Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Frayne's Exeter Toyota

Exeter, ON

4.9
158 Reviews
The health and safety of our guests and staff is our top priority. We have increased our cleaning and disinfecting in and around the dealership, added hand sanitizer stations are all entrances, as well as throughout the dealership, installed protective shields in all offices, and added customer waiting areas throughout the showroom to maintain distancing. These are just a few of the changes we have implemented to keep our community safe. FRAYNE'S EXETER TOYOTA in Exeter, ONis a family owned and operated dealership. We are committed to delivering exceptional service, from the minute you enter our Showroom, Service Department or web site, throughout the life of your vehicle and beyond. We look forward to seeing you in our dealership, and we hope the information on our web site will help you get to know us better. Our mission is to earn your business by providing straight forward, honest information and exceptional customer service on any of our products or services. Our experienced sales staff are eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling 1 (877) 827-6618.

70707 London Road, Main St S

Exeter, ON

N0M 1S1

Directions

By Type

Showing 159 reviews

June 19, 2021

"Ryan and Shelley provided us with the car we wanted at a..."

- Terry & Darci

Ryan and Shelley provided us with the car we wanted at a great price and excellent service! Definitely worth the 2-hour drive to Exeter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 18, 2021

"This is our 2nd car from Cliff and this experience was..."

- sharron.pirrie020

This is our 2nd car from Cliff and this experience was as good as the first. Cliff was friendly , informative and easy to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 17, 2021

"This is the second car we have bought through Aaron. I..."

- Brian from London

This is the second car we have bought through Aaron. I can't think of anything else he could have done to make our experience better. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 17, 2021

"We had an EXCELLENT experience with Cliff. This is our..."

- algrasby

We had an EXCELLENT experience with Cliff. This is our 3rd vehicle purchased from Exeter Toyota and we will be back and we will send our friends there. Thank you very much for such an enjoyable experience (vs the dealers in London).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 15, 2021

"Cliff Anderson made the purchase of our vehicle a very..."

- rgreenaway

Cliff Anderson made the purchase of our vehicle a very pleasant experience. We also appreciate Cliff demonstrating the many different functions of the vehicle prior to our leaving Frayne`s Exeter Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 16, 2021 -

Frayne's Exeter Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing! Enjoy your new RAV4!

June 12, 2021

"Purchasing our new vehicle from John Glavin at Exeter..."

- Bob and Dana Kerr

Purchasing our new vehicle from John Glavin at Exeter Toyota was truly a great experience. He treated us with respect, interest and was very informative and helpful no matter what our questions were. The same can be said for Shelly Campbell when we purchased our extended warranty. Neither John nor Shelly made us feel pressured in any way. We would highly recommend Exeter Toyota to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 16, 2021 -

Frayne's Exeter Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review, Bob and Dana! We're so happy to hear you had a good experience and hope you are enjoying your gorgeous new Venza!

June 12, 2021

"Cliff was friendly to work with when buying my first..."

- hailey808

Cliff was friendly to work with when buying my first vehicle. He genuinely wanted me to enjoy the process and be happy with the result.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 16, 2021 -

Frayne's Exeter Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing! Happy driving in your RAV4!

June 10, 2021

"Working with Cliff Anderson has been a joy. This is my..."

- JAY

Working with Cliff Anderson has been a joy. This is my second purchase from Frayne's Toyota and I am sure it will not be my last. Even though my most recent interaction has been with Cliff each time I have been is for service everyone has been kind and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 16, 2021 -

Frayne's Exeter Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing your experience, Jay! We truly appreciate your continued business. Happy Driving!

June 07, 2021

"This is our fourth vehicle with Exeter Toyota and we have..."

- phildern

This is our fourth vehicle with Exeter Toyota and we have always had Cliff. He is hands down the best sales person ! He takes the time to explain everything. He is knowledgeable and easy to deal with! Such an enjoyable experience! Linda Dern

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 16, 2021 -

Frayne's Exeter Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing your experience, Linda! We truly value your continued business. Happy Driving in your new RAV4!

June 05, 2021

"I would highly recommend Frayne's Exeter Toyota. Aaron..."

- KYMilani

I would highly recommend Frayne's Exeter Toyota. Aaron Bedard was excellent -friendly, knowledgeable, and no pressure. He went above and beyond to ensure I was satisfied with my purchase. All other staff members I encountered were warm and courteous. I drove off the lot in my new RAV4 Hybrid feeling extremely impressed and grateful. Definitely worth the trip from London to gain this personalized and dedicated service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shelly Campbell
Jun 16, 2021 -

Frayne's Exeter Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing! It's so great to hear your enjoyed your purchase experience. Enjoy your new RAV4Hybrid!

1
...
1 - 10 of 159 results