Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Edmonton, AB

4.7
1,631 Reviews
The Yachimec Auto Group is proud to be at your service for all of your automotive needs for over 25 years in Alberta. Our group of premier dealers in Edmonton welcomes you to our new, interactive website. Yachimec Auto Group aims for this user-friendly tool to be the online counterpart to our one-stop shop of automotive needs in the region. Whether you’re in the market for an exceptional new vehicle or top-quality used vehicle, we have expertise, selection and convenience of our eight locations that simply cannot be matched in the province. Here online you can view detailed specifications of each model, schedule a test drive, have us send you a price quote personalized to your stated preferences, and get pre-approved for credit for maximum convenience. Use our handy vehicle comparison tool to help you decide which new or used vehicle is best for your needs. You can also learn more about our top-rated service departments, where our experienced technicians can take care of all your maintenance and repair and detailing needs, you can even schedule your next service visit directly online. We feature a well-stocked parts and accessories department including our own store, from which you can order needed components online as well. The benefits of coming to the Yachimec Auto Group don’t end there either! We invite you to read up on the best warranty packages in the industry, available only from our group of dealers, and to check out the manufacturer’s promotions as well as our own exclusive special offers. At any time, our team of dedicated and friendly professionals is on hand to answer all your questions and comments. The Yachimec Auto Group is a committed member of our community and is active in charity work in Edmonton and the surrounding area, we are known for our outstanding efforts with The Stollery Children’s Hospital raising over 1.5 Million - learn all of that and more right here!

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW

Edmonton, AB

T5S 1B4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,631 reviews

December 01, 2021

The service that I received at this dealership was truly outstanding! They quickly diagnosed the problem, and it was fixed that afternoon. This has never happened for me at a dealership before this. I'l More

by Michelle S
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike V in the service department
Dec 06, 2021 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for coming to see us, and for sharing your experience and review Michelle, it is appreciated! Customer service is always our top priority, and we are glad our service department was able to assist you to your satisfaction!

November 30, 2021

I had a really great experience, and I am happy with the salesman I a had More

by robygiordano
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 06, 2021 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the positive review Roby! We always strive to provide the best service possible, and we are glad you chose our dealership!

November 25, 2021

Great staff both sales finance and shop everyone does top knotch work I would recommend anyone looking to buy a new vehicle from the team thx mike. More

by Mike
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2021 -

Mike responded

Hi i would recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to buy from great west Chrysler great team of people .

Nov 26, 2021 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Mike. Thank you for both taking your time to leave us this great review, and for the recommendation! We are happy that our team were able to assist you. Please don't hesitate to ask if we can help with anything else!

November 20, 2021

They were very pleasant and very helpful with the purchase of my new truck and I would definitely recommend buying vehicles to everyone I know from great west Chrysler thanks guys it was an awesome e More

by erincotter666
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 22, 2021 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for reviewing and recommending us, we appreciate your business Erin! If you need any other help with your new truck, please let us know!

November 17, 2021

Josh has great customer service skills! I highly recommend him! He provided assistance in finding a vehicle as well as finding necessary car parts months after. More

by Lisa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 06, 2021 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Brooke! We are happy to hear you continue have a great experience, and that Josh is able to assist. We thank you for your business, and if you have more questions, just let us know!

November 16, 2021

EXCELLENT DEALERSHIPEXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE EXCELLENT DEALERSHIP EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE EXCELLENT SALES PROFESSIONAL THAT SOLD ME A BRAND NEW 2021 RAM 1500 CLASSIC I COULD NOT BE HAPPIE More

by roman.mulyk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2021 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Roman. Thank your for the enthusiastic 5-star review. We are glad your experience at Great West Chrysler was EXCELLENT! We look forward to serving you when you visit again!

November 15, 2021

I’ve dealt with Whitroy George for 3-4yrs and I trust him, very professional. More

by Lisa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 17, 2021 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing your review Lisa! We're so glad you are happy with your continued experience at our dealership. We have forwarded your compliments to Whitroy, and we look forward to seeing you again!

Nov 18, 2021 -

Lisa responded

As a woman it’s hard to trust in a industry perhaps not all of us are familiar with and I am continually impressed with Whitroy and can say 100% I trust him. Thank you Whitroy.

November 09, 2021

I bought a truck from moe at great west the service was good. After I left with the truck I noticed some things wrong with it that I didn’t see in the original test drive. The truck was booked for a power More

by Kyle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 17, 2021 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for coming to see us again Kyle, we appreciate your repeat business! Customer service is always our top priority, and we are glad our team was able to assist you to your satisfaction. If you need anything else for your truck, please don't hesitate to ask!

November 08, 2021

Very pleased, Andy Savoury in Sales and Your Warranty Manager were so friendly and quick to understand our Dilemma and expedite the repair of the issue with my Security System! All working perfectly now More

by Rick and Sandy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 08, 2021 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Rick and Sandy, thanks for coming to see us, and for sharing your experience and review, it is appreciated! Customer service is always our top priority, and we are glad our team was able to assist you to your satisfaction!

November 06, 2021

The Agent was very helpful and did everything he could to make the experience better More

by Nope
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 08, 2021 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the positive review Nope! We always strive to provide the best service possible, and we are glad we could help!

11 - 20 of 1,631 results