Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Shelly Campbell
Shelly Campbell at Frayne's Exeter Toyota
Refer Me

Shelly Campbell

Business Manager

Frayne's Exeter Toyota

70707 London Road, Main St S
Exeter, ON N0M 1S1

Contact Me
5.0
45 Reviews
5.0

45 Reviews

Write a Review

45 Reviews of Shelly Campbell

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jon and Shelley were both fantastic and exceeded my..."

- karissaramsey

Jon and Shelley were both fantastic and exceeded my expectations when it came to purchasing a vehicle and getting me approved for financing! They got me into the exact vehicle I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Glavin

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been dealing with Exeter Toyota since 2009. We..."

- norm.jewel

We have been dealing with Exeter Toyota since 2009. We cannot say enough good things about the dealership in this short review. Our salesman Jon Glavin was so kind and considerate to us. He goes the extra mile to make sure that everything about your buying experience is number one. Thanks Jon for being so patient and caring. Exeter Toyota has an excellent service department. They are very reliable, efficient and honest. It is no wonder that people drive out of the city of London to do business with Exeter Toyota. Well done to all the staff at Frayne’s Exeter Toyota. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanne Gordon, Jon Glavin

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership provided excellent service from the..."

- pfurlonger

This dealership provided excellent service from the moment we stepped in the door. Our sales person (Ryan Maas) was especially helpful and always took the time to source the answers to our questions (if he did not know them). We were treated exceptionally well by everybody we interacted with. A very professional dealership and I would recommend them in a heartbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Maas

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our second Toyota from Exeter Toyota. We..."

- davkar9498

This is our second Toyota from Exeter Toyota. We experienced exceptional customer service and the entire process was professional and fair. It was a pleasure working with Cliff!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Anderson

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cliff was excellent to work with and very knowledgeable...."

- Mackenzieparkin

Cliff was excellent to work with and very knowledgeable. He was able to answer any question and worked with us during the entire process of buying our new Rav4.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Anderson

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cliff was super helpful, quick and knowledgeable. I..."

- alisonprice_no22

Cliff was super helpful, quick and knowledgeable. I forget the woman’s name who helped me with the credit application, great customer service from her

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Anderson

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They all provided a fantastic professional, courteous and..."

- ctripp

They all provided a fantastic professional, courteous and friendly service. I highly recommend this dealership. Many thanks for a great experience. Love my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Bedard

July 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The guys and gals at Exeter Toyota are super pleasant to..."

- mandm3040

The guys and gals at Exeter Toyota are super pleasant to work with. The Dealership is large, clean and spacious. Big shout out to Cliff and Shelley for making the process super simple! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Anderson

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had the pleasure of doing business with Exeter..."

- Steve Pineau

I have had the pleasure of doing business with Exeter Toyota on many occasions since the early 90's. I have to say I have not had anything but excellent customer service over the years from sales to service. I want to say a sincere thank you to Cliff for making this buying experience excellent as well! He perservered and I ended up trading in and getting a new unit. In closing Exeter Toyota has quality people working through out the dealership that always keep the customer front of mind and it clearly shows. Thanks very much!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Anderson , Justine Frayne-Steenstra

June 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan and Shelley provided us with the car we wanted at a..."

- Terry & Darci

Ryan and Shelley provided us with the car we wanted at a great price and excellent service! Definitely worth the 2-hour drive to Exeter!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Maas

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results