Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Edmonton, AB

4.8
1,555 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
The Yachimec Auto Group is proud to be at your service for all of your automotive needs for over 25 years in Alberta. Our group of premier dealers in Edmonton welcomes you to our new, interactive website. Yachimec Auto Group aims for this user-friendly tool to be the online counterpart to our one-stop shop of automotive needs in the region. Whether you’re in the market for an exceptional new vehicle or top-quality used vehicle, we have expertise, selection and convenience of our eight locations that simply cannot be matched in the province. Here online you can view detailed specifications of each model, schedule a test drive, have us send you a price quote personalized to your stated preferences, and get pre-approved for credit for maximum convenience. Use our handy vehicle comparison tool to help you decide which new or used vehicle is best for your needs. You can also learn more about our top-rated service departments, where our experienced technicians can take care of all your maintenance and repair and detailing needs, you can even schedule your next service visit directly online. We feature a well-stocked parts and accessories department including our own store, from which you can order needed components online as well. The benefits of coming to the Yachimec Auto Group don’t end there either! We invite you to read up on the best warranty packages in the industry, available only from our group of dealers, and to check out the manufacturer’s promotions as well as our own exclusive special offers. At any time, our team of dedicated and friendly professionals is on hand to answer all your questions and comments. The Yachimec Auto Group is a committed member of our community and is active in charity work in Edmonton and the surrounding area, we are known for our outstanding efforts with The Stollery Children’s Hospital raising over 1.5 Million - learn all of that and more right here!

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW

Edmonton, AB

T5S 1B4

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,556 reviews

March 16, 2021

"Andy, what can I say... you ALWAYS ALWAYS ALWAYS know..."

- TinaB

Andy, what can I say... you ALWAYS ALWAYS ALWAYS know what I'm looking for and need. You always go the extra mile to help me. My second purchase with you and I will learn to love it as much as I loved my car, it won't take long!! Tammy, girl... THANK YOU for being so amazing and awesome! You made things clear amd easy and went above and beyond for me. Thank you to you both for your outstanding customer service!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 17, 2021 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing your review TinaB! We're so glad you are happy with your continued experience at our dealership. We have forwarded your compliments to Andy and Tammy, and we look forward to seeing you again!

March 16, 2021

"I am very pleased and satisfied with the service at Great..."

- Angela

I am very pleased and satisfied with the service at Great West Chrysler. Vinny was so helpful and very friendly. Vinny accomplished the great service and work that he promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 17, 2021 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing your experience at our dealership Angela! We're so glad you are happy with the service we could provide. We appreciate your business, and if you need any other help with your vehicles, please let us know.

March 16, 2021

"My mother and I found Vinny to be very polite and very..."

- Susan Bain

My mother and I found Vinny to be very polite and very helpful in all the dealings we had with him. He is very friendly and easy to talk to. Thank you Vinny and for sure we will recommend you to anyone that is looking for a new vehicle - Susan Bain

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 17, 2021 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Susan. We are glad Vinny was able to assist you and your mother with your vehicle purchase. Thank you for your 5-star review, and if there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to ask!

March 14, 2021

"Stellar customer service by Whitroy George! I was warmly..."

- pacobear

Stellar customer service by Whitroy George! I was warmly welcomed; listened to & provided the exact vehicle I wanted! Highly recommend Whitroy & this dealership. 5+ stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sal.
Mar 15, 2021 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi pacobear. We are happy Whitroy was able to assist in your vehicle purchase. Thank you for your recommendation and 5-star review! If there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to ask!

March 13, 2021

"Quick change oil. Was in and out in 25 mins. First change..."

- sequoiapilot

Quick change oil. Was in and out in 25 mins. First change oil was free as promised. No hassles. Highly recommended . Excellent customer service. 5 star dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 15, 2021 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi sequoiapilot. Thank you for the 5-star review! We always strive to provide the best service possible, and we are glad you are satisfied with the service we could provide!

March 13, 2021

"Great customer service and prompt responses to any..."

- alfa

Great customer service and prompt responses to any questions I had. Nice doing business with yous. Showed me exactly what I had asked for with a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 15, 2021 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for coming to see us alfa, we appreciate your business! If you need any other help with your vehicle, please let us know!

March 08, 2021

"The sales person I did my deal with was outstanding. He..."

- ooogie

The sales person I did my deal with was outstanding. He went out of his way to make me feel welcomed, wanted and very hard working. I have had bad times here before, but you guys have really picked up your customer service , which in this day is hard to find. Please keep up the great work and a big shout out to Whitroy, a very hard worker who looks out for his customers happiness. Thanks again Whitroy you are a outstanding sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : your whole team
Mar 09, 2021 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing your review ooogie! We're so glad you are happy with your experience at our dealership. We have forwarded your compliments to Whitroy, and we look forward to seeing you again!

March 08, 2021

"Vinny is good and nice people here. He always get us good..."

- Ma Elena

Vinny is good and nice people here. He always get us good deals with GREAT payments. Thank you so much Vinny for your help and we are enjoying our New ram 1500 truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 12, 2021 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Ma Elena! We're happy to hear you had such a great RAM 1500 truck purchase experience with us! ☺ If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again.

March 07, 2021

"Taz Loans has been great to deal with! CJ Chamberlain &..."

- Claudius Maximus

Taz Loans has been great to deal with! CJ Chamberlain & Greg will go above & beyond to help you find what you're looking for! If you find a vehicle online, personal sale, or at any dealership they will finance it! Taz Loans says yes, when the bank says no! They mean it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Thaddaeus Shettell
Mar 08, 2021 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Claudius. Thanks for the 5-star rating and review, it is appreciated! We are glad that our team at Taz Loans was able to to help and use their expertise in getting you into your vehicle of choice! If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to ask!

March 04, 2021

"There is nothing I hate worse than receiving multiple..."

- Disappointed Customer

There is nothing I hate worse than receiving multiple phone calls telling me my truck needs service. If I need work or service on my truck I will call and make arrangements but definitely not at Great West after my first few experiences. Please remove me from your system and never contact me again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tricia Sapergia
Mar 12, 2021 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Disappointed Customer. We apologize that your experiences at our dealership have not exceeded expectations. Customer experience is our top priority, and we are constantly improving the way we do business to provide the type of service that our customers expect - as such your comments are very important to us. Please contact our Service Manager at 780-483-5337 to facilitate your request.

21 - 30 of 1,556 results