your business! We are glad our level of service met your expectations - it is a goal we constantly work towards. If there is anything else we can do, please do not hesitate to ask!

February 11, 2022

The staff listen to what you say and want it a vehicle Josh was professional, not pushy like other dealers. Management even reached out to see if there was anything else that was missed or needed I woul More

by Karen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2022 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for coming to see us Karen and for recommending us, we appreciate your business! Customer service is our top priority, and we're glad Josh was able to assist in your purchase. If you need any other help with your vehicle, please let us know.

February 09, 2022

Excellent service Vinny.you are the best as we bought Excellent service Vinny. you are the best as we bought our second car from you today we are very satisfied More

by Severina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 14, 2022 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Severina. We are happy Vinny was able to assist in the purchase of your vehicle. Thank you for your 5-star review, and for choosing Great West Chrysler!

February 08, 2022

Josh and staff are all very professional, they listen and go above and beyond to the best deal for you, highly recommend this I dealership More

by Karen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2022 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Karen! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience, and that Josh and the team could assist. We thank you for your business and recommendation. If there is anything else we can do please don't hesitate to ask!

February 01, 2022

Jeff Crouse did a great job with getting us the Ram we wanted. He was with us through the entire process and made sure we had our truck fueled and ready to drive home the same day. Highly recommend givin More

by Mike
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeff Crouse
Feb 03, 2022 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for coming to see us, and for sharing your experience and review Mike, it is appreciated! Customer service is always our top priority, and we are glad Jeff was able to assist you to your satisfaction. Enjoy your new RAM!

January 31, 2022

From Sales to Service the team at Great West has you covered! Love our new Ram! More

by RQ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 31, 2022 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the 5-star review RQ! Our team always strives to provide the best service possible, and we are happy you love your new RAM!

51 - 60 of 1,696 results