Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Edmonton, AB

4.8
1,558 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
The Yachimec Auto Group is proud to be at your service for all of your automotive needs for over 25 years in Alberta. Our group of premier dealers in Edmonton welcomes you to our new, interactive website. Yachimec Auto Group aims for this user-friendly tool to be the online counterpart to our one-stop shop of automotive needs in the region. Whether you’re in the market for an exceptional new vehicle or top-quality used vehicle, we have expertise, selection and convenience of our eight locations that simply cannot be matched in the province. Here online you can view detailed specifications of each model, schedule a test drive, have us send you a price quote personalized to your stated preferences, and get pre-approved for credit for maximum convenience. Use our handy vehicle comparison tool to help you decide which new or used vehicle is best for your needs. You can also learn more about our top-rated service departments, where our experienced technicians can take care of all your maintenance and repair and detailing needs, you can even schedule your next service visit directly online. We feature a well-stocked parts and accessories department including our own store, from which you can order needed components online as well. The benefits of coming to the Yachimec Auto Group don’t end there either! We invite you to read up on the best warranty packages in the industry, available only from our group of dealers, and to check out the manufacturer’s promotions as well as our own exclusive special offers. At any time, our team of dedicated and friendly professionals is on hand to answer all your questions and comments. The Yachimec Auto Group is a committed member of our community and is active in charity work in Edmonton and the surrounding area, we are known for our outstanding efforts with The Stollery Children’s Hospital raising over 1.5 Million - learn all of that and more right here!

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW

Edmonton, AB

T5S 1B4

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,558 reviews

April 08, 2021

"Vinny was very helpful and informative in assisting with..."

- Masonbearhead

Vinny was very helpful and informative in assisting with vehicle purchase today . I would definitely recommend others to get his help purchasing a vehicle in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 09, 2021 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Masonbearhead. We are happy Vinny was able to assist in your vehicle purchase. Thank you for your 5-star review, and if there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to ask!

April 07, 2021

"I’ve been dealing with CJ for 7 years. I’ve always..."

- JT

I’ve been dealing with CJ for 7 years. I’ve always appreciated his professionalism. My purchase last month went great. I recommend him to everyone I know that needs a vehicle and or financial need. Plus he wears a cool hat. I’m

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 09, 2021 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing your review JT! We're so glad you are happy with your experience at our dealership. We have forwarded your compliments to CJ, and we look forward to seeing you again!

April 06, 2021

"If you’re looking to get into a new vehicle I highly..."

- Paigeo12

If you’re looking to get into a new vehicle I highly recommend Vinny, he’s helped me out a lot and got me everything I asked for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 07, 2021 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Paigeo12. We are happy Vinny was able to assist in your vehicle purchase. Thank you for your 5-star review, and if there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to ask!

April 03, 2021

"She is perfect for this job 100% hardworking helping..."

- libena48

She is perfect for this job 100% hardworking helping customer she is never give up I missed 6 appointment she was keeep calling me finally she is win I bought ram 1500 cheers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 05, 2021 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi libena48. We are happy Eden was able to assist in your RAM 1500 purchase. Thank you for your 5-star review, and if there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to ask!

April 03, 2021

"I had an excellent experience. Very friendly..."

- Rafael

I had an excellent experience. Very friendly professionals. Excellent knowledge about products and services. He helped us with the test drive and the car accessories.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mariya Griffin-Beale
Apr 05, 2021 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Rafael! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience. We thank you for your business, and if you have more questions, just let us know!

April 03, 2021

"Shad looked after our vehicle and he explained everything..."

- Leah

Shad looked after our vehicle and he explained everything very well and had the work completed as fast as it was possible to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shad
Apr 05, 2021 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Leah. Thank you for the positive review! We always strive to provide the best customer experience possible, and we are glad you are satisfied with the service we could provide!

April 01, 2021

"Vineet was great to deal with. Professional, friendly and..."

- HappyCustomer

Vineet was great to deal with. Professional, friendly and made me feel valued as a customer. I feel he helped me get a good deal. I’d highly recommend him to others. I bought a used VW but the system wouldn’t let me say that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 05, 2021 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi HappyCustomer. We are happy Vinny was able to assist with your used vehicle purchase that the system wouldn't allow you to name! Thank you for your 5-star review, and if there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to ask!

March 30, 2021

"I love you guys !!! You always treat me with respect..."

- Andy Copeland

I love you guys !!! You always treat me with respect every time I come in. Get my stuff done in a timely fashion and I know you guys care. Best Dealership I’ve ever been to and always tell my friends and associates to go to your dealership. I’ve been to many over the years and you guys are the top notch crew always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 01, 2021 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Andy, thank you for your glowing review of our dealership, your recommendations, and continued patronage! As always, if there is anything we can do more, please be sure to let us know!

March 29, 2021

"Would be nice to offer shuttling like other dealerships..."

- Rdk73

Would be nice to offer shuttling like other dealerships instead of having to sit here and be bombarded by the sales staff. Other than that no complaints

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept.
Apr 01, 2021 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Rdk73, thanks for the positive review. Our top priority is always customer experience and your comments are appreciated. Your suggestion has been forwarded to our management team, and we hope to improve your experience in future visits!

March 25, 2021

"Lower pressure = lower stress for me. Thanks for helping..."

- brock

Lower pressure = lower stress for me. Thanks for helping me find the truck with the features I wanted. A A A A A A A

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 29, 2021 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi brock. We are glad to know you are happy with your experience at our dealership! Enjoy your new truck, and if you have any other questions please do not hesitate to ask!

11 - 20 of 1,558 results