Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Frayne's Exeter Toyota

Exeter, ON

5.0
113 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
The health and safety of our guests and staff is our top priority. We have increased our cleaning and disinfecting in and around the dealership, added hand sanitizer stations are all entrances, as well as throughout the dealership, installed protective shields in all offices, and added customer waiting areas throughout the showroom to maintain distancing. These are just a few of the changes we have implemented to keep our community safe. FRAYNE'S EXETER TOYOTA in Exeter, ONis a family owned and operated dealership. We are committed to delivering exceptional service, from the minute you enter our Showroom, Service Department or web site, throughout the life of your vehicle and beyond. We look forward to seeing you in our dealership, and we hope the information on our web site will help you get to know us better. Our mission is to earn your business by providing straight forward, honest information and exceptional customer service on any of our products or services. Our experienced sales staff are eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling 1 (877) 827-6618.

70707 London Road, Main St S

Exeter, ON

N0M 1S1

Directions

By Type

Showing 113 reviews

July 30, 2020

"Small town service at its finest"

- Jonathan

Competitive price and trade. Thanks again Ron and Aaron for the great service. Super responsive during Covid and went out of their way to help me get what I wanted. Thanks again,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2020

"Another great experience!"

- Jmcmanus1952

This is my third vehicle purchased at Exeter Toyota. I have come back each time knowing they value my business and always offer me a professional, yet friendly and sincere buying experience. No pressure to buy and stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Justine Frayne-Steenstra
July 21, 2020

"We live close to Stratford so went there first but were..."

- Agnes Deloyer

We live close to Stratford so went there first but were not that happy so we went to Exeter Toyota. We were so happy we did. The atmosphere is so friendly and welcoming. Jon Glavin went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied with our new vehicle. He made our experience even better then expected and we would absolutely recommend him and Exeter Toyota.....thanks Jon!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 28, 2020

"Amazing dealership from start to finish. Not pushy,..."

- sandra_ca16

Amazing dealership from start to finish. Not pushy, honest, supportive. Would highly recommend! Jon was amazing! Shelly was friendly and helpful. Made everything easy and great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jon Glavin
June 24, 2020

"Stress Free Experience"

- Karen

Jon Glavin was my sales rep. Buying a car during Covid 19 was not an easy feat, but Jon made everything easy and stress free. He responded to my original email right away and requested the information he needed to help me find the right vehicle for me. He was up front with all the costs involved and we then booked a test drive. He was very knowledgeable and showed me everything the vehicle had to offer and answered all my questions without any pressure. Once I made a decision he walked me through the process and I was ready to pick up my new vehicle. He explained everything I needed to know about the vehicle and invited me to call him or drop in any time if I had any questions down the line. He followed up with me to make sure I was happy with my purchase and assured me that he was there if I needed help with anything. Overall it was a great experience and I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jon Glavin
June 18, 2020

"Gentle Guidance"

- Anita McNeil

Cliff Anderson was recommended to me by good friends, and I can see why. My situation was somewhat hampered by the fact that I had several months remaining on a current lease, with another manufacturer. Cliff made the transition simple and pain free. His caring personality was so helpful to me in making this transition. Everything was taken care of for me and I've just brought my new C-HR home (I'm still smiling). I look forward to dealing with him again at the end of this lease, and it's worth the drive to Exeter. Aaron worked up the credit check in no time, and Shelly's phone call was full of good information, with absolutely no pressure to make any of the decisions. She fully explained all the options, and had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 16, 2020

"Ryan and Arran were extremely helpful and knowledgeable...."

- suechalmers

Ryan and Arran were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. There were no pressure tactics. Ryan was so accommodating in orientating us to the vehicle. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2020

"Very accommodating"

- neeko

Just bought a vehicle from Nathan Bedard. Very impressed with his approach and personality. Drove away very satisfied. I must say that Aaron is one great sales manager. He gave me great value on my Toyota trade in. Over all there is no reason for me to not keep my allegiance to this dealership. Over the years they have been exceptional in sales and service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 07, 2020

"Great Customer Service!"

- Fifty fivers

We have been dealing with Exeter Toyota for over 30 years. We drive from London because of the excellent service and the integrity and reliability of the sales and service staff. We have purchased 3 vehicles (new and used) in the past few years and we have them serviced in Exeter. The other reviews on this website say it all--trustworthy, reliable and dependable. It's worth the drive to Exeter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bruce Hodge
February 13, 2020

"Like the brand they sell, the staff all work extra hard..."

- Mr Apple

Like the brand they sell, the staff all work extra hard to make you feel “More than Special”. From Ryan in sales, Margie in parts, Shelly in the office, entire service & shop staff and Tanya in reception ( I hear, she bakes those great cookies at the hot drink location. She also gets your special requests to the right person). Your visits will always feel like your truly in great hands. Keep up the Great Customer Service- it maybe hard with some - but 10 others really appreciate how you treat us. Thanks everyone Mr Apple

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tanya Mero, Rob Popp
1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results