Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Frayne's Exeter Toyota

Exeter, ON

4.9
154 Reviews
The health and safety of our guests and staff is our top priority. We have increased our cleaning and disinfecting in and around the dealership, added hand sanitizer stations are all entrances, as well as throughout the dealership, installed protective shields in all offices, and added customer waiting areas throughout the showroom to maintain distancing. These are just a few of the changes we have implemented to keep our community safe. FRAYNE'S EXETER TOYOTA in Exeter, ONis a family owned and operated dealership. We are committed to delivering exceptional service, from the minute you enter our Showroom, Service Department or web site, throughout the life of your vehicle and beyond. We look forward to seeing you in our dealership, and we hope the information on our web site will help you get to know us better. Our mission is to earn your business by providing straight forward, honest information and exceptional customer service on any of our products or services. Our experienced sales staff are eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling 1 (877) 827-6618.

70707 London Road, Main St S

Exeter, ON

N0M 1S1

Directions

By Type

Showing 154 reviews

June 12, 2021

"Purchasing our new vehicle from John Glavin at Exeter..."

- Bob and Dana Kerr

Purchasing our new vehicle from John Glavin at Exeter Toyota was truly a great experience. He treated us with respect, interest and was very informative and helpful no matter what our questions were. The same can be said for Shelly Campbell when we purchased our extended warranty. Neither John nor Shelly made us feel pressured in any way. We would highly recommend Exeter Toyota to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 12, 2021

"Cliff was friendly to work with when buying my first..."

- hailey808

Cliff was friendly to work with when buying my first vehicle. He genuinely wanted me to enjoy the process and be happy with the result.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2021

"Working with Cliff Anderson has been a joy. This is my..."

- JAY

Working with Cliff Anderson has been a joy. This is my second purchase from Frayne's Toyota and I am sure it will not be my last. Even though my most recent interaction has been with Cliff each time I have been is for service everyone has been kind and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 07, 2021

"This is our fourth vehicle with Exeter Toyota and we have..."

- phildern

This is our fourth vehicle with Exeter Toyota and we have always had Cliff. He is hands down the best sales person ! He takes the time to explain everything. He is knowledgeable and easy to deal with! Such an enjoyable experience! Linda Dern

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 05, 2021

"I would highly recommend Frayne's Exeter Toyota. Aaron..."

- KYMilani

I would highly recommend Frayne's Exeter Toyota. Aaron Bedard was excellent -friendly, knowledgeable, and no pressure. He went above and beyond to ensure I was satisfied with my purchase. All other staff members I encountered were warm and courteous. I drove off the lot in my new RAV4 Hybrid feeling extremely impressed and grateful. Definitely worth the trip from London to gain this personalized and dedicated service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shelly Campbell
June 05, 2021

"Great working with Cliff, he was very knowledgeable and..."

- goodale

Great working with Cliff, he was very knowledgeable and answered all of are questions. We love are new Toyota! We would gladly recommend Cliff and Frayne’s Exeter Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 04, 2021

"We have been dealing with Exeter Toyota for over 20 years..."

- spencerandruth

We have been dealing with Exeter Toyota for over 20 years and have always had exemplary care in sales and service and never recommendations for unnecessary procedures - not the case with other locations. Cliff is keeping up the reputation that is so well known in the area and in London. I drive from London to Exeter just for oil changes as well as anything else. i love my new lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Margie
June 01, 2021

"After visiting a dealership in London on our search to..."

- allison24

After visiting a dealership in London on our search to replace our car, I wasnt looking forward to going to another dealership ever again. Thank goodness my experience was completely stress free and remarkably simple. I was treated with kindness by every staff member I came across, and felt like they cared about my business. Ryan was great, answered any questions I had and didn't make me feel pressured or uneasy. I'm quite happy with our purchase, and I absolutely recommend Exeter Toyota for purchasing a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2021

"Great experience from first contact. This is my second..."

- korpikoski_7

Great experience from first contact. This is my second car from Exeter Toyota and I have always been impressed with their customer service. Cliff was a pleasure to deal with and was patient and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 28, 2021

"Cliff was great to deal with right from the first time I..."

- jdangelo13

Cliff was great to deal with right from the first time I contacted Frayne’s 2 years ago. Their positive reviews are absolutely founded. I’ve continued my business with them and plan to do so in the future. Although they are not my local Toyota dealership, in my experience they have been worth travelling out of the city.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 154 results