Back

Frayne's Exeter Toyota

Exeter, ON

4.9
303 Reviews
FRAYNE'S EXETER TOYOTA in Exeter, ONis a family owned and operated dealership. We are committed to delivering exceptional service, from the minute you enter our Showroom, Service Department or web site, throughout the life of your vehicle and beyond. We look forward to seeing you in our dealership, and we hope the information on our web site will help you get to know us better. Our mission is to earn your business by providing straight forward, honest information and exceptional customer service on any of our products or services. Our experienced sales staff are eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling 1 (877) 827-6618.
Contact Dealership

70707 London Road, Main St S

Exeter, ON

N0M 1S1

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 303 reviews

November 15, 2023

Jon was honest with timelines and patient with me while we waited for my new vehicle, I absolutely love my new van. He also was super with my kids when they came along for appointments. He also put up w More

by Kendra Jewitt
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marria Frayne
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Shelly Campbell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jon Glavin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 29, 2023

One of the best dealerships we've dealt with. Everyone we interacted with were professional and helpful. And we can't say enough about our wonderful sales person, Cliff Anderson. Cliff always More

by gmcglynn
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff Anderson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 22, 2023

We were in the unfortunate position of having to buy our second Highlander from Ryan in less than a year due to an accident . As soon as we contacted Ryan to see what was available he was on the case keepin More

by Louise
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Maas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Shelly Campbell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 01, 2023

Purchased a '19 RAV4, then bought out the lease in July 2022. Intend to buy another RAV4 from this dealership in 2023. Fair pricing, great treatment, wonderful experience. More

by Bobby J
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justine Frayne
November 03, 2022

One of the best dealerships I have ever come across. Our sales person Cliff was really helpful finding us our family vehicle.He was completely honest and went above and beyond to meet the tight timeline More

by Melissa Pinto
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff Anderson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Shelly Campbell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 29, 2022

Excellent dealership, I would highly recommend this dealership for excellent customer service, value, and a great experience dealing with Cliff. More

by RBonline
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Bedard
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cliff Anderson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 27, 2022

I had a great experience with this dealership and Cliff. He kept in contact with me while I waited for my truck to arrive and was always around to answer my questions. More

by Aliesha Powless
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff Anderson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 25, 2022

Cliff was terrific to deal with. Quick to answer, great at providing the information we needed. An Honest Car Salesman. Thanks. More

by sedavidson0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff Anderson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 22, 2022

Excellent team, Cliff and colleagues took care of us in everything we needed. We found the car we wanted and their great service was a nice bonus. I highly recommend them. More

by wilfredo284
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff Anderson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 14, 2022

Purchasing the Corolla hatchback from Cliff has been the most relaxing car purchase we have ever made . He sent updates on the Corolla's delivery dates keeping us in the loop at all times. When it comes ti More

by sndjonzy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff Anderson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...