Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Ryan Maas
Ryan Maas at Frayne's Exeter Toyota
Refer Me

Ryan Maas

Sales Advisor

Frayne's Exeter Toyota

70707 London Road, Main St S
Exeter, ON N0M 1S1

Contact Me
5.0
19 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Ryan Maas

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not your typical dealership- in a good way. No pressure...."

- Tiffany

Not your typical dealership- in a good way. No pressure. Of course these people are running a business, but you don’t feel like you’re just a number to them. Willing to work with you for what you want. Ryan was excellent to deal with. Would recommend him and Exeter Toyota to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelly Campbell

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan was very knowledgeable, friendly,patient and..."

- bwmurray

Ryan was very knowledgeable, friendly,patient and accommodating.Great first time customer experience. We have driven Toyota vehicles for over 30 years but first time purchasing with Frayne's Exeter Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience at the Exeter Toyota..."

- shawnsmethurst

We had a great experience at the Exeter Toyota dealership. The staff were friendly and responsive. We are very pleased with our new Toyota Highlander.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Margie Austin

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve had nothing but amazing service from Exeter Toyota,..."

- rachbryson

I’ve had nothing but amazing service from Exeter Toyota, by far my favourite dealership! Ryan is fabulous to work with. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership provided excellent service from the..."

- pfurlonger

This dealership provided excellent service from the moment we stepped in the door. Our sales person (Ryan Maas) was especially helpful and always took the time to source the answers to our questions (if he did not know them). We were treated exceptionally well by everybody we interacted with. A very professional dealership and I would recommend them in a heartbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelly Campbell

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd time buying with Ryan since 2019. He knows his..."

- wbradshulman

2nd time buying with Ryan since 2019. He knows his product, if he doesn't have an answer to a ? he will go looking for it. In '19 we told him if the right truck came along... He did exactly that, had to say no a couple of times but, he kept our needs top of mind and stayed on it. Would we buy again from Ryan...ABSOLUTELY !

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant experience in buying. Very knowledgeable..."

- henrymaas55

Very pleasant experience in buying. Very knowledgeable sales staff. Would definitely recommend friends to consider Exeter Toyota for their next vehicle purchase. Looking forward to picking up my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan is amazing!! Organized and very professional! I..."

- kathydowsett

Ryan is amazing!! Organized and very professional! I returned to him to purchase another vehicle, due to his great way of dealing with me earlier!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our second time dealing with Ryan and once again..."

- Brittany

This was our second time dealing with Ryan and once again he was fantastic! He was able to answer all of our questions and was very quick when replying! Excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing dealership, couldn't have asked for a better..."

- amber09

Amazing dealership, couldn't have asked for a better experience. They were helpful from the very beginning to the end of the sales process. I would drive another 7 hours to purchase a car from them again. If you're looking to buy a car ask for Cliff, he's awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Anderson

1
1 - 10 of 19 results