Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Shelly Campbell.
Shelly Campbell
Shelly Campbell at Frayne's Exeter Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Shelly Campbell

Business Manager

Frayne's Exeter Toyota

70707 London Road, Main St S
Exeter, ON N0M 1S1

Contact Me

28 Reviews of Shelly Campbell

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"25 words isn’t enough to write all the wonderful things..."

- marilynynot

25 words isn’t enough to write all the wonderful things about Cliff😊.KIND, KNOWLEDGEABLE, HONEST, QUICK RESPONSES. Everything we want when purchasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Anderson

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole experience with the dealership and especially..."

- davedoormat

The whole experience with the dealership and especially Cliff was great & I'd be happy to recommend him to anyone looking to buy a Toyota. Going through this process during the pandemic restrictions made it somewhat trying at times, but all went well ultimately. I’ll be back when I’m ready for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Anderson

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service at Frayne's Exeter Toyota. Big thanks..."

- katelizha

Excellent service at Frayne's Exeter Toyota. Big thanks to Aaron and the team for all the help and for making it a great experience from start to finish. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Bedard

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found Cliff and everyone at this dealership was so..."

- s.reid

I found Cliff and everyone at this dealership was so friendly and so knowledgeable and able to answer all my questions. I will be coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Anderson

May 07, 2021

Frayne's Exeter Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing your experience! We're happy to have you in our Exeter Toyota family!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are very pleased with our buying experience at Exeter..."

- fbobier

We are very pleased with our buying experience at Exeter Toyota along with the staff we worked with. Terrific experience in buying a new vehicle. We would definitely go back for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Anderson

May 07, 2021

Frayne's Exeter Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review! Enjoy your new wheels and we look forward to working with you again!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience from start to finish. Cliff went above..."

- Ryan

Great experience from start to finish. Cliff went above and beyond to ensure that we not only were happy with our vehicle but also informed with every aspect of the buying process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Anderson

May 07, 2021

Frayne's Exeter Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing your experience, Ryan! Happy driving!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are an amazing dealership and Cliff was super..."

- maddyschram7

They are an amazing dealership and Cliff was super helpful! I would definitely recommend buying a vehicle from here. Everybody is super nice and they help you figure out what you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Anderson

May 07, 2021

Frayne's Exeter Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good experience. Enjoy your new wheels!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my second purchase of a Highlander from Justine..."

- Brian B

This was my second purchase of a Highlander from Justine and her team at Exeter Toyota. No nonsense, professional and very friendly. This dealership is breath of fresh air in the car buying journey. You are a great ambassador for the Toyota brand. Thanks again and continued success.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Frayne's Exeter Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing Brian! What a great compliment! Happy driving in your new Highlander!

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have used Exeter Toyota to purchase and service our..."

- New Corolla

We have used Exeter Toyota to purchase and service our vehicles for 30+ years. They have always dealt with us honestly, fairly and courteously. No pressure sales and no upsell, we have always felt that the people at Exeter Toyota have had our best interests at heart. In short , they are worthy of our trust. We only wish that every business that we deal with was conducted in the manner of Exeter Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Glavin , Margie in the Parts Dept - so friendly and honest.

Feb 24, 2021

Frayne's Exeter Toyota responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience! It's always great to hear that people enjoy our way of doing business.

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frayne's Exeter Toyota has been our go to for vehicles..."

- happy customer

Frayne's Exeter Toyota has been our go to for vehicles since they were opened. The staff are friendly and willing to help with our needs for a new vehicles. While their service department is always willing to help and assist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Rader, Margie Austin, Joanne Gordon, Jonathan Scroccaro , Justin S Frayne 5stars for friendly service

1
1 - 10 of 28 results