Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Frayne's Exeter Toyota

Exeter, ON

5.0
217 Reviews
The health and safety of our guests and staff is our top priority. We have increased our cleaning and disinfecting in and around the dealership, added hand sanitizer stations are all entrances, as well as throughout the dealership, installed protective shields in all offices, and added customer waiting areas throughout the showroom to maintain distancing. These are just a few of the changes we have implemented to keep our community safe. FRAYNE'S EXETER TOYOTA in Exeter, ONis a family owned and operated dealership. We are committed to delivering exceptional service, from the minute you enter our Showroom, Service Department or web site, throughout the life of your vehicle and beyond. We look forward to seeing you in our dealership, and we hope the information on our web site will help you get to know us better. Our mission is to earn your business by providing straight forward, honest information and exceptional customer service on any of our products or services. Our experienced sales staff are eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling 1 (877) 827-6618.

70707 London Road, Main St S

Exeter, ON

N0M 1S1

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 217 reviews

October 19, 2021

"Our experience at Exeter Toyota was great! From our..."

- carolyn.boorsma

Our experience at Exeter Toyota was great! From our first contact online to the completion of our purchase, everything went very smoothly. Cliff was very straightforward, very knowledgeable and very easy to work with. Our SUV was meticulously detailed and we could not be more pleased with our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeremy Landendyk
October 12, 2021

"Cliff and Company were a delight to deal with. We..."

- kimproulx1975

Cliff and Company were a delight to deal with. We traveled a long way to pick up our new vehicle and the first thing offered upon our arrival was use of the washroom! So simple and so thoughtful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 06, 2021

"Absolutely love our Sienna. Great customer service..."

- kate.underwood

Absolutely love our Sienna. Great customer service experience. We felt very valued as new customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 05, 2021

"We have had a great experience at Fraynes. Jon Glavin was..."

- fayedtubb

We have had a great experience at Fraynes. Jon Glavin was a big help to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 02, 2021

"This is our second purchase from Frayne Toyota. We are..."

- Brian

This is our second purchase from Frayne Toyota. We are very happy with the professionalism, and excellent treatment by all the staff. Cliff takes very good care of us. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 01, 2021

"Great customer service. Best buying experience...."

- asmulczynski

Great customer service. Best buying experience. Trustworthy. Happy with the car. I will certainly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 28, 2021

"No pressure buying experience. Clifford was friendly,..."

- dorinahawkins

No pressure buying experience. Clifford was friendly, knowledgeable and delivered what he promised. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 23, 2021

"Amazing fast and efficient service. Would highly..."

- carlystewart18

Amazing fast and efficient service. Would highly recommend Fraynes Toyota to anyone looking for a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 23, 2021

"It was an amazing experience! Very friendly, very..."

- lsmith29

It was an amazing experience! Very friendly, very informative and no pressure when test driving or pricing. will definitely recommend this dealer to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 20, 2021

"Coming from an automotive background, my wife and I were..."

- gandsk65

Coming from an automotive background, my wife and I were were extremely impressed with the professionalism and lack of pressure in buying our vehicle. This family run business embodies all the qualities lacking in the "Big Box Automotive Stores" of today. Justine was very professional in her sales approach and possessed good product knowledge concerning our new Toyota highlander, Shelly,in the Business Office, was helpful in explaining extended warranty and rust protection. We could not be happier with our new purchase and have already extoled the virtues of this dealership to our neighbors and friends. To all at Frayne's, "Keep up the good work" George and Sandy Kalbfleisch

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Justine Frayne-Steenstra
1
...
1 - 10 of 217 results