Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jonathan Scroccaro
Jonathan Scroccaro at Frayne's Exeter Toyota
Refer Me

Jonathan Scroccaro

Service Advisor/Customer Retention Manager

Frayne's Exeter Toyota

70707 London Road, Main St S
Exeter, ON N0M 1S1

Contact Me
5.0
10 Reviews

Hello! My name is Jonathan. I have been in the service industry for over 10 years. I have had extensive service training during my time in this field. So that I may help my clients maintain their vehicles to the best of my ability. I pride myself on customer satisfaction. A job well done is when my clients leave with a smile. I am here to assist you with any questions you may have regarding your vehicle. I am knowledgeable in all makes and models. Please do not hesitate in seeking my assistance. I look forward to hearing from you Sincerely, Jonathan Scroccaro

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service

5.0

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Jonathan Scroccaro

October 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our second purchase from Frayne Toyota. We are..."

- Brian

This is our second purchase from Frayne Toyota. We are very happy with the professionalism, and excellent treatment by all the staff. Cliff takes very good care of us. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Anderson, Marria Frayne

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once again I am leasing a new car....my favourite”Toyota..."

- pjostrong

Once again I am leasing a new car....my favourite”Toyota Corolla”.This car had several new features very different than my last one..Aaron Bedard took lots of time explain and showing me the new features.He also looked after “all the particulars” like the insurance, putting on the license plates etc.He does such a good job all you have to do is get in and drive it. He always has it pointed in the right direction (lol). He is always very pleasant and polite.As well, anytime I have taken my car for service I have always been treated with politeness and respect..Each and every staff that I have dealt with always seem quite pleasant. I can appreciate that it difficult for people who have to wrk during this pandemic.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Bedard, Margie Austin, Shelly Campbell , I cannot remember the names of any others that I have dealt with in the past almost 10 years

May 25, 2021

Frayne's Exeter Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing your experience! We're happy to hear you're enjoying your new Corolla!

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just installed Goodrich Advantage Control tires on my..."

- Mr Apple

I just installed Goodrich Advantage Control tires on my C-HR. A fantastic choice of a quiet and comfortable ride on my 18 “ tires. Thanks Margie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Margie Austin, Marria Frayne

May 25, 2021

Mr Apple responded

Here was my submission Mr Apple Tom McIntosh

May 25, 2021

Frayne's Exeter Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts. Happy driving!

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frayne's Exeter Toyota has been our go to for vehicles..."

- happy customer

Frayne's Exeter Toyota has been our go to for vehicles since they were opened. The staff are friendly and willing to help with our needs for a new vehicles. While their service department is always willing to help and assist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Rader, Margie Austin, Joanne Gordon, Shelly Campbell , Justin S Frayne 5stars for friendly service

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very accommodating"

- neeko

Just bought a vehicle from Nathan Bedard. Very impressed with his approach and personality. Drove away very satisfied. I must say that Aaron is one great sales manager. He gave me great value on my Toyota trade in. Over all there is no reason for me to not keep my allegiance to this dealership. Over the years they have been exceptional in sales and service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been dealing with Exeter Toyota for over 25 years...."

- Cope19

I have been dealing with Exeter Toyota for over 25 years. Trustworthy, dependable, reliable and amazing service . I would not go anywhere else for sure.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The most comfortable purchase of a new car I have ever had."

- Sharon from London

Cliff was easy to work with, made me feel very comfortable and I felt like I trusted his opinion and the information I was given on the worth of my trade in. Very happy and would totally recommend to my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Anderson, Shelly Campbell

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service before, during and long after the purchase"

- Karen Brown

I have dealt with Frayne's Exeter Toyota for 25 years at this point. I've always felt valued whether I was in the market for a new vehicle or having an older one serviced. The people make the business in terms of customer service and I can't say enough good about each and every one of them. They are hands on at every level and take care to go the extra mile and make sure I'm happy with each visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Bedard, Bruce Hodge, Margie Austin, Wayne Bowron, Rick Frayne , Ryan Masse - 5 stars for him as well!

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with our experience at Frayne's Exeter Toyota."

- Bobbers

Friends had recommended we visit Frayne's Exeter Toyota in Exeter. We live in London. We wanted to lease a new Corolla. We were currently leasing a 2015 Toyota RAV. We met with Ron Rader and he was just excellent to deal with. We had a new Corolla within days of meeting with Ron and we couldn't be happier with it. Overall, a great experience. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Rader, Joanne Gordon, Wayne Bowron

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Barcelona Red"

- Red2108

Samantha was a pleasure to deal with. She answered all of my questions and concerns about buying my new Tacoma TRD Off-Road. Samantha went out of her way to make sure I could take delivery of my Tacoma as quickly as she could. Always had my best interests in mind. This is my first experience with Frayne's Toyota, so far my experience has been great. This is a dealership that I would recommend to my friends, not something I usually do. Thank you Samantha for my beautiful new Barcelona Red Tacoma.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bowron, Samantha McKay

Apr 16, 2018

Frayne's Exeter Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing your experience. Customer service is #1 at Exeter Toyota. Enjoy your new Tacoma!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results