Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Edmonton, AB

4.7
1,631 Reviews
The Yachimec Auto Group is proud to be at your service for all of your automotive needs for over 25 years in Alberta. Our group of premier dealers in Edmonton welcomes you to our new, interactive website. Yachimec Auto Group aims for this user-friendly tool to be the online counterpart to our one-stop shop of automotive needs in the region. Whether you’re in the market for an exceptional new vehicle or top-quality used vehicle, we have expertise, selection and convenience of our eight locations that simply cannot be matched in the province. Here online you can view detailed specifications of each model, schedule a test drive, have us send you a price quote personalized to your stated preferences, and get pre-approved for credit for maximum convenience. Use our handy vehicle comparison tool to help you decide which new or used vehicle is best for your needs. You can also learn more about our top-rated service departments, where our experienced technicians can take care of all your maintenance and repair and detailing needs, you can even schedule your next service visit directly online. We feature a well-stocked parts and accessories department including our own store, from which you can order needed components online as well. The benefits of coming to the Yachimec Auto Group don’t end there either! We invite you to read up on the best warranty packages in the industry, available only from our group of dealers, and to check out the manufacturer’s promotions as well as our own exclusive special offers. At any time, our team of dedicated and friendly professionals is on hand to answer all your questions and comments. The Yachimec Auto Group is a committed member of our community and is active in charity work in Edmonton and the surrounding area, we are known for our outstanding efforts with The Stollery Children’s Hospital raising over 1.5 Million - learn all of that and more right here!

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW

Edmonton, AB

T5S 1B4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,631 reviews

November 04, 2021

The best place to buy a vehicle!The best people to make The best place to buy a vehicle! The best people to make a business with! Thank you so much, you are amazing! More

by Eli
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 05, 2021 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for coming to see us, and for sharing your experience and review Eli, it is appreciated! Customer service is always our top priority, and we are glad to be of service!

November 04, 2021

great people to deal with. I bought the ram 1500 by text with Mike and doc a sign. More

by rocksoccer42
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike
Nov 05, 2021 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for coming to see us rocksoccer42, we appreciate your business! If you need any other help with your RAM 1500 please let us know!

November 03, 2021

Esper was friendly, informative and wonderful to work with. Thanks for helping me Esper, I love my new vehicle!! More

by mumzrule
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 05, 2021 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi mumzrule. We are happy Esper was able to assist in your vehicle purchase. Thank you for your 5-star review, and if there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to ask!

November 01, 2021

Josh Lallouz Was absolutely the best sales person I have ever met. friendly, nice and overall made the buying experience way less stressful. Would highly recommend going though him if your considering buyin More

by kyle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2021 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for reviewing us Kyle! We always strive to provide the best service possible, and we are glad Josh could help. Your experience is important to us, and we hope to earn 5 stars from you one day. You are welcome to contact our General Manager at 780-483-5337 about your recent visit so we can make your next one better!

November 01, 2021

We cannot praise this dealership enough!!! We will NEVER deal anywhere else as long as Great West is in business. This is our second purchase and there are more to come. Imi is a Superstar when it comes to More

by BetterthanReba
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 02, 2021 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing your story BetterthanReba! We're so glad you are happy with the service our team could provide. We appreciate your continued business, and If you need any other help with your vehicles, please let us know.

October 29, 2021

Prompt business like service from Sam Siffeldeen and his team. Clean friendly reception and showroom More

by Jdkeohane
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Siffeldeen
Nov 02, 2021 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for visiting us and leaving this great review Jdkeohane! Customer experience is our top priority, so if there is anything else we can help with, don't hesitate to ask.

October 26, 2021

Vinny was wonderful to work with! So helpful and easy to communicate with 🙌 A true professional. Having dealt with multiple sales personal from industry to industry It’s easy to see why Vinny is whe More

by Jane_phillips
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 26, 2021 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Jane. Thank you for both taking your time to write this great review! We are happy that Vinny was able to assist you. Please don't hesitate to ask if we can help with anything else!

October 21, 2021

Phoned in at 15 minutes before closing with an issue with my vehicle. Mike (Service Manager) stayed late to wait for me to drop off my vehicle. Excellent service- thank you! More

by kimtoews
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike - Service Manager
Oct 22, 2021 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing your experience Kim! We're glad to be of service, and we appreciate the fact that you chose to service your vehicle at Great West Chrysler. If you need anything else, please let us know.

October 19, 2021

Easy to deal with staff. Very accommodating😊. Prompt response to questions and communicates status of the job accordingly. More

by Bart
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 21, 2021 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Bart! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience at our dealership. We thank you for your review, and if you have more questions, just let us know!

October 17, 2021

If you are in the market for a new vehicle please check this dealership out vinny was our salesman who I put through his paces iam very picky and overthink every little detail and vinny was extremely patie More

by Devine44
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 21, 2021 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for coming to see us, and for sharing your experience and review Devine44, it is appreciated! Customer service is always our top priority, and we are glad Vinny was able to assist you to your satisfaction. That's one fine looking Jeep!

21 - 30 of 1,631 results