Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jon Glavin
Jon Glavin at Frayne's Exeter Toyota
Refer Me

Jon Glavin

Sales Advisor

Frayne's Exeter Toyota

70707 London Road, Main St S
Exeter, ON N0M 1S1

Contact Me
5.0
22 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Jon Glavin

October 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have had a great experience at Fraynes. Jon Glavin was..."

- fayedtubb

We have had a great experience at Fraynes. Jon Glavin was a big help to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing fast and efficient service. Would highly..."

- carlystewart18

Amazing fast and efficient service. Would highly recommend Fraynes Toyota to anyone looking for a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Bedard

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an amazing experience! Very friendly, very..."

- lsmith29

It was an amazing experience! Very friendly, very informative and no pressure when test driving or pricing. will definitely recommend this dealer to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelly Campbell

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! Very happy by the way we were treated...."

- allenrsc

Excellent service! Very happy by the way we were treated. We highly recommend your dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely amazing!!! He was a joy to be around and made..."

- pupput

Absolutely amazing!!! He was a joy to be around and made an even better experience (even got the big bow out for me) :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelly Campbell

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Frayne’s Toyota! Friendly,..."

- dianebarons

Great experience at Frayne’s Toyota! Friendly, professional service with a small town feel! Would highly recommend them for all your Toyota needs! Love my new Rav4!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful atmosphere as soon as you walk in the door you..."

- haileyrichardson49

Wonderful atmosphere as soon as you walk in the door you are greeted with a smile. Everyone was very helpful and was willing to go the extra mile for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Jon was very attentive,..."

- margnich

Great customer service. Jon was very attentive, personable, and patient. Looking forward to learning all of the safety features that the Camry has. We had a Camry prior to this one and were very impressed with it's reliability. Thanks Jon for all of your help.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Bedard

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jon and his Team were absolutely amazing!! We did not..."

- Hghoughton

Jon and his Team were absolutely amazing!! We did not know that customer service such as this still exists !!! All are questions were answered in a timely manner and we never ever felt that we asking to many nor bothering anyone !! The time that was spent with us from the moment we entered to the time that everything was set and done made us feel like we have a new family tie for sure going forward!! Can’t say enough of the quality customer service that was provided from all departments !! We absolutely love our New Camry XLE V6 Thank you Jon and your Team

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanne Gordon, Shelly Campbell

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jon and the dealership were awesome, a wonderful..."

- Jean Lee

Jon and the dealership were awesome, a wonderful experience; looking forward to working with them on our future service requirements. We love our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelly Campbell

1
1 - 10 of 22 results