Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Shelly Campbell
Shelly Campbell at Frayne's Exeter Toyota
Refer Me

Shelly Campbell

Business Manager

Frayne's Exeter Toyota

70707 London Road, Main St S
Exeter, ON N0M 1S1

Contact Me
5.0
58 Reviews
5.0

58 Reviews

Write a Review

58 Reviews of Shelly Campbell

October 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely love our Sienna. Great customer service..."

- kate.underwood

Absolutely love our Sienna. Great customer service experience. We felt very valued as new customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Anderson

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Best buying experience...."

- asmulczynski

Great customer service. Best buying experience. Trustworthy. Happy with the car. I will certainly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Anderson

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an amazing experience! Very friendly, very..."

- lsmith29

It was an amazing experience! Very friendly, very informative and no pressure when test driving or pricing. will definitely recommend this dealer to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Glavin

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Coming from an automotive background, my wife and I were..."

- gandsk65

Coming from an automotive background, my wife and I were were extremely impressed with the professionalism and lack of pressure in buying our vehicle. This family run business embodies all the qualities lacking in the "Big Box Automotive Stores" of today. Justine was very professional in her sales approach and possessed good product knowledge concerning our new Toyota highlander, Shelly,in the Business Office, was helpful in explaining extended warranty and rust protection. We could not be happier with our new purchase and have already extoled the virtues of this dealership to our neighbors and friends. To all at Frayne's, "Keep up the good work" George and Sandy Kalbfleisch

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justine Frayne-Steenstra

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely amazing!!! He was a joy to be around and made..."

- pupput

Absolutely amazing!!! He was a joy to be around and made an even better experience (even got the big bow out for me) :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Glavin

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not your typical dealership- in a good way. No pressure...."

- Tiffany

Not your typical dealership- in a good way. No pressure. Of course these people are running a business, but you don’t feel like you’re just a number to them. Willing to work with you for what you want. Ryan was excellent to deal with. Would recommend him and Exeter Toyota to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Maas

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cliff was very helpful. He explained the car options, and..."

- cathy.youngs

Cliff was very helpful. He explained the car options, and the process clearly and was very supportive through the vehicle buying process. Once I made the purchase, he went through all of the awesome features in a detailed manner. Nice dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Anderson

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an amazing experience with Cliff Anderson and the..."

- jessepismith

I had an amazing experience with Cliff Anderson and the Toyota crew, everyone is very accommodating and knowledgeable. Cliff went above and beyond to ensure I had a perfect experience. I highly recommend anyone interested in purchasing a Toyota to come to Frayne’s Exeter Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Anderson

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jon and his Team were absolutely amazing!! We did not..."

- Hghoughton

Jon and his Team were absolutely amazing!! We did not know that customer service such as this still exists !!! All are questions were answered in a timely manner and we never ever felt that we asking to many nor bothering anyone !! The time that was spent with us from the moment we entered to the time that everything was set and done made us feel like we have a new family tie for sure going forward!! Can’t say enough of the quality customer service that was provided from all departments !! We absolutely love our New Camry XLE V6 Thank you Jon and your Team

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanne Gordon, Jon Glavin

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jon and the dealership were awesome, a wonderful..."

- Jean Lee

Jon and the dealership were awesome, a wonderful experience; looking forward to working with them on our future service requirements. We love our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Glavin

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results